Roberta S.
09/15/2018
I have reside here for over 3 years. I think management is very knowledgeable and professional in all aspect. I love my apartment especially the size and how it feel cozy. I appreciate how fast staff responds to questions and/or any issues.

Manuel J.
08/22/2018
Only been here for 2 weeks but for what I have seen I love Faliz was amazing through the rental process. The apartment was clean. A few small issues were present I called maintanence and in less than 24 hours Carlos solved all of them.

David M.
08/22/2018
Great place to call home!

Certified Resident
07/25/2018
I have resided at BRV for 9 years and in my opinion this is the best place apartment complex in Vallejo.

Maesha S.
07/25/2018
Its a great place for commuting close to freeways and schools

Lori G.
07/18/2018
My experience at blue rock Village has been a good one. Any issues that Ive had the management team and staff have been extremely responsive. I would recommend this community.

Sharon H.
07/11/2018
The managers and the employees are so friendly and respectful. They provide my needs per request i.e. the fire alarm flash device. They give my dog a treat and he loves to visit them when we see them. I appreciate having them to provide good services and caring

Kevin S.
06/09/2018
Blue Rock is a nice quiet place to live!

Certified Resident
05/30/2018
Good job

Certified Resident
05/21/2018
Blue Rock Village one of the best! place to live in Vallejo. You guys!! Rock!

Perry R.
05/21/2018
I have lived at Blue Rock Village for 7+ years and and must say they have always been friendly and helpful when issues or problems have come up, even at 2 am. when heavy rain caused flooding. They responded within 1 hour. well done.

Certified Resident
05/17/2018
Moved here in 2009 and love it!

Arnold R.
04/28/2018
As a New resident me and my family Love the environment that we live at the Blue Rock Village. Super Nice and Quiet, Love the Pool and the Gym. Great Vibe from the community. And we Love BBQ's days we have lots of Fun with the kids Its on an Excellent Location with and Excellent Maintenance. Ohh!! We Love BBQ's days, we have lots of Fun with the kids, we eat, we play and spend a Joyful and Great time as Familia. Overall a Great places to Live in. Glad I made this Decision!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by