4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  64
RATINGS
4.7
Leasing
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
12/24/2021
I have enjoyed my stay so far at The Point on 38th. The entire management team is extremely kind and helpful, they have pretty fast response times as well. I love my apartment, especially with how clean and new everything is. All of the different amenities are nice as well.

Riley G.
12/17/2021
My roommate and I love living here. We are younger than most people who stay here and it is inspiring to see all the professionals living so close to us. The managers of the building are sweet and always willing to chat. I highly recommend the point as a safe & secure place. They always send emails out when something has happened in the building regarding the slightest amount of concern. If you are looking for a comfortable safe place with lots of amenities this is the place for you!

Benjamin B.
12/14/2021
Everything I wanted in a home. Truly the best apartment in Norfolk.

Alexa R.
12/13/2021
Great customer service from staff! Very helpful and super friendly! They definitely make sure residents are taken care of! 5/5 stars!

Zoey P.
11/22/2021
The Point is a phenomenal facility! The staff is incredibly kind and they work hard to make this a clean, safe, and welcoming community. I have really enjoyed my time here and I would highly recommend this apartment complex. Any issues my partner and I have experienced were dealt with immediately, there is amazing communication, and the overall quality of living here is fantastic. Definitely check the Point on 38th Street out!

Matthew B.
11/20/2021
I moved in a few weeks ago and so far Ive been very happy with my apartment! It has a very modern aesthetic at an affordable cost, the view is amazing and the experience has been amazing! The staff here is amazing and will help you with anything you need!

Brandon C.
11/19/2021
Great apartment so far. Love how everything is turning out. Communication among managers and residents are good

Erica L.
10/26/2021
The point is a nice apartment complex that is the perfect distance from ODU. The staff is very friendly and helped with any questions or concerns that I had. Also has great amenities for you and your pets.

Certified Resident
10/04/2021
Everything was seamless and easy when it came to working with Laura. She is amazing and makes sure everything meets your expectations.

Debra C.
09/16/2021
The Point on 38th, is the ideal place for apartment living.

Certified Resident
09/15/2021
I moved in August 2021, so far everything has been great! Its close to my job and school. Its quiet, which I was surprised. The community is well taken care of and secure, which are both important. The leasing staff is great as well!

Nicole F.
09/10/2021
For being in a college town I was slightly afraid that it would be full of young college students but I was pleasantly surprise to find a nice quiet building of professionals and young families. The Building management is very responsive to all your needs and are quick to respond to questions, and I had a lot!!!!. They have a great maintenance request system that is easy and the new gym and pool is state of the art. What really sold me though was how pet friendly they were. They even have a dog wash station and there are 2 giant fields in front of the building your dog can run on. I was a little concerned about the safety, considering the surrounding neighborhood but I have never felt unsafe. The inside of the apartments have the newest appliances and the biggest washer and dryers I have ever seen!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by