68%
Maintenance
3.6
Management


April W.
04/11/2019
Cobalt Springs is a great place to live. It's spacious and mostly quiet. Plus, it's in a great location to shops, restaurants, and schools.

Certified Resident
04/02/2019
I have enjoyed living here. It is clean, quiet and safe.

Annie S.
03/26/2019
The best apartment home in Taylors

Certified Resident
03/04/2019
Great and quiet community with a great location. Nothing is more than a 20 min drive in any direction.

Certified Resident
02/11/2019
Overall, a wonderful experience. Would recommend due to amenities, location and price!!

Certified Resident
02/09/2019
Great overall experience been here 2 months location and price is great for me the maintenance people are on hand and quick and front desk are helpful and nice

Timothy W.
01/15/2019
I have lived here 10 years and have yet not to have a need addressed and fixed. Thank You I hope to see another 10 here

Certified Resident
12/11/2018
I love my large 1 bedroom apartment with open layout and excellent closet space. The 2 swimming pools were the major draw to this community.

Certified Resident
10/29/2018
Good experience no complaints

Certified Resident
10/10/2018
Cobalt Springs management ladies are some of the best people you will meet. The pools are awesome, there are always events happening, and the service teams works very hard and are courteous. I have found that, during my almost five years here, that the bad neighbors come and go, so if you have a noisy neighbor, just wait about four months. :) But thats apartment living for you. This community is the best value you will find!

Certified Resident
09/02/2018
Rent is fair, Super pet friendly with dog parks, staff is always professional. The pools are great!

Kristina M.
08/23/2018
A great, quiet community to live that is perfectly situated. Great maintenance when needed and the grounds are well taken care of!

Certified Resident
08/06/2018
Great place to be.

Certified Resident
06/26/2018
We absolutely love Cobalt Springs and would recommend it in a heartbeat. Friendly staff, gorgeous pools and grill areas, convenient location, good maintenance crew. Love love love!

William S.
06/25/2018
Wonderful, peaceful, affordable, secluded and a mile away from shops and other fun activities in the area.

Certified Resident
06/03/2018
Working a full time job with kids, each day I look forward to coming home, relaxing. The community is so quite even in the summers. The amenities and the landscaping makes you want to get out and walk the community. Pets are friendly and I have not yet met a neighbor who wasn’t friendly. Leasing office is always friendly and willing to help. You can’t beat the location and rates. Love calling Cobalt Springs my Home.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by