4.4
Overall Satisfaction
  180
RATINGS
4.8
Maintenance


Grace O.
06/09/2021
Friendly and professional staff that answer questions right away, friendly and professional maintenance staff who are experienced, clean apartments, and quiet during working hours.

Sophia B.
05/05/2021
Good Afternoon, I did a tour today really enjoy the beauty of this community and apartments great amenities. Thank You

Herbert W.
04/21/2021
Meridian at Ten Ten is the best apartment community I've ever lived in. Jay is an excellent leasing consultant.

Manpreet K.
03/19/2021
I really like this community so quite

Certified Resident
03/08/2021
Clean and quiet neighborhood right next to the Beltline.

Certified Resident
02/03/2021
This is a great place to live.

Certified Resident
12/23/2020
The Meridian at Ten Ten is a great apartment home. The staff is very friendly, maintenance is great and the apartments are new and welcoming. I would recommend Meridian at Ten Ten to anyone looking to move to Apex.

Certified Resident
12/09/2020
The floor plan for the two bedroom apartment is excellent. The apartment is well insulated which keeps the temperature comfortable.

Certified Resident
12/08/2020
Dont have words to describe how much we love it here. Very friendly staff and maintenance crew, beautiful landscapes, pet friendly, peaceful, all the amenities you need, close to everything and the most important is it feels like home

Lori L.
11/30/2020
Excellent team and place to live!

Debbie W.
11/07/2020
As close to living in heaven on earth as youre going to get. Remarkable staff and gorgeous property both inside and out.

Dana M.
10/28/2020
Our apartment is stunning, modern, and the price is unbeatable! Not to mention the office staff is wonderful and really take the time to get to know their tenants.

Tyrell J.
10/26/2020
If you are looking for a great and convenient place to call home Meridian at Ten Ten is the place. You'll be happy.

Frank C.
10/22/2020
Great place to live, the staff and amenities are excellent. Your needs are always met and the staff is friendly and courteous.

Justin J.
10/19/2020
Living at Meridian at Ten-Ten surpasses any other living experience I've ever had. Management is great as well as the amenities available for the tenants - also this is a part of town within the Apex/Cary area that is blowing up with business. Highly recommend. - Justin Jurgensen

Deborah T.
10/04/2020
I moved here in May 2020, so far I have enjoyed my stay. The staff are very friendly ,professional and pleasant. Always ready to help resolve any issues you may have. A very quiet community.

Certified Resident
09/14/2020
Beautiful community!

Certified Resident
09/09/2020
Meridian at Ten Ten is a quiet and spaciousness apartment complex with beautiful landscaping and helpful amenities.

Certified Resident
09/09/2020
Jacob was awesome he made my tour and application process very easy. All I can say is he is very good at his job and I can tell he cares about the residents. This community is very well maintained the buildings are clean and the location is convenient.

Lori L.
09/08/2020
This apt complex is awesome, safe and SMOKE FREE!!

Debra M.
09/03/2020
A great place to call home

Lori L.
08/16/2020
We have found our true home here at Meridian. Jay and Karla are just fabulous! I love that it is smoke free and so clean! We are so happy we found Meridian!

Terri M.
08/02/2020
Affordable, Friendly Community.. The sales/office team made moving in seamless. They are a great team of professionals. The maintenance staff is super responsive and knowledgeable. Many thanks to the staff!

Certified Resident
08/01/2020
Incredible apartment complex. I loved the amenities, the floor plan, the grounds. The pool and gym are amazing, Its a quiet and beautiful complex. I love this place.

Certified Resident
07/09/2020
Breath of fresh air. Gorgeous apartment and great community features. Very friendly and welcoming staff!

Certified resident ratings and reviews powered by