3.8
Overall Satisfaction
  106
RATINGS
4.1
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/15/2019
I have been happy living here for 8 years.

Meredith A.
08/27/2019
I wasnt really planning to lease an apartment but I stopped in just to check out the options because I liked how many trees there were. I ended up talking to Britney in the office and she was so knowledgeable and after looking at pricing, location, and floor plans this actually turned out to be my first choice for my upcoming move. I have a dog who loves to make friends and Ive looked at quite a few apartments that had small crappy dog parks but this one shares a fence with the tennis court and its nice and big with tons of trees. Definitely one of the nicer dog parks from what Ive seen.

Certified Resident
07/27/2019
great experience, great location and community.

Certified Resident
07/01/2019
We've lived here for several years, it's a very dog-friendly, well-maintained property. The office staff is always friendly.

Pamela F.
07/01/2019
New to the Lexington Farms community and so far we have been very satisfied. Maintenance are quick, professional and clean. The club house is always clean as well as other amenities and the community is very welcoming! Love how quiet it is around here too!

Certified Resident
06/26/2019
Great location and rates. The model I toured was very nice and adequate.

Sheila J.
06/23/2019
I am very happy with my apartment and the services provided by the management office. I would reccommend Lexington Farms Apartments as a choice for your apartment needs. It's a nice community, quiet and safe.

Certified Resident
06/03/2019
Friendly, reliable maintenance and management teams, convenient location in a nice neighborhood, and reasonable rates. Great experience overall!

Certified Resident
05/15/2019
Wonderful place to live. Older apartments but modern and kept up nicely. Quiet community. Attentive staff. Great location.

Certified Resident
05/15/2019
Good experience

Catherine M.
05/01/2019
We love living in this community; it's quiet, the neighbors are friendly, the office staff are always happy to help, & maintenance requests are taken seriously & handled really quickly.

Ernest B.
03/27/2019
Lexington Farms is a quiet, peaceful place to live. I love all the trees and the Community Garden area. The staff is friendly, professional and responsive. It is in a a great location. The apartment is well insulated and has a good layout.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by