4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  132
RATINGS
  100%
Management
5.0
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Diana S.
06/18/2021
It's always wonderful to know that whenever you have any need, it will be taken care of immediately and so professional.

Sheryl C.
06/15/2021
I have lived at Legacy of Walton Summit for a year and a half. I have found it to be a very rewarding experience with staff always concerned about your overall happiness with your living conditions. Staff is always professional, courteous and prompt to respond should you need assistance. The facility is well kept both inside and out with a professional landscaping company taking care of the latter.

Betty R.
06/14/2021
Efficient, loving and caring. Always polite and friendly. Staff are kind as well as knowledgeable of the Walton Legacy guidelines.

Pamela G.
06/14/2021
We are becoming more of a coummity by checking on each other every day.

Rebecca M.
06/02/2021
I moved in, moved out and moved back in, long story. but I am blessed to have been accepted here twice and plan on living here many more years.

Barbara E.
05/28/2021
I already have spread the Word about Legacy at Walton Summit is excellent community to live in.. and I have shared with about 5 of my friends and one family moved here last year.

Rebecca M.
05/09/2021
Moved out then came back... Need I say more.

Michele A.
04/12/2021
Michele Arnold Walton Summit is a great place to live. The staff and managers do anything to make us feel at home. The plan many activities for us and others to become a great community..

William C.
04/02/2021
Walton Summit is a well run family community.

Patty L.
03/14/2021
Living at Legacy has been such a joy! It is a loving and caring community of residents we call home. The longer I am here and get to know not only my Legacy neighbors, and our amazing and caring management, I have been blessed to meet and interact with several precious and caring younger residents in our Walton community. The more I meet the more I am blessed and looking forward to many more years as part of the Walton family here!

Danuta S.
03/13/2021
I live here 2 years. I feel very safe. There is always someone helpful in the office. And if you need maintenance crew they are on time and friendly . Walton Summit is perfect example how this business suppose to work.

Donna T.
03/10/2021
Very professional, pleasant, smiling (faces masked but the smile shows in their eyes)and happy staff. The amenities are over the top from my experience at past properties. Whatever you are doing to make your staff happy, stay with it. Happy staff is #1. Property is amazingly kept. And happy residents makes a community exceptional as well. I haven't met an unhappy resident yet, and I LIVE and LOVE my community already

Certified Resident
03/05/2021
Everything was excellent

Penny L.
03/04/2021
Management always goes above and beyond the call of duty to do their very best to make this a happy and safe community! You are a great team... thank you all.

Judy B.
02/24/2021
I like it here!

Gordon J.
02/18/2021
Love my apartment at Legacy Summit!

William C.
02/16/2021
Amazing, you feel like you are at a resort with the beautiful landscaping and amenities. Everyone is extremely polite and professional. 5 star resort

Pamela G.
02/09/2021
My Walton Summit Community is the best apartment I've ever lived in! Our management staff is excellent and always ready to help in any way they can. Our maintenance department is the greatest that I've dealt with. In everything so far if they couldn't get to the problem that day they were there the next. They even change light bulbs foe me so I don't have to climb and possibly fall. I LOVE MY WALTON SUMMIT TEAM!!!

Scott S.
02/04/2021
We love this place and the people are so caring.

Brenda B.
01/31/2021
Very nice apartments very quiet and I feel safe and the apartments are very nice inside everything so nice and clean.

William L.
12/30/2020
We love our apartment and the staff are excellent and very helpful

Donna R.
12/18/2020
I have only been here a few days but everyone has been friendly and helpful to me. Office is very patient with me. This is my first experience living in apt & trying to learn how things operate.

Rebecca M.
10/15/2020
this is my 2nd move-in. I left to make a move with family then covid happened. I feel extremely lucky that I have gotten to come back and I am not leaving again. this is my home and I consider the other residents as family too.

Connie S.
10/09/2020
Walton Summit is a great place to live, everyone is great, friendly and very caring, nice and clean I would recommend Walton Summit to any one

Pamela G.
10/06/2020
I've never lived in a apartment that has responded to maintenance problems as quickly as Walton Summit. I don't even have to change a light bulb!!

Patricia (.
10/02/2020
Legacy apartment living its truly a blessing for those of us over 55. My children (and I) love knowing the safety and security I have here and how attentive the staff is. The apartments are absolutely beautiful and the grounds and landscaping are gorgeous for me to walk through and enjoy. Their amenities are excellent as well. A wonderful home for me, and peace of mind to my family.

Diana S.
09/09/2020
It's so wonderful in today's time to have such a service with such professionalism and trust. Yone is such a gracious asset to Walton.

Danuta S.
09/07/2020
I live here 2 years now. I am very satisfied. Place is clean and modern. Staff is always nice and helpful. It is all together good place to be.

Certified Resident
09/03/2020
Although I live alone and have little family that lives very close, I never really feel alone, thanks to the office and maintenance staff.

Shirley P.
08/31/2020
I am very happy here i love my neighbors and metting them down stairs for dinner and games and birthday parties

Certified Resident
08/28/2020
A great place to live.

Linda N.
08/28/2020
I enjoy living at the Legacy at Walton Summit. I love the elevator when I have packages to bring up. I enjoy the gym especially in the winter. My neighbors are nice and I can always call on them if I have a need. The office staff are amazing, and any concerns or Concerns I may have are resolved quickly within minutes to a couple of hours. Any questions Ive ever had Ive been explained to me any documentation that I have requested has been emailed to me immediately. The only reason I would move out is if I bought a home!

Michael B.
08/24/2020
People are nice and friendly staff is always friendly and quick service and professionalism are top notch

William C.
08/20/2020
The Legacy at Walton Summit is a beautiful apartment community. The amenities and buildings are very well maintained. The staff is kind and considerate to the residences.

Certified Resident
08/19/2020
Walton Summit, is a great place. They have activities for the old and young. They make you feel as though you really are a part of the community. And when they checked our filters and alarms last week. They Gave each of us a icecream sandwich. I couldn't say no .

Betty L.
08/17/2020
The management staff here work hard to make this a friendly, safe place to live. When you live here you can take pride in telling others where you live. for me, living here feels like being part of a family.

Certified Resident
08/10/2020
Well maintained property, run by a very professional staff. Thank you

Linda M.
08/03/2020
I enjoy this community.

Connie S.
06/30/2020
It's a blessing to live here,the staff are amazing, they are helpful and they are a blessing, I love it here, the peace And quiet the staff just love it here

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by