4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  101
RATINGS
4.9
Maintenance


Certified Resident
01/21/2020
Thank You Jimi, Roger, Steve, and Colin! Individually and collectively, you are greatly appreciated for all your hard work, thought, and effort that you put into a job well done and for making the Rafeal Town Center the perfect for place to be.

Tanner H.
11/12/2019
Always amazing service with a quick turnaround!

Robert K.
09/26/2019
Rafael Town Center is a great place to live. You can't beat the location and the staff has been extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend to anyone who is considering.

Certified Resident
08/24/2019
Its a great, clean, organized, place with great management

Omid S.
06/16/2019
The Rafael Town Center is a great place to live. The staff exudes excellent customer service and their work speaks for themselves!!

Certified Resident
06/03/2019
Excellent team and service provided at Rafael Town Center. A great place to live!

Certified Resident
05/16/2019
Clean, safe, good management and community

Certified Resident
05/11/2019
Rafael Town Center Apartment is such a wonderful place to live because living condition is very clean, quiet, and comfortable. I feel like I live in one of the best places in the world. All the services that are offered by the management office are very high tech and excellent. I am very satisfied with living in Rafael Town Center which is located center of downtown in San Rafael.

Certified Resident
03/07/2019
I LOVE living here! The office and maintenance teams are nothing less than excellent. The building is always cleaned and being painted so it always looks perfect. Its a great location and also has a great parking garage.

Zachary B.
02/28/2019
Great place to eat play live!

Certified Resident
02/27/2019
I LOVE Rafael Town Center: I love the location, the building and the people who run it. Kudos to Jimi, Steve, Roger and Bryce for ALWAYS willing to help me.

Guilherme O.
02/20/2019
Living in Rafael Town Center is a healthy gorgeous experience. It is a place to call Home, well located in the middle of the gorgeous San Rafael, surrounded by options to grab some foods and drinks and have entertainment. Also commuting to SF is practically easy with different options, so pretty much you have access to the goodies of San Francisco and the quality of life of San Rafael and the Marin County.

Barbara M.
02/02/2019
Looking for an apartment in the heart of downtown San Rafael with professional and friendly staff, quiet neighbors, onsite gym, but the rent may be somewhat costly. However, with its convenient location, Rafael Town Center could be your next home and the place for you.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by