4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  202
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Tom G.
09/05/2022
Very happy so far. Pending current maintenance issue being resolved and repaired.

Tom G.
07/27/2022
I have been very satisfied

Certified Resident
06/28/2022
I've really enjoyed it its quiet, clean, and everyone has been helpful and respectful since I've moved in. Extremely dog friendly and near by a kayak launch, park, Starbucks, and access to the greenway for running or walking.

Tom G.
06/25/2022
LIVED HERE A COUPLE OF MONTHS NOW NO COMPLAINTS - LIKE IT VERY MUCH!

James M.
04/21/2022
South 16 is my first experience living in an apartment, I have to admit it has been more pleasant than I anticipated!

April A.
03/13/2022
I feel safe living in South 16. The location is close to most of the establishmenent. Maintenance attend to tenants needs in timely manner. I would definitely recommend South 16.

Certified Resident
02/23/2022
Great location and convenient to downtown, carillon, 581. The trains in the yard are a nice touch and the Robine start in the background make it unique. Dog friendly as well!

Michelle R.
01/02/2022
South 16 is by far the best apartment community in Roanoke. The staff is professional, maintenance is quick to respond, the facilities are always clean. I feel very safe living here. Its very close to the greenway for biking and walking. A boat launch is literally in the backyard, great for kayaks, canoes, etc. Its less than 5 minutes to downtown Roanoke. Its close to shopping, dining, outdoor events, and more.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by