4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  118
RATINGS
  92%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.7
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/29/2022
Desiree and Tyler were phenomenal

Certified Resident
08/18/2022
This is a great place and community to live. The staff is professional and courteous.

Christina M.
08/15/2022
I love living here. There is a real sense of community. The apartment is new and well appointed. I also love all of the great amenities nearby.

Sharelle D.
07/15/2022
Walton ridge apartments is by far the best apartment i ever lived in.. their quick with maintenance problems. The apartments it self are beautiful and nice to live in. Also they have free after school programs and camps for the kids.. also have a playground and basketball court. I been here almost two years and i love it..

Vanessa R.
06/18/2022
LWalton ridge is a very exciting place to live its has a professional staff with a fabulous personality the atmosphere is family oriented the adventures program is a great place to enroll your kids age 6 to 12 the maintenance staff is awesome especially Me.Carlos and the rest of maintenance Ms.Desarae is awesome also the rest of the office staff very professional and courteous over all and all walton ridge is a fantastic place to live

Certified Resident
06/06/2022
Close to shopping, entertainment, and the interstate.

Certified Resident
05/02/2022
Walton Ridges is a great place to call home. The cleanliness of the property is impeccable. They staff is courteous and always willing to help.

Certified Resident
04/20/2022
We’ve already met some friendly neighbors. The complex is always clean, the trash never overflows so far. Great experience so far. It’s nice seeing the kids actually be outside using the playground or playing on the basketball court. The community is calm & not very noisy. After being here for nearly 2 weeks, there’s just really not much for me to complain about truthfully.

Certified Resident
04/16/2022
My experience here at Walton ridge overall has been pleasant .

Dquilla H.
02/26/2022
Walton Ridge is an affordable community that takes pride in what they do and who they are as a community.

Nikia W.
02/10/2022
Walton Properties are by far the best that exist!

Certified Resident
12/30/2021
I love Walton Ridge so much. I tell everyone what an amazing place to live. I am currently trying to get my daughter and granddaughter to move here. Pray that it works out !

Certified Resident
11/11/2021
Is very good place for living I love

Christina M.
10/16/2021
I really enjoy living at Walton Ridge. There is a strong sense of community here. The apartments are new and well maintained and there are lots of great nearby amenities.

Antoinette L.
10/05/2021
Im so happy to call this my home. I know I said this once before I thank GOD every day for his blessings and to let him know that I thank him for these kind people in this office.

Certified Resident
10/04/2021
Nice place to stay

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by