4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  177
RATINGS
4.9
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Jared R.
07/16/2021
So far I have had a great experience, the neighbors are respectful and quiet, the staff is helpful, the trash pickup is timely and convenient. Overall, well worth the cost.

Paulette P.
07/05/2021
The landscaping is very well kept & clean all the time. The location is very pleasant & relaxing, especially with the lake next door. Maintenance needs are responded to quickly & the staff personalities are always nice & professional.

Certified Resident
06/29/2021
LJM is a great place to live. It is in a great location being close to all of the shops at Crossroads in Cary and is also close to downtown Raleigh, and it has convenient access to Lake Johnson and the trails around the lake. Everyone in the community is friendly including everyone in the front office and on the maintenance team. I would highly recommend LJM to anyone looking to move into this area!

Certified Resident
06/13/2021
Pretty apartments, well maintained interiors. The deck is ridiculously big (huge plus) Maintenance staff is phenomenal, and prompt. Literally couldnt ask for them to do better, its not possible

Linda W.
05/22/2021
Great location! love the mature landscaping and that we have trails to the lake. The place is well maintained. Maintenance department is the best! They are truly amazing! Local management is excellent as well, quick to respond. It's a friendly place to be.

Wayne H.
05/17/2021
LJM is a serene jewel nestled next to Lake Johnson, providing ample opportunities to get outdoors, and yet it is within minutes of all your shopping and entertainment needs.

Allison M.
04/16/2021
I love living at Lake Johnson. I have been a realtor for 35 years and the floor plans here are not like apartments but more like cozy cottage homes. Staff and maintenance are the best. People are friendly and it is a great community!

James B.
03/14/2021
My wife and I love Lake Johnson. The apartments are nestled among ACTUAL trees and has a tranquility about it. With Lake Johnson Park right next door, the walking is magnificant. You are 5-10 minutes to Cary and 15 to downtown Raliegh. Bottom line is we expect to be here a long tim

Allison M.
03/12/2021
Best apartment I have ever lived in. Entire staff is incredible! The floor plan is more like a cottage than an apartment!

Certified Resident
03/05/2021
My move-in experience at Lake Johnson Mews was very fast and easy! The office staff was flexible with times to meet, and management fixed any issues with my apartment within a day of my reaching out. Very excited to join the community!

Nubia G.
02/27/2021
My husband and I love living here! Our move-in process was so smooth thanks to Jason. The maintenance staff is great too! I had an issue and it was taken care of within 48 hours. They were also very accommodating when it came to my infants sleeping schedule, that means a lot!

Tiesha M.
02/24/2021
Lake Johnson is a very nice community it seems so far. My neighbors are quiet and living by the lake is a great experience, coming from California. I am excited to see the spring and summer months.

Certified Resident
02/05/2021
I love living at Lake Johnson Mews. I love being near the Lake and the community is quiet and peaceful. The one-bedroom I am in is cozy, meets my living needs and I feel safe.

Paulette P.
02/01/2021
The community is well kept, nicely landscaped, clean and access to the lake for a nice bit of exercise and scenery is a plus!. The tenants are pleasant and friendly. The office staff is always friendly, helpful and responds quickly to questions. And Maintenance service; if needed is handled as quick as possible.

Certified Resident
01/11/2021
Great place to come home too!

Certified Resident
01/09/2021
Lake Mews is awesome I could not be happier. I was in management for new home sales people and communities for 30 years. This staff is second to none with follow-up and professionalism. These floor plans do not feel like apartments they feel like cottage homes. I love it here!

Adam G.
01/08/2021
For the price and lease terms offered you'd be hard pressed to find a better community.

Lucinda T.
11/20/2020
Considering I just moved in, I don't have much of an experience yet but so far I have enjoyed being here. The location is great. My apartment is spacious and nice. The staff is friendly and made my move smooth.

Linda W.
11/15/2020
Great location, mature landscaping, close to trails, friendly and efficient staff. Maintenance response is the best!

Adam G.
11/12/2020
Quiet, clean, and close to everything makes these apartments great but the office staff make it amazing. Very glad I chose here and it's easily the best of any rentals Ive had.

Certified Resident
10/27/2020
Love LJM!!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by