4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  371
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Deborah S.
01/14/2021
Great Place to Live!

Angela M.
12/20/2020
Thank you for keeping our amenities beautiful, and our community safe! I love living here !!

Simona W.
12/16/2020
I love living in Southgate towers. I used to live in different nice buildings in south beach before but Southgate combines everything in one for me as a perfect miami living experience! The beautiful view & pool are outstanding and the building & apartments are new & stylish and the atmosphere with other residents and management is so pleasant. Perfect miami luxury living!

Gail V.
11/25/2020
Wonderful community with great amenities, friendly and helpful staff.

Certified Resident
11/24/2020
This beautiful building with astonishing views and great amenities has been my home for the last 3 years and my daughter and I have enjoyed enormally living here. We couldnt be happier!

Rosa P.
11/13/2020
I have been living at South Towers for 20 years and look forward to many more. This is my home and I want to thank Property Manager Saide, Elizabeth accountant, Roger, Dirdee, front desk staff and the entire SouthGate Towers team for the the incredible work they have done and continue to perform, specially in the mist of this pandemic. The safety and health of all residents have been their first priority and it should not go without recognition.

Monica M.
11/09/2020
I love this place. Its beautiful, the staff are friendly and nice, management and repairs happen right away. And the view is amazing. It is everything I expected prior to moving in!

Certified Resident
11/06/2020
Beautiful complex, convenient South Beach location, just steps from Whole Foods and Walgreens. The staff is amazing, friendly, and always there to help. They've handled the pandemic well, keeping the pool and fitness room open, with restrictions, and keeping residents safe and informed with email updates.

Certified Resident
10/23/2020
I have lived here for a long time - everyone is so nice, they make you feel like "family".When you need something to be done, it is taken care of as soon as possible.

Roger D.
10/22/2020
I searched extensively for a quality residence in South Beach. There is no question I found the right place. The staff here is very friendly and responsive. The building processes are operationally efficient and the facility is very clean. The way in which the management team has handled the COVID crisis (including communications) has been exemplary. Not much else I can say. I have already renewed my lease.

Certified Resident
10/18/2020
The leasing department is really nice, and I feel content with my stay that I started last month.

Certified Resident
10/12/2020
FAMILIAR RELAXING CLEAN ENVIRONMENT. WE PAY FOR LUXURY RENTAL AND IS KEEPING LUXURIOUS CLEAN AND GLAMOROUS.THANK YOU.

Bernardo D.
10/07/2020
Great community, excellent location and quality services. I would totally recommend this place to any person thinking of moving to South Beach.

Ryan G.
09/26/2020
Been here for 4 months now, no complaints. Great community, great management and clean beautiful apts. Love it!

Diogo B.
09/16/2020
Very well managed, quiet neighbors, always clean, improved security a lot and great place to work from home.

Heather B.
08/24/2020
This community is amazing in every way. Friendly staff and residents, top notch amenities, incredible views, and located in the best part of South Beach.

Certified Resident
08/18/2020
Clean and calm environment. Supporting familiar style staff Stylish Community.In 4 years i live here they are keeping the place very well mantein with the fabulous decor and hight style furniture.From the fontains to the mail room.Every detail count.Thank you.

Annamaria Z.
08/13/2020
Very well organized during the pandemic

Sherry B.
08/07/2020
The staff and maintenance staff here are so polite and welcoming and friendly. I have seen people tantrum about meaningless stuff and the staff are so patient in de-escalating the situation. They really are awesome. You picked the perfect people for the job. Just two things. New bikes would be good. Those bikes are terrible to ride. And I wish the amenities were open 24 hours. Other than that I am extremely happy here. I have the best neighbors anyone could ask for. Life is good.

Certified Resident
07/21/2020
As I said, everybody who works here are great. I would recommend somebody to live here. Dorothy Cohn

Benjamin T.
07/02/2020
Best view in South Beach!

Certified Resident
06/12/2020
We love how common areas are taken care of, always nicely clean. Front desk customer service are the best at making you feel welcomed, their kindness makes one at home. Neighbours also seem generally friendly and respecrful. The view its simply lovely.

Andre K.
06/04/2020
I've been living at Southgate for 8 months of Sobe craziness, a global pandemic and economic crisis and the building and my apartment has always been a safe, welcoming home during all of it - great people, great amenities, great location. A south Florida dream.

Carlos W.
05/22/2020
all around very happy Saide very informative and caring happy to see new security gards on premises for better security

Niurka C.
04/19/2020
THE STAFF ALWAYS ON TOUCH WITH THE RESIDENTS.FAST RISOLVING ANY ISSYES AND ACCOMADATING EACH. NEED.

Jonathan T.
04/18/2020
Been here for 4 years (maybe one of the first moving in) Southgate Towers Luxury Rentals knocks it out of the park in every single way. Great amenities and activities, high technology and the best staff and customer support you can find. The whole team is just great. I am a happy resident and always recommending them. Jonathan T

Roger D.
04/04/2020
I am so glad that I chose Southgate as my new Miami home. It is hard to imagine any other property being so better managed or a staff more helpful and courteous than the Southgate team. I now consider many of them as friends.

Deniz S.
03/30/2020
Excellent leasing staff, great location and amenities,the best view...I just moved here from California and I have a wonderful experience so far.

Eduardo M.
03/26/2020
Great community to live. Amenities are the best. The staff are friendly and always find a way to help.

Toni O.
03/16/2020
Great community and apartments with friendly and helpful staff members and management. Great place to live.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by