4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  171
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Jimmy B.
06/09/2020
The office staff and management are very accommodating. They could not be any nicer. Bethany and Dion are top notch.

Amy M.
06/05/2020
Fixed the noisy heat pump outside my window so I could sleep!

Michael G.
03/24/2020
It's a Great Community! The Office staff and Maintenance are second to none!

Elizabeth S.
03/03/2020
Gabrielle is professional while extending a warm welcome to the community. I always look forward to seeing her. Everyone has been most helpful.

Pamela E.
02/29/2020
Overall excellent maintenance!

Marilyn B.
02/24/2020
Outstanding help and accommodation with the exploration process. Very professional and attentive managers.

Brian R.
02/22/2020
Great place to live

Janice D.
01/25/2020
The staff and the community make you feel comfortable and easy to make Greystone your home

Certified Resident
01/21/2020
A good apartment with good management.

Stephen P.
12/22/2019
Great staff very professional love it here

Certified Resident
12/16/2019
Very attractive and well maintained apartments.

Kristin W.
12/12/2019
I love living here! Its an awesome place to stay and everyone that lives and works here are very friendly!

Certified Resident
12/08/2019
The Outlook at Greystone has been great thus far. Ive enjoyed the attentiveness of the manager to the residents needs as well as how quickly the maintenance staff responds to requests. The complex is also beautiful and always well kept.

Certified Resident
11/25/2019
I think the location is good and the management team can provide services.

Kim N.
11/11/2019
Love these apartments, woodsy walking trail, dog park, clean, private and quiet.

Crystal S.
11/03/2019
The management at the Outlook was fantastic. She helped my every need and made sure to show me what fit my priorities best. The apartments look amazing and are very nice quality.

Steven G.
10/10/2019
We love the community and its perfect and safe for my daughter who is a college student!

Certified Resident
10/04/2019
The team in the leasing office is so amazing and I am so grateful for them. I just wish I had asked prior to signing the lease if my apartment would be next door to a family with noisy children as this is not my personal ideal living experience.

Jessica H.
09/13/2019
I love living here. The office staff are very responsive, the maintenance are great.

Certified Resident
09/12/2019
Dionne and JK are awesome! Grounds are well kept, apartments are nice!

Certified Resident
09/06/2019
Very great community to be a part of.

Courtney M.
08/29/2019
Maintenance is quick and efficient. Leasing agents are kind and patient. They always go the extra mile to respond to our needs and make sure we are educated on our lease terms and comfortable in our living space.

Certified Resident
08/26/2019
Thank you for your quick repair response.

Certified Resident
08/09/2019
The Management Staff are Amazing Professionals!

Certified Resident
08/09/2019
I have only been in my apartment for a little over a month, but I am very impressed with the cleanliness of my apartment. The staff is very helpful and the community feels safe. Great balance of rent pricing and services provided. Highly recommend.

West C.
07/29/2019
Very well kept community area, great location, the property manager was very knowledgeable and helpful with helping me find the perfect place.

Certified Resident
07/26/2019
The Outlook at Greystone is an excellent community to call home. The amenities are the best around and everything is well maintained.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by