4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  122
RATINGS
4.6
Leasing
4.7
Maintenance


Ian S.
05/09/2022
Absolutely love it here

Certified Resident
05/08/2022
South Falls Tower provides a community of resources making every day living easy. From the unit to amenities it is a clean and safe building in a great location. Management is attentive to any needs and joy to interact with.

Krystal J.
05/02/2022
South Falls Tower provides everything you would want and more in an apartment. The amenities are top notch and you get more than many other properties in Richmond.

Ian L.
04/20/2022
South Falls Tower filled what I needed at the time and more. I was looking for a modern 1-bedroom in Manchester for sub $1500 in rent. I got that. I also got a wonderful pool, lounge, co-working space with WiFi and big gym with new equipment plus excellent help from Savannah and the community managers. Thanks all!

Lance M.
04/03/2022
I’ve always lived in apartments and living in South Falls Tower made me realize how important a great management staff and building quality are to me. The fact that I never had to worry about the my living situation (reaching out to staff, addressing issues) the whole time I have been living here says a lot.

Deborah M.
03/25/2022
South Falls Management Team does an excellent job with maintaining the property in an efficient, professional manner!!! Great Work in all areas!!!

Jada E.
02/03/2022
I love South Falls. They are so attentive and accommodating. They are very nice and they keep the building looking really well kept

Francy N.
02/02/2022
Lovely place to live in! Management is very attentive and try to make your living as comfortable as possible. They also take suggestions into consideration.

Savannah S.
01/23/2022
South Falls and their entire team has always been so helpful and kind. I can always count on them to fix any issue I have.

Certified Resident
12/11/2021
Its up and coming, brand new building. Fantastic rent rates with brand new appliances, beats the older apartments with 10 year old appliances!!

Maya E.
12/08/2021
South Falls Tower has a lot to offer at a relatively low price for the amenities and the location. The private, garage parking is a big plus. The building is also relatively quiet, which is great for working from home. I would like more guest parking and events to feel more like a community.

Savannah S.
11/17/2021
The crew at South Falls Tower is always eager and ready to help me with whatever I need. I always feel supported and heard!

Certified Resident
10/19/2021
Great property management and leasing office teams. Everyone is friendly and happy to help.

Marcia S.
10/17/2021
This community has been great since I moved in! As a young woman I feel very safe and everyone here has been so kind. I would advise to consider whether youre okay with any breed of dog since all are allowed here (which I REALLY appreciate as its hard to find). I love it!

Joel L.
10/12/2021
Overall I love my apartment and my amazing view of the city. Charaje' was outstanding throughout my entire process!!!

Derek C.
09/29/2021
Unmatched skyline and river views, excellent location and friendly staff in a building that just feels luxurious from the moment you step into the lobby to relaxing on your private patio high above the James.

Certified Resident
09/28/2021
South Falls Tower is a beautiful building with amazing views, many amenities, and a helpful, kind community.

Certified Resident
09/02/2021
The view from the Amenities Deck are beautiful and I feel close to the best parts of Richmond.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by