4.0
Overall satisfaction
  236
RATINGS
  89%
Maintenance
3.7
Management


Certified Resident
04/16/2019
Great location. Convenient for busy Atlantans. Great staff. Clean and up to date living.

Certified Resident
04/12/2019
Affordable, great location. Maintenance and leasing staff are personable and responsive. Weve been here one month and really like it.

Certified Resident
12/28/2018
The managers in the leasing office were SO helpful through out the application and move-in processes! The grounds are very well maintained as well as the buildings and apartments. I will definitely be recommending Ashford East Village to my friends.

Corina C.
10/29/2018
Ashford East Village is a great community! They host community events on a monthly basis. All my neighbors are friendly and very respectful. The best part is the leasing office staff! Everyone is very helpful. Not to mention I love my actual apartment and it was within my budget.

Angie A.
10/19/2018
I love the prompt and caring response I receive whenever I reach out to management.

Ashli M.
09/18/2018
Ashford East Village is by so any stores and food places. I am a student at Georgia State University and I am less than ten minutes away from my campus. I love how close my apartment is to everywhere I need to go including work and church. It's a secured place to live as well as very affordable for students like myself.

Certified Resident
08/17/2018
I think it's a good value for the price - relatively spacious units, quieter sections of the property, not far from the city and responsive management and maintenance teams. I'm not moving anytime soon, I really like it here!

Certified Resident
06/26/2018
Love it here! Awesome community.

Certified Resident
05/23/2018
Excellent community, will definitely recommend to others

Certified Resident
04/27/2018
I love this location as well as the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. I have also really enjoyed having access to the gym!!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by