3.8
Overall satisfaction
  237
RATINGS
  75%
Maintenance
3.9
Management


MAUREEN B.
06/12/2019
I have lived at Ashford Indian Trail for almost 3 years, my experience has been great. I have never had a pest problem, the office team are polite and professional and have never had any issues with neighbors.

ROBIN D.
05/14/2019
I love my residency @ Indian Trail. I love the location to the interstate and my work. The office staff is the best. I love our new leasing office and new pool. We can get packages with our access card anytime day or night in secure lockers and access the 24 hr gym. Neighbors are quite and respectful. I left my car window down by mistake one night and my vehicle was secure. We also have some of the best holiday events!

Certified Resident
03/22/2019
Great service when Acquiring about complex. Beautiful area. Lovely community.. clean complex and very convenient to the area.

Angel L.
02/25/2019
Great place to live and covinient to all needs

Jawann T.
02/14/2019
I have been a resident at Ashford Indian Trail for about three years love the community staff and maintenance or cool down the earth friendly helpful Jonathan is the office is the BEST very solid. The upkeeping in the community is awesome... Very nice apartments spacious

Kenia S.
02/10/2019
Kenia S

Certified Resident
01/27/2019
It is overall a good place to live being in a very convenient location with good rates

Farah L.
01/24/2019
Before completing my move in process I was certain I picked the right place to move in. I couldnt be any happier and the staff and so pleasant.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by