4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  258
RATINGS
  91%
Recommend
4.8
Maintenance


Charles W.
05/20/2019
Maintenance people are very knowledge and easy to work with and are quick to complete the tasks required for this repair.

Eleanor T.
05/17/2019
Bell at Salem Station is the perfect place to live if you work in downtown Boston but want to live on the North Shore. I'm just a quick walk away from the Commuter Rail while still being within walking distance of everything downtown Salem has to offer. Our townhome is very comfortable and we never hear any noise from our neighbors. The community is gorgeous and I can't wait for the weather to get nice so we can utilize the pool.

Certified Resident
04/18/2019
Beautiful, well-maintained and spacious apartments. Newer alliances, granite kitchen and bath and walking distance to bars, restaurants and dog park. Great place to call home!

Mary J.
04/17/2019
Bell at Salem Station has it all-great units,staff,a diverse population,walking distance to commuter rail and vibrant downtown Salem

Certified Resident
04/08/2019
Excellent maintenance. Positive experience all around. Highly recommend.

Sarah B.
03/13/2019
It was a great first impression. Very clean, updated appliances, and amenities that are applicable to todays needs. The location is perfect too.

Gerald C.
03/07/2019
Bell at Salem station is an ideal place to reside due to the location (close to public transit and on the water), professionally manage property that is well maintained and is pet friendly with elevators in all buildings. Also, it is smoke free.

Ariana Z.
03/07/2019
We've been living at Bell at Salem Station for a little over a year and have loved it! Can't beat the location- downtown Salem is a few minutes walk away and the commuter rail is a hop, skip, and a jump. Amenities and quality is fantastic. All the staff are helpful and friendly. Maintenance work is super responsive and knowledgeable. Great walking grounds for dog-owners. Great pricing for the quality! We plan on staying here for as many years as possible!

Sheila T.
03/04/2019
I have lived here 5+ years and love it. The amenities are great and the maintenance team is unbeatable!! I love the unit and feel safe here.

Certified Resident
02/16/2019
Friendly and feels like a home close knit group

Certified Resident
01/30/2019
Quick to respond to issues and address ASAP

Michael H.
01/23/2019
Beautiful property with great amenities and location. Very informative staff!

Samuel G.
01/03/2019
I have been a member of this community for over ten years. Ive lived in two different apartments. I have continuously been very happy here. The staff is extremely responsive, pleasant and reasonable. Frankly it just seems to be getting better and better!

Barbara S.
12/26/2018
Great staff very friendly and personal to everyone Always respond quickly to any concerns

Certified Resident
12/26/2018
Quality community, steps from downtown Salem.

Eleanor T.
12/19/2018
I cant wait to live here!

Molly S.
09/12/2018
Diana was very helpful and informative on the tour. She took care to show us units that fit our needs. She was also very clear about the leasing process.

Katherine O.
09/04/2018
My boyfriend and I have been living in a one bedroom at Bell for a little over a month now and we've had an outstanding experience so far. My walk from building one to the train is only five minutes, and the sound of the train running by our door is only noticeable when you're looking for it.

Certified Resident
08/23/2018
We are very happy at Bell at Salem Station.The staff is friendly,courteous and always try to meet our needs.

Ariana Z.
08/17/2018
Bell at Salem Station is a convenient 5 minute walk from the Salem Commuter rail station and from downtown Salem. The complex is well taken care of, every week we see maintenance folks keeping the community looking great. We love the amenities that are available to us- the gym wing, the lounge room, the office station, the pool and grills, and doggy bags for your pup. We feel welcome and love the people around us.

Gail T.
08/13/2018
I really enjoy the community. I have lived here many years. It is accessible to downtown, the train and just a really nice place to live. I have never had any regrets moving into this community,

Certified Resident
08/07/2018
I have lived at this location for over a decade and I love the area. I feel safe here and it is easy access to public transportation.

Certified Resident
07/30/2018
Great location' Great amenities; Awesome staff. Variety of neighbors of ALL walks of life. Hot tub a great way to meet the neighbors.

Elizabeth P.
07/19/2018
Maintenance was great! They got the job done (we put in two, one for A/C and the other for our toilet). My cat wouldn't leave his side and was comfortable with that!

Alexandra M.
07/11/2018
My husband and I moved to Salem after wanting to explore a new area of MA. We narrowed down our search from looking at previous apartment reviews, and landed on Bell for the amazing location. Although we downsized from a 2-bedroom to a 1-bedroom, all of our belongings fit perfectly in this new unit as it is very thoughtfully designed. The unit has ample closet space to store all of our belongings out of site. I work from home, and am able to have an office area in the main room since it is so large. The neighbors are very quiet- we never hear them! The pool and grill areas are also very nice. The apartment is across the street from walking paths, and is very pet friendly. Living in building 1, the view of the river is really nice- we love watching the tide come in and out! The train can be noisy at times, especially with the windows open. The trash is also a barrier- as there is only one across the complex. There is only one recycling center across the street- we end up driving our trash over there, which takes some getting used to. Overall, we would recommend this complex!

Certified Resident
06/26/2018
the staff make it. i am disabled and they go above and beyond to make sure all is ok

Certified Resident
06/18/2018
Diana is cool

Certified Resident
06/18/2018
We had a pleasant stay here at Bell. I will definitely recommend this place.

Gerald C.
06/13/2018
The management team has always responded quickly and with good attitudes.

Certified Resident
05/25/2018
Very good.

Alice M.
05/25/2018
I recommend Bell at Salem Station whenever asked about living here. Great place to be. We have everything here. Something for every one.

Juan V.
05/24/2018
es un lugar bastante seguro tranquilo, los inquilinos respetan las reglas y el personal de mantenimiento tiene las instalaciones en buen estado

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by