4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  160
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


David K.
12/29/2021
we love this place, close to everything but just a little bit out of the way. We don't want to be right in the middle of everything and this place ticks all the boxes.

Christopher B.
12/20/2021
Overall a great place to live. The main reason to select living at the Outlook at Greystone would be the staff, particularly the maintenence team. If you're looking for some of the best in the state, these guys are on top of it. They go above and beyond typical maintenence duties. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Sharon M.
12/18/2021
Very clean complex with good amenities and good floor plans

Certified Resident
12/10/2021
I love the community. The landscaping is beautiful. Great amenities. Only issue is the 1 bedroom apartment floor plans are way too small for me. Not enough closet space. Will think it over.

Leigh S.
12/05/2021
I have lived at Outlook at Greystone for 1.5 years & am extremely satisfied with my choice. Office personnel & maintenance staff have always treated me with courtesy and respect - responding to my needs & inquiries promptly. Kudos to them all!

Leigh S.
11/05/2021
I have lived at The Outlook since August 2020 & am very pleased with the community. The staff is very responsive to any questions and/or concerns & provides any necessary followup in an extremely timely manner.

Certified Resident
11/01/2021
The service responds quickly to expectations.

Leigh S.
09/15/2021
I have lived at Outlook at Greystone for a little over a year & have been extremely satisfied with the front office & our maintenance staff. Everyone has been extremely responsive & helpful with any concerns I have had. They are always gracious & accommodating. Thank you!

Certified Resident
08/29/2021
Great place to live

Certified Resident
08/22/2021
Love it here!

Jerry G.
08/11/2021
Front office and maintenance staff are awesome and go out of their way to help. Parking is the only issue and as long as the college kids are there with so many in a apartment this is a major concern

Dianna L.
08/01/2021
Excellence customer service by the office and maintain staff, their approach is " make you feel at home and everything can be fixed".

Certified Resident
07/30/2021
Great place to live, exceeded my expectations. Great Staff, timely maintanence, very clean apartment

Kimberly G.
07/21/2021
Beautiful complex, and quality homes. I love the smart home features. The office has really been helpful and on top of things!

Certified Resident
06/18/2021
The maintenance staff did a great job. The maintenance response was quick and accurate.

Lachelsea H.
06/07/2021
The outlook of grey stone the name speaks for itself. Gaited community with very nice ground work. It makes you feel safe and living in a clean environment. And the shopping areas nearby. I love it!

Ben B.
05/18/2021
Phenomenal team with superb customer service. Can easily say the best apartments I have ever lived at, a beautiful complex with newly renovated units with a variety of different layouts. Highly recommend.

Certified Resident
05/14/2021
Awesome and friendly

Tiffany E.
04/09/2021
Exceptional community appearance and appeal. Staff goes above and beyond to help assist with your needs. Awesome blossom customer service. Property is very clean with beautiful estethics. Units are updated, with newer, modern appliances, great floor layouts and numerous options. Community is quiet with friendly neighbors.

Certified Resident
03/17/2021
Great staff who go above and beyond to provide a pleasant experience for anyone who is considering renting an apartment.

Shirley G.
03/09/2021
THE OUTLOOK AT GREYSTONE is a great place to call home. The staff is courteous and professional, maintenance responds promptly, and it is a safe community. The amenities are great and the environment is kept clean and manicured.

Pamela E.
02/05/2021
I would recommend this facility to anyone! Very kind personnel!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by