3.8
Overall Satisfaction
  226
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Certified Resident
05/15/2022
For a temporary stay, it is convenient. Has Food Lion and Harris Teeter right across the street but there is only fast food joints in this area.

Certified Resident
05/01/2022
Todo es relativo , las personas que nos gusta vivir cómodos en nivel social bueno rodeado de excelentes personas pagamos por ello .

Certified Resident
04/26/2022
Amenities are well laid out to the multiple dog parks, convenient car wash area, reality city peaceful and located nicely across the street from the newly built costco with no negative effect to traffic in the area to get out of the complex

Teresa R.
04/19/2022
McCullers Walk Apartment complex is a safe, family-friendly place in which to live. The maintenance and front office crew are friendly and quick to address issues in a timely manner. McCullers Walk is convenient to all areas of the Triangle. I highly recommend this place.

Robert M.
04/17/2022
Living here 2 years love it here great location, well maintained, neighbors are good, quite and safe surroundings.

Certified Resident
03/26/2022
My visit was great

Certified Resident
03/22/2022
nice place to live and love the amenities don't like the through traffic that speeds through the neighborhood

Certified Resident
02/25/2022
Very quiet and friendly area. Staff very respectful and they have your interest and needs at heart.

Certified Resident
10/17/2021
So far, so good but Ive only been here 5 weeks

Joseph S.
09/18/2021
This is a great apartment complex in an ideal location, close to shops and restaurants, and close to downtown Raleigh. It is also easy access to any of the major highways.

Certified Resident
09/08/2021
The Villages at McCullers Walk Raleigh has a nice affordable apartments with professional responsive maintenance team. It is quite safe community

Certified Resident
08/12/2021
Our tour with Alexa Smith was great. She was very knowledgeable and walked us through all of the important items we were considering in our process. The unit we toured was beautiful, super spacious and exactly what my partner and I were looking for. We will definitely be keeping The Villages at McCullers Walk on our short list!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by