4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  422
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Joelle C.
01/03/2020
I absolutely love this space! The staff respect the residents and complete in more than a timely fashion. And......Food Lion is your backyard!!!! Whats else can you ask for? Thanks Indigio

Certified Resident
01/03/2020
Its a nice place to live and they have a good staff!!

Certified Resident
12/28/2019
Courteous and helpful team

Walter M.
12/05/2019
I have found the staff responsive and welcoming. As far as I can tell they are ready to respond within a reasonable time in all experiences we have had.

Mahmoud S.
11/30/2019
Indigo has excellent apartment management and wonderful maintenance staff. Keep up the good work!!!

Jacob E.
11/01/2019
Great place to live.

Certified Resident
10/24/2019
Been living here for the past month and so far it's very quiet neighborhood good people with in the neighborhood I really love my apartment it suits me just fine

Certified Resident
10/16/2019
Great place to live!

Certified Resident
10/10/2019
We've just moved in and the townhome we are renting is nicely renovated. All new stainless steel appliances. The flooring and painting in this unit was superbly done. I know this community has been here a while, but the way they have brought newness to all time excellence, is remarkable. It seem like we have moved into a new home. I love the leasing staff, they are very kind and helpful, and mostly they treat you like you really matter. I heard that they will be doing a lot of renovation throughout the community, which I am really excited to see the change they will be making.

Certified Resident
10/09/2019
I have been here for 7 yrs and I am very pleased with the townhouse and the area. It is a great location can get to everytjing. And very safe you don't have to worry.

Certified Resident
10/02/2019
Nice community with a great staff that's convenient to shops, restaurants and businesses.

Certified Resident
09/27/2019
Well integrated neighborhood with close proximity to airport, major highways, shopping, and RTP.

Certified Resident
09/27/2019
I've lived at Indigo Apartments for over 3 years and for the most part I can say that it's a great place to live. It's in a very nice area and is conveniently located to many shopping businesses, restaurants, there's quick access to several different highways and its not too far from the RDU Airport. It's a safe and quiet place/neighborhood to live and the property management staff is friendly.

Weston J.
09/26/2019
Indigo apartments are an excellent offering convenient to amenities that are great for busy working professionals. The apartments are private, attractive and have an excellent internet option with google fiber!

Certified Resident
09/23/2019
This is a very good complex to rent. The prices are good and the neighbors are pretty quiet. I would definitely recommend others to this place.

Certified Resident
09/21/2019
I have lived at Indigo for 7yrs. Management staff have always been very professional, courteous and resolved any issues promptly. I really the location of the complex.

Walter M.
09/07/2019
We have found the folks in the office and those doing service work for us to be responsive and excellent.

Frank R.
08/27/2019
Management and maintenance are always on point and ready to help in any way.

Patricia W.
08/25/2019
Courteous maintenance crew

Susan M.
08/20/2019
Shari and her entire staff are WORLD-CLASS! I am grateful for all they do for the tenants at Indigo! I love living here and always look forward to coming home. :)

Certified Resident
08/15/2019
I love how Indigo listens to the suggestions of the residents and how they take action on our suggestions.

Rinalda F.
08/15/2019
I am a disabled retired veteran and retired educator. I like things clean, organized and quiet. I am very impressed with the customer service, cleanliness of the area around my townhouse and the quietness in the area. I am able to walk around during the day as well as use the gym. So, with all of that stated, I am very pleased with Indigo:

Certified Resident
07/25/2019
Indigo is a great place to live. The neighborhood is quiet and convenient to RTP and RDU. Stephanie, Tino, and Shari are a amazing team and always have a warm, and welcoming smile everytime I come in the office.

Salma R.
07/22/2019
Amber was very kind and helpful! She walked us through the entire process and was very patient and responsive. The community feel and cleanliness of this apartment is amazing! They did an amazing job with renovations!

Keith W.
07/20/2019
Indigo is like the jack of all trades for apartments. Good floor plans, amenities, and location all for a slightly below market price. Definitely one of the best places in the Brier Creek area. Me and my girlfriend looked at most of the apartments in the area, and choosing indigo was not a hard decision.

Pradan T.
07/17/2019
Indigo Apartments offers a great Value for money. The management does a good job with handling maintainence requests. No issues w.r.t parking as well.

Certified Resident
07/16/2019
I love living at Indigo. The management office is outstanding as is maintenance. The location is ideal as it's a quick drive to Brier Creek, Raleigh and Durham.

Corlis S.
07/09/2019
I have been a resident of the Indigo Community for approximately 6 yrs. I am here because I love this community. Management is always there to insure my stay is enjoyable. I love Shari and her her staff. They are always pleasant and always there to lend a hand when needed. Thanks again guys for being exceptional. Sincerely, Corlis

Certified Resident
07/08/2019
Since Bell Partners have taken over the overall appearance of the complex has significantly improved. Also, the Indigo staff/maintenance are so friendly and go out of their way to meet the needs of the tenants. Home is Indigo Apartments!

Certified Resident
07/02/2019
Great place to live

Esther H.
07/02/2019
I am happy , comfortable and secure living in Indigo apartments since 2017. I never faced any problems/issues while living here. Property management is friendly and are doing their best to provide us THE BEST. Whenever I went to the property office, my problem was resolved and am satisfied. Thank you Indigo apartments for care and safety.

Susan W.
06/17/2019
Beautifully kept community. Friendly staff and great amenities. Location is excellent. Walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Pet friendly. Love living here.

Tajah B.
06/09/2019
For my first apartment, Indigo has exceeded my expectations. I couldn't have asked for a better experience my first time.

Certified Resident
06/02/2019
Professional office personnel, wouldn't change anything.

Caleb T.
05/30/2019
Awesome community, fair prices, pet friendly, staff does everything in their power to make you satisfied

Certified Resident
05/21/2019
clean place to live.

Esther H.
05/20/2019
Indigo apartment is my home, I am enjoying to live here. Good location, friendly management and affordable monthly cost. Moreover very secure place to live, I never faced any safety issue. Always my issues are resolved within no time.

Certified Resident
05/20/2019
Great place to live.

Otto B.
05/17/2019
Tranquilidad Limpieza

Certified Resident
05/13/2019
Very please to the quick response to my request thank you

Walter M.
05/08/2019
We have lived here 2 plus years and have always found quick responses to any issues. Friendly folks in the office.

Certified Resident
05/03/2019
The new management over this community is truly staffed with proffessionals. Thank you.

Certified Resident
05/01/2019
Im satisfied at Ingio.

Certified Resident
04/27/2019
Indigo is a nice place to live. The apartments are updated and the property is well maintained. Staff is courteous and professional.

Certified Resident
04/22/2019
It is a very nice place to live..the new property mgmt people are a 360 degrees turn for better...so many new property improvements implemented

Debra L.
04/17/2019
Indigo is a great place to live. Close to major highways and the property is well kept. Office staff is great! Maintenance guys too! There are many upgrades happening and Im very excited about that! I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a new place to call home.

Melissa S.
04/01/2019
I would just like to note that I had an emergency maintenance issue a few months ago, and everyone I spoke with was professional and made me feel like my request was a priority. The request was dealt with in a timely manner and have not had any issues since. The staff was extremely accommodating and supportive, and I truly could not have had a better experience.

Barbara H.
03/25/2019
The current property mgmt is 100% better than previous. . they will listen and respond. Also they continue to beautify the community and provide opportunities for us to interact..

Certified Resident
03/23/2019
Much better after they changed companies

Otto B.
03/22/2019
La tranquilidad y buen mantenimiento de areas comunes

Certified Resident
03/13/2019
Great place to live! Quiet, clean and very courteous. Conveniently located to anything you need.

William W.
03/07/2019
This is a place that I have called home since 2008 and I'm still here so that must say something!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by