4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  84
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Carla L.
10/06/2020
Office staff are both friendly and professional. Preventive maintenance and quick response to maintenance request has been my experience. Apartments are spacious. The community is close to restaurants and shops.

Certified Resident
09/27/2020
Best placecever

Danielle P.
09/24/2020
We just moved here and are brand new to Florida. Kali has been the BEST with helping us make this huge transition smooth and efficient. The property and amenities are beautiful, very clean and well kept. The staff have all been very nice, professional and helpful. I would recommend Timucuan Lakeside to anyone looking for a place to live.

Certified Resident
09/21/2020
It's been really nice living here, they've fixed everything really quickly

Leslie M.
09/05/2020
I am very pleased with my apartment at Timucuan Lakeside at Town Center. The office and maintenance staff are very friendly and helpful. The apartments have larger rooms and a nice large screen covered patio. Landscaping is nice and well maintained. Beautifully colored flowers add a special touch. The environment is clean and aesthetic.

Certified Resident
08/30/2020
La buena atención del personal y la ubicación de la vivienda

Carla L.
08/21/2020
Excellent community to live in and well maintained apartment homes.

Andre E.
08/13/2020
Very convenient setting and buildings always clean and well maintained

Certified Resident
08/13/2020
My experience has been outstanding since finding this location to move to . I see why theres so many positive reviews . Kali and Devin made the move in seamless . When. Ive needed maintenance the crew Napoleon and Richard have been responsive and communicated The process to get the issues resolved . Im very happy to have made the move to Timucuan lakeside - its a great neighborhood.

Marianne I.
08/12/2020
I enjoy living here and have a great neighbor which makes it really nice. Enjoy the convenience of everything being so close. I want to give a big shout out to Kali in the office. She is the BEST!! She goes above and beyond for this tenant.

Certified Resident
08/11/2020
Enjoyable and relaxing

Certified Resident
08/08/2020
Great community with an awesome team.

Lisa C.
08/03/2020
A beautiful complex, clean and well maintained in close proximity to shopping and restaurants

Courtney P.
07/29/2020
best apartment I've lived in!

Certified Resident
07/29/2020
All staff have been friendly and helpful. The grounds are well maintained and it is overall an inviting place to live.

Altay G.
07/27/2020
We have good location, great design and nice neighbors at Timucuan Lakeside.

Pamela B.
07/24/2020
Very quiet apartments. Nice community everyone on staff does a good job. Great location close to shopping and restaurants. Utility bills are low apartments stay nice cool. We have nice pool that is well maintained.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by