4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  265
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Lindsay B.
11/08/2022
Southgate keeps everything so clean and responds very quickly to any issue. The staff is incredible, and daily life here is wonderful. I feel lucky to call Southgate home.

Paula D.
08/31/2022
Southgate Towers has the best community service. Leaving here is feeling home. Every single person that works at Southgate is highly professional.

Certified Resident
08/23/2022
I have lived here for 13-14 years and I love Southgate!The amenities are amazing as well as management .

Certified Resident
08/19/2022
Love living here. Beautiful apartment, fabulous views, wonderful amenities and great staff.

Raymond C.
06/22/2022
It keeps getting better and better!

Roger D.
06/07/2022
Been here for 3 1/2 years. Anticipate renewing on the next cycle. This may well be the best rental/lease property in South Beach.

Roger D.
04/28/2022
The is a very clean community with great amenities and a respectful/kind/helpful staff top ... to bottom. I made a great choice (3+ years ago) in selecting the Southgate for my residence.

Bastien S.
04/23/2022
Southgate towers is a great option if you wanna live on the beach, grocery and restaurants walking distance. Parking at various locations available at different rates. I would say it s a young single or couples adult crowd with few families. Not a party place, maintained well compared to many property in South Beach Miami (i.e Flamingo) rates are quite pricey however security, and staff are present 24/7 and they are all pleasant…

JEAN F.
04/17/2022
Awesome piece of architecture of the 1960’s offering stunning views, a peaceful living experience, and a true community feel.

Certified Resident
04/13/2022
Southgate Towers has a friendly staff that provides excellent service!

Samuel A.
03/09/2022
Best building I've lived in Miami. Community is great, everyone very nice and respectful. Amenities are spot on.

Certified Resident
03/08/2022
SOUTHGATE TOWERS THE AMAZING EXPERIENCE TO BE PART IF THIS COMUNITY FAMILIAR STYLE. PEACEFUL OASIS IN THE CENTER OF MIAMI BEACH.

William G.
12/04/2021
Of all rental properties, the best location in Miami Beach. Sunsets are epic!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by