4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  183
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Maryanne M.
10/24/2021
This community is very conveniently located between the beach and the highway. The staff is professional and responsive, above and beyond. Apartments are very spacious and comfortable.

Certified Resident
10/13/2021
To say the least Paulina, and all of the staff (including maintenance) are the best.

Certified Resident
09/19/2021
We love living at South Beach Apartments. Its a diverse and welcoming community. Its clean, modern, well maintained and just a short few blocks to the beach. Its right off the hwy exit making commuting easy. If you work from home during the day it is generally quiet (exception- the occasional sound of freedom flying over) and the wifi signal is reliable within the unit. They have a super well managed trash process and an intuitive portal for payments and notifications i.e. amazon parcel arrivals ready for pick-up at hub. To top it off every one of the property management staff we have met are friendly and our large breed dog is welcome. Thanks South Beach Apartment for making us feel at home.

Amy J.
07/01/2021
Very nice apartments! Staff are professional and friendly beyond the move-in period. Love how noise-proof the apartment is - I occasionally hear footsteps above me, but never pets, tv or stereos. Very nice amenities!

Certified Resident
06/08/2021
I love living here! Great apartment layout, beautiful view, wonderful amenities and management is awesome!

Certified Resident
06/08/2021
Great location, updated apartments.

Ronnie H.
05/13/2021
The staff is definitely the selling point of the property. So friendly and professional. All the updates have made South Beach a very comfortable place to live and call home. Very beautiful property.

Lindsay S.
04/06/2021
South Beach is like an oasis, yet I can get anywhere with in minutes. The convenience of location, beautiful apartments, serene setting, amazing staff, and friendly residents are unbeatable. I love living here.

Certified Resident
03/30/2021
Beautiful floor plans and the elevator is life.

Certified Resident
03/12/2021
South Beach is just amazing. Beautiful apartments and amazing amenities all in, what I describe, the perfect location. The office staff is very professional, and you can tell they truly care about the residents. I've been living here for almost a year, and so far I don't have any complain at all.

Aly T.
03/12/2021
I am so happy to be a resident at South Beach Apartments. The community is very beautiful and well-kept. The staff are so nice and friendly, and the neighbors are wonderful. This is a super pet-friendly community and the amenities are perfect! Such a great place to call home!

Deborah P.
03/02/2021
Really good management! Work orders and questions are taking care of in almost no time! Always very courteous and nice! Excellent team!

Certified Resident
03/01/2021
I love South Beach! Great upgraded apartments and very pet friendly. I love how they do not have a breed or weight restrictions.

Certified Resident
02/25/2021
Great office staff, always go out of their way to provide you with excellent. The maintenance department is fantastic

Certified Resident
02/21/2021
Large breed friendly. Clean and modern. Close to the Oceanfront. We feel relaxed and at home.

Cindy W.
01/06/2021
I have lived at South Beach for five years and also lived here previously for several years between owning a house. This community has always been a great place to live and the care and upgrades to the property this past year have been excellent. There is just no finer place to live with such an excellent quality of life! I love it here!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by