3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  155
RATINGS
4.7
Leasing
4.3
Maintenance


Certified Resident
06/01/2022
This place is great. Great pool and great location. Brittany and Summer in the office are amazing and always there for whatever you need.

Michael D.
05/30/2022
Edgemont is an excellent place to live with an extremely helpful and friendly staff!

Charmetra T.
04/04/2022
Edgemont Apt homes is a place of peace and serenity!!! I feel so good being a resident here at Edgemont

Certified Resident
04/03/2022
Overall, a nice and reasonably priced place to live. Has just about anything anyone could need. Would definitely recommend.

Certified Resident
03/10/2022
Edgemont has been a pleasant place to live. Nice apartment, pleasant neighbors, and a safe neighborhood. Haven't had any major troubles or inconveniences that have made my living situation a hassle and that's all I could ask for. Grateful for all the help from office and maintenance staff.

Certified Resident
02/15/2022
Peaceful place to live. Great location.

Certified Resident
02/14/2022
So far we're enjoying our time here!

Certified Resident
02/01/2022
Most space fore the money!

Certified Resident
12/30/2021
Great apartment size. Very quiet since I'm in a back side unit. The staff is wonderful and pleasant to talk with.

Certified Resident
11/19/2021
Nice looking community since newly painted. Service is great.

Certified Resident
11/19/2021
Great community. Maintenance has gotten a lot better since there is a new guy. Office people are friendly.

Shelley A.
11/08/2021
My family and I were on the hunt for an apartment in Greenville and Edgemont was the last and final walk thru (virtual since we were no longer in town). We took the apt immediately. It was the size we wanted and everything that came with it was perfect (dishwasher, washer dryer, second floor, two bedroom/bathroom). Unlike other places, there were no hidden fees, the pictures matched the apt, and we were treated like valuable residents from the moment we spoke to the staff. Very pleasant experience prior to move in and we're enjoying our new apt very much.

Certified Resident
10/29/2021
Quick, efficient, and very kind.

Holly G.
09/28/2021
Great family atmosphere here. Love hearing the children playing. Everything is kept clean and orderly. Love all the new updates the new management is bringing. Feels like home

Kwan C.
09/25/2021
Great place to live ! I love being here already 10/10 recommended

Certified Resident
09/24/2021
Overall, I have had a good experience at Edgemont so far and have been living here for a month. The people who live in the community are very friendly, and the overall appearance of the community is clean and tidy. I love the old-growth trees because they make the community feel more like home. The location is fantastic as well, and it is especially convenient to get to my children's elementary school just down the road.

Certified Resident
09/22/2021
The physical improvements to the property have made Edgemont more attractive and modern looking

Certified Resident
08/19/2021
I've lived here almost 9 years and am very satisfied with the community. The rent is affordable and the 2 bedroom apartments are much larger than most.

Vivek D.
08/05/2021
Edgemont is a nice place to live, located in a perfect place. Apartments are spacious.

Allison F.
07/21/2021
Love the upgrades you are doing! Allison F

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by