4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  161
RATINGS
  99%
Management
4.7
Leasing Process
4.9
Maintenance


Frank D.
07/16/2020
Great mix of neighbors. Management here knows how to treat folks and keep this a clean, safe community.

John D.
07/12/2020
We love living at Walton Ashwood!

Catherine G.
06/24/2020
My husband and I have lived at Walton Ashwood for over 6 years. The property is beautiful. The complex is close to everything that is in walking distance. The staff is great. We have made a lot of friends here and hope to continue to live here for a long time.

Certified Resident
06/15/2020
The Walton Ashwood team truly cares and it shows! Despite the on going situation with COVID-19 the team at Walton have gone above and beyond to continue to check in with the residents to show they care as well as providing updates as they get them. Amenities are wonderful and while its unfortunate that our access isnt like it used to be I am grateful that Walton took the time to assess the situation and accommodate our needs while ensuring safety measures are in place. On top of all this the community grounds are clean and residents quiet. I couldnt ask for a better team and truly call this my HOME!

Certified Resident
05/11/2020
I was going through an interstate move during coronavirus when I was looking at apartments in the greater Atlanta area. I was having to choose an apartment long distance, sight-unseen. Walton Ashwood made a great effort to provide me with all the information I needed to make decision prior to signing my lease, which allowed me to feel secure in my choice of moving there over other apartment complexes. Move-in day was made more complicated by social-distancing; however, the Walton Ashwood staff was always ready and available by phone or to guide me in person (maintaining a safe distance and wearing masks). Great response time and customer service.

Silvia L.
05/04/2020
Rented for over 10 yrs now. Friendly staff and always available when you need help. Walking distance to stores and park areas.

Karthik R.
04/23/2020
Apartment search ends at Walton Ashwood. Top notch community in terms of service and security. No other place to call a Home other than Walton Ashwood.

Viviane G.
04/09/2020
It is a great place to live. You can have the feel of a calm suburb and yet be next to lots of shopping and entertainment options.

Certified Resident
03/07/2020
Walton Ashwood is the best place to live in Dunwoody/Sandy Springs area - great location and pristine community. The people working at Walton Ashwood have gone beyond my expectations in every aspect of apartment living.

Certified Resident
02/25/2020
Extremely clean and well maintained community would definitely recommend if you are looking for your next apartment!

Jyotirmoy P.
01/20/2020
A place to call home. An apartment free of all burdens and issues. Live safely and securely. Maintenance is perfect, no pest issues and the apartment is better than promised. If you really want to be associated long term at a place Walton works perfectly for anyone

Kaska M.
10/02/2019
Have you ever been to one of those "senior living" communities where everyone is BEYOND nice, and the furnishings are beautiful, even the smalles touches like the bushes, trim and wood are all just top notch; and not the fake kind of top notch that never sees human activity, but the well kept kind? The kind that makes you just wish you could qualify for AARP, where they have cool activities and you just want to live there because you just know Mr. Rogers lives there?? Yeah, that's what Walton Ashwood is like. Oh and the staff are legit my favorite people on the planet. Seriously. Sometimes there are some inconsiderate neighbors who need to be reminded about trash duties and noise control, but it's not heaven, it's an apartment complex.

Certified Resident
09/09/2019
A great community and a great team of staff! I am sure it will meet your expectation as I did.

Certified Resident
08/27/2019
The community is friendly and has a welcoming feeling to anyone how visits or starts living there. The staff is also great and always willing to help you.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by