4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  123
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
01/18/2020
The Beach House has given us a very suitable transition from our oceanfront condo to the next phase of our life! We are very busy with work and family and the size of our apartment is perfect for managing her busy lives! The location couldnt be any better for us but I think it is good for most people who are working professionally but want the beach life too!!!

Wini P.
12/29/2019
The Beach House is a great apartment complex in a convenient location to enjoy the beaches. The apartments are spacious and well maintained, the amenities are good, and the complex is well lit and feels very safe.

William D.
12/21/2019
A Hidden Jem, Close to all, Great Neighbors can it get better than this!!

Susan M.
10/17/2019
The Beach House is a lovely property with a great and responsive management staff. There are many great things about this property.... maybe too much for a brief review... must come see for yourself!

Certified Resident
10/06/2019
Great location, great amenities and staff. What more can you ask for.

William D.
10/02/2019
Move in 09/15/19, as stated all visits have been very positive.

Certified Resident
10/02/2019
Genius!

Certified Resident
08/18/2019
A great community and a great place to live.

Certified Resident
07/14/2019
Love the location, the community appearance, & management!

Nicole V.
07/02/2019
The beach house is such a fantastic place to live. The location is great, the neighbors are all very welcoming and nice, and the pool area is so fun on the weekends. Everyone in the front office has been accommodating and helpful.

Certified Resident
03/20/2019
The Beach House is perfectly located in Jacksonvile Beach. You will feel like a local when living here!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by