4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  217
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


TIMOTHY R.
01/10/2020
I have been here in the community for 3 weeks and the staff is awesome, I am impressed how quickly they have worked on my work orders.

Imelda M.
12/29/2019
Staff are helpful, polite and a quite friendly neighborhood.

Certified Resident
11/29/2019
The Kensley is an excellent community and the staff are awesome! Always helpful and quick to respond to any issues.

Lisa W.
11/05/2019
The Kensley is a beautiful, quiet, clean, well-maintained, pet friendly, "gated community". Nice place to call home.

Nathaniel A.
08/03/2019
Have thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Kensley and have always felt that I was backed by a staff the genuinely cared for my concerns and in providing me with the best housing experience available.

Certified Resident
08/01/2019
Great location, staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and community looked great.

Certified Resident
07/31/2019
Very nice complex

Alvita W.
07/30/2019
Staff is very professional and the community is very clean and quite.

Leigh R.
07/13/2019
Nice quiet community. Heather and the team are helpful

Bertha G.
06/21/2019
Injoy my stay here at the Kensley have live here 12 years.

Quinton H.
06/14/2019
During my time at The Kensley, the staff, service, etc have all been first rate. I've had a great experience with the quality of the community amenities as a whole. I have been pleased with my overall experience at The Kensley.

Clifford S.
05/24/2019
Great community to live in.

Certified Resident
05/20/2019
The Kensley is an excellent community. The staff is really friendly and very helpful, maintenance is quick to respond to any issues and never had any issues with the neighbors.

Stephen M.
05/13/2019
Hey well-maintained gated community located conveniently on Collins Road, minutes from Jacksonville. If youre looking for a new place to live I highly recommend checking it out. You will not regret your decisions

Quinton H.
05/02/2019
The service at the Kensley has been excellent and first-rate.

Certified Resident
04/28/2019
Wonderful community with timely maintenance and wonderful staff!

Certified Resident
04/25/2019
Excelent.

Certified Resident
04/19/2019
great place to live

Kariel R.
04/14/2019
I love living here, its quiet and peaceful. The staff and maintenance staff are wonderful and polite!

Jasmine T.
04/01/2019
it's very nice and appealing, renovations can be done but it's super comfortable.

Stephen M.
03/21/2019
A lovely well-maintained grouping of apartment complexes with ease of access to the surrounding communities and amenities. Quiet well-maintained A place where you can call home.

Stephen M.
02/28/2019
Outstanding service quick response excellent quality 100% satisfied

Certified Resident
02/21/2019
Great place to live

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by