4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  214
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Amelia C.
10/14/2020
Great experience. Property management and maintenance are on the ball. Easiest move I've made so far!

Certified Resident
08/30/2020
The grounds are very pretty and mostly quiet

Morgan T.
08/18/2020
Vera has been a wonderful experience! Applying while juggling work and being from out of town, the staff were super helpful and made the entire process easy to understand and do! The community is beautiful and we love our apartment! Happy to call Vera Home!

Trent C.
08/03/2020
Brittany was superb, very nice and professional, excellent knowledge and answered all our questions promptly and was truly helpful and made this a quite easy decision

Certified Resident
07/28/2020
Safe and lovely place to live.

Certified Resident
07/22/2020
Vera is a pretty community with lots of amenities for young people.The staff are very helpful and caring.

LAYS F.
07/20/2020
Its a very clean and beautiful community! Very good communication with the office and maintenance

Certified Resident
06/30/2020
Community grounds and apartments seem very nice and well maintained. Location is ideal, away from high traffic areas.

Michael F.
06/25/2020
Vera is truly a luxury experience. The office staff is helpful and responsive. I've truly enjoyed my time here at Vera and will honestly miss it. It was me and my girlfriend's first apartment without roommates, and the warm environment allowed us to truly enjoy that experience together. We're moving to a larger home now, but will always remember Vera as our first.

Certified Resident
05/31/2020
There are many nice amenities in this complex, and it is in a good location. It is also a very attractive complex.

Brian T.
05/29/2020
We are in year 2 at Vera, 1st year 1BR and 2nd year 2BR. COVID kept us here for year 2 but we are not disappointed. Each day is just like staying at a Marriott or Hilton resort. We will adjust our relocation date out and if we choose to move prior to lease expiration; the program enabling us to relocate to another Bell Partner managed property is a very nice option.

Brian T.
04/28/2020
Vera apartments is a nice place to live and one I would recommend to anyone. Office and maintenance staff are consistently pleasant and responsive. The apartments are very nice. We enjoy life here.

Stevee P.
04/22/2020
One of the best things about Vera is the staff. Kristen has been a huge help since Day 1, she goes above and beyond. John and Dave are a fantastic maintenance team! Knowing they are only a phone call away makes me feel more at ease if I ever needed anything. Hands down, one of the best apartment communities I've lived at.

John E.
04/21/2020
Everyone here seems to really enjoy the sense of belonging

Nicholas K.
04/16/2020
Ive lived at Vera since December 2018. The property is beautiful and peaceful. Being backed up to woods gives it the private resort feeling. Most of residents are friendly. Staff, both office and maintenance are attentive to residents needs and willing to listen to suggestions. Even with this difficult time and all the shut downs, shelter in place orders etc, they still are willing to reach out to residents for any problems or concerns that may arise and need to be addressed. Having recently renewed our lease and if we are not leaving the state, we will renew again and have recommended the property to many associates.

Raymond C.
04/05/2020
This is the best place I've ever lived.

Vera H.
03/27/2020
The staff if outstanding!! The amenities are very nice. Good place to live.

Certified Resident
03/05/2020
The best place to live in Gran Bay and Bartram Park.

Camela M.
01/25/2020
Such a great community monthly events for residents always clean , neighborhood of value , great amenities and always quiet I have gotten good sleep I lost my credit card and was returned next day by a neighborhood so glad to know you can trust your community will renew my Lease again !!

Ronald C.
01/13/2020
Very friendly and responsive staff

Lisa Z.
12/23/2019
The apartment complex is a resort feel at home the staff is always friendly and helpful and the activities are well planned.

Certified Resident
12/06/2019
I enjoy living here, and it feels like I'm on vacation. Beautiful building and amenities.

Certified Resident
11/18/2019
Overall, I like living here. It is a community where people respect their neighbors and the management team has always been responsive to my requests.

Vera H.
11/16/2019
It is a great staff working here! Kristin in the leasing office has been exceptional, very knowledgeable, and always eager to help. Every time it has been a very pleasant experience in contacting the office. David and John has been outstanding too!

Certified Resident
10/25/2019
Looking forward to make Vera home sweet home.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by