4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  110
RATINGS
4.8
Leasing
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/15/2023
I love it here!

Certified Resident
10/31/2023
I was looking for a clean, affordable, trendy apartment in the city. I found it here at the Locks!

Briana S.
08/28/2023
I have been a resident of the locks for 3.5 years and I am sad to be leaving. The Locks has by far been the best place I've ever rented from. Everyone is super accommodating, maintenance requests are addressed promptly, and the quality of my apartment and the community are at the standard I'm paying for. The community is very solid and I keep in touch with my neighbors who have moved because it's so close-knit. I will miss the Locks dearly and they will be the first on my list to call if I return to RVA.

Deaquan N.
07/02/2023
Amazing area to live in. Safe, convenient (if you work/go to school downtown), and lively

Steven W.
06/16/2023
Another work order - for my A/C - handled in RECORD time -- this team is AMAZING across the board! I'm so glad I chose to move in here!

Certified Resident
06/04/2023
The management team and maintenance are amazing! They respond so quickly to my concerns and provide excellent service.

Jennifer R.
05/22/2023
I'm very happy here at The Locks. I've always wanted a loft-like space and I truly love my new space. I love that the canal walk is steps from my door. The property is gorgeous. The application process was typical—nothing over the top. So far, so good!

Steven W.
04/30/2023
I love living at The Locks. My apartment is KILLER -- such a cool "New York" feeling space here in Richmond. The team in the office is AWESOME, and the maintenance team is the BEST there is!!

Adam M.
04/18/2023
I just love looking out the window!

Certified Resident
04/03/2023
The epitome of Professionalism!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by