4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  149
RATINGS
4.8
Leasing
4.4
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/02/2022
Love the size of my apt. and the location

Certified Resident
08/22/2022
Edgemont is a wonderful place to live, right in the middle of everything you need. You are just minutes away from dinning, entertainment, and more! The living space is layed out excellent as well as a great price. The leasing staff is always quick to respond and be helpful! Edgemont is overall a great place to call home.

Nacoal P.
08/17/2022
I like staying here at edgemont apartments very good people good maintenance and good neighbors

Allison F.
08/10/2022
It has been home for 7 years and I don't plan to go anywhere.

Certified Resident
08/03/2022
Good apartments.

Derrick H.
07/21/2022
Super awesome so proud n blessed for all the hardwork

Colin H.
06/17/2022
Excellent maintenance and office management. Lived in multiple apartments this has been the best thus far.

Certified Resident
06/01/2022
This place is great. Great pool and great location. Brittany and Summer in the office are amazing and always there for whatever you need.

Michael D.
05/30/2022
Edgemont is an excellent place to live with an extremely helpful and friendly staff!

Charmetra T.
04/04/2022
Edgemont Apt homes is a place of peace and serenity!!! I feel so good being a resident here at Edgemont

Certified Resident
04/03/2022
Overall, a nice and reasonably priced place to live. Has just about anything anyone could need. Would definitely recommend.

Certified Resident
03/10/2022
Edgemont has been a pleasant place to live. Nice apartment, pleasant neighbors, and a safe neighborhood. Haven't had any major troubles or inconveniences that have made my living situation a hassle and that's all I could ask for. Grateful for all the help from office and maintenance staff.

Certified Resident
02/15/2022
Peaceful place to live. Great location.

Certified Resident
02/14/2022
So far we're enjoying our time here!

Certified Resident
02/01/2022
Most space fore the money!

Certified Resident
12/30/2021
Great apartment size. Very quiet since I'm in a back side unit. The staff is wonderful and pleasant to talk with.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by