3.8
Overall Satisfaction
  199
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Certified Resident
10/17/2021
So far, so good but Ive only been here 5 weeks

Joseph S.
09/18/2021
This is a great apartment complex in an ideal location, close to shops and restaurants, and close to downtown Raleigh. It is also easy access to any of the major highways.

Certified Resident
09/08/2021
The Villages at McCullers Walk Raleigh has a nice affordable apartments with professional responsive maintenance team. It is quite safe community

Certified Resident
08/12/2021
Our tour with Alexa Smith was great. She was very knowledgeable and walked us through all of the important items we were considering in our process. The unit we toured was beautiful, super spacious and exactly what my partner and I were looking for. We will definitely be keeping The Villages at McCullers Walk on our short list!

Certified Resident
07/02/2021
Excellent apartment. Great area that is close to parks and walking trails. Friendly office staff and maintenance.

Darlene W.
07/01/2021
The Villages offer true luxury living with a variety of amenities to suit all needs. I had a wonderful experience with the leasing agent Juliet Stone. Each staff member I encountered greeted me with a smile and hello(cleaninf staff, office staff).

Certified Resident
05/29/2021
It is very quiet, the grounds are well maintained and the whole staff including maintenance are very respectful and very friendly.

Terri H.
05/28/2021
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, stunningly beautiful complex, super pet friendly community, plenty of amenities for kids and adults. Indoor and outdoor pools, do I need to say more?

Douglas M.
05/15/2021
The Villages at McCullers Walk seems like a relatively new, high quality apartment community, with a nice leasing staff. I will leave a longer review if and when I actually move there.

Charles S.
04/11/2021
I have not moved in yet, but I am excited to be a resident here. It seems safe and quiet and I met some neighbors whom seem really nice and friendly.

Rachel G.
04/08/2021
I love living here most days. Nice amenities, general areas stay clean and shrubs cut nicely. Management and maintenance are friendly and try to get to your problem rather quickly.

Certified Resident
04/03/2021
I toured the property recently and found the staff very easy to work with. The unit was well maintained and the amenities are great.

Certified Resident
03/26/2021
Quiet, well keep grounds and most of all, location

Certified Resident
03/11/2021
The management here is very good and Ashley the Manager is excellent and goes out of her way to help in any instance. The apartments are nice and maintenance is here when you need them. Grounds are nice in general, some problems with dogs and inconsiderate residents. Residents, at least in our building, are friendly and some even offer assistance seeing that we are much older then them, and in my eyes this is a very kind gesture.

Arlette R.
03/05/2021
Exceptional experience.

Certified Resident
02/27/2021
Truly enjoying my stay here at McCullers Walk. The staff is friendly, compassionate, and resourceful. I definitely made the right choice making McCullers Walk my home.

Certified Resident
01/28/2021
Ive had a lovely move in experience. I really appreciate the sense of urgency everyone has. Juliette did a fantastic job helping me with everything.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by