4.1
Maintenance


Willie R.
08/31/2022
Jessica Tucker was very friendly and helpful

Certified Resident
08/23/2022
The Staff is caring and friendly. Thank you for your service.

Certified Resident
08/22/2022
My experience has been positive.

Cecilia M.
08/18/2022
The people are great and helpful.

Natoine S.
07/27/2022
Meghan is great and the maintenance is great

Eva J.
07/23/2022
I appreciate how responsive the maintenance team is when working in my apartment.

Certified Resident
07/19/2022
Por la eficiencia en resolver un problema de mi apartamento, y el personal está siempre a la disposición de ayudarme cuando llegó a la oficina a pesar de que yo no puedo hablar inglés.

Gonzalo M.
07/05/2022
Limpieza, seguridad y sobre todo la atencion de todo el personal, tanto de administracion como de serviocios.

Certified Resident
06/28/2022
Friends neighborhood, quiet, and nice

Certified Resident
06/18/2022
Enjoying the new towing policy. THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS CARING ABOUT MY WELL BEING!

Certified Resident
06/17/2022
very pleasant

Certified Resident
06/11/2022
Technical team members are humble,good, collaborative and respond on time.

Gonzalo M.
06/06/2022
Hay un ambiente tranquilo en la comunidad, es bastante seguro y sobre todo limpio.

Von T.
05/24/2022
Quite and Clean

Gonzalo M.
05/06/2022
Excelente atención de la administración, seguridad y limpieza, hacen agradable vivir en éste lugar.

Eva J.
04/28/2022
I have experienced wonderful treatment from the management and maintenance teams. For example, the entire complex went through complete pest control, and a management team member explained the whole process to me, which help me prepare. The maintenance team is outstanding in their response time and the completion of the work order.

Nisha G.
04/17/2022
Been a resident of Staples Mill since 2021, they were available on short notice fir my move in and have been extremely helpful to me with everything I ever needed to address with them. The community is actually queit at least where I am situated. They have a wonderful pet policy and great amenities. I do wish the units were a bit more spacious and that they have 3 bedroom units. I hope that with thr rising costs of everything lately that if I decided to stay another year they won't raise my rent to badly. Overall I love it here, 4 miles from my jib and 15 mins from everything u need!!!

Nisha G.
04/12/2022
Great community, quiet, clean and good atmosphere. Super pet friendly and wonderful attentive staff!

Certified Resident
03/27/2022
Nice quiet community; close to shopping in the city and short pump. Friendly fast service or staff and office members

Certified Resident
03/25/2022
The new office staff and management team are helpful and professional.

Certified Resident
03/22/2022
My experience here at Staples Mill Townhomes has been great thus far!!!

Jose P.
02/27/2022
Me encanta mucho el servicio de entrega de paquetes , creo que es de los más seguros y eficientes que existen.

Travis T.
01/25/2022
Been here for over about year and a half. The maintenance staff are very responsive to requests, and so far have done every request very quickly. Staff is friendly and helpful. The rent is fairly affordable, and they have a range of stuff from basic to units up to nice ones with nice kitchens and in general just look newer. We went with basic because that is just fine for our needs. One thing to note is you only get one parking spot, and parking can be limited sometimes so occasionally you may have to walk a block. This is fine for us, we use our spot for unloading groceries and stuff and otherwise just park in open spaces. The neighbors are friendly and it has kind of a international vibe with people of from all different walks of life, ethnicity's, cultures etc. For us we see this as a plus.Definitely worth checking this place out. Also the location next to 64 is super convenient. If you ever have something important, ask for Megan or Brandi at the office. They're very helpful.

Certified Resident
01/24/2022
Nice and quiet

Certified Resident
12/24/2021
Staples mill is a great place to live. The amenities provided along with package concierge and the upkeep of the neighborhood is a reason itself to live here. Not to mention the great staff at the office and the apartments themselves. Definitely would recommend.

Certified Resident
12/12/2021
Maintenance department is excellent and very professional.

Certified Resident
11/05/2021
One of the best experiences with a property management company & townhome community that I have ever had so far. Thank you for the quality of service & customer care that you provide. You are the best!!

Certified Resident
11/01/2021
Everything is good

Certified Resident
10/31/2021
quite neighborhood.

Deisy S.
10/24/2021
Great stuff service, always doing their best to keep the apartments looking great. Emergency maintenance work orders always solved quickly!

Eva J.
10/10/2021
The grounds are well kept, and the maintenance personal are helpful.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by