4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  179
RATINGS
4.7
Maintenance


Joan G.
04/18/2022
Wonderful apartment community. I have been here a year and have signed up for another term.

Shannon S.
03/27/2022
I visited other apartment complexes and Meridian at Ten Ten was unlike any other!!! The staff was so knowledgeable, informative, helpful, and friendly!!! Excellent customer service!!! The property was new, very well maintained and appears safe! I can't say enough great things about Meridian at Ten Ten!!!

Certified Resident
03/21/2022
This property was absolutely amazing! We loved every bit of our experience touring and connecting with the staff. We definitely would recommend this property to anyone looking in the Raleigh area.

Joan G.
03/07/2022
I have been at Meridian at Ten Ten for a year now. I have never had any issues and will continue to enjoy living here. Management is awesome, and the community and amenities are excellent. The monthly events are so wonderful and fun. I feel safe here always and have never had any problems. I would highly recommend living here to anyone looking for an apartment!

Clark C.
03/02/2022
Beautiful apartment, great floor plan, wonderful community!

Certified Resident
01/28/2022
Great property with excellent amenities!!

Certified Resident
01/17/2022
Wonderful experience and great community!

Certified Resident
01/08/2022
Beautiful, spacious apartments in a great location. The community is quiet and peaceful, maintenance is prompt, and the leasing staff is very friendly and professional.

Whit H.
12/24/2021
Nice and quiet. The way we love it.

Brandon A.
11/22/2021
This has been such a nice and quiet community to live in!

Certified Resident
11/13/2021
This is a great place to live! Its a great location and a great environment!

Debra M.
10/21/2021
A great place to call home. Staff and maintenance crew all great. Friendly people spacious apartment homes and close to everything you need. Thank you staff at Meridian. Your the best.

Certified Resident
09/16/2021
Excellent job

Apartment L.
08/17/2021
I have only been at Meridian for a couple weeks, but I have already met so many neighbors and there are some neat ways to get connected. Thankful for this beautiful, safe location.

Naveen G.
08/02/2021
Im a proud resident of Meridian At 1010. We planned to lease for 1 Yr. our home is not ready at this time, but surprisingly we feel so great living at Meridian, just my experience and observation after being a home owner for 20 Yrs. it is definitely refreshing and less stressful with this living situation & planning to extend here for little longer :o). Living quality is exceptionally well, staff and management are super efficient and treat your needs with utmost urgency. Especially our family is treated with great respect and dignity. My family feels safe and secure at all times. Amenities are above and beyond, staff always accommodates our needs in timely and friendly manner. It is much more luxurious with fantastic amenities (Pool, Clubhouse, Dog Park, Fitness Center, Conference room, Business center, Car/Pet wash station) & superior floor plans. Less overhead maintenance, Bills are super low & easy to manage in single monthly payment. Bottom line I just have great things say about Meridian, our family needs and present living conditions are pretty nicely accommodated..A Big Thank U! to wonderful Team Meridian (Bell Preston).Great Job!!

Certified Resident
07/30/2021
Gorgeous, new community with everything you need! Price comparable to the area but this place is brand new and I looooved the interior. Definitely my style with the light, neutral colors.

David S.
07/26/2021
Great Location for wherever you want to get anywhere!!

Steven P.
07/19/2021
Our overall Impression of Meridian at Ten Ten was excellent. The area was very clean and gave a strong sense of peace. Jacob gave us a great tour, and had full confidence in this apartment complex. It's more like a resort tacked on to being a home due to the amenities and professionalism of the personnel that works here.

Certified Resident
06/26/2021
A very nice place to live.

Certified Resident
06/24/2021
I love where I live! The amenities are really great & my place is comfortable & beautiful!

Certified Resident
06/16/2021
Great place to live. The office staff is very friendly and helpful!

Grace O.
06/09/2021
Friendly and professional staff that answer questions right away, friendly and professional maintenance staff who are experienced, clean apartments, and quiet during working hours.

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by