4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  414
RATINGS
  94%
Recommend
4.6
Maintenance


Emilia M.
10/09/2019
South Gate towers are an amazing place to live, with beautiful amenities, view and very cute apartments. The price is really reasonable and the service is really good a t the front desk and the management office.

Elpidio Y.
09/30/2019
I love living here! The building is modern and clean. The actual apartments are super nice and modern. The grounds/landscaping are always kept up and well maintained. The pool area is amazing. Furthermore the staff and management team are friendly and courteous and responsive to your questions and/or concerns.

Certified Resident
09/14/2019
I was extremely overjoyed to hear the news of one staff member with extreme knowledge and care for the residents of SouthGate Towers rise to Property Manager, Saide.

Carlos W.
09/06/2019
This complex is a great place to live I lived here for 22 years great personnel all around very responsive to your needs very clean . and believe me when I tell you Saide is great manager I was also a manager so i know one when I see one great comunicator

Bruce S.
09/05/2019
SOUTHGATE WONDERFUL PLACE TO LIVE

Certified Resident
08/28/2019
The Southgate Tower is located in the middle of Miami Beach. Its worth living here for the price is affordable too. Its very close to the Publix, Whole Foods and also to the Beach too.

Certified Resident
08/28/2019
el servicio y la atenciónes son excelentes

Eduardo M.
08/26/2019
Excellent property with great amenities. The views are unbearable. The staff is sensational and friendly. The building loves pets.

Certified Resident
08/18/2019
Like I said above - everybody is extremely nice, they make you feel comfortable, like we are all one family. I've lived at Southgate, back and forth between the North and South Towers for 17 Years!

Roger S.
07/22/2019
Best location, high quality staff and services. The best of South Beach

Carlos W.
07/20/2019
We have lived at Southgate Towers for 21 yrs. now & call it our home. We have seen a lot of transition occur, mostly good but also some things that need to be looked at to make it an even better place to live. (See above comments). Thank you for the opportunity to share our thoughts.

Margarita W.
07/05/2019
Life at Southgate Towers is everything you would expect from a luxury rental community. The staff is extremely charismatic and gives residents 150%. Plus, the building features a great location close to restaurants, grocery shopping and health services, enviable amenities, and incomparable views of Biscayne Bay.

Gilbert O.
07/04/2019
Comfortable amazing clean good management

Ezequiel M.
07/02/2019
Me gusta todo! La gente que trabaja aqui me trata como una familia. Robert es como un padre,se ocupa de todos y es una persona incredible! Daniel es muy simpatico y todo el teem del building es genial. Espero que se pueda dar la posibilidad de usar la piscina hasta mas tarde o de poder organizer una cena con musical por la noche. Saria fantastico

Certified Resident
06/11/2019
Great property - excellent location.

David A.
06/11/2019
Great leasing staff, concierge, and maintenance. Excellent apartment layout and amenities - and a nice view.

Certified Resident
06/04/2019
Love living here!

Brian L.
05/24/2019
We love living at Southgate Towers. Its a perfect location on the bay with a great view of downtown Miami. The community is warm and friendly and the pool may be one of the best on South Beach.

Alexander K.
04/29/2019
You should definitely consider giving SGT a look.

Amy T.
04/18/2019
The eye is in the detail - Southgate Towers has not left a stone unturned and I mean that literally - from the beautiful pebbled hallways, high tech fitness center, to the resort style pool. The residents are all happy and friendly as well giving the place a real sense of community. I'm proud to call Southgate Towers HOME.

Certified Resident
04/03/2019
Welcome! Make yourself comfortable!

Certified Resident
04/02/2019
Can't not love it!

Chad B.
04/01/2019
Amazing staff and amenities, they take really good care of this property and the location is perfect. We wouldnt rather live anywhere else in South Beach.

Certified Resident
03/07/2019
fantastic rental property to live.

Diana V.
02/27/2019
SGT is a great community. I wouldn't change it for anything different.

Diana V.
01/17/2019
SGT is the best community ever. All the staff is exceptionally kind, efficient, competent and funny. The apartment are beautiful, the location and the view fantastic, the amenities are the best. I love living in SGT, I feel at HOME! Diana V.

Certified Resident
01/04/2019
Luxury living at its best!

Dorothy C.
12/22/2018
I have lived here for 17 years back and forth between the North and South Towers. Over the years, the people who work here are just about the nicest, always willing to help when needed!

Chelsea O.
12/11/2018
I love living here! The place is beautiful, I always love the feeling when I walk in the door... it has nice landscaping, clean design, and amazing views, plus the staff are just so lovely.

Certified Resident
12/07/2018
For the location you cannot beat what Southgate Towers has to offer. Try it - you won't want to leave.

Tomas M.
10/30/2018
I feel like living in resort. I always walk in through main lobby and feels like hotel/spa. Everyone in management is beyond helpful and friendly. And front desk even remember my name. Im never leaving here

Certified Resident
10/24/2018
I would recommend living here. The location is good, stores nearby. The people who work here are the nicest and more than helpful when needed, particularly in emergencies, which happened to me not too long ago.

Adam A.
10/24/2018
Southgate Towers is one of the best all around apartment communities Ive ever encounteredand I want to stress that it is a community, not just an apartment building. I work with all of the major property management companies in South Florida, and over 1200 communities statewide, and Southgate Towers is up there with the best of them, in all applicable categories. Starting top-down with Olivia and the management staff, this community is first class. The amenities are the top of the line in the area, and perfectly maintained. Theyre also constantly improving on them. Fitness equipment is always being updated, additional paddle boards for rental (free) were added last week, new bikes for rental (free) were recently acquired, the pool chairs are swapped out immediately when worn downthe list goes on. Maintenance requests are handled within 24 hours, and 24-7 concierge staff are always available and extremely affable. I absolutely LOVE living here. All in all, Southgate Towers is an amazing collection of beautifully designed apartments, common spaces, and wonderful people, in one of the best places in the worldMiami Beach! I LOVE it here, and everyone I know here loves it too! -Adam Andrews

Certified Resident
10/18/2018
Southgate Towers is a great place to live - fantastic amenities, excellent location and wonderful staff

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by