4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  351
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Angela A.
11/21/2021
The Village at Lake Lily is a great place to live! Its a central location with two amazing restaurants downstairs, a plaza directly across the street, a beautiful park with various activities, and so much more within walking distance. The amenities are also a plus: two large and attractive pools with cabanas, a media center, a lounge area, and an exercise room

Lolita W.
11/17/2021
Lake Lily I is an awesome place to live. The apartments are very spacious and clean. The maintenance staff is awesome. Its a pleasure working with the front office as well. Anytime I have needed them they have been there to accommodate my needs. Thank you all.

Certified Resident
11/13/2021
Brittney was extremely helpful and sweet! I love this complex and I'm beyond excited to be living here in the future!

Mackenzie O.
10/31/2021
Great!

Jilliann C.
10/30/2021
Lake Lily is home

Militza B.
10/26/2021
Location, maintenance requests are handled promptly. Apartment amenities. Beautiful surroundings.

Candy D.
10/20/2021
For a wonderful location, spacious floor plans and reasonable rates, The Village At Lake Lily is definitely worth a look. Aside from great walking around Lake Lily and nearby neighborhoods, there is a great variety of restaurants and even a first class Indie Movie Theater within walking distance. Events at the Civic Center, Library and Senior Center are also just a few steps away. Maitland City Center's park, restaurants and community events are a leisurely walk away as well.

Sue G.
10/20/2021
I'm on my third year at Lake Lily. This is an amazing place to live. Great amenities, very clean and the staff is always on top of things. Maintenance is very responsive and the leasing office is very responsive. The leasing office manager, Alise is really sharp and takes concerns and the needs of the residents very seriously.

Certified Resident
10/12/2021
I just love living here. I was approved quickly and moved in the next day. Office manager, staff, and maintenance have been great. Most of all i feel safe and happy to live in this community.

Certified Resident
10/04/2021
Super Satisfied!

Gregory T.
09/05/2021
And I have no complaints maintenance is excellent everything is done very orderly no problems in the office all the staff is very helpful in anything that you need I enjoy living here

Certified Resident
08/14/2021
I rate this community a 4 1/2 star

Certified Resident
08/12/2021
Nice modern looking luxury apartments, quiet area.

Certified Resident
07/26/2021
Brittney, is a great manager. She attends to all my needs and is very nice and professional. Thanks to her I still considered staying at Village of Lake Lily after so many inconvenience.

Katie P.
07/23/2021
Everything about The Village at Lake Lily has made living here a wonderful experience. But I especially love the amenities and community appeal. I love walking around the lakes and being able to walk to multiple shops and restaurants. Its a beautiful neighborhood!

Certified Resident
07/15/2021
Wonderful community, fast and responsive staff, love calling this place home

Certified Resident
07/03/2021
It's been a great 2 years here at Lake Lily. The staff , maintenance and location is Great!!! Very safe enviroment to walk around. Maintenance crew has ALWAYS been on time. Keep up the good work Lake Lily crew..Its much appreciate it.

Certified Resident
06/25/2021
I love living here! The office staff is efficient and professional, responding to any concerns in a timely manner. The maintenance team is wonderful here and resolve all issues in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this community.

Claudia P.
06/12/2021
I thank Antoine for all the explanation, answer all my questions and being so nice and helpful.

Joan R.
05/23/2021
We have lived at The Village at Lake Lily for 7 years. The office staff is wonderful as is the maintenance crew. I can always count on them and we are so appreciative for all that they do.

Katherine C.
05/14/2021
The Village at Lake Lily is a beautiful place to live! The staff are so incredibly friendly and helpful, the location is amazing, and the community is very welcoming!

Lolita W.
05/08/2021
Lake Lily is a very nice place to live. I have no issues at all w/ the staff nor the maintenance. Its very clean. I have NO BUGS/ ROACHES. (Thank you staff for the AWESOME up keep.) They clean the hallways at a reasonable time. The tenants need to clean up behind there pets mishaps and not ignore that fact a mess was made on the hallway floors. I would recommend this place to others for sure.

Gregory T.
05/04/2021
I enjoy living in the community the shopping people and just enjoy being where im at at Lake Lily

Certified Resident
04/23/2021
Alissa and her team are the BEST!!!

Certified Resident
04/14/2021
The Village at Lake Lily has one of the best locations in the Orlando Area. Having many restaurants and shops within walking distance, a farmers market every Sunday right outside your door, and many lakes you can walk around for exercise are just a few reasons to move here. You also have the option of two different pool areas with very comfortable furniture to lounge on. We absolutely love the convivence of having an elevator when you're moving in or out and to use when you're feeling lazy. The parking garage is one of the best features! It's nice to not get covered in rain walking to your car and being able to unload your groceries on the floor you live on. There are many options of layouts to choose from and have very spacious kitchens (which is important to us).

Certified Resident
04/04/2021
It is in a great location, and is even being renovated.

Certified Resident
03/31/2021
I am extremely happy with my new home! Thank you Colette for helping me with the process! You are exceptional!

Certified Resident
03/14/2021
The Village at Lake Lily has great apartments, friendly staff and is located near shopping of every kind

Certified Resident
02/23/2021
The Village at Lake Lily is a wonderful place to call home. The management is awesome! We have lived here 9 years and this is the best management team ever!

Certified Resident
02/19/2021
Hi I just wanted to mention that I had some repairs that needed to be done and Nelson was the person who completed the repairs and he did such an amazing job !! there was a number of things to be done and one was kind of difficult because the person who lived there before had a dog that had chewed up the window ledge and so when I moved in that was chewed up so he was able to completely repair it and it looked great !! I am not sure how he did it .. he also fixed my toilet - you had to hold down the lever to flush but he fixed to so I no longer have to do that .. he also did a few other things that needed to be done as well.. he left service notes about what was completed and left a very nice note saying to have a nice day .. when I arrived home I was so happy and felt great about my apartment .. Nelson is wonderful !! He even arranged my candles in a nice little way on my toilet after he was done (I had them already there but he put them in a very nice order).. thank you very much

Certified Resident
02/15/2021
This is a great place live. The apts are spacious and very clean. It is centrally located. Not far from downtown. Great restaurants nearby. I love it here.

Vania R.
02/14/2021
Espacioso y una vista espectacular

Yolanda T.
01/25/2021
This is a well kept apartment community with great amenities such restaurants, salons, swimming pools, gym, parking garage, lounge etc. The nearby lake with the trail is also a great outdoor feature of this community.

Sally B.
01/24/2021
The Village at Lake Lily Management Team, the Maintenance Team, and all the hard working associates are The Best. They consistently go above and beyond....along with caring, compassionate , smiling faces accompanying their beautiful hearts and souls. It is a wonderful place to live!

Certified Resident
01/21/2021
Love the restaurants(Pho and Teak and Antonioos). Love the train, love the park right next door. AWESOME LOCATION to my office and clients.

Certified Resident
12/31/2020
Well taken care of property with friendly staff in a convenient, beautiful location

Certified Resident
12/30/2020
I am a new tenant and so far everything is excellent.

Certified Resident
12/26/2020
For the most part things run very smoothly here at Lake Lily. The best part are the people that come and take the garbage and the maintenance workers who fix things in the apt. are terrific. They are very friendly and hardworking. The groundkeepers are also very good and the personal who work in the office are friendly and hard working. Over all, so far it's been a good experience.

Certified Resident
12/23/2020
I totally complete apartment community with all amenities that are valuable terms of quality convenience and location

Colette S.
12/14/2020
I love living here! The office is very professional and maintenance team is timely and professional.

Robert N.
12/08/2020
Just keep what your doing in making this a truly nice place to live. Very impressed With various upgrades and maintain certain efforts internally, especially the new painting that makes the hallways look so nice.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by