4.0
Overall satisfaction
  301
RATINGS
  72%
Maintenance
4.1
Management


ROBIN D.
05/14/2019
I love my residency @ Indian Trail. I love the location to the interstate and my work. The office staff is the best. I love our new leasing office and new pool. We can get packages with our access card anytime day or night in secure lockers and access the 24 hr gym. Neighbors are quite and respectful. I left my car window down by mistake one night and my vehicle was secure. We also have some of the best holiday events!

Certified Resident
03/22/2019
Great service when Acquiring about complex. Beautiful area. Lovely community.. clean complex and very convenient to the area.

Angel L.
02/25/2019
Great place to live and covinient to all needs

Jawann T.
02/14/2019
I have been a resident at Ashford Indian Trail for about three years love the community staff and maintenance or cool down the earth friendly helpful Jonathan is the office is the BEST very solid. The upkeeping in the community is awesome... Very nice apartments spacious

Certified Resident
01/27/2019
It is overall a good place to live being in a very convenient location with good rates

Farah L.
01/24/2019
Before completing my move in process I was certain I picked the right place to move in. I couldnt be any happier and the staff and so pleasant.

Irma B.
12/21/2018
Es un lugar muy tranquilo sin bullicio y accesible a cualquier ruta

ANDRE S.
12/18/2018
Daniel and the rest of the management team have been extremely helpful, attentive, and available. Every maintenance requests have been resolved very quickly, and we are very satisfied with the quality of our recently renovated apartment (comfortable and spacious layout, new appliances, and clean).

OUMAR S.
11/17/2018
Peaceful place.

Vernestine N.
10/07/2018
In the month that Ive been living here at Ashford Indian Trail apartments, Ive experience great customer service from all of the staff at the leasing office. Everyone has a smile no matter the time of day.

Adan V.
10/07/2018
La tranquilidad que se vive aquí es un placer

Certified Resident
10/02/2018
Ashford Indian Trail apartments are absolutely wonderful. The apartments are beautiful and spacious with an excellent layout. The community is very quite and peaceful. The staff are the best of the best, so friendly, so considerate, professional, respectful, and caring. I highly reccomend these apartments, Im very happy with my decision to join the community.

Certified Resident
08/28/2018
Quiet place to live

Certified Resident
08/14/2018
Were minor issues but overall i love my apartment

JOSEPH F.
06/27/2018
I love the trees.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by