4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  122
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Earl G.
09/12/2022
PARADISE !!!!!!!

Certified Resident
08/21/2022
Love the community and office staff.

Tammy B.
08/14/2022
Comet Greensboro is a great community to live. I like the modern apartment. The community is quiet and clean. The staff have been kind and pleasant.

Tammy B.
08/04/2022
Thanks for making my stay a pleasant one. Comet Greensboro is a great place to live. The community is so relaxing and calming. The staff are friendly and accommodating.

Certified Resident
07/28/2022
Very responsive and kind

Justin M.
07/12/2022
I have stayed in a lot of apartments over the last 4 years and I would say The Comet at Greensboro is by far the most unkept and overall the best apartment I have stayed at.

Alyssa B.
04/06/2022
The staff at Comet Greensboro are the very best of the best. You won’t find people with the hearts they have. I am so proud to pull into Comets Driveway. So proud to have friends over and love raising my son in the type of environment they create. You won’t go wrong living here .

Cherry D.
03/19/2022
When it comes to living in a home without paying a mortgage this is the place. These apartments are Smart homes in technology. Keyless entry for your home. These are not just apartments but apartment home living. If you want the feel of a home ams are not ready to buy come to the Comet apartments.

Terry H.
02/28/2022
Very nice staff

Certified Resident
02/12/2022
Good place to live in!

Certified Resident
01/20/2022
This place is amazing the people at the office is great.

Certified Resident
01/19/2022
Very well kept community with friendly staff.

Tammy B.
01/15/2022
Comet Greensboro is a great community to live. I like that its clean and well kept. The staff is professional and helpful. When I first came in the leasing office asking about an apartment I felt an calming feeling (from relaxing atmosphere). I knew that I was at the right place. I look forward to using the pool area and gym. Thanks so much

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by