4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  347
RATINGS
  89%
Recommend
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
06/11/2019
Great property - excellent location.

David A.
06/11/2019
Great leasing staff, concierge, and maintenance. Excellent apartment layout and amenities - and a nice view.

Certified Resident
06/04/2019
Love living here!

Brian L.
05/24/2019
We love living at Southgate Towers. Its a perfect location on the bay with a great view of downtown Miami. The community is warm and friendly and the pool may be one of the best on South Beach.

Alexander K.
04/29/2019
You should definitely consider giving SGT a look.

Amy T.
04/18/2019
The eye is in the detail - Southgate Towers has not left a stone unturned and I mean that literally - from the beautiful pebbled hallways, high tech fitness center, to the resort style pool. The residents are all happy and friendly as well giving the place a real sense of community. I'm proud to call Southgate Towers HOME.

Certified Resident
04/03/2019
Welcome! Make yourself comfortable!

Certified Resident
04/02/2019
Can't not love it!

Chad B.
04/01/2019
Amazing staff and amenities, they take really good care of this property and the location is perfect. We wouldnt rather live anywhere else in South Beach.

Certified Resident
03/07/2019
fantastic rental property to live.

Diana V.
02/27/2019
SGT is a great community. I wouldn't change it for anything different.

Diana V.
01/17/2019
SGT is the best community ever. All the staff is exceptionally kind, efficient, competent and funny. The apartment are beautiful, the location and the view fantastic, the amenities are the best. I love living in SGT, I feel at HOME! Diana V.

Certified Resident
01/04/2019
Luxury living at its best!

Dorothy C.
12/22/2018
I have lived here for 17 years back and forth between the North and South Towers. Over the years, the people who work here are just about the nicest, always willing to help when needed!

Chelsea O.
12/11/2018
I love living here! The place is beautiful, I always love the feeling when I walk in the door... it has nice landscaping, clean design, and amazing views, plus the staff are just so lovely.

Certified Resident
12/07/2018
For the location you cannot beat what Southgate Towers has to offer. Try it - you won't want to leave.

Tomas M.
10/30/2018
I feel like living in resort. I always walk in through main lobby and feels like hotel/spa. Everyone in management is beyond helpful and friendly. And front desk even remember my name. Im never leaving here

Certified Resident
10/24/2018
I would recommend living here. The location is good, stores nearby. The people who work here are the nicest and more than helpful when needed, particularly in emergencies, which happened to me not too long ago.

Certified Resident
10/18/2018
Southgate Towers is a great place to live - fantastic amenities, excellent location and wonderful staff

Certified Resident
09/25/2018
Resort style living and great location!

Ryan R.
09/20/2018
Just a great community. Beyond clean building and feel very safe living here

Certified Resident
08/31/2018
Amazing

James N.
08/25/2018
the property is well cared for. the staff is attentive and extremely helpful and professional.

Certified Resident
08/24/2018
The staff is great. They are always in a good mood and happy to help. Building is always pristine and residents are friendly.

Certified Resident
08/24/2018
Its like living in a resort. Just a pleasure to come back from work. Views are to die for front desk awesome! Its just the best!

James E.
08/21/2018
Love living here! Great location, lots of amenities, friendly staff, and amazing views.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by