4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  249
RATINGS
  84%
Recommend
4.4
Maintenance


Nathaniel A.
08/03/2019
Have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Kensley and have always felt that I was backed by a staff the genuinely cared for my concerns and in providing me with the best housing experience available.

Certified Resident
08/01/2019
Great location, staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and community looked great.

Certified Resident
07/31/2019
Very nice complex

Alvita W.
07/30/2019
Staff is very professional and the community is very clean and quite.

Leigh R.
07/13/2019
Nice quiet community. Heather and the team are helpful

Bertha G.
06/21/2019
Injoy my stay here at the Kensley have live here 12 years.

Quinton H.
06/14/2019
During my time at The Kensley, the staff, service, etc have all been first rate. I've had a great experience with the quality of the community amenities as a whole. I have been pleased with my overall experience at The Kensley.

Clifford S.
05/24/2019
Great community to live in.

Certified Resident
05/20/2019
The Kensley is an excellent community. The staff is really friendly and very helpful, maintenance is quick to respond to any issues and never had any issues with the neighbors.

Stephen M.
05/13/2019
Hey well-maintained gated community located conveniently on Collins Road, minutes from Jacksonville. If youre looking for a new place to live I highly recommend checking it out. You will not regret your decisions

Quinton H.
05/02/2019
The service at the Kensley has been excellent and first-rate.

Certified Resident
04/28/2019
Wonderful community with timely maintenance and wonderful staff!

Certified Resident
04/25/2019
Excelent.

Certified Resident
04/19/2019
great place to live

Kariel R.
04/14/2019
I love living here, its quiet and peaceful. The staff and maintenance staff are wonderful and polite!

Jasmine T.
04/01/2019
it's very nice and appealing, renovations can be done but it's super comfortable.

Stephen M.
03/21/2019
A lovely well-maintained grouping of apartment complexes with ease of access to the surrounding communities and amenities. Quiet well-maintained A place where you can call home.

Stephen M.
02/28/2019
Outstanding service quick response excellent quality 100% satisfied

Certified Resident
02/21/2019
Great place to live

Kariel R.
12/22/2018
Very responsive and fast with maintenance requests

Frandodis H.
12/06/2018
Excellent location and staff on site. Makes you feel you are at home.

Quinton H.
12/01/2018
My transition to Jacksonville has been made much easier thanks to Kensley. The staff has been very helpful, and the accommodations have been perfect.

Susan G.
11/29/2018
The Kensley is a great place to live, close to everything and the staff is top notch. Maintenance is the best at resolving issues very quickly. I love it here. Come join the community, you would love it too.

Annie N.
10/29/2018
We chose this apartment complex because of how secure it felt. Everyone is very friendly and it feels like a great sense of we are all in this together! We really enjoy living here!

Certified Resident
10/29/2018
Staff is very professional and helpful. The neighborhood is peaceful and location is perfect since it is near a lot of stores, the mall and restaurants.

Certified Resident
10/17/2018
Great location. Wonderful staff and maintenance department. Very clean complex.

Anzle C.
10/08/2018
I've been here 3 yes great management great property overall pleased

Certified Resident
10/03/2018
Service was good but was promised on a Monday and didnt show up until 2 days after that to do the work since they were backed up still satisfied with the service.

Certified Resident
10/01/2018
Excellent customer service!! Love the gated community!

Certified Resident
09/15/2018
I have been in, and lived in neighboring complexes, but none of them compare to Kensley. The staff are extremely nice, and the community is well-maintained.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by