4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  211
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Corbin S.
01/18/2020
I really am impressed with Bell Steiner Ranch. Not only is the layout of the apartment complex convenient, but the landscaping is terrific. My leasing process was very quick and the move-in was effortless. I love my apartment.

Christine H.
01/16/2020
Bell Steiner Ranch is the best place to live. Excellent community!

Jessie R.
01/10/2020
I have lived at Bell Steiner Ranch Apartments for the past year and have no complaints about my experience there. The amenities are great, the location is beautiful! I plan on renewing my lease when the time comes.

Jason D.
12/01/2019
Bell Steiner went beyond our expectations with great value given the apartment sizes, the prices, the wonderful service level, the facilities and the friendly, diverse neighbors.

Shannon P.
11/17/2019
I loved touring Bell Steiner Ranch. It was the last place I toured in the search for my new home, and I can honestly say I saved the best for last. Im very excited to call Bell Steiner Ranch my new home here in the near future!

Robert L.
10/21/2019
Bell Steiner Ranch is a very pretty high end community, supported by best in class professionals.

Brittney B.
10/14/2019
Amazing staff, best amenities in the area, clean and well kept property, spacious living, friendly community, updated appliances, the list goes on. 10/10 would recommend.

Judy M.
09/26/2019
I enjoy living at Bell Steiner Ranch. The Community grounds, Staff and Apartments are awesome.

Athena S.
09/25/2019
Love it here! Love the staff and location and MY View

Phillip B.
09/20/2019
Awesome location and friendly staff. Also very helpful. My only concern is with actual residents not being responsible enough to clean up after their pets. Lots of pet mess around property despite the abundance of pet clean stations. Not BSR fault. Still a lovely place to live.

Mary F.
08/28/2019
Great community, amazing staff, and excellent service.

Caitlin C.
08/06/2019
Bell Steiner Ranch is a beautiful community full of kind neighbors, tidy grounds, excellent amenities in brand new condition, speedy and friendly maintenance staff, and simply top notch living conditions. I absolutely adore my home here. Ive never had a better apartment living experience. Bell Steiner Ranch, the only thing I hold against you is that youve ruined me for any other apartment homes! Love this community and I cant recommend it enough.

Robert L.
08/01/2019
BSR is a an elegant Hill Country community that provides residents with best in class Apartment homes . Breathtaking views, state of the art pools and a 24 hr Gym are part of the experience.

Certified Resident
07/10/2019
Maintenance requests are always acknowledged within 24hrs and we are happy with the quality of workmanship. Maintenance guys are awesome and Nick was great about keeping us in the loop.

Hector F.
07/05/2019
Bell Steiner is overall a great and welcoming place for all ages and family friendly. Service is good as well and the living. Recommend 9/10

Certified Resident
07/02/2019
Love Bell @ Steiner! Wonderful community of people! Office staff are fantastic and the maintenance crew gets things done with little delay! And they work hard to keep our community clean!

Certified Resident
06/20/2019
Bell Steiner is a clean property appealing to working professionals who enjoy quiet upscale lifestyle without noisy neighbors. Office staff is quick to respond, and the property is landscaped very well with lots of green space. The amenities are outstanding!

James D.
06/18/2019
Amazing location, fantastic staff and beautiful property!

David S.
06/16/2019
Property is maintained to a high standard and maintenance requests are dealt with promptly and to the tenant's full satisfaction.

Judy M.
06/14/2019
These are great apartments in a great area. They are well kept with gorgeous views. The office and Maintenance staff are always friendly and quick to respond. I have loved my time here and will always recommend to others.

Certified Resident
06/13/2019
Beautifully maintained safe and serine up market community

Jason D.
06/06/2019
Bell Steiner Ranch, the best in the area based on value, amenities, cleanliness, easy processes.

Christine H.
05/21/2019
Bell Steiner Ranch is by far the best community around here. The community is beautiful, the apartments were carefully designed with just the right amount of closet space, kitchen cabinet space and living space. No apartment community is perfect... especially when all walks of life live so close together but the staff here takes pride in what they do. The maintenance team does an impeccable job at making sure the pool area is flawless every single morning, they are also on top of anything you ask of them and so kind. Nicole, Taryn and Vanessa (in the office) truly care about the residents and making sure this is a happy place for all. If anyone has anything negative to say... chances are youre only hearing their side, there are always 3 sides to a story. Grumpy, self entitled residents will always find the negative and not hesitate to post a bad review. Ive lived here since June 2015 and transferred to a few different apartments, all have been immaculate and a perfect floor plan. If I am going to live in Austin and in an apartment, there is no place Id rather be.

Certified Resident
05/20/2019
The front office staff at Bell Steiner is the most professional I have ever seen in over 15 years! They are fast, knowledgeable and very responsive. They always listen and make sure I have whatever I need to enjoy my home here! The amenities are wonderful, pool and gym, coffee, golf, pool table, business center. The property is clean and residents are mostly working professionals with minimal number of small children! Absolutely the best place to live in Austin!!

Tammy M.
05/15/2019
Beautiful, 100% non-smoking property, with expansive views of Austin & amenities galore!

Certified Resident
04/29/2019
The location is perfect, the staff are responsive, the property and amenities are beautiful.

Robert W.
04/24/2019
Bell is a great place to live, the facilities are fantastic the staff is great and very responsive. We have enjoyed living here from the first week.

Daniel B.
04/22/2019
Bell Steiner Ranch is an exceptional upscale apartment complex close to Travis Lake and is nestled in the hills at Steiner Ranch. The management staff has been easy to work with and are always available to answer questions or help with issues. The pool area reminds me of a resort more than an apartment amenity and Id say the landscaping is very pleasing. Im very happy with my choice to make this my new home.

Certified Resident
04/17/2019
Lovely grounds, nice amenities and free coffee all day? Bell Steiner Ranch is a truly unique experience for anyone NOT wanting to live in downtown Austin and woukd rather enjoy the Hill Country aspects of the city.

Certified Resident
03/27/2019
Bell Steiner Ranch is by far the best experience I've had living in a studio apartment! The amenities are amazing and the view is fantastic!

Robert S.
03/21/2019
Love this community. After having owned my own home for 30+ years I was apprehensive about apartment living but Bell Steiner Ranch has been awesome! Great staff.

Kenneth S.
02/28/2019
Love this apartment community. After living in a home for 3 decades I was nervous about moving into an apartment. This place is awesome. Well managed and well maintained.

Certified Resident
02/06/2019
Very modern , clean sleek style in the design of interiors and outside living space. The pool area is incredible. Large business office for residents to use desktops, printer and meeting space. Very good price ranges. Professional staff. A unique community.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by