4.6
Overall Satisfaction
  24
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Certified Resident
03/13/2020
After touring 5 other apartments in the Cary/Apex/Raleigh area, I could not stop thinking about Meridian at Ten Ten! The staff is beyond welcoming, warm, and genuine. The apartment was the most updated, modern, and had gorgeous touches. Although the apartment is still in the process of finalizing everything, it feels incredibly homey and will be a wonderful place to live!

Robin T.
03/06/2020
What a gorgeous property. The layout of the floorplans were well planned and the property itself is immaculate.

Ruth D.
02/23/2020
It is a lovely community, staff member that assisted me is awesome! it would be nice if many other communities took a lesson from this staff member, he is an example of how business should be conducted.

Justin J.
02/11/2020
Beautiful apartments that are quiet & great facilities!

Frank C.
01/30/2020
When you hear luxury living you have your doubts but this apartment complex is truly living to that statement. The staff is very helpful no matter what the issue is and treat you in a very professional manner.

Christopher M.
01/10/2020
Beautiful apartment and great community.

Certified Resident
12/26/2019
Meridian at Ten Ten has exceeded any and all prior expectations that I may have had before I had become a resident. The quality of its product/apartment homes, amenities, the front office staff (all genuinely caring for the people who walk through their doors) and all of my great neighbors who truly make the living experience here is so incredibly excellent!

Certified Resident
12/21/2019
Had a great move in experience and staff is bery responsive and friendly.

Yolonda E.
12/16/2019
Meridian at Ten Ten is a wonderful place to live. The apartments are absolutely gorgeous. The office and maintenance staff are both kind and professional. I enjoy coming home every day. Yolonda Edwards

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by