4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  180
RATINGS
  98%
Management
4.7
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
04/07/2019
Community is close by grocery stores, shopping mall and MARTA station. Clean apartments and community. Management and maintenance staff is courteous, very quick to resolve issues. Regular updates about community events and issues. Great idea to have community events and Saturday breakfast to know your neighbors. Would recommend people to try Walton Ashwood.

Certified Resident
04/01/2019
Still loving living here at Walton Ashwood. It is consistently well managed. A beautiful place to live with wonderful amenities to make it feel like home. Very clean as well.

Laurie C.
03/04/2019
Living at Walton Ashwood has been great! We thought our stay would be short-term, but we love how quiet, relaxing, and convenient it is. We enjoy walking to restaurants and stores instead of driving. The management and maintenance staff are top-notch. We are in no hurry to move and look forward to spending time at the pool soon!

Certified Resident
01/11/2019
I have lived at the Walton Ashwood for over 6 months now and my roommates and I love it! Very friendly staff, clean ammenities, very equipped gym, beautiful pool and grills, and good space in the apartment. Would recommend to everyone!

Jeffrey P.
01/04/2019
I've lived here for several years and it's been a great experience. The staff is very responsive and the Perimeter area is hard to beat.

Certified Resident
12/10/2018
I remember when I first moved in 1 1/2 years ago someone greeted me with "welcome to our community". And it really does feel like one where everyone seems to care. Having the socials and all help those newcomers find out about our area. This is a good thing. Just being able to email for maintenance requests is a big thing for me having been a home owner for 50 years, the past 7 as a widow in a big home and yard. Being able to walk to so many things around here is a real bonus for me. I don't have to drive the car as much. Walton Ashwood is a great location.

Certified Resident
10/20/2018
My overall experience at Walton Ashwood has been excellent. Management is courteous and prompt, and the property is well maintained. The location is fantastically central to shops, offices and highways, yet feels tucked away and quiet.

Jensen A.
09/17/2018
Walton Ashwood is a remarkable community to live in. The leasing office, maintenance staff, and other residents are extremely courteous and helpful. The property is well taken care of and managed. The level of quality and service is top tier. We have friends at other Walton properties, as well, and it is amazing to see the same level of quality at each one.

FNU A.
09/14/2018
The Walton Ashwood Community is very well maintained, neat and tidy. The leasing Agents and the workers here are professional and well dressed. The location is very nicely surrounded and is at Walking distance to nearby Stores. Definetely i would recommend this Apartment Complex to stay.

Venkata K.
08/10/2018
I'm residing in this community for around 3years and had the best experience in this community! One of the greatest living place to live in Dunwoody area. Everything you could need, in a great location. Walkable distance to Walmart, Target, Costco, Indian Grocery store, banks, malls and some good restaurants. Whenever something is not working which it's not very often, the front office staff and grounds men always gets it fixed and or repaired in a timely manner. Manager- Ashlyn has been doing a wonderful job for this community with her supporting team - Judi, Matt and James. I will definitely recommend this apartment complex to my family and friends.

Certified Resident
07/24/2018
The Apartments are excellent

Poonam A.
06/08/2018
Walton Ashwood is one of the best communities I have lived so far. The location is what works the best as Walmart, Target, Restaurants, Mall are close by. The community is very clean and well maintained. The leasing staff, Maintenance staff is very friendly and professional. I strongly recommend Walton Ashwood!

Paris S.
05/30/2018
We moved here almost a year ago. Automatically knew we would love the property. The staff is wonderful. Maintenance is also on time and completes task. Its all about safety for us. It is a gated community which is needed living in the city. Overall It is a great place to stay, in a good location!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by