4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  159
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


John C.
02/25/2022
A nice quiet community, close and convenient to shopping and several medical facilities. The property is well maintained and managed

Certified Resident
02/18/2022
Well maintained apartment complex

Randall L.
02/16/2022
Great place to live!!

Certified Resident
02/11/2022
Good maintenance, very efficient and professional.

Shirline H.
11/06/2021
A resident of 2 months, I am very satisfied.

Nolan B.
09/03/2021
Timucuan Lakeside is the absolute peak of quality for apartments in the Town Center area. The staff are friendly, They respond to maintenance requests very quickly, and I have a gorgeous lake view from my back patio. I Highly Recommend considering this complex!

Certified Resident
08/11/2021
Lived here for about two weeks now and everything has been great! Maintenance has been very quick and the complex is great a responding to questions. I also love how clean everything is. The only suggestion I have is adding more sand to the volleyball court and maybe some lights for playing when the sun starts to go down. Thanks!

Certified Resident
07/20/2021
I really to Live here

Altay G.
07/07/2021
Timucuan Lakeside at Town Center is a great place to be part of it. We loved living here

Michael K.
07/04/2021
A pleasant atmosphere that is very family oriented. The grounds are well maintained and offer many amenities. The office staff and management are friendly and do a good job to ensure the residents are happy.

Certified Resident
06/11/2021
Everyone has issues sooner or later, they all can't be resolved in a few minutes. Just knowing that management is working to resolve them as quickly as possible and then checking to make sure it was resolved properly. It means a great deal to tenants. That is what I get at Timucuan Lakeside.

Certified Resident
06/10/2021
Excellent community to reside in. Associates are very helpful.

Mark G.
06/03/2021
Great customer service and location

Certified Resident
05/31/2021
Generally no significant issues, Staff are helpful and responsive.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by