4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  256
RATINGS
  96%
Management
4.7
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Laura T.
01/22/2021
I have lived at Walton Ridenour for 2 years and I have loved living here. My apartment is beautiful. I love my balcony, it is so relaxing. Management and maintenance are are excellent. They really care about you and your happiness while living here.

Isarella W.
01/09/2021
Great professional service

Renee J.
12/17/2020
This Is My Second Walton Community I've Lived At Since I Moved To Ga. I've Been In Ga. For Ten Years and I Have Only Lived On Walton Community Properties I've Been Here At Ridenour 6years Now and I Love It A Very Wonderful Community To Live In I'm Very Satisfied

Dewanda R.
12/16/2020
It is a place to home. Here you feel love. Special, you belong here!

Sarah P.
12/16/2020
Walton Ridenour is an amazing place to live and very kid friendly! I love the location and my friendly neighbors!

Karen U.
12/15/2020
Very nice and professional staff. A Beautiful Community to call home.

Nancy W.
12/09/2020
The BEST place in Kennesaw to live.

Deborah F.
12/08/2020
I have lived at Walton Ridenour for 15 years. It has been a blessing and a pleasure to call this home.

Marian W.
12/03/2020
It's been pleasant living here and I do enjoy the atmosphere here

Hugh H.
11/25/2020
Im completely happy living here!

Deborah F.
11/23/2020
Walton Ridenour is a great place to live. The management and staff are professional while being personable. The amenities are great and the location is very convenient.

Certified Resident
11/18/2020
From the application process to the move-in process my experience with Walton Ridenour has been amazing. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and quick to respond to your needs. The community is clean, quiet and I am so happy that I chose Walton Ridenour.

Certified Resident
11/09/2020
Walton Ridenour is a wonderful place to live at and is within easy walking distance of all the stores and nearby restaurants.

Samantha E.
10/14/2020
I have lived here for 4 years and I absolutely love it! Adventure Center has been a huge blessing to my family. My neighbors have become like family to me because we have so many opportunities to fellowship such as Fall Festival, Food Co-op, Life Group, Single Parent events, and many more!

Mary-Ann F.
10/12/2020
All of the staff is SO professional. They always make me feel like I'm the only person living in the complex.

Susan R.
10/09/2020
It is a great community here at Walton Ridenour. It is quiet, well maintained and the staff here are professional and go above and beyond. It is a pleasure to live here and be a part of the community. I am happy and content as a resident here

Yolanda G.
09/27/2020
I just moved in a week ago and I like it so far. Its a few things here and there that need to be fixed but overall Im happy! I like my apartment and its quite, the neighborhood also seems to be safe!

Certified Resident
09/16/2020
Great place to live

Kimberly S.
09/15/2020
My experience has always been Professional done in a timely manner . This community is a great place to live

Hugh H.
09/14/2020
Ridenour is a great place to live. it's close to everything I need as far as shopping goes, and management is very responsive to my needs.

Certified Resident
09/01/2020
Great apartment homes conveniently located to busy shopping area

Dorothy S.
08/23/2020
Lived here over five years.. Service and staff he's been great.. Could not have found another place we would be as happy with .

Yvonne B.
08/21/2020
I truly enjoy being a resident at walton Ridenour for almost 10 years now

Ayanna A.
08/20/2020
All there is to say is this is the best community I've lived in since I moved to GA. The staff is excellent! They will go above and beyond to ensure the satisfaction of their residents. It is like a family, the entire community. I had my time in need living here and they were by my side each step of the way I am real big on curve appeal as well and they really keep the property in excellent condition. Robin, Regina, Brook and Woody they are the absolute best I love them with my every being. So if anyone is in need or looking for a place to live, this community is by far the best!

Sasha I.
08/17/2020
Best community ever.

Simone L.
08/16/2020
Initially my roommate and I wanted to move into Walton Village but with how soon we wanted to move and being on the waitlist we werent able to. So I gave Walton Ridenour a call and they said they had an apartment ready for us right then and there. Although Walton Ridenour was not our first choice, it came out to be the best because it is definitely in the heart of everything. I love that there are so many good places around and if we wanted to walk there we could.

Certified Resident
07/12/2020
The front office was amazing and very responsive. The moving process was great, the neighborhood is very quiet. I enjoy greatly that you receive a book of the month. Overall extremely great neighborhood

Takarra B.
06/27/2020
Always friendly and loving staff. Wonderful community

Alesia B.
06/27/2020
Nothing is perfect. Maintenance (Woody) works hard to please the tenants. That's important. Robyn has gone the extra mile as well to make this a good Community to live in. I would highly recommend living here to a friend.

Ayanna A.
06/01/2020
Ive been living in Georgia by way of NJ for 17yrs and this is by far the best community Ive ever lived. Again the staff, every one of them down to maintenance are excellent in managing this community. All needs are met and the level of care , commitment, compassion and love they have for the community and residents is above and beyond satisfactory. I absolutely love my Walton staff and community! Sincerely

Anthony T.
05/30/2020
Best complex in Kennesaw and Cobb County.

Shavon C.
05/16/2020
Ive enjoyed living here its affordable and clean. I work in property management and its always nice to be treated well. My neighbors are friendly as well.

Certified Resident
05/10/2020
Love living here so much..it is by far the best apartment complex I've ever lived in since moving to Georgia about 11 plus years ago. Ms. Robin and Ms. Regina from the office are so caring and wonderful. Woody the maintenance manager is so amazingly sweet..he's such a wonderful human being. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for an apartment to consider choosing the Walton community apartment homes because you can't get any better than this..it is a joy living here.

Mary-Ann F.
05/04/2020
Walton Ridenour is a safe haven in this world of upheaval (even before the Virus) I always felt safe in the complex. Even without gates, I NEVER have strangers knocking on my door. Good friendly neighbors.

Certified Resident
05/02/2020
My experience is great at Walton Ridenour Community.

Ayanna A.
04/30/2020
This community is by far the best one out of the many I have been in my 17years in GA. All of the staff members including maintenance are the best!! They truely care about their residents, they keep the property well kept, maintenance is always prompt, you dont have to wait days, weeks, months they are there same day! They have holiday events for the residents, provide breakfast and lunches for the community. I can go on and on about this place but I will tell you this if you are looking for a place in Kennesaw GA , affordable and excellent staff this is the place you want to be I promise you wont regret it! Until I purchase my home this is my home!!! Robin, Regina, Brook and my guy Woody!!! Awesome I just love them!!!

Certified Resident
04/28/2020
Walton Ridenour is a great community to live in.

Kimberly S.
04/25/2020
Timely, professional they care about your needs

Certified Resident
04/19/2020
Very nice apartment and community.

Certified Resident
04/13/2020
A proud resident of the Walton Ridenour Community for over 10 years. The positive experience living at Walton Ridenour continues to grow each year. The community events and positive management team makes living at Walton Ridenour a wonderful environment.

Elizabeth W.
03/28/2020
Office staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Love the high ceilings and overall cleanliness of the property. Kid friendly and a very safe vibe.

Hugh H.
03/12/2020
Could not happier living here!

Yalonda C.
03/12/2020
Walton Ridenour is the place to be. Especially if you have children there is so many group activities, after school activities for all ages. If you're a single parent it's the place to be. It's like a village helping you raise your children with keeping them constructively busy and even parenting classes. If you're a senior, here at Walton Ridenour you will not be forgotten! They have several activities and outings for you too.

Joann H.
03/11/2020
I have been resident for a year. I have seen a sense of involvement and programs here that you don't find in other apartment communities. The staff seem to listen and respond to resident concerns. With that being said it is a pleasant place to live

Susan R.
03/05/2020
The staff here at the Walton property are professional, courteous, and caring. Robyn, Regina, Brooke, and Woody are awesome. It is a pleasure being a resident of the Walton Ridenour community in Kennesaw. I highly recommend.

Certified Resident
03/04/2020
For me living in one of the Walton apartment community's is like no other. They care about the landscaping and children. And the maintenance team respond pretty fast which is important.

Certified Resident
03/03/2020
Spacious apartments! Good maintenance!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by