3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  333
RATINGS
4.2
Leasing
4.3
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/01/2021
Everything is good

Certified Resident
10/31/2021
quite neighborhood.

Deisy S.
10/24/2021
Great stuff service, always doing their best to keep the apartments looking great. Emergency maintenance work orders always solved quickly!

Eva J.
10/10/2021
The grounds are well kept, and the maintenance personal are helpful.

Certified Resident
09/29/2021
I love my place, and any of my friends who have came to home asked about renting over here. Im comfortable, maintenance always comes and fix things the same day if not the next. The girls in the office are helping and very sweet to me anytime I call or come in the office. Dont remember everyones name but Hanna, Brandi and Megan have been greatttt !!!!

Certified Resident
09/16/2021
I live on this community for two years and Never have any problems at all, and the maintenance are very good,

Paula H.
09/16/2021
I have lived here for four and a half years now. I lived here for awhile 40 years ago (at the other end of the same building, lol) And, I have been constantly impressed with how this place is being managed now. Everyone is polite and professional and super friendly. I rarely have a problem, but, when I do, everything is taken care of swiftly and with a smile. I almost can't believe it. I hear people complain about where they live. I NEVER have a complaint. I plan to stay here indefinitely. Even the neighbors are good people.

Judy C.
09/16/2021
The community is nice and very conveniently located. The staff is great and residents are friendly. It's a nice place to live!

Certified Resident
09/10/2021
This is the best place I've lived in a long time... Everyone is so amazing from the front office to the maintenance people...

Certified Resident
09/10/2021
The Staples Mill Townhomes community is an excellent community to live with an excellent quite location surrounding by beautiful trees and close bus stop and walking distance to many great locations.The management and maintenance team members are very professional experienced and carrying people who tried to accommodate residents well being and they enjoyment of they improved townhomes in very beautiful surrounding.It is have a very nice pool, tennis court and we'll maintained washer/dryer stations.All parking lot it is very nicely visibly designated to residents and guest to use.The private back yard for every home provide a nice place to enjoy outdoor.The residents and maintenance personal keep outdoor location very nice and clean to enjoy for everyone, especially for dog lovers.The community it's very pet friendly.The trush canisters emptied regular every week.The pest control management also maintain all property in a regular basis.The Staples Mill Townhomes community have a very great management and maintenance team. Because of they hard everyday work after many years of improving this community in very serious construction and maintenance level,I believe this community became a best place to live in this great quite and surrounded nature location with beautiful big trees close to downtown Richmond. Thank you very much for hard work of property manager Brandy and all her team members for excellent work to maintain this great community for many years already.It is very important to have a professional management team to make this community well maintain for many years to come too.We being living in this community close to ten years and seeing improvement of this community make us happy, we really hope that the manager and her team members continue to work for this community for many years in future.

Ann F.
09/05/2021
Maintenance is wonderful their timely response is great

Certified Resident
09/05/2021
quite neighborhood

Eva J.
08/21/2021
The management and maintenance teams worked to resolve the issue and offered other options, such as bring and installing window units if needed.

Certified Resident
08/07/2021
The management of community doing excellent work, improving communicate to excellent standard and beyond of need to be done. The trash canister being emptied and cleared area near canister in a regular basis. The people who lives in community are good hard working people, all of them friendly, professional and very respectful to each other and very nice people, who keeps community are great place to live. We live in this community for more than ten years and with a good management and maintenance team people every year this community managed with a highest standard and take and excellent work to make the residents feel hear that it is they nice home to live. Luckily we also have a great neighbors who living here for more than ten years and some time relationship with neighbors so respectful to each other and feel like a family. The management team responded immediately even for a small not urgent maintenance request and pest control doing are great job to keep community without pest. The pets of owner of community members also feel happy, because it is a great nature around that owner with pets can enjoy they daily walk.The management team here working for many years and really caring and taking care of the residents of this community with respect and try to do everything to make residents to live here and feel here that it is a great home that they want live here for years.

Certified Resident
08/07/2021
I Love my 2 bedroom Townhome. More than I could've imagined.

Ann F.
07/28/2021
Maintenance comes on a timely manner which is perfect they dont take long they are very nice and respectful all of the workers here at Staple Mills Townhomes are very respectful people.

Certified Resident
07/01/2021
Great workers

Certified Resident
06/30/2021
Great customer service, friendly neighbors. Great communication. I love my home !

Gonzalo M.
06/24/2021
Es un lugar muy tranquilo para vivir, no hay ruidos y la comunidad es de buena convivencia.

Jamillia W.
06/23/2021
Staples Mill is located in a convenient area where there is easy access to Short pump & Downtown. The community is well kept and the staff are very hands on and active with residents.

Certified Resident
06/18/2021
Staples mill is a wonderful place to live tons of things to do always clean and no crime I love it here and will be a long time resident

Certified Resident
05/29/2021
I have to admit, I am really enjoying my residency here- very warm and inviting atmosphere with wonderful neighbors. I cant forget the staff, their pleasant, friendly and extremely helpful ....all in all, a great place to call home.

Ann F.
05/02/2021
I like it here the residence keep to themselves and thats important that makes it more comfortable

Tracy H.
04/17/2021
I love my townhouse and coming out my own door

Certified Resident
04/17/2021
Great place to live.

Certified Resident
04/17/2021
Come and enjoy safe and full living

Tristan H.
03/27/2021
This place is great ! Friendly staff and great service. I love when the food truck comes too. They know how to take care of there people

Justin L.
03/25/2021
I love it here from the staff to the community they work with me always friendly

Certified Resident
03/22/2021
Staples Mill is a wonderful community!

Certified Resident
03/18/2021
Ive only lived here for 5 months as of today and I must say it has been a great experience living in StaplesMill Townhomes. The community is very quiet and if you have any issues Front office / maintenance always responds rapidly to questions or concerns. I really enjoy living here looking forward to renewing my lease again with them .

Certified Resident
03/05/2021
I love living in Staples Mill Townhomes. The quality renovated home, floorplan, amenities, location and affordability were all on my must-haves list! Having a home in Staples Mill Townhomes fulfilled my dreams and the process was user friendly and streamlined online. I highly recommend!!

Certified Resident
03/03/2021
Weve been leaving here for years and we love it

Tuesday C.
02/24/2021
I really enjoy living in Staples Mill Townhomes. Everyone is cool and very helpful. My neighbors are friendly and stay to themselves. The maintenence team are really nice. I moved into a newly renovated unit and was really satisfied.

Kim W.
02/12/2021
Great location, affordable and staff members are helpful and friendly.

Ben H.
01/30/2021
Clean, affordable, well kept. Would highly recommend!

Megan M.
01/28/2021
Excellent community under fantastic management. They will go above and beyond to help you out.

Paula H.
01/28/2021
This is my second time living at this apartment complex, the first time being forty years ago. I have been so happy here for the last few years that I really think I will stay here indefinitely. The place is beautiful; the grounds are well kept. Maintenance requests are dealt with swiftly and efficiently. The staff are kind and polite and professional. I have everything I need here and the location is wonderful with access to the city and any major highways. The neighbors have been wonderful. I have literally had no complaints for the last three plus years. The staff here are amazing. Everyone from the ladies in the office to the gentlemen who come by and help with maintenance requests have been so helpful, professional and kind. I honestly could not be happier.

Ann F.
01/24/2021
They must have forgot to put a new air filter into my air vent I called the office and within an hour maintenance was here replacing the filter clean air

Rena F.
01/05/2021
I am pleased with Staples Mill and have recommended many friends and family from NYC. All the staff are friendly, professional and courteous.

Megan M.
12/31/2020
The staff is really great and helpful, the location is close to a lot of things and the new paved parking lot is wonderful.

Certified Resident
12/30/2020
Nice places to live at

Ann F.
12/25/2020
So far the employees at staple Mills has been really good doing their job they are very kind and very nice

Emanuel U.
12/19/2020
Very Homely

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by