4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  192
RATINGS
4.0
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Kayla R.
07/23/2021
So far during my time at Clarion, I have been extremely pleased. Beginning with the application process, I knew I was working with exceptional people. As time has passed, i have had a few maintenance concerns, but they are always handled expeditiously and efficiently. I have absolutely zero complaints with the office, my home, and the community. My children and I feel very much at home here.

William P.
07/05/2021
Surpassed expectations. Peaceful community, no major pest/insect problems, and helpful staff. No complaints.

Matthew N.
07/01/2021
Very nice place to live. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Jing L.
06/15/2021
Clarion Crossing Apartment is a very excellent community. I am feeling very warm during my living here. I take it as my home.

Matthew N.
05/18/2021
Clarion Crossing in a very nice place to live.

Kayla R.
03/30/2021
This apartment community has been amazing thus far. Everyone has been super quick to respond, no matter the urgency. The neighbors are friendly, wave, and can't wait to begin utilizing the amenities with summer coming up! I literally love it and am so pleased.

Matthew N.
03/16/2021
I highly recommend Clarion Crossing as a very nice place to live, attractive, well-maintained, with a professional, friendly staff.

Certified Resident
03/16/2021
Very quiet and safe community to live

Certified Resident
03/14/2021
Really good

Certified Resident
02/23/2021
A quiet and safe community, reasonable rates, convenient access to highways, parks, trails, entertainment and activities for the family.

Certified Resident
02/16/2021
From the application process and the first phonecall to follow up with my inquiry, I have never been more pleased. Such a balance between wanting to get a new tenant, but also ensure that all my needs are met. Everyone was super helpful, quick responses, and so easy to talk to. Katie and Elizabeth ensured a stress free application and approvalm, and can't wait to make memories with my children here!

Magnus P.
01/24/2021
Clarion Crossing is a welcome relief from absentee landlords. I have rented from them for near two years now. When something goes awry in the apartment their staff respond in a quick and professional manor. When a amenity breaks, there is no bickering needed, they inspect it identify the issue, order parts promptly, and fix the amenity as soon as the parts arrive. I can't see myself renting from anywhere else, after experiencing their fantastic service.

Blair K.
10/22/2020
Excellent customer service and clean apartments. Staff was helpful.

Certified Resident
09/28/2020
Clarion has been a very good experience in every way . The staff and maintenance are very professional and polite and seem to care very much about my personal comfort and happiness. I couldn't ask for a better place to live, not to mention the great location for me !!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by