3.9
Overall satisfaction
  313
RATINGS
  73%
Maintenance
4.1
Management


Certified Resident
03/22/2019
Great service when Acquiring about complex. Beautiful area. Lovely community.. clean complex and very convenient to the area.

Angel L.
02/25/2019
Great place to live and covinient to all needs

Jawann T.
02/14/2019
I have been a resident at Ashford Indian Trail for about three years love the community staff and maintenance or cool down the earth friendly helpful Jonathan is the office is the BEST very solid. The upkeeping in the community is awesome... Very nice apartments spacious

Certified Resident
01/27/2019
It is overall a good place to live being in a very convenient location with good rates

Farah L.
01/24/2019
Before completing my move in process I was certain I picked the right place to move in. I couldnt be any happier and the staff and so pleasant.

Irma B.
12/21/2018
Es un lugar muy tranquilo sin bullicio y accesible a cualquier ruta

ANDRE S.
12/18/2018
Daniel and the rest of the management team have been extremely helpful, attentive, and available. Every maintenance requests have been resolved very quickly, and we are very satisfied with the quality of our recently renovated apartment (comfortable and spacious layout, new appliances, and clean).

OUMAR S.
11/17/2018
Peaceful place.

Vernestine N.
10/07/2018
In the month that Ive been living here at Ashford Indian Trail apartments, Ive experience great customer service from all of the staff at the leasing office. Everyone has a smile no matter the time of day.

Adan V.
10/07/2018
La tranquilidad que se vive aquí es un placer

Certified Resident
10/02/2018
Ashford Indian Trail apartments are absolutely wonderful. The apartments are beautiful and spacious with an excellent layout. The community is very quite and peaceful. The staff are the best of the best, so friendly, so considerate, professional, respectful, and caring. I highly reccomend these apartments, Im very happy with my decision to join the community.

Certified Resident
08/28/2018
Quiet place to live

Certified Resident
08/14/2018
Were minor issues but overall i love my apartment

JOSEPH F.
06/27/2018
I love the trees.

Certified Resident
05/30/2018
Very quick move in process and knowledgeable staff. Great price for layout and location. Maintenance not the quickest, but possibly due to renovations currently happening in the complex. Overall, satisfied with my choice to move here.

ROBIN D.
05/14/2018
I love living here at Ashford Indian Trail. It's clean and quiet here. Easy to get all highways 85 south out the front and 85 north out the back. Everyone around me is respectable. Easy parking practically at my front door. Most of all when I have had to call maintenance. It was, we'll be right there and problem resolved every time. I would definitely recommend the property to my family and friends

Henry P.
05/02/2018
Nice, quiet, wooded area.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by