4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  137
RATINGS
4.8
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Nicole H.
09/29/2023
We have lived at Lake Johnson Mews for 3 years and absolutely love it here! The staff is so responsive and kind and the location is unmatched!

Madelyn R.
09/28/2023
Lake Johnson Mews is a lovely place to live. The grounds are well maintained and the staff is very responsive to our needs. I highly recommend it!

Certified Resident
08/20/2023
Great staff, friendly maintenance, timely work orders.

Certified Resident
08/13/2023
We've just been here a few months, but we we've had a positive experience. The maintenance staff has been responsive and very professional. This is well- maintained, beautiful complex that is convenient to almost everything, especially the lake!

Certified Resident
07/29/2023
Great location, very close to Raleigh but also very close to nature. Lake access is priceless.

Certified Resident
07/17/2023
Lake Johnson Mews is a very pleasant place to live. The complex is kept up very well. The management and maintenance crew are very helpful and responsive.

David M.
06/28/2023
Lake Johnson is a peaceful and comfortable community with nice looking units that are near the lake. For what you pay for you are getting exclusive access to spaces near the park itself as well as a modern apartment with all the amenities you would need plus a very friendly community that welcomes new tenants with open arms.

Certified Resident
03/10/2023
Best maintenance and overall customer service from an apartment complex I've lived in throughout my life so far

Karlee M.
03/04/2023
My times at Lake Johnson Mews apartments have been wonderful. It is relatively affordable compared to other apartments in the area and the maintenance team has been fabulous. Living at Lake Johnson has been easy and comfortable and it feels like home.

Certified Resident
02/24/2023
Lake Johnson is a nice place to live. The area is close to almost everything. University, lake , park restaurants.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by