4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  130
RATINGS
  91%
Recommend
4.2
Leasing Process
4.5
Maintenance


Certified Resident
11/10/2018
Some of us that have alot on our plate are really blessed to be able to have a place like the walton .I for one have been blessed to be able to pay this rent as well as other bills with out having to be stressed . Praise god for the vision of affordable rentPEACE!

Certified Resident
10/15/2018
The Walton Ridenour community exceeds my expectations. I love living here..nice quiet neighbors..grounds clean and beautifully landscaped.

Kimberly S.
10/11/2018
Walton Community is a great place to live and raise your children they care and like the kids as well. The managment is loving and care most of all very professional. If I had kids I would love to raise my kids in this community.

Certified Resident
10/02/2018
Very nice community and super kid friendly, have a lot of community events and activities for the children. The company value family, peace, and love!

Sabena M.
09/22/2018
going into my 3rd here and still love everything about this complex. I would reccomend this complex to anyone looking to move.

Certified Resident
09/21/2018
The staff is very professional and friendly. Any problems or concerns Robyn/Woody have responded quickly. Over all we're happy living here.

Rosiene F.
08/20/2018
Me and my kids love to leave at Walton. All the employees are really kind. The community events made us feel important. The stuff worry about each of us. It's really good the see them call us the the name, that shows our value

Patricia D.
07/19/2018
Best management ever, beautiful landscape!

Certified Resident
07/18/2018
I'm blessed to live in a community that gives so generously to its tenants. I enjoy the book of the month, community dinners, and the single parent events. My children were able to go to four different camps this summer. I would've never been able to afford it on my own. I plan on living here for as long as I can. I don't believe I'll get these benefits anywhere else.

Certified Resident
07/10/2018
I love the community. It is VERY clean and peaceful. It is very quiet and a great living environment. It is also near a lot of shopping areas which is a plus!

Yvonne W.
06/15/2018
A good place to live maintenance is good my parents it's very good stackers respectful

Certified Resident
05/11/2018
Pleasant. Meets basic needs.

Kayla E.
04/13/2018
Walton is a great community for single parents. I am so greatly God sent me here just moving to georgia not know any one. Its so convenient you do not need a car. I could not have picked a better place to be!

Certified Resident
04/12/2018
Fantastic apartment complex

Hebert S.
04/09/2018
I have been a resident at Walton Ridenour for 3 years. My family and I are incredibly pleased with the whole staff/community attentiveness and responsiveness to making our experience at Walton Ridenour a pleasurable one. The community is well maintained, the kids are well engaged within the community, especially with the after school program and other programs provided by the community, my family and I feel safe living here, we have convenient shopping locations surrounding us, the prices are well within our budget and we feel valued as investors in the community. Thank you.

Ashley M.
03/19/2018
Walton Ridenour leasing office staff is wonderful, courteous, and most of all, professional. The maintenance team is marvelous because they respond so rapidly to my requests, it's almost immediately fixed. Last, but definitely not least, the volunteers who work at the Adventure Center are truly a blessing! There are especially two women who stand out to me, Mrs. Mann and Ms. Mikaila, who've made this transition to the Walton less of a hassle for my family. They are so friendly & welcoming. You can tell they genuinely love working with the children.

Certified Resident
03/13/2018
Great prices, management, and the grounds are very well maintained!

Tina C.
02/23/2018
Walton Ridenour is by far one of the best communities I have ever lived in. The staff is amazing, professional and go above and beyond what you would expect. You will never go wrong with Walton Ridenour.

Chadrea C.
02/07/2018
I've had a wonderful time so far here at Walton Ridenour. I love these apts and don't plan on moving until I purchase home. Wonderful community and excellent place to raise a family.

Delivia A.
02/07/2018
I absolutely love living at Walton Ridenour! I would recommend this place to any single parent that wants to provide the best for their children! The staff is wonderful! You would not be disappointed with making this your home!

Kim M.
02/05/2018
I am loving everything about my stay at Walton Ridenour. The location is perfect. My apartment is beautiful. I love the space and the open floor plan. The grounds are always clean and landscape well kept. The maintenance crew always responds with timeliness. The always friendly and amazing staff are forever present to answer questions and address issues. I would highly recommend living at Walton Ridenour.

Certified Resident
01/14/2018
Community is clean and close to businesses. For the most part the area is quiet

Vincent C.
01/02/2018
It's a great place to live, especially if you have a family

Kierra T.
12/11/2017
I love everything about the community.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by