4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  123
RATINGS
  75%
Recommend
4.4
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Angie P.
11/04/2019
Excellent place to live... Excellent staff

Dennis E.
10/15/2019
The apartments are lovely and spacious. The grounds have a lot of character. The location is good and the complex is quiet. It is clean and well kept.

Certified Resident
10/08/2019
We are very please with the move-in experience and look forward to staying here for a long time. We love the natural setting and hilly roads that add to the uniqueness of the property.

Julie M.
09/26/2019
Beacon Ridge apartments are a fabulous place to live. The grounds are beautiful and well kept, the apartments are in great condition, clean, and spacious. The staff makes one feel like family and yet are so respectful of our privacy. I could live here for many years, it feels so much like home. I highly recommend this place.

Certified Resident
08/13/2019
I have lived at Beacon Ridge for over a year. I recently renewed my lease for another year. I have been very satisfied with my experience as a renter. The office staff is always very attentive and helpful. The community is clean and quiet. Though the apartments are older, they are very spacious. The maintenance staff is great. Work requests are competed in a timely manner. I put in a lot of time researching places to live and I am not diassapointed in my decision to stay at Beacon Ridge.

Patrick F.
08/08/2019
beacon ridge apts. provides a quiet, beautiful and scenic place to live. it is convenient to shopping, and my favorite spot.....starbucks. the apts. are spacious with great floor plans.

Julie M.
08/03/2019
Lovely grounds, fabulous floor plan. I love my apartment. Great staff, friendly and courteous.

Certified Resident
06/25/2019
Kathleen is a great and friendly property manager.

Patrick F.
05/09/2019
beacon ridge is a beautiful, well maintained property. the views are beautiful. the layout of the apartment we live in is perfect. it's close to shopping, expressways and most important starbucks.

David R.
04/17/2019
Great staff and the apartment floor plans are wonderful.

Certified Resident
03/26/2019
Very good !

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by