4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  130
RATINGS
  93%
Management
4.4
Leasing Process
4.4
Maintenance


Christal J.
02/26/2019
The community is nice to live in, not only because of the value, amenities, and curb appeal, but because of the property manager and staff. They really exhibit and embody the positive qualities the Walton strives to show.

Certified Resident
01/06/2019
I have lived her almost 3 years and most of the residents are friendly. The grounds are kept clean and neat.

Candice C.
12/10/2018
Walton Ridenour is a excellent place to live! They truly care about all their residents! They have great programs available for kids and adults! They also have programs for singles. The location is amazing! I'm a very happy resident!!!

Certified Resident
11/10/2018
Some of us that have alot on our plate are really blessed to be able to have a place like the walton .I for one have been blessed to be able to pay this rent as well as other bills with out having to be stressed . Praise god for the vision of affordable rentPEACE!

Certified Resident
10/15/2018
The Walton Ridenour community exceeds my expectations. I love living here..nice quiet neighbors..grounds clean and beautifully landscaped.

Kimberly S.
10/11/2018
Walton Community is a great place to live and raise your children they care and like the kids as well. The managment is loving and care most of all very professional. If I had kids I would love to raise my kids in this community.

Certified Resident
10/02/2018
Very nice community and super kid friendly, have a lot of community events and activities for the children. The company value family, peace, and love!

Sabena M.
09/22/2018
going into my 3rd here and still love everything about this complex. I would reccomend this complex to anyone looking to move.

Certified Resident
09/21/2018
The staff is very professional and friendly. Any problems or concerns Robyn/Woody have responded quickly. Over all we're happy living here.

Rosiene F.
08/20/2018
Me and my kids love to leave at Walton. All the employees are really kind. The community events made us feel important. The stuff worry about each of us. It's really good the see them call us the the name, that shows our value

Patricia D.
07/19/2018
Best management ever, beautiful landscape!

Certified Resident
07/18/2018
I'm blessed to live in a community that gives so generously to its tenants. I enjoy the book of the month, community dinners, and the single parent events. My children were able to go to four different camps this summer. I would've never been able to afford it on my own. I plan on living here for as long as I can. I don't believe I'll get these benefits anywhere else.

Certified Resident
07/10/2018
I love the community. It is VERY clean and peaceful. It is very quiet and a great living environment. It is also near a lot of shopping areas which is a plus!

Yvonne W.
06/15/2018
A good place to live maintenance is good my parents it's very good stackers respectful

Certified Resident
05/11/2018
Pleasant. Meets basic needs.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by