3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  316
RATINGS
  93%
Recommend
4.0
Maintenance


Certified Resident
12/11/2019
I went to the leasing office purely out of curiosity regarding the leasing process offered at Legacy Mill and the availability. Once I entered the office and met some of the staff I was no longer there on a curious level but was now truly intrigued regarding the leasing process at Legacy Mill. I explained a little bit about my situation regarding renting an apartment, my financial needs and requirements, and then described things i desired if i could be picky. All of my needs and wants were taken into consideration along with my finances and mu options were promptly displayed in a very easy to understand format in front of me. This allowed me to very quickly decide i wanted to be apart of this community. I was respected and carefully handled from start to finish and would recommend this community to anyone looking for superior service and standards. The staff is very excellently educated and up to speed on all aspects of their community. They met EVERY single expectation and gracefully went above my needs and requirements as well as tending to everything else i described i would like to experience. I went in just curious and not immediately in need of an apartment and left the newest member of the community before I knew it! 10 out 10 for Legacy Mill and its staff! Thanks again everyone!!

Certified Resident
11/04/2019
I Love this apartment, especially for a single person. Everything about the community, and amenities are wonderful......

Certified Resident
09/12/2019
It has been a great apartment home for me as a college student.

Certified Resident
08/24/2019
Its a nice place to live it might sound like it cost a lot to. Live there but you have to break the bill down and know what all comes with the apartment and it is a great price if you go try and rent a nother place or rent a house you will pay double plus its gated and the office shows use how they appreciate use living there by have get together and being nice its like. Everybody that lives there and even office people and Mantince men are like family plus we feel safe because its gated

Bette E.
08/22/2019
I enjoy living at Legacy Mill. They advertise apartment homes, and I definitely feel at home here. The office staff and maintenance team are top notch.

Clemente Q.
08/09/2019
Excellent, surrounded by green, with very friendly office personnel, and excellent custodians.

Tammy V.
06/27/2019
My husband and I have lived here at Legacy Mills apartment since 2013; never had a problem with the staff. They keep the complex looking clean and up to date. Ive enjoyed living here. I would refer people to live here, at legacy mill apartments.

Alana W.
06/20/2019
Legacy Mill is a great community to live in, quite, pleasant and safe,Love It!!!!

Tammy V.
06/03/2019
Legacy Mill Apartments... Always great about getting problems resolved. The staff is very polite and easy to come to if you have any questions or concern. My family and I have lived here since 2013, its been great!

Certified Resident
05/31/2019
Good

Terri B.
05/27/2019
Its a very nice and clean place to live they have plenty of stuff to offer a lot of people dont know about like the laundry mat and the weight room and we have a pool and grills and I have looked at other places to move to like houses and its cheaper to live there for what all you get for your money and the place is very clean and safe at all times I enjoy living there and dont plan on moving any time soon

Certified Resident
05/25/2019
great place to live

Melissa S.
04/29/2019
This is my second time living at Legacy Mill. The location is extremely convenient to everything. The apartment is very comfortable and spacious. The staff has always been pleasant. Feel very comfortable living here.

Sunil S.
04/17/2019
We love living here. Office staff is very nice and so are the maintenance guys. We enjoy the annual pool parties and the free chicken sandwich every once in a while. People around us are also very nice and peaceful and the entire facility is always kept clean and beautiful.

Certified Resident
04/10/2019
I am satisfied to date. The office staff has been exceptional in their support.

Bette E.
03/18/2019
I love living at Legacy Mill. The staff works hard to meet the needs of the residents. It centralized location makes getting to where I want to go very easy. Plus my family is very grateful that I live in s gated community.

Comfort R.
01/30/2019
In my opinion, Legacy Mills is a wonderful place to live. The office and maintenance staff are very friendly and professionals They are very responsive. Whenever I put in a request they are here within 24 hours, sometimes even less. I rely enjoy living here. Love Comfort

Charles F.
01/30/2019
I have generally been more than satisfied with this apartment complex. It has been quiet and safe for the 3 years of my stay. I like this location and this side of town. Everything is easily accessible. The property is properly maintained and has currently been going through updating the fitness center and landscaping. You'll find no problem renting here. I recommend it.

Sydney S.
01/28/2019
Legacy Mill is a clean, well serviced apartment community that welcomes all types of people. Many services are provided and the staff is there to help you 24/7. I truly feel at home here.

Certified Resident
01/28/2019
Ive enjoyed living at Legacy Mill. The location is convenient to my job, shopping, and restaurants. The rental rate is fair for the finishes and amenities offered here. Would definitely recommend.

Sunil S.
01/26/2019
Clean, peaceful, well-maintained, caring staff. Various social events keep residents engaged.

Certified Resident
01/17/2019
This is our number one place we wish to lease for next year! We have also suggested it to the couple we currently live with, who would be leasing separately.

Certified Resident
01/15/2019
I feel safe and secure also with maintance of the apartnment and surrounding grounds.

Javier G.
01/05/2019
Great location. Staff is amazing, really helpful. They made the application and move in process so easy!

Bette E.
12/26/2018
I have enjoyed living at Legacy Mill. I love the convenient location, the helpful and friendly staff, and the layout of my apartment home. I made the right choice to move there.

Terri B.
12/24/2018
Its a very nice very well took care of neighbored hood very nice employees office and Mantince yall keep it up great we have everything we need to use from the pool tennis court to laundry mat ext we get our moneys worth plus yall care about the people that live there you all have get together sometime and they would really enjoy it because we are safe to we have police on grounds and gates lock I dont want to ever move

Rachel C.
12/19/2018
I relocated to Athens from Arizona and was baffled by the condition of many local apartments. Most were dirty, had lots of bugs, and made me feel generally unsafe in the community. When I came to Legacy Mill Apartments it was like a breath of fresh air! I felt safe in the gated community and my apartment was relatively clean compared to the 20+ apartments I had looked at in Athens! I was also in a bind and needed to find a place to live ASAP. The office staff were able to get me in and approved and moving in within 4 hours!! When I moved in my oven was broken (these things can happen), but I let the office know and maintenance came and fixed it the same day. I would definitely recommend Legacy Mill Apartments to others! I have no complaints. :)

Javier G.
12/19/2018
The management team made my move very easy. Was moving from out of state so I often asked question via email, the staff was always friendly and answered my questions as soon as possible. Katie was the best!!

Mark R.
12/17/2018
I've lived at Legacy Mill for about 8 months. My experience has been good so far. The layout of my unit is nice. The staff have worked on several improvements to the community and have also scheduled multiple routine maintenance inspections of the units. They send regular emails to the community with activities and notifications about various things affecting the residents. Overall, I think this is a great place to live and the location is nice, too.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by