4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  176
RATINGS
4.7
Leasing
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/25/2021
I have lived at Proximity for a few months now and have been beyond please with every aspect of this community. Neighbors are respectful and responsible (I.e. always picking up after their dogs and being quiet in the evenings). The grounds are always kept clean and beautiful and amenities are great! Management and maintenance are very professional and do a great job at checking in on residents to make sure everything is going well. Proximity is also in a great area.

Mallory D.
08/24/2021
I LOVE living at Proximity. All aspects are great- the staff are helpful and quick to reply with any question or concern. It wasn't a hard choice to renew my lease this year!

Leslee M.
07/25/2021
I feel like a family member not just a resident. I am floored at how quick the response is to any request or concern I have. The staff is highly meticulous and diligent to take care of the property and all services are done in a timely matter. They are courteous and concerned about your experience whether they ars on or off duty as they all live on premises. I love living here!

Certified Resident
07/11/2021
Great place to stay!

Certified Resident
07/03/2021
So far Proximity has been great! The community it is in is very safe and close to all the essentials

Certified Resident
06/15/2021
I made my list of repairs and they were all taken care of the following day. Such an easy process! Thank you David!

Certified Resident
06/14/2021
We have lived here for 4 years and are extremely happy at Proximity.

Certified Resident
06/10/2021
Good place to live

Yadira R.
05/24/2021
Proximity staff and management have been timely and professional. Maintenance issues are resolved within hours. Leanna Watts has been my go-to person. She always has a smile on her face and takes the time to answer all my questions. I would recommend living here. The ameities speak for themselves.

Bradon H.
05/05/2021
Proximity is great! All the staff is extremely friendly and want nothing but the best for me and my family. Numerous times they have helped with whatever situation I may have had. The grounds and amenities are flawless, and honestly I wouldn't want to live in any other apartment! The only reason I would move is to own a house because they are just that amazing!

Leslee M.
03/30/2021
Accessibility and communication with Staff is Stellar, They are quick to respond with answers from the first showing through move in day. My work order for repairing a few minor items was promptly taken care of within a few hours of submitting. I really could not have a better experience with the entire application process. They stayed touch with me and answered all my questions while I was awaiting approval of my application.

Taylor D.
02/24/2021
I couldnt be happier with choosing proximity! My roomate and I were hoping we loved it in person as much as we did online. When we visited, we fell in love instantly and didnt want to continue our apartment tours to other places because we were so set on Proximity! Thank you to the staff, especially Leanna who helped tremendously!! We appreciate it so much and are so excited about choosing Proximity.

Certified Resident
01/31/2021
Beautiful apt. Helpful staff. Parking is a definite issue. Spaces should be numbered.

Elizabeth (.
01/10/2021
Proximity provided the perfect temporary home while our townhome was under construction!

Ila S.
10/21/2020
I have already referred two people looking for a place to stay

Certified Resident
10/11/2020
Our AC went out, and the staff was right on it! They took care of it all even to give us a temporary unit while a part was being ordered. They made my wife and I feel 100% comfortable! Great place to live!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by