4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  154
RATINGS
4.7
Leasing
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
06/16/2022
I have truly enjoyed my time here at Proximity thus far. It is a clean, quiet community with a great and friendly staff.

Certified Resident
04/24/2022
I've been living here for three weeks now. So far I can say that Proximity is a safe, quiet community. Amenities, customer service, and cleanliness of grounds are excellent. Convenient location. Absolutely loving it thus far.

Certified Resident
03/16/2022
Great Community!

Certified Resident
03/02/2022
Have lived @ Proximity for about 6 months. Has been a great transition coming from a more expensive complex (across town) that had a host of unfixed issues. At Proximity, it's very quiet, the people are nice, it's scenic, the gym is 24 hours, the pool area is big, the staff is A+, and the Dog Park is AMAZING!! :-D 10/10 would recommend.

Molly M.
03/02/2022
I love love love this year here at Proximity. We were only planning to stay short term but with how amazing staff, the community, and living is.. we probably will never leave! Lol

Robert L.
02/17/2022
Our unit has very good appliances, sound mitigation is as good as might be expected in an apartment, apartment is well insulated, and the staff is very pleasant and efficient. Maintenance requests and handled very quickly and we are always satisfied. Management is active in maintaining the grounds, which always look neat and clean.

Erica M.
02/09/2022
WOW! We are so impressed with the quality of the community and apartment overall. We moved in from out of state. Prior to moving in, the Leasing Office team did a great job of helping us through the application process and answering questions promptly. They made the usual lengthy process as brief and smooth as possible. After a 14+ hour drive across five states, we arrived at our new home and haven't looked back since.

Susan F.
01/20/2022
I and my wife absolutely love living at Proximity. The office staff and maintenance folks are very personable and caring.

Adrian W.
01/04/2022
It's been a great transition to Proximity. We no longer experience noisy neighbors or have strange encounters with residents (like our last, more expensive complex). The dog park is a huge upgrade and amazing component. The 24-hr nature of the gym and study lounge is superb. 10/10 would Recommend!

John O.
12/06/2021
Staff is awesome. Apartments are big, clean, modern and excellent. Great location. Love Proximity!

DeAnna A.
10/15/2021
This is a great community with luxury appointments

Certified Resident
08/25/2021
I have lived at Proximity for a few months now and have been beyond please with every aspect of this community. Neighbors are respectful and responsible (I.e. always picking up after their dogs and being quiet in the evenings). The grounds are always kept clean and beautiful and amenities are great! Management and maintenance are very professional and do a great job at checking in on residents to make sure everything is going well. Proximity is also in a great area.

Mallory D.
08/24/2021
I LOVE living at Proximity. All aspects are great- the staff are helpful and quick to reply with any question or concern. It wasn't a hard choice to renew my lease this year!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by