4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  149
RATINGS
  90%
Move-in Satisfaction
4.8
Leasing Staff - Prof
4.6
Cleanliness of apart


Barbara C.
11/25/2018
I just love being a resident at NV. I look forward to the Social Events and meeting new neighbors. I look forward to saying Hello to the Concierges. I love the decorations in the lobby.

Certified Resident
11/19/2018
Apartment is great & location excellant

Jeffrey H.
11/14/2018
High-quality, high-value apartment with great amenities and located within an amazing community, close enough to the city to commute.

Certified Resident
10/06/2018
Best building in harbor point. And I have lived in 3. Modern clean professional high tech. These guys care about their residents and take pride in their building

Certified Resident
09/22/2018
beautiful new building close to the water love harbor point area

Certified Resident
09/19/2018
NV is a good clean safe environment with helpful staff and a great place to live.

Certified Resident
09/12/2018
Harbor point is the place to live!

Andrea M.
06/20/2018
Between Glenda, Anthony and Maritza a true pleasure having them as staff. They are overall so helpful, professional and reliable.

Richard W.
06/18/2018
I had looked at numerous apartment buildings in Harbor Point. Leasing agents were knowledgeable but lacked energy. Meeting with Glenda Gavriilidis was pretty much the reason I ended up moving in at NV. She's a great listener and addressed my question and concern when it came to what I was looking for. She has amazing energy and enthusiasm and, for the first time while apt. hunting, I was sold on NV during my initial visit!

Brittney M.
06/17/2018
NV @ Harbor Point is hands down one of the best apartment buildings in Stamford. In addition to a great location - both close to the Stamford Train Station and the harbor - it has great amenities, including an awesome new pool, great common areas and plenty of parking. The leasing office staff are efficient and highly professional. I'm so glad we moved to NV! It has everything we need, and coming home to the apartment is one of the highlights of my day.

John s.
06/13/2018
Best place hands down!

Jeffrey H.
06/03/2018
NV is a great deal and in prime location for those in the city looking for a way to get out and still have access and a reasonable commute to the city for work! For the amount you pay for a tiny studio in Manhattan, you can get a ton of space and amenities!

Cheryl W.
04/12/2018
The friendliness and helpfulness of the entire staff helped to quickly make this move and new apartment feel like home and that we are part of a community!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by