4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  386
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Katie P.
07/23/2021
Everything about The Village at Lake Lily has made living here a wonderful experience. But I especially love the amenities and community appeal. I love walking around the lakes and being able to walk to multiple shops and restaurants. Its a beautiful neighborhood!

Certified Resident
07/15/2021
Wonderful community, fast and responsive staff, love calling this place home

Certified Resident
07/03/2021
It's been a great 2 years here at Lake Lily. The staff , maintenance and location is Great!!! Very safe enviroment to walk around. Maintenance crew has ALWAYS been on time. Keep up the good work Lake Lily crew..Its much appreciate it.

Certified Resident
06/25/2021
I love living here! The office staff is efficient and professional, responding to any concerns in a timely manner. The maintenance team is wonderful here and resolve all issues in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this community.

Claudia P.
06/12/2021
I thank Antoine for all the explanation, answer all my questions and being so nice and helpful.

Joan R.
05/23/2021
We have lived at The Village at Lake Lily for 7 years. The office staff is wonderful as is the maintenance crew. I can always count on them and we are so appreciative for all that they do.

Katherine C.
05/14/2021
The Village at Lake Lily is a beautiful place to live! The staff are so incredibly friendly and helpful, the location is amazing, and the community is very welcoming!

Lolita W.
05/08/2021
Lake Lily is a very nice place to live. I have no issues at all w/ the staff nor the maintenance. Its very clean. I have NO BUGS/ ROACHES. (Thank you staff for the AWESOME up keep.) They clean the hallways at a reasonable time. The tenants need to clean up behind there pets mishaps and not ignore that fact a mess was made on the hallway floors. I would recommend this place to others for sure.

Gregory T.
05/04/2021
I enjoy living in the community the shopping people and just enjoy being where im at at Lake Lily

Certified Resident
04/23/2021
Alissa and her team are the BEST!!!

Certified Resident
04/14/2021
The Village at Lake Lily has one of the best locations in the Orlando Area. Having many restaurants and shops within walking distance, a farmers market every Sunday right outside your door, and many lakes you can walk around for exercise are just a few reasons to move here. You also have the option of two different pool areas with very comfortable furniture to lounge on. We absolutely love the convivence of having an elevator when you're moving in or out and to use when you're feeling lazy. The parking garage is one of the best features! It's nice to not get covered in rain walking to your car and being able to unload your groceries on the floor you live on. There are many options of layouts to choose from and have very spacious kitchens (which is important to us).

Certified Resident
04/04/2021
It is in a great location, and is even being renovated.

Certified Resident
03/31/2021
I am extremely happy with my new home! Thank you Colette for helping me with the process! You are exceptional!

Certified Resident
03/14/2021
The Village at Lake Lily has great apartments, friendly staff and is located near shopping of every kind

Certified Resident
02/23/2021
The Village at Lake Lily is a wonderful place to call home. The management is awesome! We have lived here 9 years and this is the best management team ever!

Certified Resident
02/19/2021
Hi I just wanted to mention that I had some repairs that needed to be done and Nelson was the person who completed the repairs and he did such an amazing job !! there was a number of things to be done and one was kind of difficult because the person who lived there before had a dog that had chewed up the window ledge and so when I moved in that was chewed up so he was able to completely repair it and it looked great !! I am not sure how he did it .. he also fixed my toilet - you had to hold down the lever to flush but he fixed to so I no longer have to do that .. he also did a few other things that needed to be done as well.. he left service notes about what was completed and left a very nice note saying to have a nice day .. when I arrived home I was so happy and felt great about my apartment .. Nelson is wonderful !! He even arranged my candles in a nice little way on my toilet after he was done (I had them already there but he put them in a very nice order).. thank you very much

Certified Resident
02/15/2021
This is a great place live. The apts are spacious and very clean. It is centrally located. Not far from downtown. Great restaurants nearby. I love it here.

Vania R.
02/14/2021
Espacioso y una vista espectacular

Yolanda T.
01/25/2021
This is a well kept apartment community with great amenities such restaurants, salons, swimming pools, gym, parking garage, lounge etc. The nearby lake with the trail is also a great outdoor feature of this community.

Sally B.
01/24/2021
The Village at Lake Lily Management Team, the Maintenance Team, and all the hard working associates are The Best. They consistently go above and beyond....along with caring, compassionate , smiling faces accompanying their beautiful hearts and souls. It is a wonderful place to live!

Certified Resident
01/21/2021
Love the restaurants(Pho and Teak and Antonioos). Love the train, love the park right next door. AWESOME LOCATION to my office and clients.

Certified Resident
12/31/2020
Well taken care of property with friendly staff in a convenient, beautiful location

Certified Resident
12/30/2020
I am a new tenant and so far everything is excellent.

Certified Resident
12/26/2020
For the most part things run very smoothly here at Lake Lily. The best part are the people that come and take the garbage and the maintenance workers who fix things in the apt. are terrific. They are very friendly and hardworking. The groundkeepers are also very good and the personal who work in the office are friendly and hard working. Over all, so far it's been a good experience.

Certified Resident
12/23/2020
I totally complete apartment community with all amenities that are valuable terms of quality convenience and location

Colette S.
12/14/2020
I love living here! The office is very professional and maintenance team is timely and professional.

Robert N.
12/08/2020
Just keep what your doing in making this a truly nice place to live. Very impressed With various upgrades and maintain certain efforts internally, especially the new painting that makes the hallways look so nice.

Cathy W.
12/03/2020
Overall Village at Lake Lily coupled with their team are making The Villages a great place to live. Many changes and more to come!

Michelle M.
10/29/2020
I love it here! The staff is amazing! Especially, Corrine. She was so warm and friendly and made me feel so welcomed.

Mackenzie O.
10/24/2020
Everyone responds fast and is very helpful when we have any questions. Moving in has been easy with their help!

Certified Resident
10/18/2020
I have lived at The Village at Lake Lily for 5 years. It is a well maintained and quiet complex that is close to shopping and major highways.

Certified Resident
10/18/2020
Very happy living here. Staff friendly, accommodating and responsive. New management appears to be focused.

Ashley R.
10/16/2020
Excellent service, huge floor plans, great location. Its perfect for us.

Certified Resident
10/05/2020
The office team at The Village At Lake Lily offer professionalism, customer service, and quality each time I interact with them. I am a very happy resident here, and will recommend The Village At Lake Lily to all of my friends.

Robert N.
10/03/2020
Outstanding Apartments!

Eliane G.
10/03/2020
such a nice place to live ! The condo is safe and well maintained !

Jeff C.
09/22/2020
Excellent community, conveniently located area restaurants cleanliness staff friendliness value all excellent.

Certified Resident
09/21/2020
Great apartment, parking garage is a great convenience. Location makes it easy to get around the city.

Cliffton R.
09/14/2020
Great community, love the environment, the staff is amazing Overall a good place to live love the fact theyre not super strict and all weird when it comes down to privacy.

Daniel C.
09/09/2020
Great apartments at reasonable prices in a nice part of town.

Certified Resident
09/03/2020
I love living here! The office is fantastic, great at communicating with me, and are extremely helpful. Im a very happy resident and highly recommend this community!

Sally B.
09/01/2020
We are now going on 9 yrs of being residents at The Village At Lake Lily. We have seen many changes. Some that were for the better, then worse, and now much better once again with our current management team of true and caring associates. We feel that this management team, the location, and the lovely apartments make for this to be the best living choice for a good quality of life living experience.

Certified Resident
08/18/2020
Good place to live

Certified Resident
08/08/2020
Genuine & responsive staff, beautiful apartments, great amenities.

Natalie K.
08/01/2020
I've really enjoyed living at The Village at Lake Lily! The staff is amazing and very friendly. Also, they just redid the entire interior of the building (hallways including floor and ceiling and it's BEAUTIFUL! Also, the residents that live here are always very friendly and welcoming. I can see myself living here for a very long time.

Laura H.
07/30/2020
I highly recommend The Village at Lake Lily due to the close proximity to several desirable restaurants, access to Lake Lily park for exercising and outside enjoyment, safety and ability to park your car in a secure garage. The units are fairly up to date and rental prices are fair for the area given their competitors. The bathtubs are the best! The maintenance staff, Angel specifically, is exceptional and always pleasant. There are a lot of units so sometimes scheduling repairs can be difficult if you prefer to be home to let them in, otherwise, they have taken great care of issues I've had in a relatively timely manner. I love that there are two pools to choose from.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by