4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  202
RATINGS
4.3
Leasing
4.5
Maintenance


Sachin K.
12/12/2023
Its really a nice place to rent.

Certified Resident
10/30/2023
Scenic and quiet community which serves all my living needs.

Certified Resident
10/30/2023
Great place to live, peaceful, and quiet.

Certified Resident
10/11/2023
I've lived in Clarion Crossing for a few months now, and it's been pretty great. The apartment is clean, mainenance responds quickly, the valet trash is especially convenient, and my roommate and I are very happy here.

Certified Resident
09/19/2023
I have lived in Clarion Crossing apartments for almost a year and I have enjoyed every bit of it. From serene community to quick response when help is needed, to well manged gym and swimming area. Clarion Crossing Apartments feels like Home.

Richard S.
07/20/2023
Quiet community, friendly staff, good floor plans and apartment fixtures; landscaping is excellent, a good place to live

Certified Resident
07/06/2023
Such a pleasure living here!

Teresa D.
06/28/2023
Clarion Crossing was a beautiful place to live. I found everyone friendly and polite. The office staff was always there to listen. The maintenance men were exceptionally friendly and always described what they were doing. I love all the dogs and people followed the leash rule. There was never a parking problem. Loved the atmosphere no loud or unruly neighbors. Good place on the hill bro live.

Certified Resident
06/24/2023
It’s been great so far! It’s an amazing place to be. Very clean and quiet and lots of nature.

Certified Resident
05/12/2023
I have lived at Clarion Crossing since March 2018 and have enjoyed living in this community. The maintenance team and team in the leasing office are helpful in addressing any concerns and requests. Clarion Crossing is a clean, safe, and fun community to live in.

Certified Resident
03/25/2023
A safe, clean, and quiet community near Lake Johnson, Dix and Pullen parks. Convenient to several nearby towns and downtown Raleigh. Great staff and amenities. All your shopping needs are nearby. Also close to public transportation.

Certified Resident
03/21/2023
Clarion Crossing is a great location to live in. From Lake Johnson being in walking distance to shopping areas close by, there's lots of places to visit. Even without a car, there are busses in proximity that can take you to different places.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by