4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  406
RATINGS
4.4
Maintenance


Lolita W.
05/08/2021
Lake Lily is a very nice place to live. I have no issues at all w/ the staff nor the maintenance. Its very clean. I have NO BUGS/ ROACHES. (Thank you staff for the AWESOME up keep.) They clean the hallways at a reasonable time. The tenants need to clean up behind there pets mishaps and not ignore that fact a mess was made on the hallway floors. I would recommend this place to others for sure.

Gregory T.
05/04/2021
I enjoy living in the community the shopping people and just enjoy being where im at at Lake Lily

Certified Resident
04/23/2021
Alissa and her team are the BEST!!!

Certified Resident
04/14/2021
The Village at Lake Lily has one of the best locations in the Orlando Area. Having many restaurants and shops within walking distance, a farmers market every Sunday right outside your door, and many lakes you can walk around for exercise are just a few reasons to move here. You also have the option of two different pool areas with very comfortable furniture to lounge on. We absolutely love the convivence of having an elevator when you're moving in or out and to use when you're feeling lazy. The parking garage is one of the best features! It's nice to not get covered in rain walking to your car and being able to unload your groceries on the floor you live on. There are many options of layouts to choose from and have very spacious kitchens (which is important to us).

Certified Resident
04/04/2021
It is in a great location, and is even being renovated.

Certified Resident
03/31/2021
I am extremely happy with my new home! Thank you Colette for helping me with the process! You are exceptional!

Certified Resident
03/14/2021
The Village at Lake Lily has great apartments, friendly staff and is located near shopping of every kind

Certified Resident
02/23/2021
The Village at Lake Lily is a wonderful place to call home. The management is awesome! We have lived here 9 years and this is the best management team ever!

Certified Resident
02/19/2021
Hi I just wanted to mention that I had some repairs that needed to be done and Nelson was the person who completed the repairs and he did such an amazing job !! there was a number of things to be done and one was kind of difficult because the person who lived there before had a dog that had chewed up the window ledge and so when I moved in that was chewed up so he was able to completely repair it and it looked great !! I am not sure how he did it .. he also fixed my toilet - you had to hold down the lever to flush but he fixed to so I no longer have to do that .. he also did a few other things that needed to be done as well.. he left service notes about what was completed and left a very nice note saying to have a nice day .. when I arrived home I was so happy and felt great about my apartment .. Nelson is wonderful !! He even arranged my candles in a nice little way on my toilet after he was done (I had them already there but he put them in a very nice order).. thank you very much

Certified Resident
02/15/2021
This is a great place live. The apts are spacious and very clean. It is centrally located. Not far from downtown. Great restaurants nearby. I love it here.

Vania R.
02/14/2021
Espacioso y una vista espectacular

Yolanda T.
01/25/2021
This is a well kept apartment community with great amenities such restaurants, salons, swimming pools, gym, parking garage, lounge etc. The nearby lake with the trail is also a great outdoor feature of this community.

Sally B.
01/24/2021
The Village at Lake Lily Management Team, the Maintenance Team, and all the hard working associates are The Best. They consistently go above and beyond....along with caring, compassionate , smiling faces accompanying their beautiful hearts and souls. It is a wonderful place to live!

Certified Resident
01/21/2021
Love the restaurants(Pho and Teak and Antonioos). Love the train, love the park right next door. AWESOME LOCATION to my office and clients.

Certified Resident
12/31/2020
Well taken care of property with friendly staff in a convenient, beautiful location

Certified Resident
12/30/2020
I am a new tenant and so far everything is excellent.

Certified Resident
12/26/2020
For the most part things run very smoothly here at Lake Lily. The best part are the people that come and take the garbage and the maintenance workers who fix things in the apt. are terrific. They are very friendly and hardworking. The groundkeepers are also very good and the personal who work in the office are friendly and hard working. Over all, so far it's been a good experience.

Certified Resident
12/23/2020
I totally complete apartment community with all amenities that are valuable terms of quality convenience and location

Colette S.
12/14/2020
I love living here! The office is very professional and maintenance team is timely and professional.

Robert N.
12/08/2020
Just keep what your doing in making this a truly nice place to live. Very impressed With various upgrades and maintain certain efforts internally, especially the new painting that makes the hallways look so nice.

Cathy W.
12/03/2020
Overall Village at Lake Lily coupled with their team are making The Villages a great place to live. Many changes and more to come!

Michelle M.
10/29/2020
I love it here! The staff is amazing! Especially, Corrine. She was so warm and friendly and made me feel so welcomed.

Mackenzie O.
10/24/2020
Everyone responds fast and is very helpful when we have any questions. Moving in has been easy with their help!

Certified Resident
10/18/2020
I have lived at The Village at Lake Lily for 5 years. It is a well maintained and quiet complex that is close to shopping and major highways.

Certified Resident
10/18/2020
Very happy living here. Staff friendly, accommodating and responsive. New management appears to be focused.

Ashley R.
10/16/2020
Excellent service, huge floor plans, great location. Its perfect for us.

Certified Resident
10/05/2020
The office team at The Village At Lake Lily offer professionalism, customer service, and quality each time I interact with them. I am a very happy resident here, and will recommend The Village At Lake Lily to all of my friends.

Robert N.
10/03/2020
Outstanding Apartments!

Eliane G.
10/03/2020
such a nice place to live ! The condo is safe and well maintained !

Jeff C.
09/22/2020
Excellent community, conveniently located area restaurants cleanliness staff friendliness value all excellent.

Certified Resident
09/21/2020
Great apartment, parking garage is a great convenience. Location makes it easy to get around the city.

Cliffton R.
09/14/2020
Great community, love the environment, the staff is amazing Overall a good place to live love the fact theyre not super strict and all weird when it comes down to privacy.

Daniel C.
09/09/2020
Great apartments at reasonable prices in a nice part of town.

Certified Resident
09/03/2020
I love living here! The office is fantastic, great at communicating with me, and are extremely helpful. Im a very happy resident and highly recommend this community!

Sally B.
09/01/2020
We are now going on 9 yrs of being residents at The Village At Lake Lily. We have seen many changes. Some that were for the better, then worse, and now much better once again with our current management team of true and caring associates. We feel that this management team, the location, and the lovely apartments make for this to be the best living choice for a good quality of life living experience.

Certified Resident
08/18/2020
Good place to live

Certified Resident
08/08/2020
Genuine & responsive staff, beautiful apartments, great amenities.

Natalie K.
08/01/2020
I've really enjoyed living at The Village at Lake Lily! The staff is amazing and very friendly. Also, they just redid the entire interior of the building (hallways including floor and ceiling and it's BEAUTIFUL! Also, the residents that live here are always very friendly and welcoming. I can see myself living here for a very long time.

Laura H.
07/30/2020
I highly recommend The Village at Lake Lily due to the close proximity to several desirable restaurants, access to Lake Lily park for exercising and outside enjoyment, safety and ability to park your car in a secure garage. The units are fairly up to date and rental prices are fair for the area given their competitors. The bathtubs are the best! The maintenance staff, Angel specifically, is exceptional and always pleasant. There are a lot of units so sometimes scheduling repairs can be difficult if you prefer to be home to let them in, otherwise, they have taken great care of issues I've had in a relatively timely manner. I love that there are two pools to choose from.

Certified Resident
07/22/2020
This place is the best! The office and Maintenance team are completely phenomenal, and surpassed my expectations especially during a pandemic. I am over at all pleased as a resident of the Village at Lake Lily. The amenities are beautiful, the grounds are stunning.

Certified Resident
07/17/2020
Great staff, amazing location, right next to lake lily park and restaurants downstairs. This apartment is good for anyone single or couples with no children. The building is old so expect some maintenance issues along the way, but the staff is amazing, theyre always there to help and very punctual. Youll have to pick up your packages at the post office because the office doesnt accept packages. The amenities are great and the Gym is very nice.

Coral D.
07/17/2020
The Village at Lake Lily has been my home for a month now! I absolutely love waking into my new apartment home, filled with comfort and beauty. The location is absolutely central to everything you could possibly need, not to mention the surroundings are beautiful! I highly recommend speaking to Matt for all your leasing needs! He made the process quick and easy and we were moved in in no time!

Certified Resident
07/10/2020
Despite the first few days of hiccups, everything has been great since.

Certified Resident
07/03/2020
Lake Lily is a pleasant place to live. The management/staff are very nice and easy to get along with. The location is awesome. They do a good job w/ the up keep of the community.

Certified Resident
07/02/2020
Nice facilities, friendly staff

Colette S.
06/29/2020
The office staff is friendly, professional and great at communication. Work orders were completed in a timely manner. Im extremely happy living here.

Jose R.
06/28/2020
Very good

Coral D.
06/24/2020
The Village at Lake Lily has become our home and is an amazing community to live in and is luxury living at its finest. Beautiful indoor and outdoor amenities, central to Maitland and all it has to offer, convenient to parks, dining and shopping, and a wonderful staff. I highly recommend making The Village your new home!

Nadya A.
06/23/2020
It's only been one month since I moved in, but so far, I couldn't imagine living anywhere else. From the beginning, we have been well taken care of by Amanda, ensuring we got the floor plan and apartment of our choice. They have so many floor plans and choices, it's sure to be a fit for everyone. And the surrounding area... definitely something to check out. The Village at Lake Lily is a MUST VISIT.

Madison C.
06/12/2020
In my opinion, this in a incredibly luxurious place to live. It feels like a home and I have yet to feel that at other residencies. I feel the staff actually care about their residents and there is a great mix of people living here. (Steven S.)

Deanna K.
06/09/2020
A great place to call home.

Certified Resident
06/08/2020
If your looking an apartment with plenty of room and storage space and a close walk to a beautiful lake than Lake Lily is the place for you.

Certified Resident
06/05/2020
I feel very safe living here. As a female, that is most important to me.

Certified Resident
05/20/2020
Beautiful apartments, great prices. Awful staff

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by