4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  211
RATINGS
  100%
Recommend
4.8
Maintenance


MICHAEL P.
09/14/2019
Professionalism and courtesy

Certified Resident
09/09/2019
Convenient to work,grocery stores,convenient to the interstate,nice amenities,and safe location.

Certified Resident
08/09/2019
Customers service was great

Certified Resident
08/01/2019
Great & convenient place to live!

Certified Resident
07/18/2019
The staff is awesome. The community is modern and convenient with great amenities. Its wonderful for those relocating and new to the area, because its close to most things (e.g. supermarket, mall, restaurants). Its also truly dog friendly and caters to our fuzzy friends needs just as much as the tenants. My entire experience has been great!

Taylor N.
07/15/2019
The Lodge at Croasdaile Farm is a GREAT facility! I have been nothing but pleased here. It has a LOT of great amenities, and is a short, easy drive to work as a Duke employee. I am so happy with the choice I made by moving to The Lodge!

Deshauna R.
07/12/2019
Very convenient online tool and they did a great job fixing the problem I had. Very satisfied

Hyacynth A.
07/09/2019
Juliette is the best!!!! Her professionalism, honesty and attitude is amazing. A huge asset to the community and too the office staff. The assistant community manager Brittany was quick and efficient with my issue as well. But Juliette, i dont have enough words for!

Certified Resident
07/07/2019
The staff at the Lodge are friendly and helpful. Apartment is furnished with energy efficient appliances. Property hosts events for community members to interact and get to know each other. The rent is reasonable, compared to what is being offered at other properties in Durham.

Walter F.
06/28/2019
Life at the Lodge has been a great transition as we are waiting for our new home to be built. Staff are amazing and the homes are amazing!!

Jennifer T.
06/26/2019
You will not be disappointed with The Lodge at Croasdaile! I highly recommend it to someone looking for a great value in an upscale environment.

Denesha C.
06/26/2019
They Are Amazing

Certified Resident
06/19/2019
Best in-house maintenance staff ever.

Certified Resident
05/30/2019
Fantastic units. The wrap around balcony is gorgeous! The amenities are wonderful! We loved it! Just wanted the front door walkway area to have more of a luxury feel. Townhomes are nice too!

Certified Resident
05/29/2019
Really beautiful and decently priced place to live!

Certified Resident
05/29/2019
My brief experience was excellent. I cannot move immediately but am really looking forward to it.

Linda W.
05/21/2019
Although I have been here only a short time I have found the staff to be they're respectful responsible, professional, and very friendly. They make me feel welcome and comfortable

Jessica C.
05/15/2019
First impressions measured up to what I know about the Croasdaile Farm area. The staff is warm and welcoming, the grounds and buildings are well kept, and the amenities are ideal. This is a safe community that well diverse and multi-cultural.

Certified Resident
05/08/2019
The Lodge at Croasdaile Farm is a great community to live. It's located near major highways, and attractions, and the staff is very helpful and friendly.

Matthew M.
04/20/2019
The experience here has been great. Staff here has been very professional and quick to respond to any messages sent. The community is great, enjoy that there are community events here that allow everyone enjoy the full extent of the area. Definitely would recommend to others and looking forward to renewing my lease!

Migdalia D.
04/17/2019
The property is beautiful. When I toured the property I felt like I was at a resort of some source. I had read some reviews where people had said that it is expensive to live there. But in my opinion, it's not! The floor plans are nice, the interior design of the apartments are beautiful and the amenities are definitely a PLUS! It's all about budgeting and what you can afford. I am so glad North Durham has decided to build a beautiful property.

Certified Resident
04/05/2019
The lodge at Croasdaile is truly a beautiful place. I want to live there so badly, and I will love to move there.

Certified Resident
03/21/2019
Courteous staff, helpful always kind, and much personality

Certified Resident
02/27/2019
Excellent management staff at Lodge at Croasdaile Farm. They are very responsive to request and the community events that they host are a plus. I enjoy the gym and so far it has been maintained in excellent condition.

Rudolph D.
02/20/2019
Friendly quiet clean property

Barbara T.
02/01/2019
What a great place to live. The apartments are very nice and comfortable and are maintained in an excellent manner by highly skilled and friendly personnel. You are treated like a VIP by the staff. The amenities are numerous and top of the line. The living is excellent no matter if you are a busy executive or laid back andretired.

Ashley H.
01/31/2019
The homes are very beautiful. The environment is beautiful. The atmosphere is wonderful. I love the kitchen. Very spacious! But the cost to live there is extremely expensive. The pool is beautiful. This would be my dream home. I just have to get 2 more jobs to afford it.

Certified Resident
01/30/2019
The best place to live in the entire county or triangle!!!!

Certified Resident
01/29/2019
Our living experience has been the best possible for us here

Daniel H.
01/28/2019
Great place to live! The apartments and amenities are new and nice, and the price is very good.

Certified Resident
01/23/2019
The Lodge apartments are spacious and beautiful. The office staff are friendly and very nice. If you have pets, these apartments are very pet friendly. The office area and exercise facility are wonderful! I do hope that when the new apartments open soon that the traffic won't be a concern since there is only way in and out which may cause cars to travel within the apts. closer to Hillandale Rd. I am hoping this won't become an issue.

Certified Resident
01/08/2019
Manager was very helpful and resolved issues when I first moved in.

Certified Resident
12/19/2018
The Lodge at Croasdaile Farm is a beautiful community. I absolutely loved how modern and up to date everything is. The location is also great and it is typically a pretty quiet part of town. However, the prices are a bit high I am assuming because it is brand new and is attached to the Croasdaile name. I would definitely lease here if it were in my budget, will keep this place in mind in the future.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by