4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  270
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Raymond C.
06/22/2022
It keeps getting better and better!

Roger D.
06/07/2022
Been here for 3 1/2 years. Anticipate renewing on the next cycle. This may well be the best rental/lease property in South Beach.

Roger D.
04/28/2022
The is a very clean community with great amenities and a respectful/kind/helpful staff top ... to bottom. I made a great choice (3+ years ago) in selecting the Southgate for my residence.

Bastien S.
04/23/2022
Southgate towers is a great option if you wanna live on the beach, grocery and restaurants walking distance. Parking at various locations available at different rates. I would say it s a young single or couples adult crowd with few families. Not a party place, maintained well compared to many property in South Beach Miami (i.e Flamingo) rates are quite pricey however security, and staff are present 24/7 and they are all pleasant…

JEAN F.
04/17/2022
Awesome piece of architecture of the 1960’s offering stunning views, a peaceful living experience, and a true community feel.

Certified Resident
04/13/2022
Southgate Towers has a friendly staff that provides excellent service!

Samuel A.
03/09/2022
Best building I've lived in Miami. Community is great, everyone very nice and respectful. Amenities are spot on.

Certified Resident
03/08/2022
SOUTHGATE TOWERS THE AMAZING EXPERIENCE TO BE PART IF THIS COMUNITY FAMILIAR STYLE. PEACEFUL OASIS IN THE CENTER OF MIAMI BEACH.

William G.
12/04/2021
Of all rental properties, the best location in Miami Beach. Sunsets are epic!

Angela M.
11/25/2021
Truly happy and thankful to be part of this community! Happy thanksgiving

Lisa P.
11/11/2021
Easiest move-in experience ever. Professional and friendly staff, great building with amazing amenities always immaculately clean and well-maintained. Not always easy to find these things in Miami Beach!

Tomas M.
11/09/2021
Love this place. Its really a luxury apartments. Its like living in hotel

Certified Resident
10/31/2021
Community has been good! The housekeeping staff does a great job- and Olga is a great leader and she seems to have great relationship with her team. She is professional and kind and it makes a difference when we have so many different residents as well as pets! Thank you Olga & team :))xoxo

Certified Resident
10/27/2021
Staff and maintenance and the whole crew is great!!! Makes life easier for all of us! I am content with SG

Shwetal P.
10/25/2021
Great staff and amazing view. Amenities are terrific too!

Certified Resident
07/31/2021
5 stars all the way !!!

Certified Resident
07/16/2021
The staff is committed to the tenants comfort.Always improving the community services.

Paul N.
07/15/2021
Me and my fiancé have loved living here for the past 3 years and could not imagine being anywhere else. After being drawn in by the location and views, it's the staff's friendliness and and attentiveness that make this home. The amenities are extremely well maintained and you never find yourself wishing there was more. Looking forward to another perfect year!

Faith H.
07/14/2021
Southgate Towers has created a community environment and you feel at home as soon as you step into the building. They take care of your every need with professionalism and compassion!

Marceline K.
07/07/2021
The best rental community in Miami Beach: friendly staff, great working hours, extremely clean, great amenities. Highly recommended !

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by