4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  182
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Lachelsea H.
06/07/2021
The outlook of grey stone the name speaks for itself. Gaited community with very nice ground work. It makes you feel safe and living in a clean environment. And the shopping areas nearby. I love it!

Ben B.
05/18/2021
Phenomenal team with superb customer service. Can easily say the best apartments I have ever lived at, a beautiful complex with newly renovated units with a variety of different layouts. Highly recommend.

Certified Resident
05/14/2021
Awesome and friendly

Tiffany E.
04/09/2021
Exceptional community appearance and appeal. Staff goes above and beyond to help assist with your needs. Awesome blossom customer service. Property is very clean with beautiful estethics. Units are updated, with newer, modern appliances, great floor layouts and numerous options. Community is quiet with friendly neighbors.

Certified Resident
03/17/2021
Great staff who go above and beyond to provide a pleasant experience for anyone who is considering renting an apartment.

Shirley G.
03/09/2021
THE OUTLOOK AT GREYSTONE is a great place to call home. The staff is courteous and professional, maintenance responds promptly, and it is a safe community. The amenities are great and the environment is kept clean and manicured.

Pamela E.
02/05/2021
I would recommend this facility to anyone! Very kind personnel!!

Scarlett S.
12/28/2020
This is a great property with beautiful landscaping, up to date amenities, great location, and very attentive staff. Very pleased with my visit. It is such a nice place, that they dont have many floor plans available. My guess is that renters enjoy the property so much that they never want to move. Im sad that I will not be able to rent there myself due to lack of floor plans available, but will continue to check back!

Shirley G.
12/27/2020
Ive been very satisfied with living at The Outlook at Greystone. The office staff is phenomenal and maintenance stays on top of any issues that I have to get them resolved in a timely manner. The property is kept clean and manicured. Its quiet and safe here.

Leigh S.
12/26/2020
I have lived here for about 6 months now & am extremely pleased with my decision to move here. Thank you to everyone!

Sherea J.
12/14/2020
I love these apartments! They are clean and quiet. Maitenence is fast, and the style of the apartments are adorable. I love inviting people over and seeing their response to all of the new features added. I love my new door lock system, this makes entering with groceries so much easier.

Leigh S.
11/18/2020
Since I moved here in August 2020, I have been completely satisfied with the quality & responsiveness of both the office & maintenance staff. While my requests have been routine, I am confident that they would be equally responsive - & more so - for critical issues.

Certified Resident
11/13/2020
Abrielle provided great customer service to my dad and I. She went out of her way on a busy day to make sure that I received a tour and provided us with tons of great information regarding the property. I filled out a leasing application two days later.

Bria L.
10/19/2020
I have been living here a little over 3 years and I dont mind staying another 3 because it has to be the best apartment complex I have ever lived in. Its a quiet, very well kept community. Maintenance is amazing when it comes to promptly answering work orders. The staff is very friendly. This place is kept to high standards which makes it worth living here.

Certified Resident
10/17/2020
It was an great experience I highly recommend this to be anyones first apartment.

Michael G.
09/13/2020
A great community, office and maintenance staff!

Elizabeth S.
09/04/2020
Staff Is very pleasant and efficient

Certified Resident
08/16/2020
While I am brand new, 1 week resident, my experience leading up to move in & since has been great. All staff members are extremely helpful & welcoming.

Lauren P.
08/03/2020
I have enjoyed my stay at the Outlook at Greystone!

Pamela E.
07/31/2020
All in all a best place to live. Been here 7 years in September! Hope to continue to afford staying. Everyone I have come in contact with have always been nice and helpful.

Certified Resident
07/20/2020
I really enjoy living here and looking forward to staying longer.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by