4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  154
RATINGS
4.9
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/29/2022
Having lived at LJM for two years with roommates before moving into my own apartment here, I've enjoyed my time here thoroughly. Maintenance staff is extremely responsive and helpful, management is respectful, and the apartments are a good value.

Bonny M.
07/28/2022
Lake Johnson Mews provides a quiet and safe environment for individuals and those with families.

Wayne H.
07/22/2022
I've been here three years and feel like I have gotten myself a well-run lakeside property in a thriving urban community with all the amenities I could ask for. Neighbors are consistently quiet and respectful.

Karlee M.
07/16/2022
From the leasing process to the move-in, everyone has been very helpful. My first maintenance request was solved in less than 24 hours (after making the request on a Sunday afternoon, they were working on it by 10 am on Monday). The maintenance man was extremely nice and kind while I continued to work on building a shelf as he fixed the issue. The community is pretty quite and if you love nature, the location is excellent for that.

Linda W.
07/09/2022
Great location, mature landscaping, clean, well-maintained pool, paths to the lake...it's the best place! Maintenance is stellar!

Paulette P.
07/06/2022
LJM is always on point with maintenance, landscaping and friendly service!

Certified Resident
06/21/2022
We moved in at the beginning of June. It was the easiest move-in process we’ve ever had. The apartment was clean, beautiful, and the carpets had just been replaced. The area is quiet and serene. For living so close to Cary and Raleigh, it is remarkable how quiet this community is. We absolutely love living here!

John J.
06/15/2022
It’s a nice community in a great location!

Nicole H.
06/04/2022
The Lake Johnson Mews have been an absolute pleasure to be a resident! My husband and I have never had a pending maintenance issue, or unanswered question. The team has always worked in great professionalism, fun, and well-communicated way. Absolutely recommend living here!

Certified Resident
05/11/2022
The proximity to Lake Johnson and access to the walking trails has been amazing!

Certified Resident
04/16/2022
Wonderful community that is quiet and peaceful, plus close to the university. Well maintained property inside and out with caring management and maintenance. Affordability and quality of complex plus proximity to lake can't be beat...the best apartment complex I've lived at, by far!

Ethan C.
03/21/2022
Love the lake life !

Certified Resident
02/16/2022
Nice apartments, great staff, pet-friendly, and super close to the lake.

Paulette P.
02/08/2022
Very Clean and neat landscaping. Property is structurally and esthetically kept up neatly at all times. Maintenance is quick to respond and friendly. Office staff is friendly and very helpful too

Susan K.
02/08/2022
LJM is quiet and cozy. The amenities and location are great and the management are very responsive.

Certified Resident
02/03/2022
Lake Johnson Mews has the highest quality team I have ever worked with as an apartment resident. The apartments are a little dated, but everything is functional and well maintained. The location is beautiful as well. I appreciate the timely notice to residents whenever they are cleaning gutters or performing any other routine maintenance. I truly feel valued as a resident of Lake Johnson Mews, and for that I am grateful.

Adam G.
12/06/2021
Just move here, you will not regret it.

Adam G.
10/17/2021
Simply, the best.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by