4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  233
RATINGS
  93%
Recommend
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
06/24/2019
Good

Certified Resident
05/30/2019
Bell Station provides everything a resident might need in an ideal location, a true turn-key living experience. The management and team take excellent care of the property and apartments. It's hard to think of going back to a house after living this easy!

Charles W.
05/20/2019
Maintenance people are very knowledge and easy to work with and are quick to complete the tasks required for this repair.

Eleanor T.
05/17/2019
Bell at Salem Station is the perfect place to live if you work in downtown Boston but want to live on the North Shore. I'm just a quick walk away from the Commuter Rail while still being within walking distance of everything downtown Salem has to offer. Our townhome is very comfortable and we never hear any noise from our neighbors. The community is gorgeous and I can't wait for the weather to get nice so we can utilize the pool.

Certified Resident
04/18/2019
Beautiful, well-maintained and spacious apartments. Newer alliances, granite kitchen and bath and walking distance to bars, restaurants and dog park. Great place to call home!

Mary J.
04/17/2019
Bell at Salem Station has it all-great units,staff,a diverse population,walking distance to commuter rail and vibrant downtown Salem

Certified Resident
04/08/2019
Excellent maintenance. Positive experience all around. Highly recommend.

Sarah B.
03/13/2019
It was a great first impression. Very clean, updated appliances, and amenities that are applicable to todays needs. The location is perfect too.

Gerald C.
03/07/2019
Bell at Salem station is an ideal place to reside due to the location (close to public transit and on the water), professionally manage property that is well maintained and is pet friendly with elevators in all buildings. Also, it is smoke free.

Ariana Z.
03/07/2019
We've been living at Bell at Salem Station for a little over a year and have loved it! Can't beat the location- downtown Salem is a few minutes walk away and the commuter rail is a hop, skip, and a jump. Amenities and quality is fantastic. All the staff are helpful and friendly. Maintenance work is super responsive and knowledgeable. Great walking grounds for dog-owners. Great pricing for the quality! We plan on staying here for as many years as possible!

Sheila T.
03/04/2019
I have lived here 5+ years and love it. The amenities are great and the maintenance team is unbeatable!! I love the unit and feel safe here.

Certified Resident
02/16/2019
Friendly and feels like a home close knit group

Certified Resident
01/30/2019
Quick to respond to issues and address ASAP

Michael H.
01/23/2019
Beautiful property with great amenities and location. Very informative staff!

Samuel G.
01/03/2019
I have been a member of this community for over ten years. Ive lived in two different apartments. I have continuously been very happy here. The staff is extremely responsive, pleasant and reasonable. Frankly it just seems to be getting better and better!

Barbara S.
12/26/2018
Great staff very friendly and personal to everyone Always respond quickly to any concerns

Certified Resident
12/26/2018
Quality community, steps from downtown Salem.

Eleanor T.
12/19/2018
I cant wait to live here!

Molly S.
09/12/2018
Diana was very helpful and informative on the tour. She took care to show us units that fit our needs. She was also very clear about the leasing process.

Katherine O.
09/04/2018
My boyfriend and I have been living in a one bedroom at Bell for a little over a month now and we've had an outstanding experience so far. My walk from building one to the train is only five minutes, and the sound of the train running by our door is only noticeable when you're looking for it.

Certified Resident
08/23/2018
We are very happy at Bell at Salem Station.The staff is friendly,courteous and always try to meet our needs.

Ariana Z.
08/17/2018
Bell at Salem Station is a convenient 5 minute walk from the Salem Commuter rail station and from downtown Salem. The complex is well taken care of, every week we see maintenance folks keeping the community looking great. We love the amenities that are available to us- the gym wing, the lounge room, the office station, the pool and grills, and doggy bags for your pup. We feel welcome and love the people around us.

Gail T.
08/13/2018
I really enjoy the community. I have lived here many years. It is accessible to downtown, the train and just a really nice place to live. I have never had any regrets moving into this community,

Certified Resident
08/07/2018
I have lived at this location for over a decade and I love the area. I feel safe here and it is easy access to public transportation.

Certified Resident
07/30/2018
Great location' Great amenities; Awesome staff. Variety of neighbors of ALL walks of life. Hot tub a great way to meet the neighbors.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by