4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  120
RATINGS
  95%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Anna W.
11/13/2022
My experience thus far at the Legacy at Walton Summit is awesome. The grounds are beautiful and the building is kept clean. The apartment is beautiful and was like new when I moved in. The neighbors are so friendly. Maintenance request are handled promptly. Office Staff is great. They are so friendly. I love it here.

Dorothy W.
11/10/2022
The staff was very helpful and friendly, they do a good job making sure everything is in order and you have everything that they need to make your move is easy

Stacey W.
11/06/2022
The management and maintenance are A+ in every way possible. The residents living in the 55+ always have been very kind and respectful hopefully it continues in this direction

Certified Resident
11/03/2022
Legacy at Walton Summit is a convenient, friendly, reasonably priced facility.

Penny L.
10/18/2022
Management is always dependable, helpful and make you feel like part of an extended family. I feel safe here and the comfort of living is just amazing. If you should be fortunate enough to get into one of the Walton communities, you will be amazed too! The residents are lovely, the staff goes the extra mile, the complex is keep neat and clean inside and out and the apartment itself is well insulated with a very lovely layout providing the feeling of an open and large living area.

Michele A.
10/06/2022
I have lived at Walton Summit for almost 5 years, and this is the best place. The staff are very friendly and commandants your needs respectively.

Certified Resident
09/20/2022
I’ve been here almost 4 years. The office personnel are great. Property is kept up nice. Building is clean etc

Certified Resident
09/12/2022
great 4 years so far

Certified Resident
09/11/2022
It is clean very pretty to look at. People very friendly.

Penny L.
08/19/2022
The Legacy is absolutely the best apartment I have ever lived in by far! I'm 76 now and living alone but don't really feel alone. Even when I don't ask for help, if someone sees me they can tell I am in distress and will go out of their way to help, every time. If it is staff, they are right there for you ready to help and they make you feel important and safe. The residents are all really lovely individuals. The apartment is extremely well constructed and comfortable. I just renewed my lease for year number five. Sometimes, well usually, the management of an apartment complex is only there because they have to be there. HERE, it feels like they are there because they truly want to make this the best experience possible for all their residents and THEY DO!

Certified Resident
08/15/2022
Breezeway and stairway kept free of dead bugs and clean ,stains removed.

Rebecca M.
08/12/2022
Great place and affordable. Perfect location to downtown and surrounding businesses.

Edna M.
08/11/2022
excellent staff that provided help with all my concerns and was patient with my questions

Linda H.
07/28/2022
I just love here. Everyone is nice and professional.

Donna T.
07/22/2022
I've been here a bit over a year. Everyone here is always happy and helpful. I am still a full time worker, but the events, crafts, and community activities are something I'll like to enjoy when I semi-retire.

Diana S.
07/18/2022
I have lived here for 3 years. Throughout any situation, management is always there, kind and willing to do what's needed.

Certified Resident
07/12/2022
Been living at The Walton for eight months, very thankful for such a nice place to call home.

Lynn B.
07/12/2022
Everyone on the staff at Walton Summit have been so nice to us and the move-in experience has been a breeze! Gracie made it so easy to sign our lease and she was very thorough with all the paperwork as far as explaining everything. Will and Gracie have been very nice about answering all of the many questions we’ve had! We would highly recommend Walton Summit to anyone looking for a new apartment home to live in!

Connie S.
06/29/2022
I've been here over 2 yrs and plan on staying!!!! Scott, will and grace are amazing staff yone is amazing anything break's or if there's a problem it gets fixed and the problem gets solved. The property is kept up clean and neat, I love it here. I would recommend anyone looking for a place to live this is the place to be!!!!

Certified Resident
06/26/2022
There is a definite sense of home and family! Everyone has a willingness to help each other!

Diana G.
06/25/2022
Walton is a wonderful community to live in. Well taken care of both inside buildings and outside. The staff is fantastic always there to answer your questions or assist you in requests or issues you may have.

Sheryl C.
06/22/2022
Legacy at Walton Summit is a perfect place for 55+ citizens to call home. All needs are met and the property is kept immaculate. It's a place you're proud to call home.

Donna T.
06/16/2022
I have not found a thing wrong with this community. The residents are so pleasant to live with. The staff are so happy and they remember names. Everyone is respectful of others here. Not so for other communities. I have moved all around the states with my job and Wow just amazing community here.

Malinda N.
06/15/2022
I’m Malinda Nti’Ababio I moved in Saturday 6/11 and I have been here only 4 days meet Mr. Tracey Resident he’s Awesome went to June birthday party got kale cranberry raisin salad delicious and got my maintenance emergency completed at the snap of a finger my agent was Gracie sweetheart I have no complaints

Certified Resident
06/07/2022
Legacy Walton Summit is very nice Apartments to live..also Gainesville have less crime than some of the cities.

Brenda B.
04/29/2022
Beautiful luxury Apartment and they the reasonable price then the rest of the apartment. Very Quiet day and Night and u can walk to many places if u don't drive and there are the best Apartment I lived in.

Diana S.
04/19/2022
Enjoyed living here for almost 3 years, and hope to do more

Connie S.
03/30/2022
I'd tell family and friends and anyone that Walton summit is a great place to live,the staff is off the chain awesome, friendly,caring, resolve's problem 's ( if needed) something tears up they fix it the same day. All in all it's a great place to live!!!!

Penny L.
03/22/2022
The facility and apartments are well maintained. If something does happen, there is no doubt in my mind that it will be tended to quickly and expertly. The staff is professional and kind and really goes the extra mile to make things nice for the Legacy Community. After almost four years living here, the living experience just continues to get better.

Certified Resident
02/23/2022
Apartments are very well kept. Grounds are just beautiful. Maintenance is on top. The staff are all the most considerate and caring people.

Certified Resident
02/05/2022
Everyone is always courteous, welcoming and caring.

Donna M.
02/05/2022
Prompt, professional attention to every request. Thanks.

Danuta S.
12/18/2021
I live here 3 years now. I never have problems. I am treated like friend and helped the same way. Way to go, Walton team. Thank you, Danuta.

Certified Resident
12/04/2021
Very enjoyable place to come home too.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by