3.7
Overall satisfaction
  219
RATINGS
  85%
Maintenance
3.7
Management


Certified Resident
02/17/2019
Excelente comunidad, administracion se preocupa por el bienestar de todos los residentes, el equipo de mantenimiento es rapido y eficiente.

Victoria T.
02/05/2019
You can get to anywhere you want to go in under 15 minutes including movies, grocery stores, gourmet and healthy food stores, shopping mall, and nearly every style and cuisine restaurant under the sun. Whether it's breakfast out or a dinner date, shopping for clothing, a new hair style, golf course, Indie movie house, birthday presents or whatever you would like for your hobby... It's all right here. Close to the Sunrail station and many businesses, you can get around with ease to other parts of Orlando, and getting to and back from the airport is actually too easy (and you don't have to pay parking fees, tips or worry about your car - it's home being protected in our gated community).

Certified Resident
01/02/2019
I like living here, it's quiet, mostly clean, convenient location, neighbors mostly friendly. (I don't like the cigarette smoke factor)

Florence H.
10/17/2018
Radius Winter Park is very conveniently located Best Pizza, Bagel and shopping around and the Altamont mall is about 5 miles down the road yeahhh

Certified Resident
10/08/2018
Beautiful and friendly community.

Certified Resident
10/04/2018
Very pleased with the office staff, the renovated apartments are very nice. I would only say the price is a bit high for a one bedroom. But overall happy with my decision of living here.

Certified Resident
09/13/2018
Radius Winter Park has been a great home these first few weeks weve spent here. Staff is welcoming and friendly. The apartment complex is beautiful and clean. Were happy to call this place our home.

Certified Resident
09/05/2018
Great community. Management is very caring & attentive. Any issues are taken care of in a very timely manner

Tammora H.
07/26/2018
I cannot day enough about the management, sales staff, and maintenance crew they are always on top of everything and treat you with respect and care

Andrew S.
06/18/2018
Safe. Respectful neighbors. No bugs. Responsive maintenance. Helpful staff. Solid win for the price.

Davaras B.
05/13/2018
Location makes everything accessible, with a resort style feel to it

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by