4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  102
RATINGS
  88%
Recommend
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/24/2019
Its a great, clean, organized, place with great management

Omid S.
06/16/2019
The Rafael Town Center is a great place to live. The staff exudes excellent customer service and their work speaks for themselves!!

Certified Resident
06/03/2019
Excellent team and service provided at Rafael Town Center. A great place to live!

Certified Resident
05/16/2019
Clean, safe, good management and community

Certified Resident
05/11/2019
Rafael Town Center Apartment is such a wonderful place to live because living condition is very clean, quiet, and comfortable. I feel like I live in one of the best places in the world. All the services that are offered by the management office are very high tech and excellent. I am very satisfied with living in Rafael Town Center which is located center of downtown in San Rafael.

Certified Resident
03/07/2019
I LOVE living here! The office and maintenance teams are nothing less than excellent. The building is always cleaned and being painted so it always looks perfect. Its a great location and also has a great parking garage.

Zachary B.
02/28/2019
Great place to eat play live!

Certified Resident
02/27/2019
I LOVE Rafael Town Center: I love the location, the building and the people who run it. Kudos to Jimi, Steve, Roger and Bryce for ALWAYS willing to help me.

Guilherme O.
02/20/2019
Living in Rafael Town Center is a healthy gorgeous experience. It is a place to call Home, well located in the middle of the gorgeous San Rafael, surrounded by options to grab some foods and drinks and have entertainment. Also commuting to SF is practically easy with different options, so pretty much you have access to the goodies of San Francisco and the quality of life of San Rafael and the Marin County.

Barbara M.
02/02/2019
Looking for an apartment in the heart of downtown San Rafael with professional and friendly staff, quiet neighbors, onsite gym, but the rent may be somewhat costly. However, with its convenient location, Rafael Town Center could be your next home and the place for you.

Certified Resident
12/05/2018
Great place to live

Kristopher D.
11/28/2018
Jimi, Steve, Roger, and Bryce make Rafael Town Center a great place to live. Their consistent efforts are noticed in a variety of ways on a daily process. Due to this, it is a true pleasure to live here. Thank you all for your hard work. Mel and Kris Dalton

Jimi Y.
11/28/2018
This is a great place to live. Great maintenance and management.

Pat P.
11/28/2018
My 6yrs at Rafael Town Center have been excellent ! Great management and staff always respectable no matter the question, available when needed, a safe environment, good amenities, and close enough to walk to most all one needs yet the underground parking garage is such a plus! I highly recommend RTC! Patricia P.

Thomas G.
11/10/2018
Jimi Y and Steve M are great to work with to resolve any issues. They both are customer service oriented and very committed property managers. The security at the property is very good, including the parking garage. Bryce S is always working hard to keep the community looking great and well maintained. Maintenance lead Roger T is top-notch as he has performed repairs for me to my 100% satisfaction. Overall, this is a great property and very convenient walking-distance to everything in downtown San Rafael.

Certified Resident
10/17/2018
The apartment ratings were pretty accurate, Rafael Town Center is indeed an excellent community. The noise is very minimal, there are a lot of parking spots for free, and the monthly rental is comparable to other communities around with less than satisfactory ratings. I am so glad that I selected Rafael and I am highly recommending their apartments!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by