4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  176
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Michael G.
09/13/2020
A great community, office and maintenance staff!

Elizabeth S.
09/04/2020
Staff Is very pleasant and efficient

Certified Resident
08/16/2020
While I am brand new, 1 week resident, my experience leading up to move in & since has been great. All staff members are extremely helpful & welcoming.

Lauren P.
08/03/2020
I have enjoyed my stay at the Outlook at Greystone!

Pamela E.
07/31/2020
All in all a best place to live. Been here 7 years in September! Hope to continue to afford staying. Everyone I have come in contact with have always been nice and helpful.

Certified Resident
07/20/2020
I really enjoy living here and looking forward to staying longer.

Jimmy B.
06/09/2020
The office staff and management are very accommodating. They could not be any nicer. Bethany and Dion are top notch.

Amy M.
06/05/2020
Fixed the noisy heat pump outside my window so I could sleep!

Michael G.
03/24/2020
It's a Great Community! The Office staff and Maintenance are second to none!

Elizabeth S.
03/03/2020
Gabrielle is professional while extending a warm welcome to the community. I always look forward to seeing her. Everyone has been most helpful.

Pamela E.
02/29/2020
Overall excellent maintenance!

Marilyn B.
02/24/2020
Outstanding help and accommodation with the exploration process. Very professional and attentive managers.

Brian R.
02/22/2020
Great place to live

Janice D.
01/25/2020
The staff and the community make you feel comfortable and easy to make Greystone your home

Certified Resident
01/21/2020
A good apartment with good management.

Stephen P.
12/22/2019
Great staff very professional love it here

Certified Resident
12/16/2019
Very attractive and well maintained apartments.

Kristin W.
12/12/2019
I love living here! Its an awesome place to stay and everyone that lives and works here are very friendly!

Certified Resident
12/08/2019
The Outlook at Greystone has been great thus far. Ive enjoyed the attentiveness of the manager to the residents needs as well as how quickly the maintenance staff responds to requests. The complex is also beautiful and always well kept.

Certified Resident
11/25/2019
I think the location is good and the management team can provide services.

Kim N.
11/11/2019
Love these apartments, woodsy walking trail, dog park, clean, private and quiet.

Crystal S.
11/03/2019
The management at the Outlook was fantastic. She helped my every need and made sure to show me what fit my priorities best. The apartments look amazing and are very nice quality.

Steven G.
10/10/2019
We love the community and its perfect and safe for my daughter who is a college student!

Certified Resident
10/04/2019
The team in the leasing office is so amazing and I am so grateful for them. I just wish I had asked prior to signing the lease if my apartment would be next door to a family with noisy children as this is not my personal ideal living experience.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by