4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  151
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
05/14/2024
I have currently lived at South Beach since 2019 and, have always been pleased with the staff, management, maintenance and the property upkeep! Everyone is friendly and professional. The amenities are great and location by far is one of the best at the beach. It's a little noisy with planes at times but, just yell in your cellphone "hold on" as they fly by and its all good! Thanks Ronnie!

Certified Resident
03/07/2024
Great place to live. The entire staff and maintenace are always polite and helpful. Love the social events and the many food trucks that that are provided for the community. Most of all I feel a great sense of security here and love walking my dogs around the grounds, even in the late evening. The landscaping group does a great job also. The only thing is I wish the have garbage pick up on Friday nights. Other than that. You get a A+. Dianne Paradis.

Certified Resident
01/03/2024
I have enjoyed living here so far, the leasing office is very friendly and takes concerns seriously and follows up to make sure it was resolved. Maintenance is quick and efficient anytime I have a problem it is fixed that day or the next day.

Certified Resident
12/29/2023
I love living here. This is the best apartment complex that I have ever rented from. Staff is great, and any issues that come up are dealt with immediately. It’s like a resort. Everyone loves living here, there’s a great sense of community. There’s a pool, gym, activities, and food trucks. It’s also a dog friendly community. I will be sad the day I move have to leave this place.

Certified Resident
12/20/2023
Love living at South Beach! This is my 5th year. The office staff is amazing, and maintenance is awesome! I couldn’t ask for a better place to live. Bravo guys!

Certified Resident
12/10/2023
Every time maintenance comes to my home it is always a pleasant experience. They have never left me unsatisfied, ever! Maintenance is such an important factor when apartment living; I’ve had my fair share of horrible experiences, & this maintenance team right here, is one of the main reasons I renewed my lease. 10/10 experience…thank you!!!!!!!!!

Certified Resident
11/28/2023
It has been a pleasure living here so far. Love our apartment, community events, food/coffee trucks (personal fave), and the amount of effort put into landscaping. Maintenance and leasing have been great to work with when needed! Overall loving our time here.

Certified Resident
10/31/2023
South Beach is my fiancé’s and I’s first place together and we could not be happier with our choice! It has an inclusive and active community filled with diversity and activities to create connections with your neighbors. Their pet-friendly rules allow for our furry family members to be involved in events and treated the way they deserve to be.

Certified Resident
09/02/2023
South Beach is amazing, the staff is great, the complex is great! The move in process was so fast and efficient.

Certified Resident
08/18/2023
I'm 69. Retired now with no more family obligations or responsibilities. Gorgeous landscaping, roomy apartment, meticulously clean environment, convenient to everything, and a mile from the beach.

Certified Resident
08/06/2023
The staff here is hard working and adept at dealing with residents in a friendly but effective manner.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by