4.1
Overall Satisfaction
  326
RATINGS
  83%
Management
4.6
Leasing Process
4.3
Maintenance


Certified Resident
04/29/2022
Great School , Great Environment in East Cobb.

Certified Resident
04/15/2022
Walt at Column Drive is a very kid friendly community and space for families.

Sharon C.
04/09/2022
This is a beautiful, peaceful community that is well managed and maintained. The property is safe, great floor plans, well lit, has great resident portal, communicates with residents on regular basis, timely maintenance when requested, extremely thorough, personable, professional, and it is like having one giant extended family. We are so fortunate to have the management and leasing consultants that we have here. They all care and know their residents on a first name basis. I just love it here!!! ????

Certified Resident
03/31/2022
Best nature focused apartment community in Atlanta. Office staff and maintenance are quick to respond to any issues. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quiet place to live just outside of Atlanta.

Certified Resident
03/29/2022
Walton at Columns Drive provides an excellent and accommodating environment for the family unit. There are lots of fun activities for both kids and adults. Great place to call home.

Avery W.
03/09/2022
Walton is a nice place to live because it's secluded somewhat.. and it's peaceful at night which is super important to us. I would recommend people who want serenity during night hours to consider Walton the pace I lived before a lot of parties going on that was a huge issue with moving to Walton.

Kelii E.
03/01/2022
Yes Kasey was more amazing than she should have been went above and beyond to make our move in seamless

Certified Resident
02/21/2022
Maintenance Dept. is great! Generally very fast with response times and keen to help. Several of the team have gone above-and-beyond for me several times.

Certified Resident
02/10/2022
Safe family atmosphere. Beautiful natural surroundings and access to hiking trails. Fully engaged management team. The effort by management put into keeping the complex clean and residents happy is exceptional.

Certified Resident
02/05/2022
Good neighborhood

Certified Resident
02/01/2022
This Place is Great!

Debra G.
01/11/2022
The staff at Walton at Columns Drive are very nice. They show they have good character, and friendly personalities!!

Katherine B.
12/26/2021
Very professional property management staff. Easy and quick move in. Went above and beyond. Apartments are nice! I really feel at home.

Somil J.
11/30/2021
If you are looking for a friendly neighborhood place to live close to the city and close to the nature, Walton at columns drive is the place for you. Friendly and courteous leasing staff members makes the experience even more welcoming.

Certified Resident
11/19/2021
Walton at Columns Drive is literally the dream home before get your own house. Our family love the environment and the area.

Certified Resident
10/21/2021
A quiet, family community located in a nature preserve.

Certified Resident
09/10/2021
Walton at Columns Drive has been a great living experience for me. This community is a great place for children of all ages. As a single woman, I have always felt safe living here and built relationships with mothers and children in the community. The maintenance staff is very helpful and has always come to fix any issues in my apartment. They have a wonderful staff that will kindly give a tour-come check it out!

Certified Resident
08/10/2021
Good place to stay amongst the nature and in good school district !!

Cedric E.
07/24/2021
Great place to live and raise your children! Wonderful community to be a part of truly. A community that you can be active in and get to know your neighbors. Good shopping locations very close to home. And a great school district! What more could you ask for!

Julie C.
07/23/2021
Joshua is highly competent, respectful, patient, and always responds with thorough yet efficient answers should I have any questions or maintenance-related concerns. Thank you, Joshua!

Certified Resident
07/05/2021
A quiet, safe and clean neighborhood. Priced right and located in a great school district.

Certified Resident
06/20/2021
I enjoy living at Walton at Columns Drive. Its really tucked away in a very quiet area! School zoning is excellent and it is filled with friendly families.

Kara F.
06/18/2021
I enjoy the Walton Community. They are quick with responses to any concerns or maintenance issues. They also do a phenomenal job at keeping the community aesthetically pleasing. Location is great if you like outdoor activities such as hiking cycling, or running.

Certified Resident
06/07/2021
Leasing office team is very kind and very professional.always smiling and ready to be helpful

Parth P.
06/02/2021
Walton at Columns Drive is perfect! It's in a beautiful location, the apartments are spacious and the people at the leasing office are amazing!

Susana L.
06/02/2021
Peaceful and beautiful place for family living.

Akhilesh P.
05/29/2021
So far 8 years, no problem, no challenge and no issues at Waltons at columns drive. This is our experience. Wonderful smiling and energetic team, they manage great monthly events for community, keep on improving the appearance and ambience of community. We live in the lap of nature, great place to live.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by