4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  123
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Deborah T.
10/04/2020
I moved here in May 2020, so far I have enjoyed my stay. The staff are very friendly ,professional and pleasant. Always ready to help resolve any issues you may have. A very quiet community.

Certified Resident
09/14/2020
Beautiful community!

Certified Resident
09/09/2020
Meridian at Ten Ten is a quiet and spaciousness apartment complex with beautiful landscaping and helpful amenities.

Certified Resident
09/09/2020
Jacob was awesome he made my tour and application process very easy. All I can say is he is very good at his job and I can tell he cares about the residents. This community is very well maintained the buildings are clean and the location is convenient.

Lori L.
09/08/2020
This apt complex is awesome, safe and SMOKE FREE!!

Debra M.
09/03/2020
A great place to call home

Lori L.
08/16/2020
We have found our true home here at Meridian. Jay and Karla are just fabulous! I love that it is smoke free and so clean! We are so happy we found Meridian!

Terri M.
08/02/2020
Affordable, Friendly Community.. The sales/office team made moving in seamless. They are a great team of professionals. The maintenance staff is super responsive and knowledgeable. Many thanks to the staff!

Certified Resident
08/01/2020
Incredible apartment complex. I loved the amenities, the floor plan, the grounds. The pool and gym are amazing, Its a quiet and beautiful complex. I love this place.

Certified Resident
07/09/2020
Breath of fresh air. Gorgeous apartment and great community features. Very friendly and welcoming staff!

Stephanie A.
06/06/2020
Beautiful place. Homes are more like real homes rather than apartments. Staff helpful and friendly. Could see myself living there for a long time.

Certified Resident
05/29/2020
Excellent community

Josh T.
05/29/2020
Jay has always been really good. Only person we have really dealt with.

Ruth D.
05/04/2020
Excellent staff-Jay and Carla. Lovely apartment, great amenities! Very nice place to live.

JEAN H.
04/30/2020
Considering what our country is going through, COVID-19 I think the staff and residents have been very considerate of each others space.

Certified Resident
03/13/2020
After touring 5 other apartments in the Cary/Apex/Raleigh area, I could not stop thinking about Meridian at Ten Ten! The staff is beyond welcoming, warm, and genuine. The apartment was the most updated, modern, and had gorgeous touches. Although the apartment is still in the process of finalizing everything, it feels incredibly homey and will be a wonderful place to live!

Robin T.
03/06/2020
What a gorgeous property. The layout of the floorplans were well planned and the property itself is immaculate.

Ruth D.
02/23/2020
It is a lovely community, staff member that assisted me is awesome! it would be nice if many other communities took a lesson from this staff member, he is an example of how business should be conducted.

Justin J.
02/11/2020
Beautiful apartments that are quiet & great facilities!

Frank C.
01/30/2020
When you hear luxury living you have your doubts but this apartment complex is truly living to that statement. The staff is very helpful no matter what the issue is and treat you in a very professional manner.

Christopher M.
01/10/2020
Beautiful apartment and great community.

Certified Resident
12/26/2019
Meridian at Ten Ten has exceeded any and all prior expectations that I may have had before I had become a resident. The quality of its product/apartment homes, amenities, the front office staff (all genuinely caring for the people who walk through their doors) and all of my great neighbors who truly make the living experience here is so incredibly excellent!

Certified Resident
12/21/2019
Had a great move in experience and staff is bery responsive and friendly.

Yolonda E.
12/16/2019
Meridian at Ten Ten is a wonderful place to live. The apartments are absolutely gorgeous. The office and maintenance staff are both kind and professional. I enjoy coming home every day. Yolonda Edwards

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by