4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  102
RATINGS
  93%
Recommend
4.9
Leasing
4.9
Maintenance


Ryan M.
11/13/2019
Easy & efficient move-in process. Very good value for the amenities and location.

Regina B.
07/16/2019
45 Madison is an amazing place to live with prompt and kind staff members! 10/10 would recommend

Certified Resident
06/30/2019
Relaxing and close to all my favorite shops and restaurants.

Morgan S.
06/21/2019
45 Madison was at the top of my list when I was searching for apartments around the plaza area! Its a great community and I love my apartment!

Certified Resident
06/17/2019
Great staff and location, clean and well kept.

Tanya P.
06/01/2019
I couldn't tour my apartment before moving to Kansas City, but there was nothing to fear, as everything was just as perfect as I saw online! So glad to call 45 Madison my new home!

Kristi I.
05/28/2019
45 Madison is an amazing community. The apartments themselves are luxurious and spacious, the location of the community is ideal, and the amenities and services provided by the staff are top notch! Ive lived here for almost 1 month and havent had any significant issues and have loved my experience.

Certified Resident
04/18/2019
Outstanding location with a plethora of community ammenities on hand to take advantage of (pool, exercise room, garage parking, etc); and, good security and mailing delivery options. Finally, the management here (Sierra L.) is exceptionally professional and helpful-best move-in and leasing experience ever been a part of. Sierra goes the extra mile here to make the process as simple and quick/painless as possible. When you add all the positive amenities up, you get great value at 45 Madison Apartments. Very happy with decision to live here now. Thanks.

Anna H.
04/15/2019
I left a really terrible management company, and a really unsafe and poorly built apartment. (plaza Terrace). It is hard to put into words how much it means to know that the staff at 45 Madison actually cares about the wellbeing of the people that live here. It has changed my quality of life and security greatly to feel safe in my apartment again. We love it here.

Certified Resident
03/04/2019
I honestly like the staff ,the place is kept clean ,I feel safe , love my neighbors ,every issue I have ever had in my unit has been addressed promptly.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by