4.7
Overall Satisfaction
  237
RATINGS
  97%
Management
4.9
Leasing Process
4.8
Maintenance


Jyotirmoy P.
06/19/2021
A great place you can call home. The best community to be in Sandy Springs dunwoody area. A most clean and comfortable apartment.

Certified Resident
06/06/2021
Nice, clean good neighbors, pool is nice and clean.

Mariah M.
05/09/2021
As a traveler, Walton Ashwood is the best place for a traveler. To me, it's quiet all the time. You'll here people walking to their apartments during the day time but overall peaceful. I love that my car is safe in a parking garage and that was my biggest concern especially with the reputation of Atlanta. I recommend Walton Ashwood to anyone.

Certified Resident
05/04/2021
Great community and management. Was easy to rent and start living in the apartment.

Certified Resident
04/24/2021
Our experience with Walton Ashwood has been from the beginning "extraordinary and extremely satisfying". From the amazing staff to condition and maintenance of the facilities, everything has been top drawer and high end. Our apartment is very cozy and easy to decorate and maintain. Rent is fair and comparable. It's like staying at a high end hotel, but better, because we can make it our own. Location is perfect for us. In the past we, unfortunately, have chosen to live in other apt. communities that represented themselves as excellect to live in. However, everyone of them left us disappointed, angry, and disgusted because we were lied to. There was no support or enforcing of rules for problems or unruly residents. (We are always respectful and quiet.) In our opinion, Walton Ashwood is, hands-down, the best apartment community in Atlanta. Residents are respectful, parking on each level is very convenient. Security is high and gives us peace if mind. We highly recommend Walton Ashwood Apartment Homes!

Laura W.
04/19/2021
Clean, safe, well managed by friendly and supportive staff. Location is convenient for commuting and shopping. Beautiful landscaping and waterfall pool. It's the best apartment in the area.

Certified Resident
03/04/2021
Ive been at Walton Ashwood over 5 years. The management and maintenance teams are always polite, professional and responsive to questions and requests. I would recommend Walton Ashwood to anyone looking for a hassle free, high quality place to call home.

Certified Resident
02/25/2021
A very pleasant place to live. Friendly staff and many of the residents (which is a sign they are happy here). Walton Ashwood keeps up with repairs and painting so it always looks good. And maintenance is answered and done very quickly, I love it! And with only a click of a few computer keys! It is a great location to walk to most anything one needs in their daily lives, especially with a brand new Publix being built just a few buildings from us!

Certified Resident
02/16/2021
If you are looking for a warm, peaceful and homey environment to live, check out Walton Ashwood. It's conveniently located by many staple things that you'll need. Most importantly, the staff go above and beyond to care for the community.

Kevin B.
02/09/2021
This is the best community that Ive lived at in the last 20 years. Like the 3 bears said, its just right , not too big or too small.

Certified Resident
01/21/2021
My experiences with the Walton communities has always being a good one. Im Pleased with the maintenance of the property and the fast turn around for maintenance requests. Everyone is very nice here. Despite covid-19 preventing gathering. The staff always finds a way to show their appreciation to the tenants by having contactless food pickups in the community room with food from local restaurants, pumpkin carving socials, etc. Ill miss this place once I purchase a home.

James D.
01/20/2021
Walton Ashwood is a very safe, clean and pleasurable place to live. Management are very professional and friendly. A pleasure to live in such a nice community.

Laurie C.
01/05/2021
Walton Ashwood is such an awesome place to live! We love the location, but have stayed over 2 years because we love the whole group of people who work there. They keep it clean, fix things quickly, and are always so nice to talk to. They even bring notes to me that my elderly father likes to bring to the office! Thank you Walton Ashwood!!!

Jeffrey P.
12/31/2020
I've been here for a while and if I had to do it all over again I'd move back here in a heartbeat.

Frank D.
12/16/2020
Good management and good neighbors make for a great place to live.

Certified Resident
12/14/2020
7 months has passed since my wife and I decided to move in. Not one day goes by where we feel we made a bad decision. The community is wonderfully well kept, staff is attentive to your needs, and you can always count on their undivided attention in getting any, if at all, issues you have resolved with a sense of urgency.

Certified Resident
12/08/2020
Great location to walk to everything, not too big a community, liked the Brunches before COVID and game nights and Holiday meal, friendly people seem to move in here, our trash picked up 5 nights a week right outside our door, convenient recycling area that is picked up once a week as well as garbage/trash that I believe is twice a week, a secure mail room with locked boxes, and our delivered packages are put outside our doors and nothing is taken!

Jyotirmoy P.
11/18/2020
A beautiful community and an excellent environment to call it your home. Cleanliness and service quality are one of the best in Dunwoody and perhaps Atlanta.

Certified Resident
11/13/2020
We have been staying here for the last 6 years. It has been a great experience. Even when we were away for a while and got stuck outside US due to Covid situation, the management and staff ensured that we get prompt responses, took care of our important mail delivery and any questions we would have. we truly appreciate it,

Frank D.
11/03/2020
Clean. My very first impression here was how clean everything is. Going on two years and I'm still impressed. Helpful, friendly staff, too.

Sandra J.
10/29/2020
Walton Ashwood is a wonderful place to live! We have lived here for 6 years, and we have enjoyed it so much!!!

Certified Resident
10/11/2020
Everything has been excellent from service to amenities to the apartment.

Certified Resident
09/19/2020
As someone who has had the opportunity to live in many different communities, Walton Ashwood sets a bar that is impossible to beat. Its truly the first time Ive felt home in a community. Thank you-

Jazmine S.
09/08/2020
There are not enough words to do this place justice... I have been blown away by the interactions and the service I have received from every level of the team here at Walton Ashwood! From the time I took my first tour....to the move in process...and even to my first maintenance issue (which was my fault by the way) when I moved in... I have received nothing but the best service and treated with such kindness...genuine kindness! I have been a home owner for many years...so it takes a lot to impress me and make me feel like Im at home and at peace... This place knocks it out of the park! There is just an overall sense of kindness...calm...and welcome home! Well done Walton Ashwood!

Charles L.
09/02/2020
I love living at Walton Ashwood. The building, community, and staff are amazing and I dont want to live anywhere else!

Thomas M.
08/24/2020
Simply amazing. Better than my wildest dreams could have ever imagined

Catherine G.
08/24/2020
If you are looking for quality service and reasonable rates for the neighborhood as well as location location location, this is the place to be.

Frank D.
07/16/2020
Great mix of neighbors. Management here knows how to treat folks and keep this a clean, safe community.

John D.
07/12/2020
We love living at Walton Ashwood!

Catherine G.
06/24/2020
My husband and I have lived at Walton Ashwood for over 6 years. The property is beautiful. The complex is close to everything that is in walking distance. The staff is great. We have made a lot of friends here and hope to continue to live here for a long time.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by