3.9
Overall satisfaction
  218
RATINGS
  80%
Maintenance
3.6
Management


Miguel A.
01/06/2019
A good place near USAA, affordable and clean

Pamela R.
01/03/2019
Great, quiet property with efficient and helpful management and maintenance

Lindsay M.
12/22/2018
City Crest has a very responsive team and they are eager to help with any questions or concerns you may have about your living arrangements. The floor plans are spacious and fairly priced.

Oluwabunmi D.
12/03/2018
City Crest apartment has one of the most quiet and convenient apartment housing in San Antonio, the management will work with you to resolve any and every issues you come across in making sure your living experience is adequately met, the Manager is quiet understanding and a very smart person too, I will overall recommend this apartment to anyone who truly desires a place that gives value for money.

Certified Resident
11/04/2018
Big spacious units.

Certified Resident
05/26/2018
Overall, I really like living at City Crest. Its a good location from work, shopping centers, and for the amount I'm paying right now is fair compared on how my apartment looks.

Krishna S.
05/14/2018
Nice community with good and responsible working staff.

Certified Resident
04/16/2018
I really like living here; I really like the promptness of the maintenance and I appreciate the friendliness of my community. i have only had an issue once with a nasty neighbor and the issue was resolved relatively quickly.

Yadira F.
03/28/2018
Es un lugar tranquilo, nadie te molesta, es un lugar seguro con personas tranquilas y es un buen lugar para vivir mi hijo y yo estamos felices

Aaron A.
03/17/2018
Great place to live, close to work and next to great eating places.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by