4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  186
RATINGS
4.6
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
12/25/2021
Ashton Creek es un lugar tranquilo para vivir.

Priscilla R.
12/10/2021
It's really good, we love it so far.

Certified Resident
10/18/2021
Good place to live.

Stephen C.
10/10/2021
Great service when repairs are needed. Staff friendly and efficient.

Cheryl C.
08/25/2021
I have lived here two years now and I love it here.Everyone in the office are great and the maintenance staff are also great, I feel comfortable here and safe.

Ricardo G.
08/24/2021
Nos encanta la tranquilidad y seguridad de la comunidad

Certified Resident
08/10/2021
Great staff, quiet neighborhood and easy living conditions

Certified Resident
07/19/2021
Great place to live!

Certified Resident
06/16/2021
The office staff, the maintenance team, they are all great!!!

Certified Resident
06/01/2021
Nice quiet comunity

Kathy K.
06/01/2021
Ashton Creek is a quaint, aesthetically pleasing community located in the heart of Chester. Creek views, greenery and majestic trees showcase an earthiness vibe. Ashton provides and promotes a safe community with tips and newsletters. The customer service is impeccable. The social activities are unparalleled and unique while providing something for everyone. Ashton supports local businesses and arranges for food trucks to visit the community.

Betty S.
05/25/2021
My husband and I have been here for going on 2 years and it's very nice and quiet place to live. Everyone in the office is always so nice and friendly. The maintence guys are awesome. So I would tell my friends to live here.

Certified Resident
05/13/2021
A quiet, beautiful community with great office and management staff and friendly residents.

Certified Resident
04/23/2021
For the rent, location, pool and excellent management staff...Ashton Creek is a good choice! Not many issues. Most neighbors keep to themselves, if not friendly. Never any security issues. Most always feel safe for most part.

Dominique J.
04/21/2021
Kid friendly , spacious apartments. Quiet neighborhood with no issues . Rental rates are great for what you are getting out of your home .

Certified Resident
04/07/2021
Ashton Creek is a very nice.place to reside its safe area.

Tiffany F.
03/10/2021
Ashton Creek has that "homey" feel I was looking for in my first apartment experience. It's quiet, pretty, and comfy. I love the amenities available to residents, including the little community events! The price was just right considering all the checkboxes that were marked off my necessity list, too. Very pleased with all the patience and help I was given in the very beginning of my moving in. I don't think I was going to receive such amazing service anywhere else I looked!

Linda B.
03/10/2021
Nice mix of residents. Retired, military, college. Everybody is always very nice

Tori B.
01/27/2021
I love my community, I feel like they really care and try to make this home for us and our families.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by