4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  203
RATINGS
  97%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
04/10/2021
Excellent community to raise a family in. The Waltons are a caring community & the staff are always exceptional.

Asha A.
04/10/2021
love the community :)

Jasmine E.
04/04/2021
I love my apartment as well as the convenience to everything.

Dominique W.
03/30/2021
Walton ridge is wonderful, I am very satisfied with the work they do.

Ethel L.
03/21/2021
Walton Ridge Apt is a great place to live. The staff... they are a Great bunch of people that love their property and their tenants. It's not a job to them...it's like being a part of a family.!! Thank you all for the GREAT WORK that y'all do. I Love y'all!!!

Certified Resident
03/15/2021
When I walk into Walton Ridge I felt welcome and all the staff is very helpful and nice

Certified Resident
02/28/2021
The team here at Walton has been nothing short of excellent. The Maintence team is first class. Carlos is very polite and promt. Thank you

Certified Resident
02/20/2021
Overall So Far I Love It Here No Complaints Yet

Certified Resident
02/04/2021
Always get the job done and a very organized walton community staffs...

Certified Resident
02/01/2021
These are brand new apartments and theyre so clean. The neighborhood is quiet and never any problems or concerns.

Michael D.
01/18/2021
A great experience!

Cheryl H.
01/07/2021
Walton Ridge is a great community to live. Its going 3 years that I have been here, with no regrets. Everyone at the office, from the manager and staff, down to Carlos and the maintenance crew, is there to help you with smiling faces as you enter the office. No one is too busy to help you. Walton Ridge is the best place, I have ever live. Thank you Walton Ridge and happy new year!!

Certified Resident
01/05/2021
Walton Ridge is a great community to live. Its going 3 years that I have been here, with no regrets. Everyone at the office, from the manager and staff, down to Carlos and the maintenance crew, is there to help you with smiling faces as you enter the office. No one is too busy to help you. Walton Ridge is the best place, I have ever live. Thank you Walton Ridge and happy new year!!

Certified Resident
01/01/2021
I feel comfortable and love it here

Certified Resident
12/13/2020
Its a really great place to live! Everyone is excellent.

Certified Resident
12/09/2020
Im very pleased to have been approved to stay in these beautiful homes. What I love the most is the diversity of the community. The property is well maintained, organized, quite, clean and well lit at night. The laundry rooms are clean. The washing machines are nice and washes the clothes clean. Dryers are also nice. Im just overly excited to be apart of this Beautiful community. I havent tried the other amenities such as the fitness center and clubhouse but they look awesome. The staff is very welcoming, knowledgeable and friendly.

Sydney H.
12/02/2020
Awesome staff, great amenities, lots of fun for the kids, great apartments overall

Sharelle D.
11/28/2020
Walton ridge apartments are a great places to call home its nice and roomy also clean apartment

Latrice M.
11/12/2020
Living at Walton Ridge has been an amazing experience for my family. I have really enjoyed all the enrichment activities and community events. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Regina T.
11/10/2020
I am very happy with my new home! My move in issues were doable and I appreciate the quick response I have received. The office staff was very responsive, friendly, and able to assist. I look forward to a great relationship with Walton Ridge.

Regina T.
11/07/2020
Office and maintenance staff have been very helpful, responsible to the needs of the community.

Akif B.
11/03/2020
We're so fortunate to have our leasing Manager Miss:Mandy under her leadership whole team is so courteous and professional, they make us feel we live in a 5 star hotel.

Certified Resident
10/25/2020
Living in Walton Ridge has been a pleasure no complaints at all.

Lauren W.
10/20/2020
Walton Ridge is a beautiful community! I couldnt be happier anywhere else!

Linda W.
10/09/2020
Can not express enough how nice the Mgmt,Staff and Mantinence is here at Walton Ridge. Mrs. Blaylock really made our move easy. I'm so happy to be a part of this community. Keep up the great work!!!

Jaquira R.
10/04/2020
I love calling this place home!

Ashley B.
09/29/2020
I love loving here! Best apartment Ive lived in. The staff is so friendly.

Antoinette L.
09/27/2020
I can see myself being here for another 10 years just like I was at Walton Village. They are such a great company and property to always call home.

Certified Resident
09/14/2020
I've live in this community for 9 months now. Overall it's a great community. They focus a lot in the single mom as a parent and thats a good thing if you are in that category. Nice quiet place to live. The management team is very nice.

Michael M.
09/11/2020
Great apartments, great location, and a great management team!

Jovon L.
09/04/2020
I love this community. There so smart things being built for this community. The staff is amazing and so helpful. I literally have never lived in a better complex. The location of the complex is ideal too.

Ethel L.
08/21/2020
A wonderful place to live!!

Tony A.
08/08/2020
Great community and excellent staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new home!

Morgan A.
07/01/2020
Walton Ridge has given my family more then an apartment. We have a home and a community that we enjoy being a part of.

Michael D.
06/07/2020
Excellent move in experience!!!!

Candace W.
06/04/2020
This is a safe and clean community! Peaceful! After a long hard day at work its nice to come to a nice community!

Certified Resident
06/04/2020
Great community to live in. The apartments are modern and upscale brand new.

Mia A.
06/03/2020
i love the location , its very quiet and im glad i made the choice to move here

Certified Resident
05/11/2020
I love living here. My children and I feel safe. The grounds are always clean and the smoke free environment is ideal due to my sons allergies and asthma. Anytime I have an maintenance issue it is handled efficiently. The Walton Ridge staff are all pleasant and helpful.

Certified Resident
05/07/2020
Walton Ridge is a wonderful beautiful community to live in . The worker on staff are great people. The units are beautiful clean

Brittany J.
04/28/2020
I love this community. I am forever grateful to Desiree for all she did to make my move as smooth as possible.

Certified Resident
04/27/2020
The leasing office agents are very friendly & accommodating. Desiree assisted with my entire process. It was pretty lengthy but she kept me updated. & always helpful in answering my questions. Really appreciate her.

Shaquina G.
04/23/2020
Always professional and problems are quickly resolved.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by