4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  98
RATINGS
4.8
Leasing
4.9
Maintenance


Anna H.
04/14/2020
Best possible management company and maintenance. 12/10 every time. Miguel and his team are great. Sierra is amazing. It's very comforting to live somewhere that I really feel cared for and valued by our management team. Seriously cannot recommend this place enough!

Certified Resident
01/15/2020
45 Madison has been a great first apartment for me right out of college! It is located in the best area (Plaza) and it conveniently close to my job. The management and staff are very helpful with anything you many need and the apartments are spacious and updated!

Clarice M.
01/15/2020
45 Madison is by far the best community I've lived in so far in Kansas City. The staff and maintenance team are wonderful, and the location is amazing. Gym equipment is well kept. The rent is pretty good value for the location in town, apartment finishes, and square footage. 10/10 recommend!

Certified Resident
12/31/2019
45 Madison is a great place to live. The staff is attentive and quick to respond. There are continued improvements on site and the changes have been wonderful.

Svitlana C.
11/27/2019
45 Madison is a convenient location, mindful community, responsive and proactive building management team and a great home for great life!

Scott H.
11/26/2019
45 Madison has all the amenities you are looking for-packaged into one great community: wonderful management team, superb location, great facilities (fitness, pool, covered parking, mail delivery and packaging center, clean facilities and well maintained and cared for common grounds, etc.). Taken as a whole, one is hard pressed to find a better setting and community to reside in). The kind and responsive management team was the clincher for me.

Certified Resident
11/18/2019
45 Madison is at a very good location. The apartments are modern and the move-in process was very easy.

Ryan M.
11/13/2019
Easy & efficient move-in process. Very good value for the amenities and location.

Regina B.
07/16/2019
45 Madison is an amazing place to live with prompt and kind staff members! 10/10 would recommend

Certified Resident
06/30/2019
Relaxing and close to all my favorite shops and restaurants.

Morgan S.
06/21/2019
45 Madison was at the top of my list when I was searching for apartments around the plaza area! Its a great community and I love my apartment!

Certified Resident
06/17/2019
Great staff and location, clean and well kept.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by