4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  389
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Jonathan R.
05/09/2020
Dont hesitate! The apartments and community look amazing.

Calvin D.
03/19/2020
Excellent community! My wife and children are very happy to be. The staff is the best I've ever expierienced. First day has been a blast and hope it continues.

Certified Resident
03/18/2020
New to the neighborhood, so far my experience has been great. Friendly neighbors and very secure environment. Office staff is A1!!

Certified Resident
03/06/2020
A very nice and well-kept community with friendly and professional staff. A convenient and safe location with good residents.

Ana M.
02/23/2020
Me encanta vivir en esta comunidad, tenemos muchas comodidades con las instalaciones con las que cuenta, la zona es muy segura y la atención de la administración es muy eficaz y eficiente. Los vecinos son muy educados y se mantiene una armonía vecinal muy a gusto

Certified Resident
02/14/2020
Good service good location good place to live would recommend it

Alan K.
02/12/2020
Long term residents who love the area, community and staff.

Certified Resident
02/05/2020
Am enjoying my first experience at apartment living, which has much to do with the apartment community.

Certified Resident
01/23/2020
excellent place to live and good sttaff

Certified Resident
01/10/2020
The initial process of just looking at apartments at Hudson Woodstock through leasing here has been a breeze! Thank you to Daisy for being an amazing leasing agent and to her hospitality. There were minor ( and I mean minor) issues and maintenance was on it so quick! Everyone is friendly and neighbors have been great too. Its a great place to call home.

Certified Resident
12/26/2019
As a retired person the location is good. Close to Walmart, $ Store & grocery stores. One of the reasons I choose Hudson Woodstock. As a 71 year old single woman living in a gated community with laundromat was a plus too.

Certified Resident
12/08/2019
The Hudson is a very nice apartment complex. I'm truly pleased with this place, especially after having lived in student housing for years. The quiet community is very relaxing.

Certified Resident
11/30/2019
Nice staff and environment!

Certified Resident
11/27/2019
As a senior Hudson Woodstock meets all of my needs. The stores I shop at are very close by.

Certified Resident
11/22/2019
This is the first time my Wife and I will have ever rented in our lives and after speaking with someone I work with who once stayed here I like this place even more.

Brisa G.
11/19/2019
Ma. Dawn in the leasing office was the main reason in decided to live at This Community she was so helpful, empathetic and knowledgeable. Extremely helpful lady.

Certified Resident
11/10/2019
I have been a resident at HW for four years. I appreciate the convenient location, the prompt maintenance service, and the always-pleasant office personnel. The recent upgrades in the overall look of the place are good too.

Sheila G.
11/06/2019
Beautiful place

Certified Resident
10/31/2019
Great neighborhood, with incredible layouts. Pricing is great for the location. Megan was wonderful during the leasing process, and it was very easy to handle the leasing process.

Certified Resident
10/28/2019
We love living in our one bedroom apartment at Hudson Woodstock. This is very small for two people if for long term, but excellent for short term stay.

Blaine M.
10/23/2019
Great staff and community

Nkechi K.
09/22/2019
Nkechi Dominic is my name Hudson Woodstock is the best place to live it's like home far away from home the staff are good and kind especially Megan and Amanda the assistant manager she is always there for everyone. Amanda is good and proactive in her job always ready to assist.

Certified Resident
09/16/2019
Beautiful landscaping and its maintenance, the many amenities, the wonderful management and staff as well as the maintenance crew and swiftness to address issues, again - aside from the issues with resurfacing and black mold after move-in, this is overall an impressive and very satisfactory place to call home.

Certified Resident
09/09/2019
Superior staff in the front office. Beautiful and peaceful community.

Certified Resident
08/28/2019
Friendly office staff and maintenance support. Nice amenities and convenient location.

Certified Resident
08/26/2019
Recomiendo estos departamentos están súper padres muy agradables pra vivir att Luis f p

Yoselin T.
08/23/2019
Comfortable, seguros y cerca de todo!!

Anginette S.
08/08/2019
Great place to live

Certified Resident
08/06/2019
Being a couple with a grown child in college, and all of us being so busy, this was a great choice in moving from a home of 25 years (needing perpetual upkeep) to a very comfortable environment where we can all focus on our careers, school, and spending quality time together. It was actually a very tough decision to make, however after a month we are all quite happy with our choice. Lastly. I would like to sincerely mention that this IS a honest evaluation from a current resident and not some misleading junk referral that was placed as a bogus comment.

Wanda M.
07/30/2019
I was very impressed with the leasing agent, Amanda. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the community and apartment features. The community was very clean.

Certified Resident
07/14/2019
Your office staff and maintenance courteous and helpful with a smile. A pleasure to work with them

Certified Resident
06/22/2019
Very pleased.

Todd G.
06/20/2019
For apartment living its a Excellent place to live on my second year living here

Tamer Y.
06/13/2019
Great staff and community amenities. If you are in Cobb or Woodstock I would highly recommend taking a look.

Dianne G.
06/07/2019
I am only here three months and love living here! The office personnel and maintenance crew are very friendly and responsive to your needs. I love have the walk paths and meeting my neighbors and all the amenities this property offers.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by