4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  133
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Eddie J.
09/22/2021
Clean place. Great staff. Beautiful apartments.

Domonic F.
08/28/2021
Vera Luxury has made my search for a upscale starter home the destination. The 1B1B floorplan I choose is very spacious and the views from the third floor facing nature are perfect while working from home. Definitely a great mix of nature and quality living.

Domonic F.
08/04/2021
Great balance between nature and the business district right up the road. Nice community of neighbors too. Seriously excited about renewing my lease and still have 4 months before that time!

Certified Resident
07/31/2021
Excellent maintenance team well done

Ronald C.
07/08/2021
very clean and well maintained proprerty with great amenities!! I would add it is a mostly quiet community and security entrance gates are a real plus when working !!

Michelle F.
06/15/2021
Great complex. Well kept and comfortable. Easy access to everything.

Certified Resident
06/14/2021
Vera luxury living has been an amazing home away from home, everyone here has been so nice and has helped so much with the process of moving in from out of state.

Certified Resident
05/26/2021
Love living here and the neighborhood is great. We save a lot in electricity every month because of the smart air conditioning. It is definitely well-managed! Accommodations are great.

Certified Resident
05/24/2021
Great Community

John E.
04/23/2021
Very nice community with friendly neighbors and staff..

Nanci G.
04/22/2021
The staff and maintenance are respectful and kind. Brittany is so wonderful! The property is kept very nice, clean and safe! Thank you for a lovely place to live.

Certified Resident
03/26/2021
Everything is new!

Nanci G.
03/20/2021
Its a privilege to live at Vera. Its beautiful, clean and the staff and maintenance people are so nice, caring and respectful. I love my home! Brittany is truly a blessing! She is so kind and helpful. Im thankful for the good people at Vera, and keeping my rent so I can afford to stay here.

Christopher D.
03/15/2021
Brittney was a fantastic resource. Beautiful modern complex situated in the middle of everything!

Eric B.
02/21/2021
All around great place to call home. 5 out of 5 stars

Certified Resident
02/16/2021
Very clean, reasonably priced, good for military at NAS Jacksonville (about 15 minutes) and even Mayport base (30 minutes) since its centrally located. The finishes were great to see and all of the amenities seem to be great! We havent moved in yet but are definitely excited that this will be our community.

Brian T.
02/10/2021
Maintenance was a concern moving into an apartment but, at Vera Luxury Living service by the maintenance staff has been timely and effective, No complaints - this has been a very positive aspect of living here. Thank-you.

Marcos M.
01/07/2021
Awesome

Certified Resident
12/28/2020
Great place to live. Its really the best apartment we ever had. Clean, staff is great, and feel safe.

Nanci G.
12/25/2020
I love my apt home. It is beautiful, and a nice, clean community. The staff are good people concerned about their residents. Especially Brittany Reader. Im grateful for her kindness!

Ronald C.
12/12/2020
Living in Vera has been a positive experience for the time we have lived here!! Property is well maintained and the amenities are excellent !!

Certified Resident
12/02/2020
The moment I drove up I loved what I saw! Very clean and beautiful. Abi and Brittany in the leasing office were so helpful and my move was extremely smooth. I love the floor plan of my new apartment! This place is amazing!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by