4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  187
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Lindsay S.
04/06/2021
South Beach is like an oasis, yet I can get anywhere with in minutes. The convenience of location, beautiful apartments, serene setting, amazing staff, and friendly residents are unbeatable. I love living here.

Certified Resident
03/30/2021
Beautiful floor plans and the elevator is life.

Certified Resident
03/12/2021
South Beach is just amazing. Beautiful apartments and amazing amenities all in, what I describe, the perfect location. The office staff is very professional, and you can tell they truly care about the residents. I've been living here for almost a year, and so far I don't have any complain at all.

Aly T.
03/12/2021
I am so happy to be a resident at South Beach Apartments. The community is very beautiful and well-kept. The staff are so nice and friendly, and the neighbors are wonderful. This is a super pet-friendly community and the amenities are perfect! Such a great place to call home!

Deborah P.
03/02/2021
Really good management! Work orders and questions are taking care of in almost no time! Always very courteous and nice! Excellent team!

Certified Resident
03/01/2021
I love South Beach! Great upgraded apartments and very pet friendly. I love how they do not have a breed or weight restrictions.

Certified Resident
02/25/2021
Great office staff, always go out of their way to provide you with excellent. The maintenance department is fantastic

Certified Resident
02/21/2021
Large breed friendly. Clean and modern. Close to the Oceanfront. We feel relaxed and at home.

Cindy W.
01/06/2021
I have lived at South Beach for five years and also lived here previously for several years between owning a house. This community has always been a great place to live and the care and upgrades to the property this past year have been excellent. There is just no finer place to live with such an excellent quality of life! I love it here!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by