4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  154
RATINGS
4.8
Leasing
4.6
Maintenance


Maureen F.
01/15/2024
This is a wonderful place to call home and I have done so since 2009. The staff is very friendly and very considerate of your needs. It is close to shopping, restaurants, church and the interstate. Has a great pool, tennis court and weight room. It is a very quiet community.

Kimberly E.
12/17/2023
The Resort At Lake Crossing staff have always provided wonderful service. All very respectful and make sure our surroundings are safe and well kept as well as living quarters.

Certified Resident
12/13/2023
Love the community everyone is friendly and nice and the staff here is wonderful and fantastic

Lewanda J.
12/10/2023
I just moved here at The Resort and I really like my apartment, it's nice and cozy. The community is so clean and so quiet. The leasing staff go above and beyond to make sure you feel welcomed

Certified Resident
09/25/2023
Wonderful community in an ideal location in Lexington. The management team is exceptional and great to work with!

Kimberly E.
09/02/2023
This is “home sweet home!”

Certified Resident
08/16/2023
Only a couple of nearby apartments would be rated better. This place is better than most of the rest in all features. Location can not be better for us!

Rebecca S.
08/07/2023
Resort at Lake Crossing is a great place to live! Very clean, staff is friendly and helpful, location is very convenient and the apartments themselves are so spacious. I would recommend this place to anyone in the Lexington area!

Maureen F.
07/26/2023
Everyone is fantastic and considerate of your every need.

Kimberly E.
07/25/2023
A beautiful and quiet place to live while the upkeep of the complex is above and beyond a “10!” Office staff and maintenance are all kind and attentive. Very thankful to have such a wonderful place to call home!

Ada A.
07/11/2023
From the moment we took a tour of the property we were welcomed like it was our home already and we had lived here for years. We knew we wanted to live here right away and when finally moving we were welcomed by neighbors with open arms and helping hands. This place truly is a wonderful place to live.

Certified Resident
06/19/2023
I can’t express enough how lucky I was to have found Resort at Lake Crossing to call home??!!! Every employee from office staff to maintenance treat you like family. That’s something hard to find in apartment living but, that’s exactly how it feels to live here. A little bit of paradise hidden just off Richmond Rd.

Vivian D.
06/07/2023
Wonderful place to call home.

Paula Y.
05/18/2023
I have lived in this quiet apartment complex for nearly two years. I like the multi-cultural community, the landscaped grounds, the quality maintenance provided by management, the pet friendly policy, and the pool.

Certified Resident
05/11/2023
Low noise level. Friendly. Clean.

Certified Resident
05/05/2023
Spacious living with phenomenal employees from maintenance to office staff!

Dennis S.
04/20/2023
All Good as usual

Certified Resident
04/13/2023
Very comfortable, peaceful and well maintained facility

Kenneth F.
04/03/2023
This is a wonderful place to call home. Moved here from Western PA in 2009 and have looked no further. Close to shopping, church, Healthcare, entertainment and interstate. The staff treats you like family, I just can't say enough of good things about this community.

Kenneth F.
04/01/2023
Wonderful place to call home! Been a resident 14 1/2 yrs.

Marilyn M.
02/23/2023
I love my new home! Any maintenance issues are addressed immediately. I really couldn't be happier!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by