3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  183
RATINGS
4.2
Maintenance


Miraha S.
07/28/2020
Dina Mahoney was my leasing agent. She made sure that I found the apartment that I love and that I was able to see it a couple of times before move in. Now that I am moved in and settled I can honestly say that moving here was the best choice Ive made in a long time. My neighbors are friendly, my apartment is clean, the fixtures in the apartment are luxurious for a great price and the amenities are unbeatable. I love this apartment complex and plan to be here until I find a home.

Certified Resident
07/03/2020
I absolutely love it here

Nicole C.
06/25/2020
LOVE THIS COMMUNITY! It was one of the last communities I looked at for my search of a new home. The apartments are spacious and the amenities are great! Great place to live.

William F.
06/12/2020
Mike did an excellent job very professional

Certified Resident
06/05/2020
Our 2 years living at The Villages at McCullers Walk on the most part has been good. All management personnel have been exceptional from both the former and the present. Amenities are exceptional and even though I don't go in the water, there is nothing I enjoy more then having a relaxing evening at the pool. Also in cooler weather nice to relax by the fireplace.

Denise O.
05/29/2020
This is my first year at the villages at McCullers walk and myself and my partner love it. The staff at the office are very kind & they respond to emails extremely quick. Amenities are also fantastic!

Karen P.
04/19/2020
Just confirmed 3 mos lease. Accepted a temp out of state RN position in the area and needed something nice but quick. The staff and management company have been amazing...rock stars even!! They handled everything within a 12 hr time frame. So thrilled for my family and I to bask in the sun and live the good life for a change, all while caring and comforting patients in need. Cannot wait to arrive!!!!!

Deborah T.
03/29/2020
The community offers one of the best amenities for a rental community in the area. I chose this The Villages for location, floorplan & amenities. I have no security concerns with the neighbors, positive experience.

Marc P.
03/06/2020
The staff here at McCullers Park really know how to make you feel welcome.

Certified Resident
03/05/2020
Next month (April) we will have lived at the Villages at McCullers Walk for 2 years. Upon deciding to selling our house, we searched many apartment rental communities knowing adjusting to apartment renting wasn't going to be exactly easy for us. When we visited The Villages at McCullers Walk, it was love at first sight and we made a sudden decision that this would be our new home. Office personnel are nice and always there to help when needed. Maintenance personnel are all so friendly and are very knowledgeable.

Andrea R.
03/04/2020
Yes you may share. Beautiful place, great location and most importantly professional staff. Andrea

Certified Resident
03/04/2020
From the moment I stopped by The Villages at McCullers Walk, (based on location and appearance) every step relating to securing my apartment has been positive and pleasant. The office staff, Lynn and Deana were so professional and engaging I immediately felt comfortable moving forward.

Certified Resident
03/02/2020
The Villages at McCullers Walk has been our home for the past two years and we have loved every bit of it. It closer to downtown and nearby shopping centers. Its right in the heart of the city of Raleigh.

Frederick J.
02/20/2020
Thank you Lyn and the rest of the Village staff for your great customer service, amazing amenities, cleanliness, pet friendly and beautiful floor plans I loved everything about this place. But Ms Lyn personality, professionalism and attitude showed and sold me on this property.

Certified Resident
02/17/2020
I am extremely happy with the choice I made to move to The Villages at McCullers Walk. I have not encountered a problem at all, beginning with the office staff or maintenance.

Ameta G.
02/08/2020
New to N.C. our first apartment experience has been great.

Cecelia P.
02/07/2020
The pool rowdiness is ridiculous on the weekends. Im speaking of last summer. It was awful with yelling foul language, throwing footballs from one end to the other keeping smaller kids from swimming safely and cannonball jumps with no regulars to anyone nearby. The pool wasnt cleaned well either, there was always wads of hair and trash on the bottom. I think its the home owners that are the cause for the poor behavior because it was really only on the weekends. I think its a big negative for the apartment complex. Otherwise, we have enjoyed our time here. Thank you for listening.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by