4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  202
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Dale B.
10/10/2021
The entire Comet Westgate family (from office personnel to maintenance personell) is very friendly and professional!

Alice W.
08/20/2021
If you are looking for a home... Look here.

Shari R.
08/11/2021
Beautiful property and great amenities. Staff is wonderful, especially Leah!

Certified Resident
07/29/2021
I love my Comet Westgate Life.

Certified Resident
07/23/2021
Overall, I'm happy at Comet Westgate, & am hopeful maintenance will improve.

George B.
07/16/2021
Over that past year, weve turned our apartment into our home! The office is very friendly and willingly helps with no problem.

Diana D.
06/19/2021
This is a great apartment complex with professional office and maintenance staff.

Certified Resident
05/31/2021
A safe accommodating place to live

Certified Resident
05/09/2021
Friendly professional office staff. Excellent maintenance service.

Certified Resident
05/06/2021
We love it here and our Apartment. The people in office is always there to talk to and to help us .I told A lot people about Comet Westgate Oour Daughter came up to see us from PA. she love our apartment and surrounded area and pool fire pit.

Patricia C.
04/28/2021
I highly recommend Comet Westgate. Awesome community, office and maintenance crew

Certified Resident
04/07/2021
The staff at Comet Westgate have been incredibly helpful and informative in every opportunity they have had. I just moved and have felt very supported by both their knowledge of any questions i have had, and also their kindness and genuine willingness to help. Additionally, my only maintenance request was handled within a day of the request. The emails, and welcome letter helped me get everything set up much more easily than anticipated. And the apartments are extremely clean, with great amenities and an awesome surrounding environment.

Tina G.
03/10/2021
I llove calling Comet Westgate home. On my day off, we love to stop by the community center for a fresh cup of coffee and to say hello to Dana & Leah. Comet Westgate truly is hassle free living. The on-site car wash/vacuum, parcel pending, trash butler, nearby nature park (literally steps away) and convenient location are more perks. Comet Westgate is Lelands best kept secret.

Certified Resident
03/10/2021
Comet Westgate is amazing I love it here

Certified Resident
02/25/2021
I love living at Comet Westgate! The staff are courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I especially appreciate the responsiveness to any maintenance requests I have made. I also appreciate staff's efforts to do nice things/events for residents. The property is well-maintained at all times and I appreciate that as well.

Patricia C.
02/22/2021
We have been living at Comet Westgate for one year, and it has been wonderful. Excellent office staff and maintenance crew. Well maintained and excellent community.

Certified Resident
02/22/2021
Comet Westgate is a great place to live.

Abby W.
02/12/2021
Personable and knowledgeable staff. Excellent location and living quarters.

Tina G.
02/10/2021
I love the conveniences of an elevator, on-site compactor, parcel pending, free coffee (machine) and tap beer. Others apartment residents have visited and loved Comet Westgate in comparison to their local apartments.

Certified Resident
01/23/2021
CLIFFORD did wonderful Job and did what we asked to be do

Certified Resident
01/09/2021
A very nice place to live

Matthew H.
12/23/2020
Comet Westgate is in a great location and is operated but a great leasing staff! They are very knowledgeable and friendly to make future tenants feel at home!

Robert U.
12/09/2020
Wonderful place to live. Excellent staff.

Diana D.
12/09/2020
This is a great apartment complex. The units are well maintained and our building is quiet. Wonderful neighbors too!

Certified Resident
12/03/2020
It's a pleasant place to live.

Certified Resident
11/21/2020
Everyone nice and ready to help

Certified Resident
11/11/2020
The location, the maintenance of the grounds and the knowledgeable friendly staff work together to make this a #1 place in Leland.

Shanna P.
11/11/2020
My experience at Comet Westgate was excellent and I look forward to living in the community if I get approved

Certified Resident
11/02/2020
This is a great place to live away from the busy traffic of 17 and great place to walk and bike. It's right in the middle of the up and coming exciting progress of Leland.

Sabrina G.
10/30/2020
Amazing place to live. The environment and auto is peaceful. Things get taken care of fast. Living a vacation everyday

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by