3.7
Overall satisfaction
  437
RATINGS
  75%
Maintenance
3.6
Management


April W.
04/11/2019
Cobalt Springs is a great place to live. It's spacious and mostly quiet. Plus, it's in a great location to shops, restaurants, and schools.

Certified Resident
04/02/2019
I have enjoyed living here. It is clean, quiet and safe.

Annie S.
03/26/2019
The best apartment home in Taylors

Certified Resident
03/04/2019
Great and quiet community with a great location. Nothing is more than a 20 min drive in any direction.

Certified Resident
02/11/2019
Overall, a wonderful experience. Would recommend due to amenities, location and price!!

Certified Resident
02/09/2019
Great overall experience been here 2 months location and price is great for me the maintenance people are on hand and quick and front desk are helpful and nice

Timothy W.
01/15/2019
I have lived here 10 years and have yet not to have a need addressed and fixed. Thank You I hope to see another 10 here

Certified Resident
12/11/2018
I love my large 1 bedroom apartment with open layout and excellent closet space. The 2 swimming pools were the major draw to this community.

Certified Resident
10/29/2018
Good experience no complaints

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by