4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  196
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
03/26/2021
Everything is new!

Nanci G.
03/20/2021
Its a privilege to live at Vera. Its beautiful, clean and the staff and maintenance people are so nice, caring and respectful. I love my home! Brittany is truly a blessing! She is so kind and helpful. Im thankful for the good people at Vera, and keeping my rent so I can afford to stay here.

Christopher D.
03/15/2021
Brittney was a fantastic resource. Beautiful modern complex situated in the middle of everything!

Eric B.
02/21/2021
All around great place to call home. 5 out of 5 stars

Certified Resident
02/16/2021
Very clean, reasonably priced, good for military at NAS Jacksonville (about 15 minutes) and even Mayport base (30 minutes) since its centrally located. The finishes were great to see and all of the amenities seem to be great! We havent moved in yet but are definitely excited that this will be our community.

Brian T.
02/10/2021
Maintenance was a concern moving into an apartment but, at Vera Luxury Living service by the maintenance staff has been timely and effective, No complaints - this has been a very positive aspect of living here. Thank-you.

Marcos M.
01/07/2021
Awesome

Certified Resident
12/28/2020
Great place to live. Its really the best apartment we ever had. Clean, staff is great, and feel safe.

Nanci G.
12/25/2020
I love my apt home. It is beautiful, and a nice, clean community. The staff are good people concerned about their residents. Especially Brittany Reader. Im grateful for her kindness!

Ronald C.
12/12/2020
Living in Vera has been a positive experience for the time we have lived here!! Property is well maintained and the amenities are excellent !!

Certified Resident
12/02/2020
The moment I drove up I loved what I saw! Very clean and beautiful. Abi and Brittany in the leasing office were so helpful and my move was extremely smooth. I love the floor plan of my new apartment! This place is amazing!

Amelia C.
10/14/2020
Great experience. Property management and maintenance are on the ball. Easiest move I've made so far!

Certified Resident
08/30/2020
The grounds are very pretty and mostly quiet

Morgan T.
08/18/2020
Vera has been a wonderful experience! Applying while juggling work and being from out of town, the staff were super helpful and made the entire process easy to understand and do! The community is beautiful and we love our apartment! Happy to call Vera Home!

Trent C.
08/03/2020
Brittany was superb, very nice and professional, excellent knowledge and answered all our questions promptly and was truly helpful and made this a quite easy decision

Certified Resident
07/28/2020
Safe and lovely place to live.

Certified Resident
07/22/2020
Vera is a pretty community with lots of amenities for young people.The staff are very helpful and caring.

LAYS F.
07/20/2020
Its a very clean and beautiful community! Very good communication with the office and maintenance

Certified Resident
06/30/2020
Community grounds and apartments seem very nice and well maintained. Location is ideal, away from high traffic areas.

Michael F.
06/25/2020
Vera is truly a luxury experience. The office staff is helpful and responsive. I've truly enjoyed my time here at Vera and will honestly miss it. It was me and my girlfriend's first apartment without roommates, and the warm environment allowed us to truly enjoy that experience together. We're moving to a larger home now, but will always remember Vera as our first.

Certified Resident
05/31/2020
There are many nice amenities in this complex, and it is in a good location. It is also a very attractive complex.

Brian T.
05/29/2020
We are in year 2 at Vera, 1st year 1BR and 2nd year 2BR. COVID kept us here for year 2 but we are not disappointed. Each day is just like staying at a Marriott or Hilton resort. We will adjust our relocation date out and if we choose to move prior to lease expiration; the program enabling us to relocate to another Bell Partner managed property is a very nice option.

Brian T.
04/28/2020
Vera apartments is a nice place to live and one I would recommend to anyone. Office and maintenance staff are consistently pleasant and responsive. The apartments are very nice. We enjoy life here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by