4.5
Overall Satisfaction
  153
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Brandon A.
11/22/2021
This has been such a nice and quiet community to live in!

Certified Resident
11/13/2021
This is a great place to live! Its a great location and a great environment!

Debra M.
10/21/2021
A great place to call home. Staff and maintenance crew all great. Friendly people spacious apartment homes and close to everything you need. Thank you staff at Meridian. Your the best.

Certified Resident
09/16/2021
Excellent job

Apartment L.
08/17/2021
I have only been at Meridian for a couple weeks, but I have already met so many neighbors and there are some neat ways to get connected. Thankful for this beautiful, safe location.

Naveen G.
08/02/2021
Im a proud resident of Meridian At 1010. We planned to lease for 1 Yr. our home is not ready at this time, but surprisingly we feel so great living at Meridian, just my experience and observation after being a home owner for 20 Yrs. it is definitely refreshing and less stressful with this living situation & planning to extend here for little longer :o). Living quality is exceptionally well, staff and management are super efficient and treat your needs with utmost urgency. Especially our family is treated with great respect and dignity. My family feels safe and secure at all times. Amenities are above and beyond, staff always accommodates our needs in timely and friendly manner. It is much more luxurious with fantastic amenities (Pool, Clubhouse, Dog Park, Fitness Center, Conference room, Business center, Car/Pet wash station) & superior floor plans. Less overhead maintenance, Bills are super low & easy to manage in single monthly payment. Bottom line I just have great things say about Meridian, our family needs and present living conditions are pretty nicely accommodated..A Big Thank U! to wonderful Team Meridian (Bell Preston).Great Job!!

Certified Resident
07/30/2021
Gorgeous, new community with everything you need! Price comparable to the area but this place is brand new and I looooved the interior. Definitely my style with the light, neutral colors.

David S.
07/26/2021
Great Location for wherever you want to get anywhere!!

Steven P.
07/19/2021
Our overall Impression of Meridian at Ten Ten was excellent. The area was very clean and gave a strong sense of peace. Jacob gave us a great tour, and had full confidence in this apartment complex. It's more like a resort tacked on to being a home due to the amenities and professionalism of the personnel that works here.

Certified Resident
06/26/2021
A very nice place to live.

Certified Resident
06/24/2021
I love where I live! The amenities are really great & my place is comfortable & beautiful!

Certified Resident
06/16/2021
Great place to live. The office staff is very friendly and helpful!

Grace O.
06/09/2021
Friendly and professional staff that answer questions right away, friendly and professional maintenance staff who are experienced, clean apartments, and quiet during working hours.

Sophia B.
05/05/2021
Good Afternoon, I did a tour today really enjoy the beauty of this community and apartments great amenities. Thank You

Herbert W.
04/21/2021
Meridian at Ten Ten is the best apartment community I've ever lived in. Jay is an excellent leasing consultant.

Manpreet K.
03/19/2021
I really like this community so quite

Certified Resident
03/08/2021
Clean and quiet neighborhood right next to the Beltline.

Certified Resident
02/03/2021
This is a great place to live.

Certified Resident
12/23/2020
The Meridian at Ten Ten is a great apartment home. The staff is very friendly, maintenance is great and the apartments are new and welcoming. I would recommend Meridian at Ten Ten to anyone looking to move to Apex.

Certified Resident
12/09/2020
The floor plan for the two bedroom apartment is excellent. The apartment is well insulated which keeps the temperature comfortable.

Certified Resident
12/08/2020
Dont have words to describe how much we love it here. Very friendly staff and maintenance crew, beautiful landscapes, pet friendly, peaceful, all the amenities you need, close to everything and the most important is it feels like home

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by