4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  216
RATINGS
  93%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Certified Resident
09/13/2021
Great place to live!

Certified Resident
09/03/2021
The apartment is neat and Quiet. The management in the leasing office are professional and ready to help in every possible way.

Isarella W.
09/01/2021
Walton Ridenour is a very nice diverse community that implements the meaning valued resident, they care and it shows! Im proud to say I live here.

Certified Resident
07/24/2021
The experience at Walton Ridenour was very satisfying. The staff is polite and always make sure everything is ok . They really do care. I'm glad I chose living here. Totally awesome management as well. They do get the job done.

Mary G.
07/21/2021
Walton is the Best!

Mary G.
07/17/2021
Very professional,excellent work, great Management Team

Isarella W.
07/15/2021
The office and maintenance staff are AWESOME!!!

Certified Resident
07/09/2021
Very well maintained, safe and respected. Would highly recommend. From front office to maintenance care.

Certified Resident
06/30/2021
I love it here!!!

Certified Resident
06/29/2021
A great place to call home

Susan R.
06/25/2021
It is a pleasure being a resident of the Walton Ridenour community. It has been a great experience living here with all of the amenities, profesional staff, well maintained property, convenient location and tranquil neighborhood. I highly recommend the property and community

Certified Resident
06/02/2021
Walton Ridenour Apartment Community compares is a really nice community. The grounds are always kept neat. (Landscaping is beautiful, Trash, Laundry and mini car spa, post office and exercise room facilities are always clean and operable. The maintenance is awesome!!

Thomas S.
06/02/2021
Excellent living facilities and service.

Certified Resident
05/12/2021
My daughter and I lived at Walton Ridenour for five years and we are very happy here! Maintenance issues are resolved in a timely manner. The maintenance and staff here is great! Thank you Mrs. Robyn for all you do! The office staff is always polite and courteous and attentive to our needs. The rent is affordable and the property is always clean and well kept.

Danielle G.
05/04/2021
If youre looking to move to the Kennesaw area, you need not look any further than Walton Ridenour. This is a beautiful community built on faith, family, and love. Its centered in the heart of Kennesaw and is close to so many amenities. You wont regret your choice to make Walton Ridenour your new HOME!!!

Mary-Ann F.
05/02/2021
Walton Ridenour is a nice safe/affordable oasis in a world that is not always safe nor affordable.

Sarah W.
04/21/2021
This is such a beautiful property;love the flowers, landscaping, activities , amenities, and caring staff!

Certified Resident
03/10/2021
Walton Ridenour is a very convenient place to leave and the community is safe and with good people. I have enjoyed my stay in walton Ridenour.

Certified Resident
03/10/2021
Convenient location. Great options for shopping nearby.

Yalonda C.
03/05/2021
Residing at Walton Ridenour Apartment Homes is a great experience. Thus far, the best community I lived in. Management is hands-on, accessible, maintenance has quick turn around time. There are many programs for teens, single parents and seniors. Also, rewards and incentives for various initiatives for renters and students. Also has after school programs for young children. It is a beautiful and well kept community.

Certified Resident
02/28/2021
Overall this location at Kennesaw is great! I have being living here for past 6 years and I have enjoyed for the most part!

Laura T.
01/22/2021
I have lived at Walton Ridenour for 2 years and I have loved living here. My apartment is beautiful. I love my balcony, it is so relaxing. Management and maintenance are are excellent. They really care about you and your happiness while living here.

Isarella W.
01/09/2021
Great professional service

Renee J.
12/17/2020
This Is My Second Walton Community I've Lived At Since I Moved To Ga. I've Been In Ga. For Ten Years and I Have Only Lived On Walton Community Properties I've Been Here At Ridenour 6years Now and I Love It A Very Wonderful Community To Live In I'm Very Satisfied

Dewanda R.
12/16/2020
It is a place to home. Here you feel love. Special, you belong here!

Sarah P.
12/16/2020
Walton Ridenour is an amazing place to live and very kid friendly! I love the location and my friendly neighbors!

Karen U.
12/15/2020
Very nice and professional staff. A Beautiful Community to call home.

Nancy W.
12/09/2020
The BEST place in Kennesaw to live.

Deborah F.
12/08/2020
I have lived at Walton Ridenour for 15 years. It has been a blessing and a pleasure to call this home.

Marian W.
12/03/2020
It's been pleasant living here and I do enjoy the atmosphere here

Hugh H.
11/25/2020
Im completely happy living here!

Deborah F.
11/23/2020
Walton Ridenour is a great place to live. The management and staff are professional while being personable. The amenities are great and the location is very convenient.

Certified Resident
11/18/2020
From the application process to the move-in process my experience with Walton Ridenour has been amazing. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and quick to respond to your needs. The community is clean, quiet and I am so happy that I chose Walton Ridenour.

Certified Resident
11/09/2020
Walton Ridenour is a wonderful place to live at and is within easy walking distance of all the stores and nearby restaurants.

Samantha E.
10/14/2020
I have lived here for 4 years and I absolutely love it! Adventure Center has been a huge blessing to my family. My neighbors have become like family to me because we have so many opportunities to fellowship such as Fall Festival, Food Co-op, Life Group, Single Parent events, and many more!

Mary-Ann F.
10/12/2020
All of the staff is SO professional. They always make me feel like I'm the only person living in the complex.

Susan R.
10/09/2020
It is a great community here at Walton Ridenour. It is quiet, well maintained and the staff here are professional and go above and beyond. It is a pleasure to live here and be a part of the community. I am happy and content as a resident here

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by