4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  233
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
05/31/2021
A safe accommodating place to live

Certified Resident
05/09/2021
Friendly professional office staff. Excellent maintenance service.

Certified Resident
05/06/2021
We love it here and our Apartment. The people in office is always there to talk to and to help us .I told A lot people about Comet Westgate Oour Daughter came up to see us from PA. she love our apartment and surrounded area and pool fire pit.

Patricia C.
04/28/2021
I highly recommend Comet Westgate. Awesome community, office and maintenance crew

Certified Resident
04/07/2021
The staff at Comet Westgate have been incredibly helpful and informative in every opportunity they have had. I just moved and have felt very supported by both their knowledge of any questions i have had, and also their kindness and genuine willingness to help. Additionally, my only maintenance request was handled within a day of the request. The emails, and welcome letter helped me get everything set up much more easily than anticipated. And the apartments are extremely clean, with great amenities and an awesome surrounding environment.

Tina G.
03/10/2021
I llove calling Comet Westgate home. On my day off, we love to stop by the community center for a fresh cup of coffee and to say hello to Dana & Leah. Comet Westgate truly is hassle free living. The on-site car wash/vacuum, parcel pending, trash butler, nearby nature park (literally steps away) and convenient location are more perks. Comet Westgate is Lelands best kept secret.

Certified Resident
03/10/2021
Comet Westgate is amazing I love it here

Certified Resident
02/25/2021
I love living at Comet Westgate! The staff are courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I especially appreciate the responsiveness to any maintenance requests I have made. I also appreciate staff's efforts to do nice things/events for residents. The property is well-maintained at all times and I appreciate that as well.

Patricia C.
02/22/2021
We have been living at Comet Westgate for one year, and it has been wonderful. Excellent office staff and maintenance crew. Well maintained and excellent community.

Certified Resident
02/22/2021
Comet Westgate is a great place to live.

Abby W.
02/12/2021
Personable and knowledgeable staff. Excellent location and living quarters.

Tina G.
02/10/2021
I love the conveniences of an elevator, on-site compactor, parcel pending, free coffee (machine) and tap beer. Others apartment residents have visited and loved Comet Westgate in comparison to their local apartments.

Certified Resident
01/23/2021
CLIFFORD did wonderful Job and did what we asked to be do

Certified Resident
01/09/2021
A very nice place to live

Matthew H.
12/23/2020
Comet Westgate is in a great location and is operated but a great leasing staff! They are very knowledgeable and friendly to make future tenants feel at home!

Robert U.
12/09/2020
Wonderful place to live. Excellent staff.

Diana D.
12/09/2020
This is a great apartment complex. The units are well maintained and our building is quiet. Wonderful neighbors too!

Certified Resident
12/03/2020
It's a pleasant place to live.

Certified Resident
11/21/2020
Everyone nice and ready to help

Certified Resident
11/11/2020
The location, the maintenance of the grounds and the knowledgeable friendly staff work together to make this a #1 place in Leland.

Shanna P.
11/11/2020
My experience at Comet Westgate was excellent and I look forward to living in the community if I get approved

Certified Resident
11/02/2020
This is a great place to live away from the busy traffic of 17 and great place to walk and bike. It's right in the middle of the up and coming exciting progress of Leland.

Sabrina G.
10/30/2020
Amazing place to live. The environment and auto is peaceful. Things get taken care of fast. Living a vacation everyday

Certified Resident
10/26/2020
Overall, Comet Westgate, Leland, NC is a wonderful community! The entire management staff is the best I've ever experienced.

Certified Resident
10/16/2020
Expensive..

Certified Resident
10/04/2020
Living here at Comet Westgate has been a great experience thus far!

Lynda S.
09/30/2020
Anytime I need something fixed changed or done in my apartment I make a phone call and they immediately respond and immediately do the work. I'm impressed by their promptness Thank you

Certified Resident
09/24/2020
The apartments are clean and comfortable. I like that there is always a police officer around and that everything is open. So far, a great place to live

Certified Resident
09/22/2020
Comet Westgate is a wonderful place to call home! Whether this is your first apartment, temporary home, or lifelong home, you will love it here! The staff is kind, knowledgeable, and friendly. I will recommend Comet Westgate to anyone who asks, and probably even those who dont!

Patricia C.
08/30/2020
I am so happy to be a resident at the Comet at Westgate. Extremely helpful, friendly staff and excellent maintenance crew.

Elizabeth A.
08/29/2020
Comet Westgate is the perfect example of Southern Hospitality. Leah and Tiffany go over and beyond to make everyone feel valued! I havent seen this at any other apartment complex here in North Carolina. I just moved back home to NC 29 days ago. I unfortunately moved to a complex that did not have the integrity that Comet Westgate has. The last 29 days I have been on the phone every day with corporate trying to get deplorable conditions corrected. It took Running to call the health department and the attorney general to finally get them to own up to their mistake. Thankfully I got the opportunity to find a a new place to live. I am wary and worn out from lies. Trust is hard to give . When I toured Comet Westgate, Leah completely understood my fears and made sure to answer all of my questions. Im not gonna say that Im not still not worried and I dont officially move in till Sept 17th, but I do believe that no matter what problem arises it will be handled professionally and in a way that makes me feel valued as a resident. I cant wait to call Comet Westgate Home.

Certified Resident
08/25/2020
Comet Westgate is a beautiful place to live; Im so happy to be here and the staff is very attentive and helpful.

Chelsea P.
08/09/2020
Tiffany was amazing! She answered all my questions and was so responsive during it all. I love the location! My favorite thing is the nature park that is right next door. I am truly looking forward to long walks there with my dog. Also all the other workout activities they offer. Since Im moving from GA Im really looking forward yo getting involved with the community. Also LOVE that beer is offered as Im working at Red Hare Brewing that would be amazing to share to the residents.

Patricia S.
08/04/2020
We love our apartment home. It's new, beautiful, great layout, flooring, appliances and neutral color paint. Grounds and landscaping are exemplary. Pool sparkles and dog park is kept clean. Great location, too!! Trish S.

Julia N.
07/24/2020
I rented this apartment before I moved to the city, without even seeing it. It looked good online, and the employee on the phone went above and beyond to answer all my questions. Now that Ive lived here for about a year, I continue to enjoy it. The employees are courteous, and they respond quickly to any maintenance issues. The work gets done efficiently, and everyone is courteous. I also like that its pretty quiet, and I can generally sleep well at night. My neighbors are pretty considerate. The only thing I would change, is that I wish I got more direct sunlight on my balcony. The good thing is that the surroundings are beautiful, and safe and I can get out to walk. I would rent here again.

Certified Resident
07/23/2020
We have only lived here a short time but we absolutely love it! We enjoy how quiet and well maintained it is and our puppy enjoys making new friends!

Jennifer N.
07/21/2020
A very smooth move in. Everyone has been very helpful and extremely nice. Facility is exceptionally clean. I am so excited to be here.

Franklin B.
07/16/2020
Leah Russo and other staff were excellent.

Aalice W.
07/05/2020
Looks inviting...feels warm

Certified Resident
07/03/2020
I love it here! I've just renewed my lease for another year. Management & the maintenance staff are great!

Certified Resident
06/27/2020
The Comet Westgate Team is the best!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by