4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  86
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Julia G.
05/16/2019
I like the location and that it feels like a home not an apartment.

Joseph A.
05/04/2019
I have been a resident at Bradburn for nearly 6 years and I have always had the highest regard for the community in general and the employees in particular. Recently the development ownership changed hands and with the exception of one former employee (Marrisa) everyone in management has changed but the service and attention to detail has not changed, it is still customer oriented with great care for the tenants. Same with the maintenance crew - same good service, I would like to give a shout out to Marissa and Dale! Thank you! Mark Alexander

Certified Resident
05/02/2019
The community is clean and quiet. Maintenance answers my calls promptly and fixes the problem. Units are nice and secure. Worth the price!

Carol J.
05/01/2019
This is an awesome townhouse/rowhouse community. The units are well kept and the property is always looking good. The office staff and the maintenenace staff are awesome. Community is quiet within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. Great value.

Lauren T.
04/24/2019
I moved into Bell Bradburn sight unseen, as I was then living over one thousand miles away. From my first interactions with the great office staff that helped make the process of moving here easy and exciting, to the great maintenance team who just the other day answered my call on Easter Sunday; living at Bell Bradburn has been an absolute pleasure.

Tyrone C.
04/01/2019
Great apartment great location great staff.

Juliana K.
03/23/2019
Renesha was awesome! We really wanted to lease at your beautiful community but it would have added a lot of time onto our commute after the new job I had gotten.

Carol J.
03/13/2019
We just love living here. Great units and property. Close to shops and restaurants. Great staff.

Brian K.
03/07/2019
Excellent community. Quiet. Dog friendly.

Certified Resident
03/05/2019
Great community and management

Gary S.
02/28/2019
We have lived in this community for more than 13 years, and, obviously, we are very happy here. We moved here for 2 main reasons--convenience to downtown Denver & Boulder + Bradburn is a planned Duany development, an example of the New Urbanism. It has stood the test of time, and even though development in the surrounding area has continued apace, it is still just as easy & quick to get around, and amenities are more convenient than they were 13 years ago. We're very satisfied.

Certified Resident
02/27/2019
Perfect place for a family to live in.

Certified Resident
02/27/2019
Great employees & community!

Carlos G.
02/27/2019
A very safe, clean, suburban community surrounded by great restaurants and stores. Not too far from the mountains or downtown.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by