4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  160
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Ronnie H.
05/08/2022
South Beach has been a great community to reside in for over 2 years. It’s a very beautiful property that is very convenient by its location. The managing staff are very professional, informative and very nice. The maintenance staff is on point and quick responses to issues. The community has amenities that surrounding communities don’t. The apartments are upgraded, modern and roomy. It’s been a great place to call home.

Towana B.
05/07/2022
Clean and updated apartments. Great amenities and pleasant staff.

Certified Resident
03/30/2022
Nice and clean apartments. Updated amenities.

Certified Resident
03/05/2022
Nice property. Very friendly community. Great location.

Debra W.
11/25/2021
South Beach Apartments are a wonderful place to live. The location is very accessible to both the oceanfront and shopping. The units are recently renovated and beautiful. And very important, the office staff and maintenence always go above and beyond.

Christine B.
11/09/2021
Moving from a house in California with a large yard to an apartment in Virginia Beach, we are very happy with the South Beach Apartment's community, living spaces, green spaces, cleanliness and safety provided from being gated. We would definitely recommend these apartments!

Barbara K.
10/28/2021
Excellent apartment living! Outstanding professional staff! Great facilities, accommodations. Love South Beach!

Maryanne M.
10/24/2021
This community is very conveniently located between the beach and the highway. The staff is professional and responsive, above and beyond. Apartments are very spacious and comfortable.

Certified Resident
10/13/2021
To say the least Paulina, and all of the staff (including maintenance) are the best.

Certified Resident
09/19/2021
We love living at South Beach Apartments. Its a diverse and welcoming community. Its clean, modern, well maintained and just a short few blocks to the beach. Its right off the hwy exit making commuting easy. If you work from home during the day it is generally quiet (exception- the occasional sound of freedom flying over) and the wifi signal is reliable within the unit. They have a super well managed trash process and an intuitive portal for payments and notifications i.e. amazon parcel arrivals ready for pick-up at hub. To top it off every one of the property management staff we have met are friendly and our large breed dog is welcome. Thanks South Beach Apartment for making us feel at home.

Amy J.
07/01/2021
Very nice apartments! Staff are professional and friendly beyond the move-in period. Love how noise-proof the apartment is - I occasionally hear footsteps above me, but never pets, tv or stereos. Very nice amenities!

Certified Resident
06/08/2021
I love living here! Great apartment layout, beautiful view, wonderful amenities and management is awesome!

Certified Resident
06/08/2021
Great location, updated apartments.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by