4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  201
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Trent C.
08/03/2020
Brittany was superb, very nice and professional, excellent knowledge and answered all our questions promptly and was truly helpful and made this a quite easy decision

Certified Resident
07/28/2020
Safe and lovely place to live.

Certified Resident
07/22/2020
Vera is a pretty community with lots of amenities for young people.The staff are very helpful and caring.

LAYS F.
07/20/2020
Its a very clean and beautiful community! Very good communication with the office and maintenance

Certified Resident
06/30/2020
Community grounds and apartments seem very nice and well maintained. Location is ideal, away from high traffic areas.

Michael F.
06/25/2020
Vera is truly a luxury experience. The office staff is helpful and responsive. I've truly enjoyed my time here at Vera and will honestly miss it. It was me and my girlfriend's first apartment without roommates, and the warm environment allowed us to truly enjoy that experience together. We're moving to a larger home now, but will always remember Vera as our first.

Certified Resident
05/31/2020
There are many nice amenities in this complex, and it is in a good location. It is also a very attractive complex.

Brian T.
05/29/2020
We are in year 2 at Vera, 1st year 1BR and 2nd year 2BR. COVID kept us here for year 2 but we are not disappointed. Each day is just like staying at a Marriott or Hilton resort. We will adjust our relocation date out and if we choose to move prior to lease expiration; the program enabling us to relocate to another Bell Partner managed property is a very nice option.

Brian T.
04/28/2020
Vera apartments is a nice place to live and one I would recommend to anyone. Office and maintenance staff are consistently pleasant and responsive. The apartments are very nice. We enjoy life here.

Stevee P.
04/22/2020
One of the best things about Vera is the staff. Kristen has been a huge help since Day 1, she goes above and beyond. John and Dave are a fantastic maintenance team! Knowing they are only a phone call away makes me feel more at ease if I ever needed anything. Hands down, one of the best apartment communities I've lived at.

John E.
04/21/2020
Everyone here seems to really enjoy the sense of belonging

Nicholas K.
04/16/2020
Ive lived at Vera since December 2018. The property is beautiful and peaceful. Being backed up to woods gives it the private resort feeling. Most of residents are friendly. Staff, both office and maintenance are attentive to residents needs and willing to listen to suggestions. Even with this difficult time and all the shut downs, shelter in place orders etc, they still are willing to reach out to residents for any problems or concerns that may arise and need to be addressed. Having recently renewed our lease and if we are not leaving the state, we will renew again and have recommended the property to many associates.

Raymond C.
04/05/2020
This is the best place I've ever lived.

Vera H.
03/27/2020
The staff if outstanding!! The amenities are very nice. Good place to live.

Certified Resident
03/05/2020
The best place to live in Gran Bay and Bartram Park.

Camela M.
01/25/2020
Such a great community monthly events for residents always clean , neighborhood of value , great amenities and always quiet I have gotten good sleep I lost my credit card and was returned next day by a neighborhood so glad to know you can trust your community will renew my Lease again !!

Ronald C.
01/13/2020
Very friendly and responsive staff

Lisa Z.
12/23/2019
The apartment complex is a resort feel at home the staff is always friendly and helpful and the activities are well planned.

Certified Resident
12/06/2019
I enjoy living here, and it feels like I'm on vacation. Beautiful building and amenities.

Certified Resident
11/18/2019
Overall, I like living here. It is a community where people respect their neighbors and the management team has always been responsive to my requests.

Vera H.
11/16/2019
It is a great staff working here! Kristin in the leasing office has been exceptional, very knowledgeable, and always eager to help. Every time it has been a very pleasant experience in contacting the office. David and John has been outstanding too!

Certified Resident
10/25/2019
Looking forward to make Vera home sweet home.

Ronald C.
10/17/2019
I want to express how professional and friendly the leasing staff was to me and my wife from the first visit through the leasing process. Kristin was fabulous

Diana B.
10/16/2019
I am enjoying living here at Vera. It did take about 2 months to adjust to changes in management after I moved as some things were handled differently. I do feel that thru newsletter & emails etc that the community is kept clean & we as residents are kept informed & that they are trying to make social events available .

Miggyboy G.
10/08/2019
Overall through apartment looking, there are many options out there ranging in needs of a place to stay, the price, the apartments itself, and the community. My experience was excellent. I felt the need to call this my very first home after being impressed with all the things I've seen/ heard of about this apartment. I am very proud to call this my first home because this is my first time finding a place on my own. I recommend any first timers to give this place a try and if their needs aren't met, i believe either the staff or community alone can settle arrangements for that individual. If it still isn't enough, then the special's would definitely help out with that as it is helping me right now!

Jared M.
10/08/2019
So far it's a safe clean community. I like my neighbor. I love the gym.

Certified Resident
10/04/2019
Vera does a particular good job at making me feel like I have a wonderful home to come back to rather than just some apartment I rent from a company. I really believe its the people that work there who make that difference very apparent

Janet K.
10/02/2019
With all the amenities you won't need to go anywhere else!

Ronald C.
09/28/2019
Vera leasing personal are very friendly and knowledgeable. They bent over backwards to accommodate our needs !! Thank you so much Kristin and Michelle

Gideon M.
09/12/2019
Great team good community just moved from out of state definitely happy we found this place

Certified Resident
09/11/2019
Love the apartment and community amenities. Definitely has been a good living year for my family. Thank you.

Lisa Z.
09/03/2019
I love the resort style living and the professional staff. This is luxury living at it's best!!

Diana B.
08/25/2019
I love living at Vera & so does my dog wrangler. Even though management changed, I feel they are improving needed areas over time & maintenance is very responsive to needs. Its a scenic & great living environment & more social events bring planned.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by