4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  133
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Carol B.
09/15/2021
Service requests are completed in a timely manner. Maintenance staff have been polite and courteous.

Ian W.
09/07/2021
The best option and floorplans in the Greensboro area.

Certified Resident
08/25/2021
Great location.

Stacy P.
07/03/2021
Comet Greensboro is amazing! They're managed by friendly & professional staff. Move-in was a breeze. These apartments are SO nice! The kitchens have amazing appliances and countertops. Amenities go above and beyond - there's even free beer and snacks. Move here!

Certified Resident
06/21/2021
I love my new Apartment. Its spacious. Got good, nice, helpful neighbors.The staff is great and very helpful and professional. They got great amenities here. I would recommend Comet to anyone looking for a new home.

Tiffany B.
06/15/2021
Great location, professional and friendly staff, luxury apartments. Rental price high. Clean, looks like a quiet community. Close to highway.

Alyssa B.
06/14/2021
We just moved to Greensboro from a small town. Absolutely love it here. We feel safe and valued as a community member!

Certified Resident
06/06/2021
I really enjoy living here, it's a fantastic location for my work and I love how convenient it is to get to Wendover without feeling like I live on a busy or scary street!

Tiffany W.
05/21/2021
Comet is a beautiful luxury apartment complex. Im single ad its a great place to make home for the mature adult. Management team is amazing to work with they made my choice to move here easy. I love my Comet Luxury apartment.

Tori M.
05/18/2021
The staff here are very attentive and they care! The leasing manager has been extremely helpful since DAY 1!! She is always so friendly when we see her around the neighborhood! The maintenance guys ALWAYS respond the same day!! This is all around an amazing community and its near EVERYTHING! :)

Carol B.
05/09/2021
My experience living in Comet Greensboro over the past six months has been very good.

Ebony M.
05/08/2021
I had just moved in and noticed a was had created a home on my balcony. I used the app and made a request that evening and when I came home after work the next day it was gone! They left a note of services completed and I appreciate that

Tashiana M.
05/01/2021
Amazing new apartments! Upgraded apartments with a variety of floor options. Looove my polished concrete flooring! The gym is undeniably the best I have ever seen in an apartment community and a pool that I cant wait to swim in!! Im glad we made the decision to move here!

Regia W.
04/25/2021
Comet Greensboro is a new developing apartment and is willing to accommodate to your living style. Come join a fun loving community with a lot to do on your day off. Enjoy the gym, or sitting by the pool side with complimentary drinks.

Certified Resident
04/22/2021
I love Comet!! Such a nice, new community! Staff is always courteous and cares about the resident. I would recommend Comet Greensboro to anyone looking for a nice new environment with great amenities!

Tiffany W.
04/17/2021
Its a very beautiful community the units are very upscale top of the line

Certified Resident
04/12/2021
Excellent apartments and staff

Tashiana M.
04/08/2021
Beautiful, clean and update place to reside. Each staff member is very friendly and always eager to help in any way. The gym is amazing with a great variety of equipment to utilize. Havent used the pool yet due to the weather but its so nice and I cant wait to jump in!

Ebony M.
04/07/2021
Very nice apartments in a really convenient location. Beautiful inside interior

Lukas T.
03/25/2021
I was surprised that Comet Greensboro reached out to me. The staff was very kind and we were able to schedule an appointment very quickly.

Linda M.
03/17/2021
Comet apartments community appears to be Greensboro, NC best kept secret. The staff were very professional and friendly in person and via telephone.

Chad H.
03/03/2021
Nice new apartments. Very friendly staff. Great maintenance team. Satisfied resident.

Dereck H.
02/28/2021
I felt the residence staff were very informative

Certified Resident
02/08/2021
The comet seems as if it would be a great place to stay. The area is very calming away from large masses of traffic and it is very new and have a very up to date modern look.

Dorion G.
02/04/2021
Ive been having a wonderful time honestly its my first apartment and its chill. No real hassle.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by