3.9
Overall Satisfaction
  261
RATINGS
  82%
Management
4.4
Leasing Process
4.0
Maintenance


Certified Resident
03/19/2019
Just want to say that local school is awesome,management team is doing great job,they have lots of events which are organised beautifully....people around here are friendly.

Certified Resident
02/26/2019
Excellent amenities, really beautiful apartment to reside. Wonderful staff....

Misty B.
02/26/2019
The community is a community full of families. The only time its loud is with the sweet sounds of kids playing on a nice day. People are friendly and the community has lots of fun activities for the kids. The apartments are a little outdated but nice and the schools are rated pretty high.

Certified Resident
02/07/2019
Great property and nice staff.

Certified Resident
02/04/2019
Excellent location, efficient and friendly staff, responsive maintenance personnel, regular events for kids and cultural programs for the family.

Certified Resident
02/02/2019
It is a great community, great location, excellent maintenance and staff.

Certified Resident
01/21/2019
Very pleased with the services rendered by leasing.Their endeavour to bring the community together with due respect for privacy is very much appreciated.

Wesley M.
12/17/2018
This place is great! You literally cannot beat this location or staff. They will resolve any issue quickly. The apartments are in great shape and its a very safe neighborhood. Any negative comments you read are most likely coming from someone who would leave a negative comment...

Ramkishan R.
10/27/2018
Choosing Walton was easy given the good and responsive management and the excellent schools in the area. Its perfect if youre a family looking for good value for money and peace of mind.

Avery W.
10/09/2018
Walton At Columns Drive is a GREAT place to live. The 3 Bedroom apt has a lot of steps, but you get used to it quickly, but if you have issues with stairs, not the place for you. The bedrooms are good size, BUT the design of the apt does not welcome large furniture. The living area is tiny, really tiny, so sectional seating is out. We are still searching for living room furniture that I can get into the apt. Other than those items it's a very warm and off the beaten path location.

Certified Resident
09/29/2018
It is a comfortable place, quiet and very familiar.

Certified Resident
09/17/2018
For a single family, I strongly recommend Walton at Columns Drive as THE apartment complex in which to reside in East Cobb, Marietta. The complex is in a pretty, tree-laden area with good communal amenities such as two kid-friendly pools, a gym, a tennis court, a sport court (with a practice tennis wall), a playground, and a convenient drive-in, drive-out garbage and recycling center. We opted for the largest 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom unit, which is very spacious and includes 2 covered garage parking spots. The complex is districted with Sope Creek Elementary, Dickerson Middle School, and Walton High School, which is one of the ideal educational "trifectas" in the Atlanta area. That said, my minor issues with residing here include: (1) incredibly dim natural lighting in our unit; (2) poor enforcement of gym policy with regards to underage children or unsupervised teens, which has led to events such as toilet clogs, individuals loudly socializing or using cellphones on speaker, small children disrupting workouts to use the water fountain or restroom, and inordinately offensive body odor from teens not using deodorant; (3) only one tennis court, which has led to unnecessary discussions with impatient parents repeatedly inquiring when my children and I would be finished playing (while we were well within the one hour limit); and (4) quick overflow of garbage/recycling over the weekend and most tenants opting to take out their own garbage and recycling. I have already recommended Walton at Columns Drive to a plastic surgeon colleague of mine who is soon to move to the area with his own two school-age children. Management is generally responsive to concerns or complaints, so I do genuinely hope they are responsive to mine as my family and I finish out our brief lease before closing on our house in East Cobb.

Certified Resident
07/16/2018
The environment is very clean. The staff are very responsive and courteous.

Kelli I.
05/28/2018
A great place to live!!!

Raafee N.
05/07/2018
It's a very good community

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by