4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  408
RATINGS
  91%
Recommend
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/10/2019
I have been a resident at HW for four years. I appreciate the convenient location, the prompt maintenance service, and the always-pleasant office personnel. The recent upgrades in the overall look of the place are good too.

Sheila G.
11/06/2019
Beautiful place

Certified Resident
10/31/2019
Great neighborhood, with incredible layouts. Pricing is great for the location. Megan was wonderful during the leasing process, and it was very easy to handle the leasing process.

Certified Resident
10/28/2019
We love living in our one bedroom apartment at Hudson Woodstock. This is very small for two people if for long term, but excellent for short term stay.

Blaine M.
10/23/2019
Great staff and community

Nkechi K.
09/22/2019
Nkechi Dominic is my name Hudson Woodstock is the best place to live it's like home far away from home the staff are good and kind especially Megan and Amanda the assistant manager she is always there for everyone. Amanda is good and proactive in her job always ready to assist.

Certified Resident
09/16/2019
Beautiful landscaping and its maintenance, the many amenities, the wonderful management and staff as well as the maintenance crew and swiftness to address issues, again - aside from the issues with resurfacing and black mold after move-in, this is overall an impressive and very satisfactory place to call home.

Certified Resident
09/09/2019
Superior staff in the front office. Beautiful and peaceful community.

Certified Resident
08/28/2019
Friendly office staff and maintenance support. Nice amenities and convenient location.

Certified Resident
08/26/2019
Recomiendo estos departamentos están súper padres muy agradables pra vivir att Luis f p

Yoselin T.
08/23/2019
Comfortable, seguros y cerca de todo!!

Anginette S.
08/08/2019
Great place to live

Certified Resident
08/06/2019
Being a couple with a grown child in college, and all of us being so busy, this was a great choice in moving from a home of 25 years (needing perpetual upkeep) to a very comfortable environment where we can all focus on our careers, school, and spending quality time together. It was actually a very tough decision to make, however after a month we are all quite happy with our choice. Lastly. I would like to sincerely mention that this IS a honest evaluation from a current resident and not some misleading junk referral that was placed as a bogus comment.

Wanda M.
07/30/2019
I was very impressed with the leasing agent, Amanda. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the community and apartment features. The community was very clean.

Certified Resident
07/14/2019
Your office staff and maintenance courteous and helpful with a smile. A pleasure to work with them

Certified Resident
06/22/2019
Very pleased.

Todd G.
06/20/2019
For apartment living its a Excellent place to live on my second year living here

Tamer Y.
06/13/2019
Great staff and community amenities. If you are in Cobb or Woodstock I would highly recommend taking a look.

Dianne G.
06/07/2019
I am only here three months and love living here! The office personnel and maintenance crew are very friendly and responsive to your needs. I love have the walk paths and meeting my neighbors and all the amenities this property offers.

David H.
05/26/2019
Half the staff and maintenance are excellent. We are very happy living here.

Certified Resident
05/20/2019
Security and calm place to live.

Elaine F.
05/18/2019
I love the apartment, the grounds are beautiful and so well maintained!!! The staff is so friendly...... shout out to Teri and Megan!!! The amenities are great!!

Ana M.
05/06/2019
Nos encanta la comunidad de Bell Woodstock, las instalaciones son muy completas y cómodas y siempre contamos con la atención del personal para cubrir nuestras necesidades.

Certified Resident
05/04/2019
Pleasant and peaceful place to live

Certified Resident
05/02/2019
Good location

Certified Resident
04/30/2019
This is a beautiful, well-maintained complex managed by professional and courteous personnel. The maintenance is done promptly and well. It is an enjoyable place to live with easy access to stores and restaurants and other commercial entities in the area.

Amy M.
04/29/2019
As a new resident of Bell Woodstock, I am extremely pleased with many aspects of this community. First and foremost are the staff. Amanda, my leasing agent, was extremely polite, friendly and accommodating. The leasing and move in process were smooth and seamless. I am very happy thus far with my new home!!

David H.
04/29/2019
Maintenance staff and office staff excel at their jobs

Amy M.
04/17/2019
As a recent retiree, I have been looking for a pet-friendly apartment for Bo and I. I believe I found a great home here at Bell Woodstock. Thus far, the staff have been generous with their time and very friendly. I cannot day enough good things about Amanda, who was so friendly and accommodating before and AFTER I signed the paperwork.

Bill N.
04/03/2019
Best lease experience of my life, I have bee a Bell resident for over 25 years in two loctions.

Certified Resident
04/03/2019
Bell Woodstock has a contemporary look and is conveniently locationed off hwy 92.

Certified Resident
03/29/2019
I am very pleased with all aspects of life here at Bell Woodstock. Everyone has been professional and efficient.

Certified Resident
03/28/2019
Bell Woodstock is very responsive when it comes to maintenance concerns. The property grounds are beautiful!

Certified Resident
03/23/2019
Nice, quiet area and convenient

Certified Resident
03/13/2019
Beautiful and clean community and apartments. Great location in Woodstock. Staff was very helpful and accommedating when I expressed interest in different floor plans.

Marcos P.
03/12/2019
Es una excelente comunidad. cuenta con unas áreas comunes muy prácticas para la familia en general. La administración es excelente en trato y tiempo de respuesta. El personal de mantenimiento es muy eficiente. Tiene cerca gran variedad de negocios y es una comunidad tranquila y muy bien cuidada

Marie
03/08/2019
Courteous, prompt service. Office staff very personable..

Milton W.
03/07/2019
Nothing like coming home being able to relax and a nice Community with no loud noise and very home friendly. And Neighbors being able to talk to each other and friendly as if like it's a whole big family.

John H.
03/07/2019
Excellent community!

Peter B.
03/02/2019
Very positive living experience...great place to live.

Certified Resident
02/28/2019
Clean, safe, availability of storage units. Excellent office staff

Certified Resident
02/28/2019
Just amazing

Donald B.
02/21/2019
I wouldn't live anywhere else!

Certified Resident
02/16/2019
Excelente servicio, personal atento y cordial. Apartamentos cómodos y seguros.

Certified Resident
02/15/2019
A friendly clean and peaceful neighborhood. Office staff always smiling when I pop in to use the computer. All in all its a very welcoming and inviting place to call home.

Certified Resident
02/11/2019
Una comunidad tranquila, ambiente agradable y eficiente atención de la administración.

Gregory E.
02/05/2019
Good location and easy to get to a number of places. Good value for what you pay for.

Roberto C.
01/16/2019
Best apartment where I lived. Comfortable, always clean areas and the attention they provide in the office is excellent. Also the location, everything is close and very accessible. Ill recomend it to anyone.

Benjamin S.
01/03/2019
I do love the staff at Bell Woodstock. They've always been very friendly/responsive to us and courteous to us for our needs, whether we're talking maintenance or front office personnel.

Certified Resident
01/02/2019
Good experience

Heather D.
01/02/2019
Beautiful property to live at. The location is great to get anywhere quickly and lots of shopping nearby. The staff has been great the 3 years I have lived here. Always professional and responding in a timely manner. Buying a house in the near future is the only reason I would leave. When that does happen, I will honestly miss living here. Its become a little family.

Certified Resident
12/22/2018
My kids and I love living at Bell Woodstock. The apartment is great, the staff are professional and courteous. The management are taking great care of the property/complex. Its always clean and well-maintained.

Joan P.
12/21/2018
Maintenance & Landscaping is excellent also a well lite complex

Certified Resident
12/13/2018
Great Place! Excellent Staff!

Certified Resident
12/12/2018
I went into Bell Woodstock to get a feel for pricing and maybe look at a few of the apartments and Im so glad I did! I spoke with Megan who was so awesome and so sweet. She did a great job at explaining everything and finding available apartments that fit my needs. The property is very well kept and seems to be in a safe spot of town. I hope to live here some day!

Kathleen D.
12/10/2018
Great community with super friendly staff and excellent location! Highly recommend!

Lynda T.
12/07/2018
I love living at Bell Woodstock. They take care of problems that arise. The location is perfect for me. Teri in the office is especially nice. Everyone has always been so nice to me. I have lived here five years.

Susan N.
11/25/2018
My experience here has been positive. Staff always quick to respond with requests whether maintenance or general. Best Floorplan with regards to spaciousness. Walk in pantry. Large laundry room. Big plus. Very convenient to shopping & expressways. I would recommend this complex without hesitation.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by