3.6
Overall satisfaction
  366
RATINGS
  71%
Recommendation
3.9
Maintenance
3.7
Management


Certified Resident
10/29/2018
Good experience no complaints

Certified Resident
10/10/2018
Cobalt Springs management ladies are some of the best people you will meet. The pools are awesome, there are always events happening, and the service teams works very hard and are courteous. I have found that, during my almost five years here, that the bad neighbors come and go, so if you have a noisy neighbor, just wait about four months. :) But thats apartment living for you. This community is the best value you will find!

Certified Resident
09/02/2018
Rent is fair, Super pet friendly with dog parks, staff is always professional. The pools are great!

Kristina M.
08/23/2018
A great, quiet community to live that is perfectly situated. Great maintenance when needed and the grounds are well taken care of!

Certified Resident
08/06/2018
Great place to be.

Certified Resident
06/26/2018
We absolutely love Cobalt Springs and would recommend it in a heartbeat. Friendly staff, gorgeous pools and grill areas, convenient location, good maintenance crew. Love love love!

William S.
06/25/2018
Wonderful, peaceful, affordable, secluded and a mile away from shops and other fun activities in the area.

Certified Resident
06/03/2018
Working a full time job with kids, each day I look forward to coming home, relaxing. The community is so quite even in the summers. The amenities and the landscaping makes you want to get out and walk the community. Pets are friendly and I have not yet met a neighbor who wasn’t friendly. Leasing office is always friendly and willing to help. You can’t beat the location and rates. Love calling Cobalt Springs my Home.

Brenda H.
05/02/2018
Peaceful, scenic and natural. A kind community of people.

Bernadine A.
03/30/2018
It's quiet,nice neighbor hood. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The apartments are nice and clean.

Certified Resident
03/23/2018
Neat

E G.
02/15/2018
It's a great place to live as a single person because for me I'm right between my job and downtown Greenville.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by