4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  132
RATINGS
4.7
Leasing
4.5
Maintenance


William S.
08/16/2022
Great community and place to live.

Christine V.
08/09/2022
Absolutely gorgeous apartments..and they're all a little different. I finally can pull off the boho aesthetic of my dreams ? There apartments are well-maintained with amazing amenities. The staff is excellent and you can't beat the location. I love seeing Canal Walk from my apt windows. Worth every penny!

William B.
06/25/2022
We love living downtown by the Canal Walk. The area is great and near so many places we love in Richmond. We’ve been here for a year now and couldn’t be happier.

Michael Y.
06/03/2022
Smacked right in the middle of Shockoe Bottom and the James River. The Locks is arguably the best place to live in Downtown Richmond. With modern amenities and an attentive friendly staff, The Locks Apartments is a great place to live.

Lawrence J.
01/16/2022
The Locks probably provides one of the most convenient locations, while also providing a safe atmosphere, for one of the best rates in the city!

Certified Resident
12/02/2021
Great location, neighbors are quiet and there are a lot of benefits living here. Does reek of weed everyday

Namrata T.
11/19/2021
The place is awesome but I have heard the parking rates are pretty high for those who owns a car. I do not own a car so I have no issues.

Theron R.
10/27/2021
Great location. Unique floor plans. Quiet. Service department responds quickly and resolve issues effectively. Office personnel takes care of all your property needs and requests.

Shannon R.
10/09/2021
We're so happy we moved in to The Locks. The location is incredible, especially the proximity to the Canal and all the restaurants and bars we love downtown. Parking is pretty steep, and there is definitely a lack of guest parking, but it could be worse. The building and amenities are always clean and inviting.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by