4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  147
RATINGS
  94%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
12/30/2021
I love Walton Ridge so much. I tell everyone what an amazing place to live. I am currently trying to get my daughter and granddaughter to move here. Pray that it works out !

Certified Resident
11/11/2021
Is very good place for living I love

Christina M.
10/16/2021
I really enjoy living at Walton Ridge. There is a strong sense of community here. The apartments are new and well maintained and there are lots of great nearby amenities.

Antoinette L.
10/05/2021
Im so happy to call this my home. I know I said this once before I thank GOD every day for his blessings and to let him know that I thank him for these kind people in this office.

Certified Resident
10/04/2021
Nice place to stay

Codi H.
08/01/2021
I was moving from Seattle Wa & started looking around Cobb Co & then Marietta. I had looked at several other apartments and was very concerned where I would end up. I called all the Walton Ridge complexes and finally found one that would possibly have an opening within a few months if I wanted to wait. I wanted to view a unit model first and WOW I was super impressed. First Ms Desire and the lovely staff and beautiful waiting room. I knew I was home if God would make it able. Luckily I had the time so I waited for one to become available. I cant tell you how much I love the quiet home environment. Everyone on the property is very nice and another wow Maintence in top notch !!! As soon as you put in an order they are there within 24 hrs !! Good job Walton Ridge I knew was destiny (my maiden name is Walton) and it was !!! Go God !!

Certified Resident
07/21/2021
Great place to live!

Certified Resident
06/18/2021
So far Walton has been a calm, decent place to live. The management and office staff are helpful, kind and professional.

Lyric A.
05/05/2021
Amazing place to live with an amazing view of the mountain very quiet and very clean neighborhood

Certified Resident
04/10/2021
Excellent community to raise a family in. The Waltons are a caring community & the staff are always exceptional.

Asha A.
04/10/2021
love the community :)

Jasmine E.
04/04/2021
I love my apartment as well as the convenience to everything.

Dominique W.
03/30/2021
Walton ridge is wonderful, I am very satisfied with the work they do.

Ethel L.
03/21/2021
Walton Ridge Apt is a great place to live. The staff... they are a Great bunch of people that love their property and their tenants. It's not a job to them...it's like being a part of a family.!! Thank you all for the GREAT WORK that y'all do. I Love y'all!!!

Certified Resident
03/15/2021
When I walk into Walton Ridge I felt welcome and all the staff is very helpful and nice

Certified Resident
02/28/2021
The team here at Walton has been nothing short of excellent. The Maintence team is first class. Carlos is very polite and promt. Thank you

Certified Resident
02/20/2021
Overall So Far I Love It Here No Complaints Yet

Certified Resident
02/04/2021
Always get the job done and a very organized walton community staffs...

Certified Resident
02/01/2021
These are brand new apartments and theyre so clean. The neighborhood is quiet and never any problems or concerns.

Michael D.
01/18/2021
A great experience!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by