4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  240
RATINGS
  95%
Management
4.8
Leasing Process
4.6
Maintenance


Danielle G.
05/04/2021
If youre looking to move to the Kennesaw area, you need not look any further than Walton Ridenour. This is a beautiful community built on faith, family, and love. Its centered in the heart of Kennesaw and is close to so many amenities. You wont regret your choice to make Walton Ridenour your new HOME!!!

Mary-Ann F.
05/02/2021
Walton Ridenour is a nice safe/affordable oasis in a world that is not always safe nor affordable.

Sarah W.
04/21/2021
This is such a beautiful property;love the flowers, landscaping, activities , amenities, and caring staff!

Certified Resident
03/10/2021
Walton Ridenour is a very convenient place to leave and the community is safe and with good people. I have enjoyed my stay in walton Ridenour.

Certified Resident
03/10/2021
Convenient location. Great options for shopping nearby.

Yalonda C.
03/05/2021
Residing at Walton Ridenour Apartment Homes is a great experience. Thus far, the best community I lived in. Management is hands-on, accessible, maintenance has quick turn around time. There are many programs for teens, single parents and seniors. Also, rewards and incentives for various initiatives for renters and students. Also has after school programs for young children. It is a beautiful and well kept community.

Certified Resident
02/28/2021
Overall this location at Kennesaw is great! I have being living here for past 6 years and I have enjoyed for the most part!

Laura T.
01/22/2021
I have lived at Walton Ridenour for 2 years and I have loved living here. My apartment is beautiful. I love my balcony, it is so relaxing. Management and maintenance are are excellent. They really care about you and your happiness while living here.

Isarella W.
01/09/2021
Great professional service

Renee J.
12/17/2020
This Is My Second Walton Community I've Lived At Since I Moved To Ga. I've Been In Ga. For Ten Years and I Have Only Lived On Walton Community Properties I've Been Here At Ridenour 6years Now and I Love It A Very Wonderful Community To Live In I'm Very Satisfied

Dewanda R.
12/16/2020
It is a place to home. Here you feel love. Special, you belong here!

Sarah P.
12/16/2020
Walton Ridenour is an amazing place to live and very kid friendly! I love the location and my friendly neighbors!

Karen U.
12/15/2020
Very nice and professional staff. A Beautiful Community to call home.

Nancy W.
12/09/2020
The BEST place in Kennesaw to live.

Deborah F.
12/08/2020
I have lived at Walton Ridenour for 15 years. It has been a blessing and a pleasure to call this home.

Marian W.
12/03/2020
It's been pleasant living here and I do enjoy the atmosphere here

Hugh H.
11/25/2020
Im completely happy living here!

Deborah F.
11/23/2020
Walton Ridenour is a great place to live. The management and staff are professional while being personable. The amenities are great and the location is very convenient.

Certified Resident
11/18/2020
From the application process to the move-in process my experience with Walton Ridenour has been amazing. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and quick to respond to your needs. The community is clean, quiet and I am so happy that I chose Walton Ridenour.

Certified Resident
11/09/2020
Walton Ridenour is a wonderful place to live at and is within easy walking distance of all the stores and nearby restaurants.

Samantha E.
10/14/2020
I have lived here for 4 years and I absolutely love it! Adventure Center has been a huge blessing to my family. My neighbors have become like family to me because we have so many opportunities to fellowship such as Fall Festival, Food Co-op, Life Group, Single Parent events, and many more!

Mary-Ann F.
10/12/2020
All of the staff is SO professional. They always make me feel like I'm the only person living in the complex.

Susan R.
10/09/2020
It is a great community here at Walton Ridenour. It is quiet, well maintained and the staff here are professional and go above and beyond. It is a pleasure to live here and be a part of the community. I am happy and content as a resident here

Yolanda G.
09/27/2020
I just moved in a week ago and I like it so far. Its a few things here and there that need to be fixed but overall Im happy! I like my apartment and its quite, the neighborhood also seems to be safe!

Certified Resident
09/16/2020
Great place to live

Kimberly S.
09/15/2020
My experience has always been Professional done in a timely manner . This community is a great place to live

Hugh H.
09/14/2020
Ridenour is a great place to live. it's close to everything I need as far as shopping goes, and management is very responsive to my needs.

Certified Resident
09/01/2020
Great apartment homes conveniently located to busy shopping area

Dorothy S.
08/23/2020
Lived here over five years.. Service and staff he's been great.. Could not have found another place we would be as happy with .

Yvonne B.
08/21/2020
I truly enjoy being a resident at walton Ridenour for almost 10 years now

Ayanna A.
08/20/2020
All there is to say is this is the best community I've lived in since I moved to GA. The staff is excellent! They will go above and beyond to ensure the satisfaction of their residents. It is like a family, the entire community. I had my time in need living here and they were by my side each step of the way I am real big on curve appeal as well and they really keep the property in excellent condition. Robin, Regina, Brook and Woody they are the absolute best I love them with my every being. So if anyone is in need or looking for a place to live, this community is by far the best!

Sasha I.
08/17/2020
Best community ever.

Simone L.
08/16/2020
Initially my roommate and I wanted to move into Walton Village but with how soon we wanted to move and being on the waitlist we werent able to. So I gave Walton Ridenour a call and they said they had an apartment ready for us right then and there. Although Walton Ridenour was not our first choice, it came out to be the best because it is definitely in the heart of everything. I love that there are so many good places around and if we wanted to walk there we could.

Certified Resident
07/12/2020
The front office was amazing and very responsive. The moving process was great, the neighborhood is very quiet. I enjoy greatly that you receive a book of the month. Overall extremely great neighborhood

Takarra B.
06/27/2020
Always friendly and loving staff. Wonderful community

Alesia B.
06/27/2020
Nothing is perfect. Maintenance (Woody) works hard to please the tenants. That's important. Robyn has gone the extra mile as well to make this a good Community to live in. I would highly recommend living here to a friend.

Ayanna A.
06/01/2020
Ive been living in Georgia by way of NJ for 17yrs and this is by far the best community Ive ever lived. Again the staff, every one of them down to maintenance are excellent in managing this community. All needs are met and the level of care , commitment, compassion and love they have for the community and residents is above and beyond satisfactory. I absolutely love my Walton staff and community! Sincerely

Anthony T.
05/30/2020
Best complex in Kennesaw and Cobb County.

Shavon C.
05/16/2020
Ive enjoyed living here its affordable and clean. I work in property management and its always nice to be treated well. My neighbors are friendly as well.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by