4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  114
RATINGS
4.8
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
06/26/2024
Fantastic property with fantastic people

Certified Resident
06/15/2024
Very quiet and peaceful community!

Certified Resident
05/30/2024
Love living at Beacon Ridge - and have for 24 years! My length of stay says it all - it is a wonderful place to live, in every aspect!

Certified Resident
04/30/2024
I’ve only lived here shy of a year, and haven’t had many complaints. It’s quiet and feels so safe. I knew I wanted to live here just driving by the complex. It’s unique. The staff is welcoming and helpful with any concerns. Maintenance is excellent and quick with any problems. Great job Rob!!

Certified Resident
04/29/2024
You will not regret moving to such an exceptional apartment complex. With all its amenities and residential events. The company itself makes sure the resident is always taken care of and I appreciate that about PRG

Certified Resident
03/13/2024
Great service all around!

Certified Resident
03/01/2024
This is a fantastic community with a fantastic staff. If you have a chance to live here do not hesitate

Austin E.
01/19/2024
Beacon Ridge is a great value for your dollar. Their staff is friendly and responsive, the amenities are well kept, and the apartments are very spacious. Highly recommend!

Susan E.
11/26/2023
I love living here - it's a wonderful complex. Beauty, affordability, maintenance and service repair efficiency are all features that you will find at Beacon Ridge.

Christopher D.
11/07/2023
The property events are so enjoyable and exciting. Makes the complex really feel like a community. With the pumpkin carving and the gingerbread houses. I appreciate you all.

Stephanie P.
10/22/2023
I love my apartment here. It is quiet and lovely with trees, and lots of privacy. Very clean and spacious.

Scott M.
07/23/2023
Terrific community with fantastic amenities including vaulted ceilings, fireplace and huge outdoor space with storage.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by