4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  289
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Walter M.
09/07/2019
We have found the folks in the office and those doing service work for us to be responsive and excellent.

Frank R.
08/27/2019
Management and maintenance are always on point and ready to help in any way.

Patricia W.
08/25/2019
Courteous maintenance crew

Susan M.
08/20/2019
Shari and her entire staff are WORLD-CLASS! I am grateful for all they do for the tenants at Indigo! I love living here and always look forward to coming home. :)

Certified Resident
08/15/2019
I love how Indigo listens to the suggestions of the residents and how they take action on our suggestions.

Rinalda F.
08/15/2019
I am a disabled retired veteran and retired educator. I like things clean, organized and quiet. I am very impressed with the customer service, cleanliness of the area around my townhouse and the quietness in the area. I am able to walk around during the day as well as use the gym. So, with all of that stated, I am very pleased with Indigo:

Certified Resident
07/25/2019
Indigo is a great place to live. The neighborhood is quiet and convenient to RTP and RDU. Stephanie, Tino, and Shari are a amazing team and always have a warm, and welcoming smile everytime I come in the office.

Salma R.
07/22/2019
Amber was very kind and helpful! She walked us through the entire process and was very patient and responsive. The community feel and cleanliness of this apartment is amazing! They did an amazing job with renovations!

Keith W.
07/20/2019
Indigo is like the jack of all trades for apartments. Good floor plans, amenities, and location all for a slightly below market price. Definitely one of the best places in the Brier Creek area. Me and my girlfriend looked at most of the apartments in the area, and choosing indigo was not a hard decision.

Pradan T.
07/17/2019
Indigo Apartments offers a great Value for money. The management does a good job with handling maintainence requests. No issues w.r.t parking as well.

Certified Resident
07/16/2019
I love living at Indigo. The management office is outstanding as is maintenance. The location is ideal as it's a quick drive to Brier Creek, Raleigh and Durham.

Corlis S.
07/09/2019
I have been a resident of the Indigo Community for approximately 6 yrs. I am here because I love this community. Management is always there to insure my stay is enjoyable. I love Shari and her her staff. They are always pleasant and always there to lend a hand when needed. Thanks again guys for being exceptional. Sincerely, Corlis

Certified Resident
07/08/2019
Since Bell Partners have taken over the overall appearance of the complex has significantly improved. Also, the Indigo staff/maintenance are so friendly and go out of their way to meet the needs of the tenants. Home is Indigo Apartments!

Certified Resident
07/02/2019
Great place to live

Esther H.
07/02/2019
I am happy , comfortable and secure living in Indigo apartments since 2017. I never faced any problems/issues while living here. Property management is friendly and are doing their best to provide us THE BEST. Whenever I went to the property office, my problem was resolved and am satisfied. Thank you Indigo apartments for care and safety.

Susan W.
06/17/2019
Beautifully kept community. Friendly staff and great amenities. Location is excellent. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Pet friendly. Love living here.

Tajah B.
06/09/2019
For my first apartment, Indigo has exceeded my expectations. I couldn't have asked for a better experience my first time.

Certified Resident
06/02/2019
Professional office personnel, wouldn't change anything.

Caleb T.
05/30/2019
Awesome community, fair prices, pet friendly, staff does everything in their power to make you satisfied

Certified Resident
05/21/2019
clean place to live.

Esther H.
05/20/2019
Indigo apartment is my home, I am enjoying to live here. Good location, friendly management and affordable monthly cost. Moreover very secure place to live, I never faced any safety issue. Always my issues are resolved within no time.

Certified Resident
05/20/2019
Great place to live.

Otto B.
05/17/2019
Tranquilidad Limpieza

Certified Resident
05/13/2019
Very please to the quick response to my request thank you

Walter M.
05/08/2019
We have lived here 2 plus years and have always found quick responses to any issues. Friendly folks in the office.

Certified Resident
05/03/2019
The new management over this community is truly staffed with proffessionals. Thank you.

Certified Resident
05/01/2019
Im satisfied at Ingio.

Certified Resident
04/27/2019
Indigo is a nice place to live. The apartments are updated and the property is well maintained. Staff is courteous and professional.

Certified Resident
04/22/2019
It is a very nice place to live..the new property mgmt people are a 360 degrees turn for better...so many new property improvements implemented

Debra L.
04/17/2019
Indigo is a great place to live. Close to major highways and the property is well kept. Office staff is great! Maintenance guys too! There are many upgrades happening and Im very excited about that! I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a new place to call home.

Melissa S.
04/01/2019
I would just like to note that I had an emergency maintenance issue a few months ago, and everyone I spoke with was professional and made me feel like my request was a priority. The request was dealt with in a timely manner and have not had any issues since. The staff was extremely accommodating and supportive, and I truly could not have had a better experience.

Barbara H.
03/25/2019
The current property mgmt is 100% better than previous. . they will listen and respond. Also they continue to beautify the community and provide opportunities for us to interact..

Certified Resident
03/23/2019
Much better after they changed companies

Otto B.
03/22/2019
La tranquilidad y buen mantenimiento de areas comunes

Certified Resident
03/13/2019
Great place to live! Quiet, clean and very courteous. Conveniently located to anything you need.

William W.
03/07/2019
This is a place that I have called home since 2008 and I'm still here so that must say something!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by