4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  114
RATINGS
4.6
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
01/26/2024
Affordable and modern

Aidan M.
01/18/2024
Amazing people, great apartments, and very fun to be here.

Certified Resident
12/18/2023
Great place to live, close to a lot of great restaurants & has great amenities

Certified Resident
12/02/2023
Great place. My only problem is i wish the side doors had FOB access too, because then i have to walk all the way to the front

Bernard B.
11/30/2023
The staff at the Point on 38th is fantastic! They’re kind and attentive to all our needs. As a college student, this apartment is perfect because of the multiple amenities. The property is clean and safe, and the staff always keeps in touch and gives updates. I highly recommend the Point as a safe and secure place. They always send emails when something has happened in the building regarding the slightest concern. If you want a comfortable, safe area with many amenities, this is the place for you!

Savon D.
09/29/2023
1 month in and i LOVEEEE it so far ???? 10/10. Cant find one thing to complain about , staff is amazing and building is kept up well

Certified Resident
09/10/2023
Very welcoming for college students.

Rushell M.
08/12/2023
The apartment is very clean , comes with a state of art gym, swimming pool, meeting room , pool room for those who enjoy this game, parking garage and charging station for those who have electric cars. I would say it was a great experience from the application to move in date. I would definitely recommend The Point on the 38th.

Certified Resident
06/15/2023
I love The Point on 38th! It has a great sense of community, and I love being around people who are around my same age and doing similar things as me. I love how clean and new my apartment feels.

Certified Resident
03/17/2023
The Point on 38th is a strong community filled with understanding management and many wonderful amenities. I am thankful for the accepting dog policy and close proximity to ODU campus.

Benjamin B.
03/15/2023
As one of the newest apartment complexes in Norfolk, The Point has done nothing but get better. I’ll be a resident as long as I live in Norfolk!

Elena K.
03/05/2023
I love living here. The management staff is kind, helpful, and fast. The apartment units are clean and have nice appliances, and the complex is in walking distance to ODU which is great for students.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by