4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  153
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
06/22/2022
Utmost professionalism courteousness, quick to respond, friendly, clean. South Beach employees are really great!

Maryanne M.
06/21/2022
A beautifully maintained community with fantstaff and super convenient location

Ronnie H.
05/08/2022
South Beach has been a great community to reside in for over 2 years. It’s a very beautiful property that is very convenient by its location. The managing staff are very professional, informative and very nice. The maintenance staff is on point and quick responses to issues. The community has amenities that surrounding communities don’t. The apartments are upgraded, modern and roomy. It’s been a great place to call home.

Towana B.
05/07/2022
Clean and updated apartments. Great amenities and pleasant staff.

Certified Resident
03/30/2022
Nice and clean apartments. Updated amenities.

Certified Resident
03/05/2022
Nice property. Very friendly community. Great location.

Veronica K.
01/09/2022
Lovely place ! Lovely staff ! Safe and convenient location.

Cindy W.
01/06/2022
Having been a previous homeowner and now a fairly long time resident of South Beach, I can only say how incredible the staff and community are here! This is a community that is above and beyond in every aspect of quality, engagement, positive and friendly staff, and just an exceptional place to live. I cant recommend it highly enough!

Certified Resident
12/28/2021
the complex is very well kept-they also allow dogs, which I like, even tho I am without a dog now. We feel at home here and like it very much. We under stand how much it takes to run a place like this and people who work here deserve kudos.

Debra W.
11/25/2021
South Beach Apartments are a wonderful place to live. The location is very accessible to both the oceanfront and shopping. The units are recently renovated and beautiful. And very important, the office staff and maintenence always go above and beyond.

Christine B.
11/09/2021
Moving from a house in California with a large yard to an apartment in Virginia Beach, we are very happy with the South Beach Apartment's community, living spaces, green spaces, cleanliness and safety provided from being gated. We would definitely recommend these apartments!

Barbara K.
10/28/2021
Excellent apartment living! Outstanding professional staff! Great facilities, accommodations. Love South Beach!

Maryanne M.
10/24/2021
This community is very conveniently located between the beach and the highway. The staff is professional and responsive, above and beyond. Apartments are very spacious and comfortable.

Certified Resident
10/13/2021
To say the least Paulina, and all of the staff (including maintenance) are the best.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by