3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  219
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.5
Maintenance


Stephen C.
12/05/2022
Thank you for the quick response and getting my heat back on so fast!

Certified Resident
11/23/2022
Very quiet neighborhood, the staff is very friendly and helpful, and have great communication skills. Convenient location and feels safe.

Tomika G.
09/26/2022
Ashton Creek has turned out to be an excellent move more me compared to where I live previously. The staff is extremely professional and eager to help whenever possible. It has been very peaceful and quiet and the neighbors are friendly

Certified Resident
08/27/2022
I truly appreciate the maintenance team and they're devotion to fixing the problem. They are respectful and understanding. And I trust them to be in my home and to solve the issue at hand.

Lisa B.
07/30/2022
Very warm inviting place to Live and call home

Certified Resident
07/19/2022
All office staff and maintenance workers are polite and professional

Stephen C.
07/19/2022
Great staff and any issues are handled promptly. The improvements over the last few years have made a significant difference. New windows, sliding doors, paving, painting and landscaping are appreciated.

Stephen C.
06/09/2022
The aesthetics at Ashton Creek have improved tremendously over previous owners/caretakers. Staff being in office was a problem before. It seemed like nobody was not in much during normal business hours. Any problems I've encountered having been addressed promptly. The staff very nice and helpful. Never do I feel like I'm bothering them.

Certified Resident
06/05/2022
Enjoyed my stay.

Bettie D.
05/03/2022
Ashton Creek is a friendly community in a lovely and convenient setting in Chester. The office staff is understanding and responsive.

John P.
04/29/2022
They been great on all aspects

Certified Resident
04/09/2022
Living at Ashton Creek has been very peaceful.

John P.
03/29/2022
Nice apartment i love it and all experience has been great

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by