4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  156
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/29/2022
Nothing but kudos for the entire staff!!

Kristian W.
08/23/2022
Definitely a place to take into thought everything about it is wonderful

Jorge I.
08/18/2022
Lugar limpio, amplio, tranquilo y céntrico para vivir

Miltha F.
08/16/2022
I feel safe in this community. The maintenance and the office staff are very kind and cooperative. This community is very quiet.

Cassandra T.
08/13/2022
Great location, beautiful grounds and attentive staff!

Certified Resident
07/22/2022
I had a great experience at this community. The leasing agents are pleasant and helpful. I loved the units because they are clean and well-maintained on the outside as well as the inside.

Jason B.
07/10/2022
Excellent! Very happy with everything. Neighbors, apartment, staff, etc. Across the board great experience. I've lived here several years ago and again this year. Love it! When I moved back to jax, this was the 1st place I went to for housing.

Certified Resident
07/04/2022
Very quiet, well kept outside . Sorry Kalie had to leave. She is going to be missed. She is such a lovely person.

Anthony B.
06/19/2022
Excellent service received from Rachel one the associates. The location and the apartment features are some of the reasons to choose the Timucuan Lakeside at Town Center.

Certified Resident
05/12/2022
Great ??

John C.
02/25/2022
A nice quiet community, close and convenient to shopping and several medical facilities. The property is well maintained and managed

Certified Resident
02/18/2022
Well maintained apartment complex

Randall L.
02/16/2022
Great place to live!!

Certified Resident
02/11/2022
Good maintenance, very efficient and professional.

Shirline H.
11/06/2021
A resident of 2 months, I am very satisfied.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by