4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  125
RATINGS
  86%
Recommend
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/18/2019
A great community and a great place to live.

Certified Resident
07/14/2019
Love the location, the community appearance, & management!

Nicole V.
07/02/2019
The beach house is such a fantastic place to live. The location is great, the neighbors are all very welcoming and nice, and the pool area is so fun on the weekends. Everyone in the front office has been accommodating and helpful.

Certified Resident
03/20/2019
The Beach House is perfectly located in Jacksonvile Beach. You will feel like a local when living here!!

Certified Resident
01/01/2019
A great place to live with lots of amenities and super nice apartments.

Evelyn L.
11/20/2018
Comfortable living in a very eclectic environment...well maintained and quiet especially given the size of the complex! I feel safe and welcomed!

Certified Resident
10/23/2018
Everything about the complex is great! The location is close to the beach, breweries, restaurants and biking distance to anything else you would want. The staff was extremely helpful during our move-in and I cannot rave enough about the maintenance staff - they are so responsive and thoroughly work to fix your problem.

Mary P.
10/11/2018
We moved in this month after closing on our home that we lived in for 12 years. We loved this place before we moved in but honestly we were not sure how happy we could be living in an apartment. I can honestly say that we Love it even MORE now that we have actually been here for close to a month. The Management here, all the girls and Maintenance are unbelievable in how much they care about our needs and happiness! We love it so much here bc it seems more like a close community and almost like i have known these girls (all the management staff) my whole life and that they are almost like family to us! I love, love, LOVE it here and hope to be here for a long, long time! Everything is Clean, taken care of immediately and management does fun nights for the residents here every month! We love it so much that our 28 year old son moved in too!! Now it is like family for real ;-))) Very Thankful to all the people here at The Beach House!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by