4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  121
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Maria Z.
04/25/2022
Great staff, friendly and quiet community with awesome amenities!

Nanci G.
01/15/2022
Vera is a beautiful and safe place to live. Good people in the office who are caring! Maintenance guys are very nice too. I love my home!

Eddie J.
09/22/2021
Clean place. Great staff. Beautiful apartments.

Domonic F.
08/28/2021
Vera Luxury has made my search for a upscale starter home the destination. The 1B1B floorplan I choose is very spacious and the views from the third floor facing nature are perfect while working from home. Definitely a great mix of nature and quality living.

Domonic F.
08/04/2021
Great balance between nature and the business district right up the road. Nice community of neighbors too. Seriously excited about renewing my lease and still have 4 months before that time!

Certified Resident
07/31/2021
Excellent maintenance team well done

Ronald C.
07/08/2021
very clean and well maintained proprerty with great amenities!! I would add it is a mostly quiet community and security entrance gates are a real plus when working !!

Michelle F.
06/15/2021
Great complex. Well kept and comfortable. Easy access to everything.

Certified Resident
06/14/2021
Vera luxury living has been an amazing home away from home, everyone here has been so nice and has helped so much with the process of moving in from out of state.

Certified Resident
05/26/2021
Love living here and the neighborhood is great. We save a lot in electricity every month because of the smart air conditioning. It is definitely well-managed! Accommodations are great.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by