3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  206
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.4
Maintenance


Certified Resident
12/28/2020
Moving in is really simple and relatively quick!

Certified Resident
12/23/2020
Pretty good size and pretty good amenities for the price.

Louis P.
10/28/2020
Very professional, prompt and polite staff. I have never had an issue. In fact when Ive been in a bind over time because I am very busy they always work with me. 10/10 would recommend

Arthur D.
10/19/2020
Nice and quite

Certified Resident
10/14/2020
Good maintenance

Susana G.
09/25/2020
I am so happy to rent here because it is so nice and administrative personal so kind. And if you have something wrong or needed to fix they do inmediately.S

Joy H.
09/10/2020
This is an enjoyable place to live. The neighborhood is quiet and neatly kept at all times. Great job guys!

Kungwa M.
09/03/2020
Beautiful, cleaned ,quite place is what I discovered at cary pines Townhomes.

Faisal S.
08/13/2020
Best ,quickest maintenance and excellent management .

ToniAnn B.
07/18/2020
I live on the back side of my building and it is so peaceful and quiet. I just signed my 3rd lease here with the property and looking forward to many more years here. I have a 28 year old daughter and a 9 month old grandson and I feel so safe leaving them alone here in my apartment. Cary Police patrol the area from time to time and as a single woman that is just another plus that makes me feel safe. Also may I add the landscape and pool area is always always clean and up to par.

Arthur D.
07/10/2020
All is well!

Joy H.
07/09/2020
The management is very knowledgeable about the community. They keep the properties well maintained and fast to fix any problems.

Certified Resident
06/12/2020
Very satisfied of your service

Susana G.
05/29/2020
Este lugar es muy tranquilo para vivir. El vecindario muy decente y ni hablar de su personal administrativo siempre atentos y amables de escuchar y atender nuestras necesidades. Yo si lo recomiendo de corazón

Lynn M.
04/21/2020
Cary Pines has provided an excellent option for living within a 10 mile distance of my job. The facility is very well maintained. Staff in the leasing office are professional and prompt in resolving any concerns. The community is quiet & safe and within a very short distance to multiple stores & restaurants.

Jose R.
03/21/2020
Es un ambiente tranquilo nadie se mete con los vecinos me encanta

Tonya M.
03/13/2020
For the amount of time I've been here its been a good experience.

Certified Resident
03/03/2020
Have Enjoyed my stay and helpful staff, location is also Great.

Susana G.
02/11/2020
Me gusta porque es un ambiente de comodidad y excelente atención

Brandon M.
02/11/2020
Love the office personal my favorite of all places ive rented.

Certified Resident
01/18/2020
Good

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by