56%
Maintenance
3.6
Management


Certified Resident
05/08/2019
The apartment is more than enough space! Love it!Also the staff is amazing and always there to help.

Certified Resident
01/18/2019
Sales and Maintenance have been great!

Gwen L.
12/05/2018
The apartments are spacious with a home feel to them. And the walls are pretty thick because I cannot hear my neighbors nor can they hear my music. The renovations are phenomenal and the gym and fire pit is awesome!!

Jaemes P.
11/30/2018
If you are searching for a nice place to live, where you gonna find nice and friendly staff. I recommend you to come to Radius Sandy Springs, where you will find your peace of mind.

Mary M.
11/02/2018
Love this community have lived here at this complex for 10 years.

Milton B.
10/31/2018
I like living here so far. The community is very nice and quiet. Management has been awesome so far, Bradley was extremely helpful during my initial process and I very much appreciated her great communication skills. I don't really have any complaints so far. Given the location, the spaciousness of the apartment, and the unique features of the apartment, I'd said this place gives you a great bang for your buck.

Vickie j.
10/11/2018
My family and I have a two bedroom townhouse. It's very spacious. We love it. Nice community.

Certified Resident
08/09/2018
Seriously, I've had nothing but a great experience here. Shannon, Chad & Alex made my move in experience super sweet. maintenance issue have always been addressed immediately. I love it here.

Certified Resident
07/24/2018
Since Radius has taken over the complex, the overall quality has improved. The renovated apartments are exceptional and the value of rent currently is worth the price, the location is convenient for traffic and feels very safe but not out of the way. Highly recommend this complex.

Certified Resident
07/08/2018
Clean, quite community with a great dog park and friendly office management team...

Certified Resident
06/24/2018
Wonderful staff and great overall value. We appreciate living here. It meets our needs.

Certified Resident
06/21/2018
Enjoyable

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by