4.0
Overall Satisfaction
  176
RATINGS
4.6
Maintenance


Nina M.
07/16/2022
Comet Westgate is a dream. Staff is friendly! Amenities are perfect! So clean! Sold my son on valet trash!

Lea-Ann W.
07/14/2022
My husband and I love Comet Westgate. The amenities and community are to die for. Not to mention the very friendly staff. This place is impressive!

Certified Resident
05/11/2022
The Comet Westgate is a great living space if you are looking for quiet, natural lighting, nature and community.... look no further.

Certified Resident
05/02/2022
We love living here

Linda N.
04/24/2022
Comet Westgate is a good community & I enjoy living here except for the parking. You should not have to drive around & around in cold,windy,rainy evenings to finally get a spot far away from your unit. They should tell you this before signing a lease.

Certified Resident
04/24/2022
Have been here almost a year and is a great place to stay .

Robert W.
03/18/2022
Sarah at the office is a thorough professional.

Diana D.
03/17/2022
We have enjoyed living in this complex for just under 3 years. The office and maintenance teams are knowledgeable and helpful.

Certified Resident
03/01/2022
Quiet neighborhood, nice neighbors and friendly. Good location.

Certified Resident
02/12/2022
Great place to live

Certified Resident
01/29/2022
This was my first time request for service and it couldnt have been any better.

Chuck S.
01/10/2022
Comet Westgate has been my home for three years and I hope I never have to move. I feel safe, love the resort atmosphere and the spacious living area.

Mary H.
12/01/2021
I have only been a resident for two weeks. So far my stay has been very good.

Certified Resident
11/19/2021
EXCELLENT staff, with nice amenities.

Certified Resident
11/03/2021
Well managed property.

Tina G.
10/29/2021
Comet Westgate is our home. It is like living at a vacation resort. We love it!

Dale B.
10/10/2021
The entire Comet Westgate family (from office personnel to maintenance personell) is very friendly and professional!

Alice W.
08/20/2021
If you are looking for a home... Look here.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by