4.2
Overall Satisfaction
  313
RATINGS
  86%
Recommend
4.3
Maintenance


Clemente Q.
08/09/2019
Excellent, surrounded by green, with very friendly office personnel, and excellent custodians.

Tammy V.
06/27/2019
My husband and I have lived here at Legacy Mills apartment since 2013; never had a problem with the staff. They keep the complex looking clean and up to date. Ive enjoyed living here. I would refer people to live here, at legacy mill apartments.

Alana W.
06/20/2019
Legacy Mill is a great community to live in, quite, pleasant and safe,Love It!!!!

Tammy V.
06/03/2019
Legacy Mill Apartments... Always great about getting problems resolved. The staff is very polite and easy to come to if you have any questions or concern. My family and I have lived here since 2013, its been great!

Certified Resident
05/31/2019
Good

Terri B.
05/27/2019
Its a very nice and clean place to live they have plenty of stuff to offer a lot of people dont know about like the laundry mat and the weight room and we have a pool and grills and I have looked at other places to move to like houses and its cheaper to live there for what all you get for your money and the place is very clean and safe at all times I enjoy living there and dont plan on moving any time soon

Certified Resident
05/25/2019
great place to live

Melissa S.
04/29/2019
This is my second time living at Legacy Mill. The location is extremely convenient to everything. The apartment is very comfortable and spacious. The staff has always been pleasant. Feel very comfortable living here.

Sunil S.
04/17/2019
We love living here. Office staff is very nice and so are the maintenance guys. We enjoy the annual pool parties and the free chicken sandwich every once in a while. People around us are also very nice and peaceful and the entire facility is always kept clean and beautiful.

Certified Resident
04/10/2019
I am satisfied to date. The office staff has been exceptional in their support.

Bette E.
03/18/2019
I love living at Legacy Mill. The staff works hard to meet the needs of the residents. It centralized location makes getting to where I want to go very easy. Plus my family is very grateful that I live in s gated community.

Comfort R.
01/30/2019
In my opinion, Legacy Mills is a wonderful place to live. The office and maintenance staff are very friendly and professionals They are very responsive. Whenever I put in a request they are here within 24 hours, sometimes even less. I rely enjoy living here. Love Comfort

Charles F.
01/30/2019
I have generally been more than satisfied with this apartment complex. It has been quiet and safe for the 3 years of my stay. I like this location and this side of town. Everything is easily accessible. The property is properly maintained and has currently been going through updating the fitness center and landscaping. You'll find no problem renting here. I recommend it.

Sydney S.
01/28/2019
Legacy Mill is a clean, well serviced apartment community that welcomes all types of people. Many services are provided and the staff is there to help you 24/7. I truly feel at home here.

Certified Resident
01/28/2019
Ive enjoyed living at Legacy Mill. The location is convenient to my job, shopping, and restaurants. The rental rate is fair for the finishes and amenities offered here. Would definitely recommend.

Sunil S.
01/26/2019
Clean, peaceful, well-maintained, caring staff. Various social events keep residents engaged.

Certified Resident
01/17/2019
This is our number one place we wish to lease for next year! We have also suggested it to the couple we currently live with, who would be leasing separately.

Certified Resident
01/15/2019
I feel safe and secure also with maintance of the apartnment and surrounding grounds.

Javier G.
01/05/2019
Great location. Staff is amazing, really helpful. They made the application and move in process so easy!

Bette E.
12/26/2018
I have enjoyed living at Legacy Mill. I love the convenient location, the helpful and friendly staff, and the layout of my apartment home. I made the right choice to move there.

Terri B.
12/24/2018
Its a very nice very well took care of neighbored hood very nice employees office and Mantince yall keep it up great we have everything we need to use from the pool tennis court to laundry mat ext we get our moneys worth plus yall care about the people that live there you all have get together sometime and they would really enjoy it because we are safe to we have police on grounds and gates lock I dont want to ever move

Rachel C.
12/19/2018
I relocated to Athens from Arizona and was baffled by the condition of many local apartments. Most were dirty, had lots of bugs, and made me feel generally unsafe in the community. When I came to Legacy Mill Apartments it was like a breath of fresh air! I felt safe in the gated community and my apartment was relatively clean compared to the 20+ apartments I had looked at in Athens! I was also in a bind and needed to find a place to live ASAP. The office staff were able to get me in and approved and moving in within 4 hours!! When I moved in my oven was broken (these things can happen), but I let the office know and maintenance came and fixed it the same day. I would definitely recommend Legacy Mill Apartments to others! I have no complaints. :)

Javier G.
12/19/2018
The management team made my move very easy. Was moving from out of state so I often asked question via email, the staff was always friendly and answered my questions as soon as possible. Katie was the best!!

Mark R.
12/17/2018
I've lived at Legacy Mill for about 8 months. My experience has been good so far. The layout of my unit is nice. The staff have worked on several improvements to the community and have also scheduled multiple routine maintenance inspections of the units. They send regular emails to the community with activities and notifications about various things affecting the residents. Overall, I think this is a great place to live and the location is nice, too.

Terri B.
12/05/2018
Its a clean great place to live everyone is nice and if you have a problem they take care of it they dont let the apartment run down it is a nice place they have police on premises for safety and gates for safety they have a pool and many other thing you really dont need to leave unless you need something from the store they have a pool tennis court laundry mate work out area and grills and much more stuff if you move in you want to move out you will enjoy it plus the office has get togethers so neighbors can meet each other and have fun I love living there

Certified Resident
11/19/2018
Clearly I enjoy this community because I havent moved in years. Love my adorable, tiny but mighty, apartment.

Sunil S.
11/12/2018
Very clean environment. Neighbors are nice and quiet. Most maintenance works are completed within few hours and the management is sensitive to our needs. Annual can-a-thon, pool party, occasional breakfast by the management is quite appreciable. I would certainly recommend it to people who want a quiet place for their family.

Certified Resident
11/07/2018
Lovely stuff in leasing office

Wilson P.
11/01/2018
Legacy Mill is a great place to live. The amenities provided are excellent and the community is like family.

Terri B.
10/31/2018
Thats its a great place to live its clean and nice people and excellent Mantince and office people it you have a problem they fix it right then and if any questions they are very happy to help you I love living at this place with the gates and police living there makes me feel safe and you can relax at the pool and have nice grills to cook out on and also it great to know they even have nice storage building that you can rent to store stuff its a great place to live I dont have any reason to want to live anywhere else and when this lease is up I plan on singing another lease it has everything I want and its in a great location

Mark A.
10/28/2018
Excellent, safety, and clean ambience perfect for a family.

Steven B.
10/11/2018
i lived in the country most of my life and did not like the idea of living in an apartment but over all ot has been a great experince the peeps nere me are very quite i have 2 children and it seems very safe. The tennies court is well kept a i can say the same about the pool, gym, internet room, and the property in general.

Certified Resident
09/30/2018
I have enjoyed living at Legacy Mill. I moved last year and moved back this past summer. Legacy mill staff and maintenance crew are very friendly and accommodating! I love the remodel gym! The locations is perfect because it is close to all the restaurants and shopping venues. The apartment landscaping is always maintained beautifully. I have enjoyed the social gatherings at the clubhouse as well! Legacy Mill is a wonderful place to live.

Lee C.
09/26/2018
Legacy Mill is a teriffic and welcoming community that provides a quality, safe, and comfortable living experience for the price.

Maureen M.
09/19/2018
The location & ambiance of the community is one of the many things I love about living here

Certified Resident
09/17/2018
Loved the fenced in dog park area of the apartments. If this location was closer to where I was now I definitely would have rented here. The location is a little bit hard to get to certain parts of the city.

Mark A.
09/12/2018
Legacy mill is top notch apartment which is ideal for a family whose looking for comfort, security, and convenience. Definitely, recommended to everyone out there.

Alana W.
09/10/2018
awesome place to live

Bette E.
08/29/2018
I moved to Legacy Mill after selling my house. I am enjoying loving on this community because I may be houseless, but I am not homeless. It is a wonderful place to live.

Certified Resident
08/29/2018
Very quiet, clean neighborhood. I enjoy the open layout of my apartment and the convenient location.

Emory P.
08/26/2018
I was very impressed with this community! They seemed very eager to help people get into apartments with their needs in mind. The application process seemed straightforward.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by