3.8
Overall Satisfaction
  384
RATINGS
4.0
Maintenance


Certified Resident
08/08/2020
Genuine & responsive staff, beautiful apartments, great amenities.

Natalie K.
08/01/2020
I've really enjoyed living at The Village at Lake Lily! The staff is amazing and very friendly. Also, they just redid the entire interior of the building (hallways including floor and ceiling and it's BEAUTIFUL! Also, the residents that live here are always very friendly and welcoming. I can see myself living here for a very long time.

Laura H.
07/30/2020
I highly recommend The Village at Lake Lily due to the close proximity to several desirable restaurants, access to Lake Lily park for exercising and outside enjoyment, safety and ability to park your car in a secure garage. The units are fairly up to date and rental prices are fair for the area given their competitors. The bathtubs are the best! The maintenance staff, Angel specifically, is exceptional and always pleasant. There are a lot of units so sometimes scheduling repairs can be difficult if you prefer to be home to let them in, otherwise, they have taken great care of issues I've had in a relatively timely manner. I love that there are two pools to choose from.

Certified Resident
07/22/2020
This place is the best! The office and Maintenance team are completely phenomenal, and surpassed my expectations especially during a pandemic. I am over at all pleased as a resident of the Village at Lake Lily. The amenities are beautiful, the grounds are stunning.

Certified Resident
07/17/2020
Great staff, amazing location, right next to lake lily park and restaurants downstairs. This apartment is good for anyone single or couples with no children. The building is old so expect some maintenance issues along the way, but the staff is amazing, theyre always there to help and very punctual. Youll have to pick up your packages at the post office because the office doesnt accept packages. The amenities are great and the Gym is very nice.

Coral D.
07/17/2020
The Village at Lake Lily has been my home for a month now! I absolutely love waking into my new apartment home, filled with comfort and beauty. The location is absolutely central to everything you could possibly need, not to mention the surroundings are beautiful! I highly recommend speaking to Matt for all your leasing needs! He made the process quick and easy and we were moved in in no time!

Certified Resident
07/10/2020
Despite the first few days of hiccups, everything has been great since.

Certified Resident
07/03/2020
Lake Lily is a pleasant place to live. The management/staff are very nice and easy to get along with. The location is awesome. They do a good job w/ the up keep of the community.

Certified Resident
07/02/2020
Nice facilities, friendly staff

Colette S.
06/29/2020
The office staff is friendly, professional and great at communication. Work orders were completed in a timely manner. Im extremely happy living here.

Jose R.
06/28/2020
Very good

Coral D.
06/24/2020
The Village at Lake Lily has become our home and is an amazing community to live in and is luxury living at its finest. Beautiful indoor and outdoor amenities, central to Maitland and all it has to offer, convenient to parks, dining and shopping, and a wonderful staff. I highly recommend making The Village your new home!

Nadya A.
06/23/2020
It's only been one month since I moved in, but so far, I couldn't imagine living anywhere else. From the beginning, we have been well taken care of by Amanda, ensuring we got the floor plan and apartment of our choice. They have so many floor plans and choices, it's sure to be a fit for everyone. And the surrounding area... definitely something to check out. The Village at Lake Lily is a MUST VISIT.

Madison C.
06/12/2020
In my opinion, this in a incredibly luxurious place to live. It feels like a home and I have yet to feel that at other residencies. I feel the staff actually care about their residents and there is a great mix of people living here. (Steven S.)

Deanna K.
06/09/2020
A great place to call home.

Certified Resident
06/08/2020
If your looking an apartment with plenty of room and storage space and a close walk to a beautiful lake than Lake Lily is the place for you.

Certified Resident
06/05/2020
I feel very safe living here. As a female, that is most important to me.

Certified Resident
05/20/2020
Beautiful apartments, great prices. Awful staff

Natalie K.
05/08/2020
I moved into my apartment during the COVID 19 pandemic and the staff was extremely helpful and made the transition as smooth as possible during a very difficult time in our country. I feel very at home here and very safe. Everyone in our beautiful community really takes care of each other.

Gregory T.
04/13/2020
Excellent Community people are very nice as long as the rental stay at an appropriate rate I would intend on living here for many years I love the size of my apartment and I love the access to the pool the gym the garage is very happy here

Jilliann C.
04/05/2020
Great location, parking garage, stylish units and great amenities

Certified Resident
03/05/2020
The Village at Lake Lily is a great place to live! The staff is friendly, the price is reasonable, and the amenities are nice. They respond quickly to maintenance requests, which is one of the biggest issues I've had at other places. You can walk to a number of stores and restaurants, not to mention the farmers market at the lake every week is SO wonderful (though maybe not for my wallet). I've had a great experience.

Certified Resident
03/01/2020
We are enjoying our new home at The Village at Lake Lily. The 2 bedroom floor plan works well for privacy. Parking in the gated parking garage is easy and space is always available. The complex is quiet and staff are friendly and responsive to requests. The location is fun and convenient to all things Orlando.

Todd P.
02/27/2020
great place to live as empty nesters. And when the train horns go silent in a month or so, a perfect place to live!

Roderick C.
02/24/2020
Hi, I'm Inez. I moved here September 2019. This community is beautifully kept, the Apartments are spacious, residents are, for the most part friendly and quiet. The gym, lounge and boom-boom room is Awesome! When I moved in the staff were Kim, Aaron & Matthew as of 2020, there's a new crew - which are just as nice... Come, live with us!!

Sally B.
02/18/2020
Maintenance is outstanding... Office staff is also outstanding.

Certified Resident
02/11/2020
Leasing staff I spoke to was Tori I believe, she was very professional and I felt I had a complete tour that answered my specific concerns and needs appropriately.

Certified Resident
02/10/2020
Tori in the leasing office was fantastic. Very helpful and truthful.

Steven S.
01/17/2020
Beautiful property; higher end but worth it from the looks. Definitely a contender for luxurious apartments. Staff are very friendly.

Certified Resident
01/15/2020
We thought we'd miss our house after 40 years living there. Now Lake Lily IS our home. We love it!! Be glad to endorse the complex anytime.

Certified Resident
01/12/2020
Great location, great place to live

Certified Resident
01/09/2020
I was very pleased with my overall experience while living at Lake Lily Apt. Due to my studies and other interest, I will return to my native home, ATL this month. I will miss my door being close by the garbage shoot. I travelled a lot for business so that made discarding trash easy for me. Also, garage coverage for my car was a real bonus. The office staff was always helpful with any issues that arose. Finally, this neighborhood is very quiet. Often after traveling and studying and swimming all day, I always looked forward to coming home, hiding out in my corner place. I will definitely refer co workers and acquaintances to Lake Lily Apt. Also, the location (Whole Foods only 2 minute drive) made it convenient during lunch/dinner time.. Thanks!! Again, happy new year! Peace, S. R.

Certified Resident
01/01/2020
Great location, spacious floor plan with nice design details.

Dennis B.
12/22/2019
I will give a great report when all the work that needs to be done is complete. I will say that the new management is getting things done once again. We have lived here 8 years and the previous management badly neglected this once beautiful and well maintained complex.

Certified Resident
12/20/2019
Great location parking when you first get there is tough to find other than that was good and happy that they have pest control

Keisha C.
12/19/2019
I would like to tell you about my experience at The Village at Lake Lily. The management team has been the best that I have ever experienced anywhere I have lived. Their professionalism, timeliness and communication is top-notch. I could not be happier where I will be living and working in the near future.

Michelle T.
10/23/2019
Great community, friendly and helpful staff, within walking distance of local events and lovely apartments that make you feel at home.

Susan I.
10/17/2019
Love living here!

Certified Resident
10/09/2019
I have enjoyed our apartment as it is quiet and great location. Im a big neat freak so would like the hallways and stairwells to be cleaner but otherwise happy with our overall experience

Susan I.
10/02/2019
Love living here!

Daniel K.
09/25/2019
The Village at Lake Lily offers a comfortable place to live in a bustling neighborhood with lots to do.

Andres S.
09/23/2019
Excellent! Very fast service.

Certified Resident
09/16/2019
Lake Lily Apt. is an excellent community. I have lived there for 5 years. What I love best is the quietness. I have a busy life and whenever I return home, Im always able to catch up on my beauty rest. Also, the location and services (parcel collection by the leasing office/ valet trash/ trash shoot ) are very convenient.

Michelle T.
09/08/2019
I have been a resident at The Village at Lake lily and it has been a wonderful place to call home. I love being able to walk down stairs to get my nails done at the local salon or grabbing a bite to eat at Teak that is located in the Village at Lake Lily. The staff are friendly and welcoming. The apartments are spacious and beautiful and. A great place to call home.

Certified Resident
09/03/2019
I have lived at Village at Lake Lily for five years. It is a well maintained and quiet community. I love the fact that it is convenient to work and shopping.

Certified Resident
08/29/2019
Overall, the Village at Lake Lily is a good place to reside. The fitness center is a particularly convenient amenity.

Certified Resident
08/29/2019
Staff are friendly and helpful. The community is very dog friendly. Community is in a convenient location.

Lolita W.
08/21/2019
I appreciated the warm welcome when I arrived. The staff (Kim L) was on point and greeted me gracefully. Once I toured the bldg. The staff (Kim L) sat w/ me to explain the leasing agreement and answered all the question I inquired about.

Samantha S.
08/13/2019
This apartments are gorgeous with fantastic square footage and great layouts. Best place to live in Maitland/Winter Park by far!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by