4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  142
RATINGS
  96%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
5.0
Maintenance


Morgan A.
07/01/2020
Walton Ridge has given my family more then an apartment. We have a home and a community that we enjoy being a part of.

Michael D.
06/07/2020
Excellent move in experience!!!!

Candace W.
06/04/2020
This is a safe and clean community! Peaceful! After a long hard day at work its nice to come to a nice community!

Certified Resident
06/04/2020
Great community to live in. The apartments are modern and upscale brand new.

Mia A.
06/03/2020
i love the location , its very quiet and im glad i made the choice to move here

Certified Resident
05/11/2020
I love living here. My children and I feel safe. The grounds are always clean and the smoke free environment is ideal due to my sons allergies and asthma. Anytime I have an maintenance issue it is handled efficiently. The Walton Ridge staff are all pleasant and helpful.

Certified Resident
05/07/2020
Walton Ridge is a wonderful beautiful community to live in . The worker on staff are great people. The units are beautiful clean

Brittany J.
04/28/2020
I love this community. I am forever grateful to Desiree for all she did to make my move as smooth as possible.

Certified Resident
04/27/2020
The leasing office agents are very friendly & accommodating. Desiree assisted with my entire process. It was pretty lengthy but she kept me updated. & always helpful in answering my questions. Really appreciate her.

Shaquina G.
04/23/2020
Always professional and problems are quickly resolved.

Crystal D.
04/20/2020
Moving into Walton Ridge has been an effortless process. I would recommend this property and I also give this property 5 stars. My leasing agent Desiree, made my experience excellent and stress free! I love living here!

Certified Resident
04/18/2020
Amazing experience from moving in and now almost a month living here I still love it! Front office staff are really helpful and knowledgeable . They care about the tenants that live here. Maintenance and the staff keeps everything looking beautiful and working properly as always.

Christina M.
03/18/2020
Walton Ridge is truly a great place to call home. From the moment you step foot on the property there is a family feel. I love living here!

Certified Resident
03/04/2020
I love my apartment complex, if I ever have an issue with anything they come in a hurry and fixes it I never have an issue with them fixing anything!

Antoinette L.
02/29/2020
It is the best place I lived to call home. Staff and neighbors are all great. Glad I made it through the process of being able to move here. Thanks so, much!

Matthew J.
02/23/2020
A wonderful place to live! A peaceful and safe community where the leasing office treats me like family. I would recommend Walton Ridge to anyone.

Nikia W.
02/17/2020
I would suggest that anyone looking to Rent an apartment WALTON properties are the BEST EVER!

Laquandra B.
02/17/2020
Walton Ridge is a fun family friendly environment. Everyone is welcoming and pleasant to work with. The neighborhood is close to all the shopping and things to do. So cool to be near the mall, eating,, shopping and even White Waters and places like bowling. The schools are great and I feel safe being here with my family.

Katie M.
02/15/2020
Walton Ridge has been the perfect place for me to really start my first "living experience" on my own! As a young, single, working adult, they have made me feel at home and have been available to help and support me in this moving process! The leasing staff goes above and beyond for their residents and responds to every situation as quick as possible! I'm happy to call Walton Ridge Home!

Certified Resident
02/12/2020
Carlos is the best !

Certified Resident
02/10/2020
Office staff is polite and very helpful make you feel very welcome and the maintenance is great with the follow up things I needed done. I love how security is on the premises 24-7 and the peace and quiet is a plus !

Essence D.
02/10/2020
Awesome community. The people In The office are amazing. Overall its just welcoming

Devona W.
02/07/2020
Great and comfortable community to live in. Also, the staff is very friendly....

SARAH B.
09/30/2019
We have enjoyed living here! Its been a blessing for our family. The staff is friendly and helpful. The grounds are always kept nice and clean.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by