4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  146
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Kristin D.
05/28/2022
Thoughtfully designed, well built, and beautifully maintained apartments in a quiet and peaceful setting with convenient access to Birmingham

Certified Resident
05/19/2022
We love our new home. It’s quite and courage. Thank you for the good Communite

Certified Resident
05/16/2022
I requested maintenance due to a malfunction of the air conditioner. It took time to repair because parts had to be replaced, but the consideration for instaled a temporary mobile air conditioner was good.

Deanna D.
04/27/2022
This apartment community is very nice and the staff are incredibly welcoming.

Kimberly G.
03/18/2022
Beautiful property, perfect location, helpful office staff, overall pretty happy and great experience.

Certified Resident
02/27/2022
This place feels like home. It feels very safe and clean and the staff is super helpful and nice.

Certified Resident
02/16/2022
Great location. Staff awesome. Apartment plans laid out very well.

Certified Resident
01/12/2022
The Outlook at Greystone is a great apartment choice if you are looking for a gated community in the 280 corridor that ticks all the boxes. I have been a resident for a few years and am always impressed with the management and maintenance teams, the cleanliness and security of the property and the quiet atmosphere here. Having a variety of floor plans and even the optional garage sets it apart from other apartments. The vibe among neighbors here is friendly and respectful. The amenities are nice and well maintained and if Ive ever had a maintenance request the response was swift. Great value all around for the price. Highly recommend.

Whittington G.
01/06/2022
Good place to live. Administration is kind and helpful.

David K.
12/29/2021
we love this place, close to everything but just a little bit out of the way. We don't want to be right in the middle of everything and this place ticks all the boxes.

Christopher B.
12/20/2021
Overall a great place to live. The main reason to select living at the Outlook at Greystone would be the staff, particularly the maintenence team. If you're looking for some of the best in the state, these guys are on top of it. They go above and beyond typical maintenence duties. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Sharon M.
12/18/2021
Very clean complex with good amenities and good floor plans

Certified Resident
12/10/2021
I love the community. The landscaping is beautiful. Great amenities. Only issue is the 1 bedroom apartment floor plans are way too small for me. Not enough closet space. Will think it over.

Leigh S.
12/05/2021
I have lived at Outlook at Greystone for 1.5 years & am extremely satisfied with my choice. Office personnel & maintenance staff have always treated me with courtesy and respect - responding to my needs & inquiries promptly. Kudos to them all!

Leigh S.
11/05/2021
I have lived at The Outlook since August 2020 & am very pleased with the community. The staff is very responsive to any questions and/or concerns & provides any necessary followup in an extremely timely manner.

Certified Resident
11/01/2021
The service responds quickly to expectations.

Leigh S.
09/15/2021
I have lived at Outlook at Greystone for a little over a year & have been extremely satisfied with the front office & our maintenance staff. Everyone has been extremely responsive & helpful with any concerns I have had. They are always gracious & accommodating. Thank you!

Certified Resident
08/29/2021
Great place to live

Certified Resident
08/22/2021
Love it here!

Jerry G.
08/11/2021
Front office and maintenance staff are awesome and go out of their way to help. Parking is the only issue and as long as the college kids are there with so many in a apartment this is a major concern

Dianna L.
08/01/2021
Excellence customer service by the office and maintain staff, their approach is " make you feel at home and everything can be fixed".

Certified Resident
07/30/2021
Great place to live, exceeded my expectations. Great Staff, timely maintanence, very clean apartment

Kimberly G.
07/21/2021
Beautiful complex, and quality homes. I love the smart home features. The office has really been helpful and on top of things!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by