4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  82
RATINGS
  93%
Recommend
4.8
Leasing
4.9
Maintenance


Jacqueline (.
03/04/2019
I have lived at this Luxury Complex, 98 E McBee Ave since 2014 and have thoroughly enjoy my time here. The professional and friendly staff have always addressed any inquires I have had and my well being and safety is their concern. The ease of this location is absolute, it is within walking distance to Churches, Publix, CVS, Community Theatres, Restaurants, Shopping, Museums, Parks, Greenlinks Transit Station and adequate Public Parking. It is the Gem of Downtown Greenville.

Jacqueline (.
12/19/2018
I am very pleased with the staff, the maintenance and safety features made available for my comfort, ease and peace of mind at 98E McBee.

Certified Resident
12/06/2018
Great place to live.

Certified Resident
11/22/2018
98 East McBee is a great place to live. The location, apartments and the management is outstanding.

Certified Resident
09/07/2018
We love it here...so convenient to Mainstreet and all that it has to offer!

Joan M.
07/06/2018
Excellent experience from the beginning to end. Mgr. explained everything along with a walk to the apt & the amenities available. Very impressive. Entry nicely decorated as is each floor. Extremely clean. Even the garbage/recycling room was immaculate. Building very quiet. Other tenants seem friendly & polite.

Certified Resident
06/05/2018
This is the best apt. bldg. in Greenville in every respect -- staff, location, quality, size, privacy, maintenance, atmosphere!

Certified Resident
04/25/2018
98 East McBee is an outstanding choice in high end rentals in the best part of beautiful downtown Greenville. The location is unbeatable, the staff is excellent and the size and condition of the apartments is top tier.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by