4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  193
RATINGS
4.9
Leasing
4.9
Maintenance


David M.
12/01/2023
The best of the best, from the building to the management team!

Sherrice C.
11/01/2023
South falls tower is a great community, nice staff , great view and there is always planned activities for us residents facilitated by the leasing office! They make living here feel like you’re on a never ending vacation … if you can try to get the view of the river it’s the best in town …. I’ve lived in three units by choice and each had their on uniqueness to them… please check them out you will not regret it!

Katherine M.
10/14/2023
I love all of the community events the building offers to encourage meeting my neighbors. They do a great job of socializing everyone. I love the concrete walls because I have never had an issue with loud neighbors and the location is the best in Richmond. You have a great view of the sky line, easy access to the highway, close commute to everything, and right outside the common areas of daily traffic.

Morgan L.
10/03/2023
South Falls Tower is so awesome I am in no rush to move !

Certified Resident
09/28/2023
I’ve been living here so far about 9 months and have had a great experience. Office management is responsive and they always have fun activities to engage the residents. I love the apartment itself.

Certified Resident
08/07/2023
I love my apartment at SFT! I have a spectacular view of the James and the beautiful, modern pool deck. Beautiful bathrooms and gorgeous countertops. Plenty of workspace in the kitchen and the huge sink is really useful. Love the concrete walls, but they may be a decorating challenge, as management understandably doesn't want people drilling into the concrete.

Certified Resident
08/03/2023
We’ve really enjoyed our time at South Falls! We have a beautiful view and a great space to have friends and family over to enjoy as well. The staff is amazing and take the time to personally get to know you. They have great community events so you can meet other residents. We love it here!!

Certified Resident
07/19/2023
Great events and great views.

Jeffrey M.
07/13/2023
The staff care about its residents and did everything they could to make my stressful out of state move-in process as easy as possible. ??

Marshawn G.
06/02/2023
All inclusive, loving and diverse community

Elizabeth H.
05/31/2023
I love being a short walk from inner city Richmond, but being able to wind down with a view and sounds of the James River. It’s the perfect mix of convenience, city life, and wildlife.

Marcel Z.
05/29/2023
Very good location such as a great view.

Remon A.
05/25/2023
Amazing place to live with great amenities and community events

Jack B.
05/24/2023
Management is one of the most valuable aspects of South Falls Tower, they are all polite and work to ensure resident comfort above all other things.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by