4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  197
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
07/06/2020
Appreciation from my family to Kensley Appartment Homes, for keeping my family clean and safe in these apartment homes.

Teresa H.
06/03/2020
I love my new home. The set up is great. The office staff is very helpful and professional. The apartment overall was very clean before moving in. The out side maintenance is kept up very well. Beautiful and clean surrounding.

Certified Resident
06/01/2020
WE LOVE OUR NEW HOME.

Certified Resident
05/23/2020
Very nice place to live. Love it here.

Brianna P.
03/25/2020
Overall my experience living in the kensley has been nothing but amazing. Down to the staff and maintenance always quick to address any issues or concerns that may arise. I would most definitely recommend the kensley to my family and or friends!

Certified Resident
01/27/2020
I'm so happy with the service and response. Very professionals.

TIMOTHY R.
01/10/2020
I have been here in the community for 3 weeks and the staff is awesome, I am impressed how quickly they have worked on my work orders.

Imelda M.
12/29/2019
Staff are helpful, polite and a quite friendly neighborhood.

Certified Resident
11/29/2019
The Kensley is an excellent community and the staff are awesome! Always helpful and quick to respond to any issues.

Lisa W.
11/05/2019
The Kensley is a beautiful, quiet, clean, well-maintained, pet friendly, "gated community". Nice place to call home.

Nathaniel A.
08/03/2019
Have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Kensley and have always felt that I was backed by a staff the genuinely cared for my concerns and in providing me with the best housing experience available.

Certified Resident
08/01/2019
Great location, staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and community looked great.

Certified Resident
07/31/2019
Very nice complex

Alvita W.
07/30/2019
Staff is very professional and the community is very clean and quite.

Leigh R.
07/13/2019
Nice quiet community. Heather and the team are helpful

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by