4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  414
RATINGS
  88%
Recommend
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/18/2019
Like I said above - everybody is extremely nice, they make you feel comfortable, like we are all one family. I've lived at Southgate, back and forth between the North and South Towers for 17 Years!

Roger S.
07/22/2019
Best location, high quality staff and services. The best of South Beach

Carlos W.
07/20/2019
We have lived at Southgate Towers for 21 yrs. now & call it our home. We have seen a lot of transition occur, mostly good but also some things that need to be looked at to make it an even better place to live. (See above comments). Thank you for the opportunity to share our thoughts.

Margarita W.
07/05/2019
Life at Southgate Towers is everything you would expect from a luxury rental community. The staff is extremely charismatic and gives residents 150%. Plus, the building features a great location close to restaurants, grocery shopping and health services, enviable amenities, and incomparable views of Biscayne Bay.

Gilbert O.
07/04/2019
Comfortable amazing clean good management

Ezequiel M.
07/02/2019
Me gusta todo! La gente que trabaja aqui me trata como una familia. Robert es como un padre,se ocupa de todos y es una persona incredible! Daniel es muy simpatico y todo el teem del building es genial. Espero que se pueda dar la posibilidad de usar la piscina hasta mas tarde o de poder organizer una cena con musical por la noche. Saria fantastico

Certified Resident
06/11/2019
Great property - excellent location.

David A.
06/11/2019
Great leasing staff, concierge, and maintenance. Excellent apartment layout and amenities - and a nice view.

Certified Resident
06/04/2019
Love living here!

Brian L.
05/24/2019
We love living at Southgate Towers. Its a perfect location on the bay with a great view of downtown Miami. The community is warm and friendly and the pool may be one of the best on South Beach.

Alexander K.
04/29/2019
You should definitely consider giving SGT a look.

Amy T.
04/18/2019
The eye is in the detail - Southgate Towers has not left a stone unturned and I mean that literally - from the beautiful pebbled hallways, high tech fitness center, to the resort style pool. The residents are all happy and friendly as well giving the place a real sense of community. I'm proud to call Southgate Towers HOME.

Certified Resident
04/03/2019
Welcome! Make yourself comfortable!

Certified Resident
04/02/2019
Can't not love it!

Chad B.
04/01/2019
Amazing staff and amenities, they take really good care of this property and the location is perfect. We wouldnt rather live anywhere else in South Beach.

Certified Resident
03/07/2019
fantastic rental property to live.

Diana V.
02/27/2019
SGT is a great community. I wouldn't change it for anything different.

Diana V.
01/17/2019
SGT is the best community ever. All the staff is exceptionally kind, efficient, competent and funny. The apartment are beautiful, the location and the view fantastic, the amenities are the best. I love living in SGT, I feel at HOME! Diana V.

Certified Resident
01/04/2019
Luxury living at its best!

Dorothy C.
12/22/2018
I have lived here for 17 years back and forth between the North and South Towers. Over the years, the people who work here are just about the nicest, always willing to help when needed!

Chelsea O.
12/11/2018
I love living here! The place is beautiful, I always love the feeling when I walk in the door... it has nice landscaping, clean design, and amazing views, plus the staff are just so lovely.

Certified Resident
12/07/2018
For the location you cannot beat what Southgate Towers has to offer. Try it - you won't want to leave.

Tomas M.
10/30/2018
I feel like living in resort. I always walk in through main lobby and feels like hotel/spa. Everyone in management is beyond helpful and friendly. And front desk even remember my name. Im never leaving here

Certified Resident
10/24/2018
I would recommend living here. The location is good, stores nearby. The people who work here are the nicest and more than helpful when needed, particularly in emergencies, which happened to me not too long ago.

Certified Resident
10/18/2018
Southgate Towers is a great place to live - fantastic amenities, excellent location and wonderful staff

Certified Resident
09/25/2018
Resort style living and great location!

Ryan R.
09/20/2018
Just a great community. Beyond clean building and feel very safe living here

Certified Resident
08/31/2018
Amazing

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by