4.3
Overall Satisfaction
  183
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Kevin S.
09/08/2022
Excellent staff and service!

Certified Resident
08/31/2022
Great place to live

Clark C.
08/18/2022
Great place to live, enjoying the amenities. Quiet and safe, grounds well maintained.

Mina B.
08/10/2022
§It is very peaceful here--and quiet as I like it. You can see tenants moving in/out of the place, but the quality of the insulation keeps any noise out. §The management team ensures your comfort by regularly reminding tenants of the no-smoking, pet, and trash disposal policies. §The amenities, e.g. gym, business/common areas, and pool are kept clean with their regular maintenance. (THANK YOU to Jay and all the staff at Meridian. I/C Ms. M)

Naveen G.
07/27/2022
Meridian At Ten Ten is truly great neighborhood with super convenience for shopping, access to highways, schools (good bus access service), superior & hassle free 24x7 maintenance staff, amazing facilities (Swimming Pool, Fitness Center, Clubhouse, dog park & outdoor gaming activities by the pool area etc.). Honestly, I haven’t had such a luxurious lifestyle living as a home owner…LOL!! If you’re looking for a great, relaxed and convenient short to long term, I believe Meridian @1010 is the perfect place to live irrespective of your living priorities…Cheers!!

JEAN H.
07/16/2022
I have never lived in an apartment before but this is the next best thing to living in a home. This complex is new and the apartments are set up like a small home. The neighbors are very quiet and respectful and the front Office of people including maintenance are Delightful to work with.

Certified Resident
07/07/2022
It’s convenient location for my work

Holly S.
06/11/2022
The staff here is just absolutely amazing. Very welcoming and kind. The clubhouse and pool area is just beautiful, almost feels like your on vacation!! The apartments are spacious, VERY clean and modern. I applied here with ease and will find out the decision within 24-48 hours which is great. Even if I am not approved, I will suggest anyone looking to move to the area to live here!!

Manpreet K.
05/20/2022
Good community

Sidney E.
05/14/2022
Having previously toured other apartment complexes I found Meridian at Ten Ten to compare favorably in design, layout, personnel (Nancy, Jay & Marcus) and initial helpful meeting with management, including touring sample unit.

Joan G.
04/18/2022
Wonderful apartment community. I have been here a year and have signed up for another term.

Shannon S.
03/27/2022
I visited other apartment complexes and Meridian at Ten Ten was unlike any other!!! The staff was so knowledgeable, informative, helpful, and friendly!!! Excellent customer service!!! The property was new, very well maintained and appears safe! I can't say enough great things about Meridian at Ten Ten!!!

Certified Resident
03/21/2022
This property was absolutely amazing! We loved every bit of our experience touring and connecting with the staff. We definitely would recommend this property to anyone looking in the Raleigh area.

Joan G.
03/07/2022
I have been at Meridian at Ten Ten for a year now. I have never had any issues and will continue to enjoy living here. Management is awesome, and the community and amenities are excellent. The monthly events are so wonderful and fun. I feel safe here always and have never had any problems. I would highly recommend living here to anyone looking for an apartment!

Clark C.
03/02/2022
Beautiful apartment, great floor plan, wonderful community!

Certified Resident
01/28/2022
Great property with excellent amenities!!

Certified Resident
01/17/2022
Wonderful experience and great community!

Certified Resident
01/08/2022
Beautiful, spacious apartments in a great location. The community is quiet and peaceful, maintenance is prompt, and the leasing staff is very friendly and professional.

Whit H.
12/24/2021
Nice and quiet. The way we love it.

Brandon A.
11/22/2021
This has been such a nice and quiet community to live in!

Certified Resident
11/13/2021
This is a great place to live! Its a great location and a great environment!

Debra M.
10/21/2021
A great place to call home. Staff and maintenance crew all great. Friendly people spacious apartment homes and close to everything you need. Thank you staff at Meridian. Your the best.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by