4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  413
RATINGS
  100%
Recommend
4.6
Maintenance


Andre K.
11/05/2019
I moved to Southgate sight unseen after living in NYC for 20 years. Obviously anxious about my move in I was stunned when I first saw the building and my apartment, the friendly welcome and tour further put me at ease. Proud to call this home.

Kyle T.
11/02/2019
Amazing place to live. the staff is super helpful and always there for us. We love where we live

Diana L.
10/16/2019
Vivir en Southgates es una experiencia muy enriquecedora, tiene zonas sociales muy agradables y acogedoras.

Emilia M.
10/09/2019
South Gate towers are an amazing place to live, with beautiful amenities, view and very cute apartments. The price is really reasonable and the service is really good a t the front desk and the management office.

Elpidio Y.
09/30/2019
I love living here! The building is modern and clean. The actual apartments are super nice and modern. The grounds/landscaping are always kept up and well maintained. The pool area is amazing. Furthermore the staff and management team are friendly and courteous and responsive to your questions and/or concerns.

Certified Resident
09/14/2019
I was extremely overjoyed to hear the news of one staff member with extreme knowledge and care for the residents of SouthGate Towers rise to Property Manager, Saide.

Carlos W.
09/06/2019
This complex is a great place to live I lived here for 22 years great personnel all around very responsive to your needs very clean . and believe me when I tell you Saide is great manager I was also a manager so i know one when I see one great comunicator

Bruce S.
09/05/2019
SOUTHGATE WONDERFUL PLACE TO LIVE

Certified Resident
08/28/2019
The Southgate Tower is located in the middle of Miami Beach. Its worth living here for the price is affordable too. Its very close to the Publix, Whole Foods and also to the Beach too.

Certified Resident
08/28/2019
el servicio y la atenciónes son excelentes

Eduardo M.
08/26/2019
Excellent property with great amenities. The views are unbearable. The staff is sensational and friendly. The building loves pets.

Certified Resident
08/18/2019
Like I said above - everybody is extremely nice, they make you feel comfortable, like we are all one family. I've lived at Southgate, back and forth between the North and South Towers for 17 Years!

Roger S.
07/22/2019
Best location, high quality staff and services. The best of South Beach

Carlos W.
07/20/2019
We have lived at Southgate Towers for 21 yrs. now & call it our home. We have seen a lot of transition occur, mostly good but also some things that need to be looked at to make it an even better place to live. (See above comments). Thank you for the opportunity to share our thoughts.

Margarita W.
07/05/2019
Life at Southgate Towers is everything you would expect from a luxury rental community. The staff is extremely charismatic and gives residents 150%. Plus, the building features a great location close to restaurants, grocery shopping and health services, enviable amenities, and incomparable views of Biscayne Bay.

Gilbert O.
07/04/2019
Comfortable amazing clean good management

Ezequiel M.
07/02/2019
Me gusta todo! La gente que trabaja aqui me trata como una familia. Robert es como un padre,se ocupa de todos y es una persona incredible! Daniel es muy simpatico y todo el teem del building es genial. Espero que se pueda dar la posibilidad de usar la piscina hasta mas tarde o de poder organizer una cena con musical por la noche. Saria fantastico

Certified Resident
06/11/2019
Great property - excellent location.

David A.
06/11/2019
Great leasing staff, concierge, and maintenance. Excellent apartment layout and amenities - and a nice view.

Certified Resident
06/04/2019
Love living here!

Brian L.
05/24/2019
We love living at Southgate Towers. Its a perfect location on the bay with a great view of downtown Miami. The community is warm and friendly and the pool may be one of the best on South Beach.

Alexander K.
04/29/2019
You should definitely consider giving SGT a look.

Amy T.
04/18/2019
The eye is in the detail - Southgate Towers has not left a stone unturned and I mean that literally - from the beautiful pebbled hallways, high tech fitness center, to the resort style pool. The residents are all happy and friendly as well giving the place a real sense of community. I'm proud to call Southgate Towers HOME.

Certified Resident
04/03/2019
Welcome! Make yourself comfortable!

Certified Resident
04/02/2019
Can't not love it!

Chad B.
04/01/2019
Amazing staff and amenities, they take really good care of this property and the location is perfect. We wouldnt rather live anywhere else in South Beach.

Certified Resident
03/07/2019
fantastic rental property to live.

Diana V.
02/27/2019
SGT is a great community. I wouldn't change it for anything different.

Diana V.
01/17/2019
SGT is the best community ever. All the staff is exceptionally kind, efficient, competent and funny. The apartment are beautiful, the location and the view fantastic, the amenities are the best. I love living in SGT, I feel at HOME! Diana V.

Certified Resident
01/04/2019
Luxury living at its best!

Dorothy C.
12/22/2018
I have lived here for 17 years back and forth between the North and South Towers. Over the years, the people who work here are just about the nicest, always willing to help when needed!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by