4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  158
RATINGS
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
04/29/2020
The leasing agent I talked to was very helpful. Kate Reiff. She was the only one to help me though. no one else from Spectrum contacted me while Kate was away. The apartment video tours were helpful because of this Covid-19 quarantine. I have only hear good things about this commuinty from people that live in the area or who have lived in this community before.

Certified Resident
04/25/2020
The management team is friendly and easy to work with... Southend is great location to live in and very convenient for me. I didnt mind being quarantined in my apartment at all since there is so much space. Other apartments didnt give the same space for value.

Certified Resident
04/21/2020
Extremely friendly staff, very competitive rates and will continue answering your questions and listening to you until you find what you want! Also, the complex is very close to Uptown and a light rail stop.

Certified Resident
03/11/2020
I think my move in experience overall was very easy and everyone was very helpful. I moved in without seeing the place because I came from another state. They took the time to take a video of the layout I was interested in and even let me mail in canned goods so that I could have some fees waived. I communicated with everyone through email, and they were all very responsive.

Certified Resident
02/19/2020
The staff has always been helpful with anything I need. They are all competent and kind - best apartment office staff I have ever encountered!

Certified Resident
02/11/2020
Great staff! Kate Reiff specifically has been exceptionally helpful since even looking at apartments at Spectrum. Thanks for making the residents feel welcomed!

Certified Resident
12/21/2019
Upon touring Spectrum South End, I was quickly drawn to the spacious floor plans available for reasonable prices in the South End area. The leasing staff was knowledgeable about the area and was able to answer all of my questions related to the complex. I think Spectrum South End provides great value and competitive prices compared to other apartments in the area.

Kara S.
09/30/2019
Love the spacious floor plans and the price is great for the location.

Rachel S.
07/19/2019
Ive lived in Spectrum South End for about a year and a half, and I am very happy with my decision. The staff members are super friendly and helpful, and the location is amazing!

Natalie W.
06/03/2019
Everyone here is always so helpful and nice. Any service requests I've had have been resolved within 24 hours. They also have new community events every month which are always great.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by