4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  286
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


William G.
12/04/2021
Of all rental properties, the best location in Miami Beach. Sunsets are epic!

Angela M.
11/25/2021
Truly happy and thankful to be part of this community! Happy thanksgiving

Lisa P.
11/11/2021
Easiest move-in experience ever. Professional and friendly staff, great building with amazing amenities always immaculately clean and well-maintained. Not always easy to find these things in Miami Beach!

Tomas M.
11/09/2021
Love this place. Its really a luxury apartments. Its like living in hotel

Certified Resident
10/31/2021
Community has been good! The housekeeping staff does a great job- and Olga is a great leader and she seems to have great relationship with her team. She is professional and kind and it makes a difference when we have so many different residents as well as pets! Thank you Olga & team :))xoxo

Certified Resident
10/27/2021
Staff and maintenance and the whole crew is great!!! Makes life easier for all of us! I am content with SG

Shwetal P.
10/25/2021
Great staff and amazing view. Amenities are terrific too!

Certified Resident
07/31/2021
5 stars all the way !!!

Certified Resident
07/16/2021
The staff is committed to the tenants comfort.Always improving the community services.

Paul N.
07/15/2021
Me and my fiancé have loved living here for the past 3 years and could not imagine being anywhere else. After being drawn in by the location and views, it's the staff's friendliness and and attentiveness that make this home. The amenities are extremely well maintained and you never find yourself wishing there was more. Looking forward to another perfect year!

Faith H.
07/14/2021
Southgate Towers has created a community environment and you feel at home as soon as you step into the building. They take care of your every need with professionalism and compassion!

Marceline K.
07/07/2021
The best rental community in Miami Beach: friendly staff, great working hours, extremely clean, great amenities. Highly recommended !

Shwetal P.
06/22/2021
Great view and amenities! Friendly staff too. Maintenance very responsive.

Alexander K.
06/18/2021
Great building. We love it here.

Isabel D.
06/16/2021
Best team ever!!!! I love Southgate Towers!

Carlos W.
06/15/2021
What can we say! We have had nothing but good things to say about Southgate Towers for the past 23years!! Yes, we have called Southgate Towers home for all of those years. We have been part of all the changes that have occurred over the years, including with administration as well. We are pleased to say that the present administration continues to provide our community with an exceptional place to live! It is up to the patrons of this community to do our part in keeping it that way! C& B Wedderburn

Eduardo M.
06/13/2021
Southgate is a great place to live! The views are spectacular and the location could not be better. We are so close to everything and we have easy access to main roads to Miami Beach and to Miami. The amenities are the best I have ever seeing in a rental community. It is at a high resort level...just missing the bar and cafeteria! :-)

Certified Resident
06/02/2021
Excellent Community

Bernardo D.
05/18/2021
Great community, amenities and location.

Certified Resident
04/22/2021
excellente location, very clean, pets friendly, super nice employees. Wonderful place to live.

Certified Resident
04/17/2021
I will recommend South Gate Towers to everybody.The service and comunity take very seriously every need of tenants.Thank you.

Antonio C.
04/15/2021
Seguridad, excelente Administración, amenidades A-1 .

Shelby B.
04/09/2021
I moved to Southgate from San Francisco and I could not be happier with the decision. I only did a virtual tour before signing my lease and upon arrival was pleasantly surprised to see the beauty and quality of the building and amenities are even better than I was expecting. The day I moved in I received a very warm, thorough welcome. The staff here goes above and beyond to ensure you have a hassle free living experience. There is a strong sense of community within the building that I felt integrated into within a month, and this is what I have cherished the most as someone brand new to Miami and living alone.

Certified Resident
03/06/2021
Daniel did a great job in assisting me throughout the whole process, He follows through and return your phone calls which is not always the case these days

Larisa A.
02/22/2021
In love with the building and community the moment I stepped into the lobby for my apartment tour.

Certified Resident
02/21/2021
Love living at Southgate towers. The staff and views are awesome!

Certified Resident
02/19/2021
Ideal environment to enjoy the boutique service of this building.Keep new and glamurous even is is family and pet friendly. Extremely clean and quiet relaxing atmosphere.

Marceline K.
02/13/2021
Fantastic place to live! Extremely friendly staff, relaxing view, great amenities.. highly recommended for all ages!!!

Angela M.
02/01/2021
Outstanding services and work! Thank you !! Angela M

Lindsay B.
01/20/2021
Southgate is a gorgeous community and I have loved living here. I just resigned my lease. They keep it sparkling and it always smells like a spa. The views of Miami and the bay are outstanding and the staff goes above and beyond to help it feel like home. Thanks Southgate!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by