4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  137
RATINGS
4.4
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Susan E.
08/02/2020
I am so happy that I live at Beacon Ridge! I have been here for 20 years, and get happier each year that I am here. It is safe, beautiful, maintenance/service is excellent, and it has been one of the best decisions of my life to have chosen it as my long-term residence.

Certified Resident
07/22/2020
Beacon ridge is such a beautiful and peaceful atmosphere. We really enjoy living here.

Certified Resident
06/26/2020
I have lived at Beacon Ridge for many years and have been largely satisfied with my experience. I chose this apartment for its spaciousness and pretty view as well as the community being well located with quality surroundings.

Keishla M.
05/05/2020
Beacon ridge is a great quiet place to live. The staff is quite friendly and timely. The apartment layouts are both spacious and cozy perfect for just starting out and or a family. Perfectly tucked away from major traffic but close enough that anything and everything needed.

Patrick F.
04/27/2020
its a beautiful community. maintenance crew is amazing. perfect location to shopping, expressways.

Patrick F.
02/12/2020
this is a beautiful community to live in. the apartments are nicely laid out with ample space.

Certified Resident
02/11/2020
One of the best apartment communities I have ever lived in.

Tonya H.
02/11/2020
The apartments are beautiful. Customer service is great. Maintenance always responses quickly.

Angie P.
11/04/2019
Excellent place to live... Excellent staff

Dennis E.
10/15/2019
The apartments are lovely and spacious. The grounds have a lot of character. The location is good and the complex is quiet. It is clean and well kept.

Certified Resident
10/08/2019
We are very please with the move-in experience and look forward to staying here for a long time. We love the natural setting and hilly roads that add to the uniqueness of the property.

Julie M.
09/26/2019
Beacon Ridge apartments are a fabulous place to live. The grounds are beautiful and well kept, the apartments are in great condition, clean, and spacious. The staff makes one feel like family and yet are so respectful of our privacy. I could live here for many years, it feels so much like home. I highly recommend this place.

Certified Resident
08/13/2019
I have lived at Beacon Ridge for over a year. I recently renewed my lease for another year. I have been very satisfied with my experience as a renter. The office staff is always very attentive and helpful. The community is clean and quiet. Though the apartments are older, they are very spacious. The maintenance staff is great. Work requests are competed in a timely manner. I put in a lot of time researching places to live and I am not diassapointed in my decision to stay at Beacon Ridge.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by