4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  220
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Nolan B.
09/03/2021
Timucuan Lakeside is the absolute peak of quality for apartments in the Town Center area. The staff are friendly, They respond to maintenance requests very quickly, and I have a gorgeous lake view from my back patio. I Highly Recommend considering this complex!

Certified Resident
08/11/2021
Lived here for about two weeks now and everything has been great! Maintenance has been very quick and the complex is great a responding to questions. I also love how clean everything is. The only suggestion I have is adding more sand to the volleyball court and maybe some lights for playing when the sun starts to go down. Thanks!

Certified Resident
07/20/2021
I really to Live here

Altay G.
07/07/2021
Timucuan Lakeside at Town Center is a great place to be part of it. We loved living here

Michael K.
07/04/2021
A pleasant atmosphere that is very family oriented. The grounds are well maintained and offer many amenities. The office staff and management are friendly and do a good job to ensure the residents are happy.

Certified Resident
06/11/2021
Everyone has issues sooner or later, they all can't be resolved in a few minutes. Just knowing that management is working to resolve them as quickly as possible and then checking to make sure it was resolved properly. It means a great deal to tenants. That is what I get at Timucuan Lakeside.

Certified Resident
06/10/2021
Excellent community to reside in. Associates are very helpful.

Mark G.
06/03/2021
Great customer service and location

Certified Resident
05/31/2021
Generally no significant issues, Staff are helpful and responsive.

Certified Resident
05/21/2021
Timucuan has lovely landscaped property fantastic amenities such as a fitness center and refreshing pool. The apartment size more than meets our needs and the community is friendly and quiet.

Sabrina W.
05/13/2021
outstanding customer care

Munerah A.
05/09/2021
I love living here! The community is wonderful And the staff is so helpful!

Jacqueline S.
05/06/2021
Very friendly and helpful.

Certified Resident
05/05/2021
Good size apartments. V Good response and maintenance team.

Certified Resident
04/27/2021
Great place to live.

Certified Resident
04/24/2021
Comments provided regarding wonderful customer service!

Carla L.
04/17/2021
Timucuan Lakeside at Town Center is a great community to live in. It is close to shopping and schools. The apartment homes are maintained.

Alan B.
04/10/2021
Staff always helpful and responsive

Ernest B.
03/13/2021
A warm and friendly Maintenance staff, the Leasing Staff is friendly and responsive. Great location close to Towncenter, UNF, and access to 295 and I 95 and just 15 mins from the beach.

Tamara R.
03/07/2021
I have enjoyed my time living in this community. I moved in right before the Covid Pandemic and even through this I was always treated like anything that may come up would be resolved through the best means possible.

Tom G.
03/03/2021
Peaceful considering the location is surrounded by all the shopping and restaurants that Jax has to offer.

Michael K.
02/18/2021
If you like a peaceful and clean apartment complex with a great staff, excellent maintenance and full of fun-filled activities, this is the place to be.

Dawn M.
01/31/2021
Timucuan Lakeside has extremely helpful staff and their apartments feel like home!

John C.
01/29/2021
Great location and convenient to shopping areas. Complex is well maintained :)

Certified Resident
01/22/2021
Everyone of the staff I have so far have been very nice, helpful, and professional.

Certified Resident
01/11/2021
Our tour was perfect. The guide was very knowledgeable about everything and was extremely helpful when it came to questions. Timucuan felt like a community that I would love to live in.

Gabrielle L.
01/06/2021
Staff was very helpful and informative. The renovated apartments were amazing and location is great.

Jacqueline S.
12/24/2020
A very clean, quiet and safe place to live. Office staff is awesome. Maintenance staff is also. Thank you!

Certified Resident
12/04/2020
Very clean and Devin in the front office is very informative.

Diana E.
11/29/2020
Lovely place to live!

Certified Resident
11/12/2020
Good place to live...

Certified Resident
11/01/2020
Timucuan Lakeside is such a great community to be a part of. The maintenance team responds quickly to maintenance issues and the leasing staff is always helpful if you have any issues or concerns. Would recommend this community to anyone looking for an apartment.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by